What's new
What's new

Goldenline Casino is a brand operated under the GoldenLine Casino Affiliates, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Goldenline Casino

1
CasinoRank
8.8
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Payz, AstroPay Card, Sofort, EPS, Giropay, Trustly, Paysafecard, instaDebit, iDebit, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, MiFinity, Jeton

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Payz, AstroPay Card, MiFinity, iDebit, instaDebit, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-12 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-12 hours
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amatic Industries, Betixon, Betsoft, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, PlayPearls, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Revolver Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Relax Gaming, ReelPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Goldenline Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a range of the most popular games which include video slots, table games, they have a live casino and sports betting. The site is also home to an impressive list of software providers like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Wazdan, Elk Studios and iSoftBet. The site is available in both English and German and can be used instantly through a web browser or on the go. Goldenline Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include France, Hong Kong, Hungary, the Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Slovenia, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to a massive number of games thanks to the sheer volume of software providers that are here. Players can use the drop down menu which can be found in the lobby to select their favourite providers if they wish or they can find their favourite games by using the search engine. Players can enjoy games that include the Immortal Romance Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Moon Princess Slot and Reactoonz Slot

Players can also choose from lots of table games which are more traditional and include games like Blackjack, Roulette and variations of Poker. 

There are some video poker games here too so players will have plenty of options when it comes to card games. They include Jack or Better and Deuces Wild. 

Live Casino

In the live casino players can pick games from several different providers like Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. These games are all hosted by real life dealers where players can bet against each other or the dealer. The fact that the games are live and not computerized adds to the excitement of the games which are open around the clock providing constant entertainment. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino fully supports most mobile devices and operating systems like iOS and Android. Players can open the casino through their smartphone or tablet device as long as they have a compatible mobile browser, no app needed. There are lots of games which play seamlessly just like the web version.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by talking to a live chat agent who is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players who need further assistance can use the casinos online contact form or email them which is also manned 24/7.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can rest assured that they have picked a safe online environment to play in. The casino utilizes encryption methods to ensure sensitive information is always kept safe and encrypted.

They also use a random number generator to keep their games producing fair and random results every single time. 

Player Reviews

8.8
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
GirlonTheRocks
April 20, 2021
10

I'm quite new to this casino but my experience so far has been amazing :) the website layout is really nice and they offer a great range of slots and live dealer games. But what I love the most is how fast they processed my documents and cashout! It deserves the high ratings on AskGamblers!

SusanPeterson
April 14, 2021
10

This is a very good casino, lots of games, lots of excitement with the gameplay and the verification process was completed very quickly - within a few hours I was verified and received my withdrawal in an hour.

I really think as a new casino, they have all the bases covered.
As another person noted, the bonus is quite interesting, as they give you a match bonus that is sticky.

Once you request your withdrawal the bonus is returned to them but your winnings are yours to keep :)

I didn't have much dealing with the customer support folks but the little I did have to engage, very good to deal with.
It's preferable when you don't have to deal with customer support too much :)

The withdrawal of your funds is restricted to 5 x your deposit amount on a welcome bonus, however, its very generous and the gameplay is excellent here. How is they have such great RTP and many other casinos don't. Not sure but highly recommend this casino.
I did not find a lot of negative here at all.

Message
Pskogen
February 1, 2021
1

High limits and a wide selection of games. Also fast loading and smooth designed website for mobile users. Looks good at first sight, but...
Look at dislike for more information.

Stay clear and do not deposit to this page. From the point you need any assistance, there is no help, what so ever. I have played at all sites you can imagine. I deposit high six figures a year. I have seen it all. Not one site comes close in bad customer care. I have not gotten one answer by e-mail in two weeks (have sent about 5-6 requests), chat are unable to assist.

They offer "unlimited" golden cashback. For every 250 euros bet, you get 1 euro back. Decent campaign, I guess. If you click to their terms and conditions and scroll way down it says that max cashback is 250 euros. Very Nice "unlimited golden cashback". And in the cashback tab it is some kind of error and I have not been able to claim one single dime in cashback.

When contacting support one agent told me that it had to be 0 in my account in order to claim cashback. Like that would remove the error. Lol. The second agent asked me to delete cookies and open the page in incognito to be able to solve the problem. Lol again. Did not work, obviously. All agents have told me that the case had been sent to relevant team and they would contact me by e-mail. Not one answer in weeks, naturally...

My clear advice; never open an account here. Seems highly risky. Seems like all their staff Are busy

tomo27
January 29, 2021
9

Nice new Casino. Great range of games. Awesome welcome bonuses. Have only made 2 deposits so far, but already had a win. The staff were very helpful in assisting with the withdrawal & everything went smoothly (which is a big must, once I've had a successful withdrawal with a Casino I know they're at least legit).

The only dislike, which isn't much of a dislike, is that there is no $AUD currency. This is the reason for the 9/10 stars. However in saying that, the deposit of AUD into US is easily done.

Message
konnikul
January 9, 2021
10

Great games and bonuses. You can choose a bonus with now playthrough but limited to withdrawal of 5x the deposit amount. The verification process only took about an hour, but could take up to 12 hours. An the withdrawal only took about 4 hours. Live chat is very helpful.

There is nothing I can think of as this was a very good experience. This is a very young casino but they are doing very well to establish a good reputation.

dendonk
October 20, 2020
10

I don't think I've ever given 10 stars for a casino, but this one deserves them. First of all, the welcome bonus is interesting because you have the choice between a bonus with or without wagering. The bonus amounts are interesting. Another important point for me is the choice of slots, I found all the slots I wanted to play and even discovered new ones. Also, the operator emailed me to tell me that if I couldn't find a slot he would do anything to try and find it. Finally, I made a small gain and this is the first time that this has happened, in two hours, the documents were verified and the withdrawal money transferred to my account. It's really appreciated by the players. I can only advise you to try this casino and find it as much fun as I have had.

I know ask gamblers asks you to write down what you find less positive, unfortunately my friends at ask gamblers, I haven't seen anything negative to say about this casino.

Message
Goldenline Casino
October 21, 2020

Hi DENDONK,

Amazing. Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it and we are glad you like our casino. We will do our best to offer our customers the best experience possible.

Best regard,

Goldenline Casino Team

Misterx9
October 19, 2020
9

This is the first time I played on this casino website and the selection of games is magnificent! Support girls help me with activation of first deposit bonus since I didn't know to acctivate it! Good job Goldenlinecasino!! Approved withdraw and money on my card in 6 hours , trusted website! Good luck in the future.

Acctivation of first deposit bonus a bit confused but once you understand the protocol than it's easy! All other things seems intuitive and well positioned!

Goldenline Casino
October 20, 2020

Hi MISTERX9,

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and we are glad you like our casino. On behalf of the whole Goldenline team, congratulations on your winnings. 💪

Best regard,

Goldenline Casino Team

PattiS20
October 17, 2020
10

I won 3,000€ and I got the payout in less then two hours! Like the desing of the site and the support is very responsive and kind. I'll definetly come back!

Somehow I didn't receve my welcome bonus automatically. But after I clicked on support fixed it for me in 5 minutes, I guess some tech problem since it's still a new casino.

Goldenline Casino
October 19, 2020

Hi PATTIS20,

Amazing, thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and we are glad you like our casino. Once again, on behalf of the whole Goldenline team, congratulations on your winnings. 💪

We apologize for inconvenience caused due to automatic bonus issue, the bug is now fixed by our team thanks to you too. 🧰 🔧 Thank you for your patience and help.

Best regard,

Goldenline Casino Team

Isco33
October 16, 2020
10

I Can say the Best! I received part of my money within 24 hours!

The support especially Trevor is really unbeatable! Very good people and casino!!!!!

Monthly limit for withdrawals over 5000 € and unfortunately no trustly as a payment method!

But its new Casino and it can make the things better!

Goldenline Casino
October 18, 2020

Hi ISCO33,

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and we are glad you like our casino. Once again, on behalf of the whole Goldenline team, congratulations on your winnings. 💪

Best regard,

Goldenline Casino Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Goldenline Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Goldenline Casino Bonuses

Show all

Goldenline Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.