What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Golden Lounge Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Golden Lounge Casino Review

  • Part of the acclaimed 32Red group
  • Full selection of diverse Microgaming slots, table games, video pokers, and specialty games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free and international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by eCogra
  • Instant play version has limited selection
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.goldenlounge.com
Established 2008
Owner 32Red Plc Casinos
Casino Promotion

Golden Lounge Casino is a glamorous online casino that is a part of the universally accredited 32Red group of casinos. Being a Microgaming casino, they offer one of the largest selections of slots and games around. Golden Lounge Casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Games

The number of slots at Golden Lounge Casino is hard to beat. Their largest category of games, the video slots, contains dozens of the most popular titles on the Web, including millions in progressive jackpots. These include Mega Moolah, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Tomb Raider, and The Lord of the Rings. If you'd prefer, you can also check out Golden Lounge Casino's large catalogue of three-reel classic slots like Break da Bank, Couch Potato, and MegaSpin fantastic 7's. If you're feeling really adventurous, try out the pub-inspired AWP games that combine skill with the fast-paced action of traditional slots.

Golden Lounge Casino also has a significant number of table games to offer. If you're into blackjack, you'll be pleased to know that they offer several variants of the game. Stick to the standard blackjack games, or try something with a side bet to ramp up the excitement. Roulette players can enjoy American, European, and French versions. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat, Poker Pursuit, Craps, and much more.

Video poker players have access to one of the largest selections around at Golden Lounge Casino. The diversity of their variants is impressive, ranging from common games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to harder-to-find games like Jackpot Deuces and Supajax. Best of all, you can play in three different styles: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and Level-Up Poker with multiplier tiers.

Support

Golden Lounge Casino undoubtedly has one of the best support teams in the world. When you have a question, you can count on a representative being ready to help at any hour of the day. Use the online live chat system to get help directly through the casino software or website. Alternatively, you can call a support professional using a toll-free number for your country of residence, or if you are not listed, an international number. You can also reach Golden Lounge Casino through email.

Security and Fairness

Because they're licensed in Gibraltar, you can know for a fact that Golden Lounge Casino has a strict security policy. When you provide any sensitive information to the casino, it will be protected by SSL encryption. This technology makes it virtually impossible for someone to steal your data as it travels to the casino server.

Golden Lounge Casino's selection of games is proven fair. The eCogra seal at the bottom of the website indicates that independent auditors regularly test the games to ensure they meet the criteria for true randomness. You can see the details of the most recent audit by clicking this seal.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.goldenlounge.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, EcoPayz
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 1-5 days

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: 21-24 days

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    Kindred Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Singapore
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Audited by eCOGRA
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Japanese yen, US dollars
  • Languages

    Chinese, English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Russian
  • Licences

    Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    32Red Plc Casinos
  • Established

    2008
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    UK Free Phone Telephone: 0808 180 3232

    Canada Free Phone Telephone: 1866 9020499

    Germany Free Phone Telephone: 0800 0005139

    Italy Free Phone Telephone: 800 987 432

    Japan Free Phone Telephone: 0800 0005139

    Netherlands Free Phone Telephone: 0800 949 4618

    International Support Phone Telephone: +350 20059759

    Fax Telephone: +350 20047408

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Golden Lounge Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 1, 2016

LIKED

It feels good to write about Golden Lounge Casinos. I almost consider them my ‘family’, Just kidding. I joined them long time ago and played so many time. They belong to the same group along with 32Red and Nedplay casino. If you claimed welcome bonus at one of the casinos from this group, be aware that you will not be able to use it in each casino from the same group. They have 100% welcome bonus with wagering requirements of 40 x bonus money. You will be offered many bonuses via e-mail as well. I played their slot tournaments numerous time, Microgaming of course and I possibly posted winner screenshots. I would mostly play at their Free Roll Tournaments and would enjoyed each time I stepped in. You might wish to try their 250$ Daily Avalon Tournament. Now that I am talking about Golden Lounge I must admit, each and every time it would be me hunting these free rolls and only God knows how many tournaments you can play. I just love them and I am happy to know that Microgaming offer these tourneys.

They offer Microgaming games, this is royal casino to me and each time I hear their name, I wanna go back and play. I can’t recall whether I ever contacted their Live Support because my head is deeply into tournaments. And this casino was established long time ago which brings some really nice memories. If I would be asked to make a list of 50 the bets online casinos, Golden Lounge would definitely remain in that list with its special and golden throne. They simply remain in my heart, I must tell along with 32Red Casino. I feel so nostalgic because its been so long since I played my favorite tournaments and I keep saying I am going to start next month and I keep lying. This casino is must try and no doubt its luxury and safe.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2015

LIKED

If you have seen what I’ve been writing about the other casinos in the 32red group recently, you’ll know that I don’t have a whole lot of good things to say about them. I don’t like to repeat myself but I really think it’s important that all of these casinos start to get the kind of negative press they deserve at the moment to balance out their supposed impeccable image that you generally find if you search for information on them today.

A positive that I have failed to mention in my other reviews is the daily freeroll tournament game on the Avalon slot – a game I really quite enjoy – but more importantly, there are very few of these daily freerolls left available to UK players since all of the Fortune Lounge and Vegas Partner Lounge groups of casinos pulled out of the UK market, and this was also one of the most generous even when those alternatives were available as well. The total prize pool is $250 (USD), with $75 for the winner, which is around £45 at the moment. I play these tournaments at all four casinos in the group daily despite no longer depositing at any of them on a regular basis, and I’ve scored a 1st and a couple of 2nd places in the past three months or so – really not too shabby as the winnings are received as cash and you can even go right ahead and withdraw them if you wish, even if you’ve not made a deposit for a while! In short this Is very generous and deserves much praise - I've upgraded my rating a little based on this free tournament alone, but it would be a 3 now without this!

DISLIKED

I’ve already listed the various reductions in customer service levels on a couple of other reviews in this group, so I won’t repeat myself here but I recommend you head on over to my reviews of Nedplay or Dash casino to read about all the horrible changes they have made to their withdrawal and customer service regimes over the past twelve months or so and decide if you still want to play here.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 28, 2015

LIKED

Golden lounge casino it is Microgaming online casino, and it is old one, and also it is website which belong to 32red group. One of the oldest group I think with Microgaming download software, and I do not have any negative to say about this group. Have few bad observations which start happens with them last years, but never any single complaint.

Golden lounge casino offers Quickfire games if you choose instant play, or Microgaming software using their download program. No complaints, but game selection of course miss NetEnt games, this is my opinion. If casino does not have NetEnt games- for me it is already miss :)

Customer support is top notch. It is shared across all casinos belonged to 32red, but they really awesome. Always super fast live chat answers, always super friendly and nice. Big big thumbs up for that. I never had problems with live chat, and I am never expect any kind of problems with that.

Promotions are daily with their daily bonuses, but nothing special. 25% bonuses are most, sometimes even 10%. Very rare 50% and 100%. Never saw higher ones. Also freeroll tournaments on days like Halloween, Christmas, etc. Hard to win because rebuys is allowed.

Withdrawals in past was paid within a hour a so. Recently have a go with Golden lounge casino, from 30$ deposit request 120$ withdrawal on Monday evening. Was paid morning Wednesday, so not so nice absolutely.

Overall Golden lounge casino have very great and solid reputation, awesome customer support team. But generally there is no any other reasons to play at this casino, withdrawals are far away from what we can see in many online casinos, promotions are also are far away from anything really interesting. Also probably I am dumb, but I think Microgaming download casinos soon will start closing, or do some changes, because most other casinos are already far away by almost all things.

DISLIKED

Not very fast withdrawals.
Good promotions are very rare.
blondie 1574 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 1, 2015

LIKED

Golden Lounge is a Microgaming powered casino I joined earlier in March. The sign up was quick and after that I started to speak with live support. I asked about their bonuses for new members and they offered me 32€ for eery 20€ deposit, as they are part of 32Red Group and they had the same bonus. I decided to not take it this time, as lately I have bad luck with bonuses.

I made there a 40€ deposit and started to play Lucky Leprechauns slot, I wanted to give this game a real opportunity to win my interest. I set autoplay for 500 spins with 0.20€ bets. The game seemed very hugry, I had made 100 spins and already lost 14€ and only then got Trail Bonus. It paid around 12x bet winnings. I overall made around 500 spins, got 1 free spins round and two 5 of a kinds winnings with 13€ wins and boosted balance for 30€. With 70€ balance I went to play Cool Wolf slot. I had my luck with me as I soon with minimum bets of 0.50€ got 4 scatter win. It paid me an 80x bet win and I was really impressed. I upped my bets to 1€ per spin and played 100 spins but the game went in an awfully dry mode, I had lost already 60€ when I received 3 scatters with 15 free spins. I expected some great win, as the previous one with minimum bets was so high. But it gave me only 15€, unfortunately. I played with the 1€ bets for about 30 minutes and eventually lost, as the dry run was too long.

I had a really long and exciting play time at Golden Lounge casino. I was impressed with the game selection and the casino overall appearance. Support was very nice too so I will think about making another deposit there, I recommend them! They have instant and download methods and I played with download and had no problems with it.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on January 24, 2015

LIKED

Golden Lounge Casino is maybe one of the few, which are long time on line and they are part of the 32Red Group, which makes them very trust able casino, because they were established since 2008 and not seeing, not even one complaint against them, well that's music for every player who is interested in playing this Mirogaming casinos.

I always enjoy free spins or better free chip bonus,so that way I want to try every casino games and maybe later I will decide to deposit there or not. When I play at some casino if I don't like something in that certain moment I just don't want to leave my money there.

When I sign up at this casino from one site, where on the banner was shown that they are giving 10$ free chip. When I download the casino I was expecting to have my 10$ free chip in my account, which I didn't. Right away I contact the support, which I must say they really have great support, so the bonus issue was resolved in a minute and I was so afraid that I will be loosing my time there for nothing explaining them about the free bonus.

Well 10$ is not that big sum, so I played my favorite slot Immortal Romance. I always play this game, but so far I had only few times luck on this game, or maybe the reason, either I don't pay that attention on Microgaming, mean play it more regularly or Microgaming its not just for me, simple as that. Well I don't want to think that way, so that's way I do play this slots, hope I will hit something extra big, so I will change my mind.

Those 10$ I spend them really fast and the reason was I was playing with 0.90 $ per spins, so if I win something fine, if I don't again fine, so yes I did lost the money really fast, but enjoyed playing my favorite Microgaming slot, which failed me again. I have never deposit here, just because I don't like the wagering, still X 40 is not that small sum to wager and me don't have luck so much on Microgaming, I think it will be hard for me. Nice Casino, from nice group, secure to play. Good Luck!
wscalley 47 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2014

LIKED

Interesting to see so many reviews for the Golden Lounge casino, perhaps this is not the runt of the 32red groups litter a I had previously thought?! One thing is for sure, this casino was most definitely not worth bothering with prior to their takeover by the esteemed 32red group.

With the rest of the Microgaming download casinos consolidating into two “Super Groups”, DigiMedia inc on one side, and the Casino Rewards group on the other, 32red remains as the only trustworthy casino group still offering their services to us UK punters.

There really isn't too much you can say about Golden Lounge specifically now of course – they offer the same games as the rest of the Microgaming exclusive casinos, but they also have the advantage of offering a downloadable desktop client version of their casino, which I personally regard as being a major plus – download versions generally offer superior graphics, speed and reliability over browser/web based casinos, with the trade off of not having games from many different platforms and developers available.

This could be about to change soon however, as there has recently been news articles essentially explaining that Microgaming have begun seeking license agreements with other slot game developers in order to provide their products within the Microgaming VIPER download casino client. If this were to happen it would surely represent a massive step forward and huge improvement for all casinos who are currently bound to offering Microgaming software only.

I play at all four of the 32red groups casinos, though this one, Golden Lounge, I probably frequent the least – I can’t really tell you why, although they do not seem to offer quite as many regular promotions as 32red, Dash and Nedplay. I definitely do not seem to be particularly lucky when playing here. Nevertheless, it is definitely a solid and trustworthy online casino, and if you have not yet joined any of the 32red groups casinos, they also offer a 3 stage welcome bonus which is potentially more generous than any other in the group, though I would probably choose the 32red 320% bonus every time, personally!

DISLIKED

It's very likely that Golden Lounge have recently updated their bonus rules like the rest of the casinos within this group, so be prepared for a 50x WR on any no deposit bonus, 40x WR for any welcome bonuses, and 30x for anything else - just like it used to be for all bonuses.

As ever, the bottom line is be sure to check the terms and conditions for any bonus you intend to take.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 6, 2014

DISLIKED

Golden lounge casino is from the same company that owns 32 red casino and they are one of the best in business so I had no doubts about making an account on this casino when I saw them on the list. With Mg as the game provider this casino is just the best place for a gambler. They have not been in the business for a very long time relatively but in all those years they have made a good name of the brand. A lot of bonuses for new players but I chose to play with my money and deposited 30$ from my E-wallet. I chose to download the platform of the casino because I wanted to enjoy the maximum no. of games. Their slots daily tournament is something that I have not seen on any other casino. But I have never even enrolled on them. Spoke to the live chat regarding the bonuses and conditions and really liked them. Live chat is available all the time and are very fast and coordinating. I got to the action and opened TS II and started with the minimal bets as no big balance. Started slow in thebeginning but then was right on money and by the end of it I cam out with a balance of 60. Thanx to free spins and multipliers.

But Avalon was the best game here. I left the slots with a balance of 70 something. It was now time for some card games. And I wanted to play BJ real bad, but god knows how bad I got busted here on the beginning and it was like I was destined to lose here but then the tables turned and it was my turn and I won 7 hands continuously and took my balance to more than 80. Baccarat was very average and no real money here and took to around 100 from roulette and video poker ( not a big fan). I think the return to the players on this casino is very nice and really nice software which did not give any problems while playing.

So good games good money and good support system. I think this casino is just the right place and even fast withdrawals. Even though I lost my second deposit but won good from the first one. This casino is a 8.5 for me.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 21, 2014

LIKED

This is another casino brand owned by 32Red plc. So with the knowledge of that I decided to give this casino a try, cause I have tried most of their brands and non of them disappointed me so far. This applies to the service, issues etc.. and not to my winnings there, even though in one brand I wasn't disappointed even in that aspect. Like his predecessors this casino is powered by Microgaming and it is ranked #8 which is always a reassuring and a positive thing. I have to say that their web site is very fancy and cool looking and their offers are not to shabby also.

There is the welcome bonus where you can get up to 100% on your first deposit, then 25% on you second deposit and 50% on your third deposit, which in my opinion is awesome. So after seeing that I immediately signed up which was a peace of cake, and I made my deposit and I have to say that they have quite a few deposit methods which is always nice.

Straight off I went for the slots and played Avalon II. I kept my bets between 0.60$ and 0.90$ but unfortunately I was without any luck with that slot and the funny thing is I kept pushing that slot but soon I was left with nothing to push. I must say this slot was a cold one, and it would have been better if I backed away earlier. Have to say that their 24/7 support are really good and professional.

Overall this is a really good casino and I would gladly recommend it to try it. As far as my rating goes I would give it 9/10.
catapultaudio 213 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2014

LIKED

I've been a member of Golden Lounge for many years now, in fact I don't think 32red had even bought them out back when I joined! At that time they were somewhat unique and innovative, although back then it was unusual for a casino to offer a multitude of different software platforms on one site, as is becoming the norm today.

On the plus side, the Microgaming games on offer are excellent quality - some of the best available on-line without question, and the quality of customer support is absolutely first class here as it is at all of the casinos operated by the 32red group.

A 100 percent first deposit bonus is offered to all new players, though you should get in touch with customer support immediately after making your first deposit if you have already received a welcome bonus elsewhere within the 32red group (32red casino, Nedplay, or Dash) - depending on the size of your deposit/bonus, they may well allow you to keep it, but if they do not, be sure to ask if they might throw you a few free spins or a reduced bonus instead - they will usually go out of their way to accommodate you, so it never hurts to ask!

Cashouts are speedy, provided you flush your cashout request during the week you will often receive your payment to Skrill/Neteller/Paypal within a couple of hours, or even less. Unfortunately this whole group stopped processing cashouts at the weekend a little while ago - a significant drop in customer service standards - but if you are using your debit card to deposit/withdraw this will not bother you, and I can only assume the majority of their customers are playing this way.

DISLIKED

It's a shame that Golden Lounge has not moved with the times, but I would guess many of their players are regulars of the download casino client, which can only support these Microgaming titles, and transitioning to a multiple-provider based model would probably necessitate the closing of the download casino, which would be a real shame - many slots have superior graphics, sound and animation within the download client, and the video poker games are FAR superior within the download client as well.

The loss of weekend cashouts is very disappointing for me, and means I no longer bother with any 32red casino at the weekends - I like to deposit and withdraw to Skrill within the same day if I get lucky at an online casino. I also hate the fact you must now manually request your cashout is flushed via live chat to bypass the 24 hour pending period that has been put in place - when your withdrawal is showing in the "Reverse Withdrawal" page of the banking area, you can contact live chat and request they "flush", after which your payment will be sent out with the very next batch. To me, this is just an unnecessary extra step and I imagine there are many customers who are not aware that this "flush" is possible - and might end up reversing their withdrawal as a result.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on September 19, 2014

LIKED

Golden Lounge casino is also a part of the MG portal and have a very big collection of games and I chose their instant play mode to register in this casino. They are also the part of the 32 plc which owns the famous 32 red casino. I have a lot of trust on this company and this is why I always join casinos which are affiliated with them.

I sent 35$ through my e wallet and asked the support to not give me the match up thing because I never get to meet the wager and the big balance behind me makes me greedy and I start playing big and lose the money I had deposited as well. I open the thunder stuck game which is the most famous game from MG. I start with the lowest bet because my balance was only 35$.

I hit the free spin feature which got me 15 free spins and got 2.40$ from those free spins and this was the first time I had got free spins from a game from the MG portal. After that I got the hammer thing with 10 and Q and this one got me 0.60$. I was already up by 7$ and was having a very good time at this game. I left this game with a profit of 11$ and was very excited.

After this one I opened the Avalon slot and this one is also one of he most famous slots from the MG. Here my first feature was the J with the cup thing and this one got me 0.20$. Now I was betting a little higher than the lowest because I had gained confidence in the games here after my last wins. Then I hit 4 10 with a k and this one got me 1.40$. Whenever I was hitting something it was paying me good and big.
After this one I was up by 27$ and my total balance was 62. And then I opened Bj and they say that this is the only game where you can beat the house. And I id the exact thing and busted the dealer a lot of time and hit the Bj twice. Then played roulette for a while and withdrew 94$ from this casino and it was sent into my e wallet within a day(24 hours). Very cool casino with good money. Thumbs up!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Golden Lounge Casino bonuses

Golden Lounge Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Golden Lounge Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy