What's new
What's new

Fairspin Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Very Good
8.8
Player rating 131 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Excellent choice of payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Multi-lingual support agents
What we don’t like
  • Poor selection of responsible gambling tools
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Russian, Polish, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, Turkish, French, Indonesian, Hungarian

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Tether, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, TRON, Bitcoin Cash, Monero, Dogecoin, Ripple, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer, Perfect Money, CashtoCode, MuchBetter, Piastrix, Jeton, QIWI, Multibanco, Interac, Pago Efectivo, Zimpler, Pix, Papara, oxxo, Boleto, Santander, USD Coin, Zcash, Trustly

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Dash, TRON, Monero, Russian rubles, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Brazilian reals, Binance Coin

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Dogecoin, Monero, Bitcoin Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Perfect Money, Neosurf, Ripple, MuchBetter, Piastrix, Jeton Wallet, QIWI, Dai, USD Coin, Zcash, Jeton

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-5 hours
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Spinomenal, NetEnt, Games Global, Betsoft, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Pocket Games Soft, Booongo Gaming, Play'n GO, Asia Gaming, BetGames, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Genii, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Indi Slots, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Tangente, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, eBet, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evoplay, Gamomat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Spade Gaming, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Snowborn Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Mr. Slotty, Merkur Gaming, Fugaso, Fazi Interactive, ReelPlay, Swintt, Platipus Gaming, Igrosoft, Amatic Industries, Mascot Gaming, Belatra, Felix Gaming, RTG, BGaming, Turbo Games, SmartSoft Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Gamzix, TrueLab Games, Triple Cherry, NetGame, CT Interactive, Red Rake Gaming, ZEUS PLAY, Revolver Gaming, NetGaming, Leap, Nucleus Gaming, Eurasian Gaming, HollywoodTV, Espresso Games, VIVO Gaming, Triple Profits Games, G Gaming, GameBeat, 3 Oaks Gaming, Indigo Magic

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor's View

From the start, Fairspin Casino guarantees a safe and enjoyable experience, leaving no stone unturned in the data security, games, or financial departments.

To complement the impeccable technical aspects, Fairspin has made sure the navigation on the website is smooth, packing a simple yet efficient layout that will please even the most finicky players.

General Information About Fairspin Casino

Fairspin Casino is an online casino site home to the industry's finest software providers. The casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao, and your online security is protected with SSL encryption methods.

The site supports multiple languages, and you can play directly through your web browsers. The site is fully compatible with most smartphones and tablets if you prefer mobile casinos.

Fairspin casino has been at AskGamblers for some time now. If you enjoy reading real casino reviews, you can read ours below, and there are more than 100 player reviews to read too.

Payment Information and Options at Fairspin Casino

You can deposit and withdraw at Fairspin Casino using traditional methods, including the most popular credit and debit cards and e-wallets.

It’s also a crypto casino, so you can deposit and withdraw using various cryptocurrencies. We have listed all the payment methods the casino supports above, but the ones available in your country will be available at the cashier.

The minimum and maximum withdrawal limits are available at the cashier. Suppose you wish to withdraw over €10,000 (or its equivalent in another currency). In that case, Fairspin reserves the right to split the payment and pay the withholding amount in daily instalments not exceeding €5,000 per day until the amount is paid in full. Maximum limits can also be imposed by the payment provider.

You will be required to complete verification when you request a withdrawal, and the casino can carry out additional checks if you withdraw more than €2,000. The casino will process withdrawals as soon as possible, but this can sometimes take up to 48 hours.

Customer Support at Fairspin Casino

There are various ways to contact Fairspin Casino’s customer service. One of the quickest ways to speak with someone is by launching their live chat feature, which is open 24/7. Customer support agents are friendly and professional and can answer your questions or concerns around the clock. Currently, live chat is available in English and Russian, but they can also use Google Translate for other languages.

However, there are plenty of other ways to get in touch if live chat doesn’t suffice. You can email them; they’re also available on Telegram and Viber. To use this feature, you must launch the Viber app on your smartphone and scan the QR code in the support section of their website. You can also use this feature on a desktop device but you must also have the app installed.

If you’d prefer to speak to an agent over the phone, you can. Their contact information is available in the support section. 

Games at Fairspin Casino

The casino is home to a long list of software providers, so when it comes to casino games, there should be plenty to choose from. You can list the gaming providers in order when you visit the games lobby, and you can select your favourites individually or simultaneously.

You can also list by game type. These features are a great way to narrow down your search results so that it’s easier to find your favourites. Other ways to filter your games include alphabetically and by popularity. If you want to pinpoint a game even quicker, you can use the search engine. 

There are plenty of online slots, table games and card games. Or, if you prefer a live casino, you’ll have more to enjoy here. The casino is home to Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat games and more. 

Fairspin Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Unfortunately, whilst the casino supports responsible gambling, they do not have many tools that you can use to help you stay in control of your spending. 

However, you can self-exclude or take a cooling-off period. To do this, you must email the casino, which will happen in stages. 

For more information, you can also visit the casino's responsible gambling tab, but again there is room for improvement on these pages.

Final Verdict on Sons of Slots

The fact that Fairspin's player rating is higher than our CasinoRank score speaks volumes about the quality of this casino and the trust it enjoys among players.

For starters, Fairspin offers a bunch of really big bonuses, such as their welcome offer of 180% up to $3600 on your first deposit, which must be at least $20. The rest of the bonuses are equally impressive and seem to only get bigger when crypto's concerned.

The games section shines even brighter, with thousands of games that can be played in fiat or crypto, depending on your preference.

Many online casinos could envy Fairspin's comprehensive, multi-tiered VIP program, where perks grow exponentially with each level, in addition to granting you access to the casino's lucrative Play-to-Earn program.

All in all, Fairspin is an online casino that leaves little to be desired and much to be enjoyed.

Player Reviews

8.8
131 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Quetanas
March 26, 2024
8

I'm a pretty picky player, but strangely enough, I was able to find games here that I'm interested in and spend hours in. Especially since bonuses often fall, promik can be obtained from a giveaway or contest. Clear and simple interface, does not cause any problems. This is a worthy representative in its niche, stable and reliable.

Fairspin Casino
May 16, 2024

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback!
The Fairspin Team is really happy to hear about your positive experience with our gaming platform.

We really care about only the best time for every member of the gaming platform and we never stop to improve every area that can have an influence on this.
Our gaming platform will surprise you even more in future and we are sure of that - do not miss future updates!

Respectfully,
Fairpsin!


LarsOhra2
March 7, 2024
7

All the best games good customer support and overall trustworthy casino.
Definitely a 10/10. Win or lose I would say the same thing.
The game selection is awesome.....

Maybe one minor thing is that they are promoting withdrawals within minutes, but it takes around 6-12 hours in my experience. But still, it is completed on the same day so that is okay for me.

Fairspin Casino
March 15, 2024

Hello!


The Gaming Platform Team really appreciates your review!

We are glad to hear about your positive experience with fairspin.
Best time for every member of the gaming platform - main goal for Fairspin.

Your feedback is really important for us and we care about points mentioned by you.
We always work to improve service and your experience with Fairspin.
Much more will come in future with new updates.

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

tiffygurl
February 29, 2024
10

Easy setup, easy deposit, and a quick withdrawal - the verification took place immediately, followed by a withdrawal within a few hours. Great wins, overall very happy

Fairspin Casino
March 6, 2024

Hello!

Thank you for your review.

The Gaming Platform Team really appreciates your feedback and we are happy to hear about your positive experience with Fairspin.
Only the best experience for every member - our main goal.
We are sure that in future you will find even more with new updates.

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

Jolymitsu
November 3, 2023
9

I've been playing fairspin casino for a few months now.
What I like is I have a personal vip manager. She is pretty nice, she gave me free spin the other day, and I was able to withdraw 1500$. I won from the free spin she gave me... Experience is pretty nice

One thing's I can say is the delay it took to solve a deposit mistake I did when send a e transfer sent 397 instead of 497. It took them 72 hours to fix the problem.. Time delay to fix a inquiries took too much time in my opinion. But got fix it's a legit casino

Fairspin Casino
November 7, 2023

Hello!

Thank you for your review!

We are really happy to hear about your positive experience with Fairspin.
Your best time with our gaming platform - main goal for us!
With new updates and offers much more is waiting for you.

We are sorry to hear about some inconvenience that you have faced but you can be sure that we really care about every situation you might face.

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

Davidbrbr
July 28, 2023
6

Had a mixed experience at this online casino. On the positive side, the game selection was decent, and the bonuses were okay. However, I did notice that the withdrawal process took longer than I expected, and the RTP on some of the slots didn't seem very good. Overall, it's an okay casino, but there are definitely some areas that could be improved.

Fairspin Casino
August 1, 2023

Hello!

Thank you for your review!

We appreciate every review and point of view - it helps us to become better.
The gaming platform team is glad that you have found a good time with games represented on the Fairspin and some nice offers.
We have a lot of offers for every member of the gaming platform.

Transactions can be a big part of the experience of the members of Fairspin and we always care about every one of them to complete it correctly in the shortest time.

We are sure that you will find even more and your experience with Fairspin will be much better with future updates.
Even if you are gonna face any difficulties - our Support team is ready to help you 24/7!

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

OMGluckyMEH
May 20, 2023
10

I like fairspin extremely caring and support customer service team. To me proper guidance means a lot. I find that here every single time. I have a wonderful VIP manager who I feel is genuinely interested in providing me a great experience with fairspin.io. so far I'm very lucky at this casino and there is absolutely no doubt about fairspin.io. I always recommend this casino over many others because I've tried many websites buy none can accurately attend to my needs. I'm so profitable with TFS system, which is their rakeback/rewards programs that have not deposited for long time. They really provide an ecosystem where my money isn't wasted. Best recreational solution on the planet. I have so much fun here. There are endless amounts games and providers. What else do we need?? Much love for the guys working back there. Keep it up.

There has to be something bad right??

Well I travel a lot for work as international government worker in the WHO/United Nations SDG. So on some trips I can't play due to that countries restrictions. I hope they can soon understand that fairspin.io is a honest and legitimate platform. I work hard and I need a place to let out the steam by having a good time at a safe environment.

Fairspin Casino
May 23, 2023

Hello!

Thank you for your review!

Your best experience on the gaming platform is the main goal for us.
We will never stop and will work harder to provide every member only with the best service!

The gaming platform team is sure that in future it will be only more of great experience with Fairspin.

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

Cacroper
April 30, 2023
10

My friend told me about very generous giveaways in this online-casino and he wasn't lying. All sorts of promos, contests or sweepstakes are held all the time. You can catch a bonus or a promo code if you're lucky. And pretty often there are tournaments with cash prizes. Very classy and modern casino. It is always fun to spend time here and play, you'll definitely cheer yourself up.

It's not always possible to win with the first deposit, you still will need to throw in more money, but that's just me nitpicking, because they also give nice bonuses for each deposit.

Fairspin Casino
May 9, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for this positive feedback!

We're committed to continuously improving our platform by adding new promos and features, and we'll keep working hard to provide you with the best possible user experience. We value your feedback and suggestions, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any ideas or additional comments!

Respectfully,
Fairspin.

Ramarioers
April 27, 2023
10

For several months, I was looking for a good crypto casino in which deposits could be made without problems, found it in Fairspin. And you can make them without commission. The games are excellent and varied, I especially like to spin the roulette. When I still was on welcome pack, I managed to accumulate a few TFS tokens, put them on hold and got some extra money in addition to winnings. I think this is a unique thing, I have never seen anything like this before, very cool.

Zero complaints! Even when there were some difficulties or problems, they were always solved by the support guys in a flash, regardless of the time of day.

Fairspin Casino
May 9, 2023

Dear Ramarioers,

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We're glad to see that you're enjoying the unique features of our gaming platform and appreciate your feedback! We'll continue to work hard to bring you the best possible experience.

Best regards,
Fairspin.

Volomariop
April 23, 2023
9

Staking the TFS token is simply the best way to make money in crypto right now. I am speaking from my own experience. Due to the fact that the coin has a very stable exchange rate and a high APR, you can have a good profit in a short time. This token can be bought or received as a rakeback for playing in the casino. It's very reliable, especially compared to trading, where it's currently impossible to earn. I didn't immediately figure out the settings and the interface, which seemed a bit overloaded with information and not too intuitive for me personally, but the support team quickly helped and explained everything.

Fairspin Casino
May 5, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you so much for this feedback! We are happy to provide this opportunity to stake your tokens, and it is indeed a great way for making yourself some extra income. Additionally, we would recommend you trying out our new feature - the Liquidity Staking, so that you could gain even more profit from holding your TFS. If you'll have any questions about it, our support department will gladly help you to fully get the hang of the whole process!

Sincerely,
Fairspin.

Vilomanipoerto
April 19, 2023
10

My friend told me about the very generous giveaways in this online casino, and he wasn't lying. All sorts of promos, contests, or sweepstakes are held all the time. You can catch a bonus or a promo code if you're lucky. There are also often tournaments with cash prizes. It's a very classy and modern casino. It's always fun to spend time here and play, and you'll definitely cheer yourself up. It's not always possible to win with the first deposit, and sometimes you need to deposit more money, but they also offer nice bonuses for each deposit.

Fairspin Casino
April 26, 2023

Hello!

Thank you for your review!
Your best experience on the gaming platform - our main goal.

We are glad to hear that you have such a great time on the gaming platform and we will never stop working and will become even better for every member of the Fairsin!

We are sure that in future much more will come!

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

Welcome Bonus

Fairspin Casino: 50% up to 250 USDT + 10 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Fairspin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Fairspin Casino Bonuses

Show all

Fairspin Casino Complaints

Fairspin Casino News