What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Fairspin Casino

GREAT 8.75
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Fairspin Casino Review

  • Fast withdrawals
  • Leading software providers
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Multiple restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://fairspin.io/
Established 2018
Owner Techcore Holding B.V.
Casino Promotion Fairspin Casino: 50% up to €125 + 10 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Fairspin Casino is an online casino that can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. The casino is home to a catalogue of games ranging from video slots and table games to their live dealer lounge. Players will also be able to enjoy multiple software providers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, and Play’n GO. The site also supports several languages such as English and Spanish and offers players the choice to deposit and withdraw in various fiat and cryptocurrencies. Fairspin Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Lithuania, Mexico, Spain, and the United States of America. This is not an exhaustive list so please refer to the ‘More casino details’ tab for full info.

Virtual Games

Players will be able to open the casino lobby where they will be greeted with loads of video slots. As well as the names we mentioned above, players will also enjoy games from the likes of Quickspin, iSoftBet, and Pragmatic Play.

Each provider can be easily found so players can stick to their favourites if they like or alternatively, they can just use the search function. This will find any game almost instantly. Titles here include the Moon Princess Slot, Mega Moolah Slot, Jack and the Beanstalk Slot, Twin Spin Slot, and Buffalo King Slot. 

The casino is also home to more traditional games such as table games. This includes games like Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker which are available in single deck and multi deck variations.

Players who enjoy card games may also like to try their luck on games of video poker. Again, each game may have different variations or themes to try and cater to players with different tastes and budgets.

The lobby also offers a suite of lottery games for anyone who is interested.

Live Casino

Yes, there is a live casino here too and each game is hosted by a real life croupier which can often add to the excitement of placing bets. Game hosts are multilingual and providers offering these games include Pragmatic Play. Rooms will be open around the clock and include Live Roulette and Live Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

There is a mobile version of their site as well which can be enjoyed on most mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. Players simply need to log in through a mobile browser where they can enjoy instant access to hundreds of games just like the web version. Other features like support and withdrawing options are available too.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using the live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, there are plenty of other options available too. Players who require further assistance can either email the casino or contact them using WhatsApp, Facebook, or even Telegram.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, players can rest assured that they are safe here. The casino uses encryption methods to ensure this which helps to protect private information and any financial transactions.

Games are also monitored for fairness thanks to a random number generator. This will ensure that all games produce fair and random results every time.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://fairspin.io/
  • Software

    Spinomenal, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Pocket Games Soft, Booongo Gaming, Play'n GO, Asia Gaming, BetGames.TV, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Genii, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Indi Slots, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Tangente, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, eBet, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evoplay, Gamomat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Spade Gaming, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Snowborn Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Mr. Slotty, Merkur Gaming, Fugaso, Fazi Interactive, ReelPlay, Swintt, Platipus Gaming, Igrosoft, Amatic Industries, Mascot Gaming, Belatra, Felix Gaming, RTG
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Tether, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, TRON, Bitcoin Cash, Monero, Dogecoin, Ripple, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer, Perfect Money, CashtoCode, MuchBetter, Piastrix, Jeton, QIWI, Multibanco, Interac, Pago Efectivo, Zimpler, Pix, Papara, oxxo
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Dogecoin, Monero, Bitcoin Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Perfect Money, Neosurf, Ripple, MuchBetter, Piastrix, Jeton Wallet, QIWI
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 0-5 hours

    Bank Transfers: 0-72 hours

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-1 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    Bonafides Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Colombia
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Norway
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Slovakia
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live casino, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Dash, TRON, Monero, Russian rubles, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash
  • Languages

    English, German, Russian, Polish, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, Turkish, French, Indonesian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Techcore Holding B.V.
  • Established

    2018
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +3197010280059

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Fairspin Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kenny3 3 reviews
Austria
Reviewed on June 14, 2022

LIKED

Good casino, nice slots, really liked the fairly easy registration. Registration can be done through google or facebook, which greatly facilitated. Large selection of slots.

DISLIKED

Slow slot rotation, I didn’t really like the design and the dark theme - it’s hard to see, I didn’t really like the color scheme, and there aren’t very many normal payments.
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 15, 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience with Fairspin.
In TFS section we have 2 different theme colours - day and night, you can change it using buttom "Customizing".
Also we have more than 65 payment methods and only 50 of them in crypto! So everyone can find prefferable and convenient method for them.
We wish you big winnings and enjoyable time with Fairspin!
Nivvergo 1 review
Brazil
Reviewed on June 12, 2022

LIKED

It's not often you stumble upon a casino when browsing the crypto market and because of that I had my doubts regarding the establishment's integrity. But casinos aren't pyramid schemes, so I went ahead and made my first crypto deposit and rolled it over within a couple of hours. After that I requested to withdraw my winnings and the money was in my account within 15 minutes.
Crypto turned out to be an even more handy option than standard ones, since it didn't involve any extra steps.
I've been chilling here for over 3 weeks now. All the limits and rules are explained in detail on the website, as are the payout withdrawal and bonus conditions. If you get bored, you can multiply tokens, but that's not really my thing.
I came here to gamble and win.
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 13, 2022
Thank you for your extensive review!
We do our best and we have more than 50 payment methods only in crypto (it is much more safer and faster).
Also we provide bankcard and e-wallet payments, so all our clients can find preferable and convenient payment method.
We wish you enjoyable time and big winnings!
Ram0nn 1 review
Argentina
Reviewed on June 7, 2022

LIKED

I registered with Fairspin fairly recently and picked up my welcome bonus for registering, pretty much the same as other casinos offer. Since FS allows using cryptocurrencies, the withdrawal fee was nice, as in it's bearly noticeable. I haven't played too long, rolled over the welcome bonus, and dropped a couple of $100 deposits. I also saw they got inner tournaments, haven't tried them out yet, but definitely will eventually, it looks really interesting, I plan to stay here for a long time, cuz I've yet to find any reason not to
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 8, 2022
Greetings!
We are glad to know you have a great experience on our website.
We will make sure to work hard on improvement in the future, and make your stay with us even better!
Also, keep in mind, that in case if you got any questions or require assistance you can always contact us via e-mail or LiveChat. We work 24\7 and will be glad to help
dustinWe 1 review
India
Reviewed on May 29, 2022

LIKED

Hi, just randomly decided to leave a review about FS since I had such a nice time here. My fellow gamblers told me they make a hefty profit here. I started testing this place out with the Fiery Sevens slot machine - managed to secure +5000 after getting done with the turnover. Now I spin dem slots for the soul, even though I don't always win. This is still my preferred place since I always seem to find a game that suits me. I can definitely recommend this casino to those still looking for one
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 3, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We have a huge range of slots.
Also this week there have been added new game providers:
Eurasian Gaming
Charismatic
TrueLab
So you can try your luck. We wish you a good day and enjoyable time with Fairspin.
Takkofe 1 review
Bremen
Reviewed on May 25, 2022

LIKED

I used to like spending time in gambling halls, but for 6 months now I play only online. Saw some ad showcasing this casino and dropped by to check things out, what new features they bring to the table. The verification procedure is simple, the website's user-friendly, everything runs smoothly as it should, no lags when switching between games. Basically all the conditions you could need to make a profit. I got no plans of switching casinos, especially since I haven't encountered any withdrawal-related issues.
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 27, 2022
Thank you for a review!

Just this week there have been added new game providers:
NetGaming
Revolver Gaming
Spinmatic
Zeus Play
CT Gaming (Casino Technology)

We appreciate your feedback much and will be glad to see you on our gaming platform again to try your luck!
Milleniodes 1 review
Portugal
Reviewed on May 19, 2022

LIKED

Recently, a friend and I found out about Fairspin from a crypto chat, where some gambler was telling people how to spend their crypto tokens on their games. So I figured why not try it. Registration took a couple of mins, while the verification procedure took me a bit more to figure out, but I eventually did and withdrew everything I needed. A few days ago I hit an x300 during one of my spin sessions and got a tasty payout. Turns out crypto withdrawals are handy af. Around an hour passed between me putting in the request and the funds hitting my crypto wallet, pretty sick.
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 20, 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience on our website!
We have a lot of unique bonuses, TFS, loyalty program and of course much more ew game providers!
We wish you enjoyable time with Fairspin!
Gdub90 1 review
Reviewed on April 15, 2022

LIKED

The casino pays out, crypto deposits withdrawals are great, sometimes fast as expected. Sports betting too is pretty good, lots and lots of games and providers are pretty good.

DISLIKED

Withdrawals can at times take a couple of days which is not good, sports bets don't settle for hours also sometimes this is not good, deposits usually are fast but recently I have to contact support constantly wondering why my deposit is taking so long to credit. Support page is super slow and sometimes unresponsive.
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 20, 2022
Thank you for your review!
As a rule, the processing of withdrawals from our side takes on average around 30-60 minutes, but sometimes it can take even longer. Withdrawal of funds can take from 15 minutes to 5 business days, depending on the chosen payment method, and is also determined by the order in which the request was received. That is why the site states that Fairspin processes your withdrawal request within five (5) business days, to the extent possible. (Rule 5.5 - Accounts, meals and bonuses) However, our team always withdraws funds, which significantly speeds up the discharge time, delays may be due to non-standard situations or technical battles, we resolve on-line and always keep in touch with customers by mail or live chat available 24/7.
Sports betting payouts take the time it takes for completing the event or series of the events.
Also Fairspin live chat is workig 24/7 for any help for our clients!
Laka12345 6 reviews
Finland
Reviewed on March 16, 2022

LIKED

They have most of the best providers, fast cashout processing, and multiple payment options. Live chat is 24/7, but the chat is what it is.. you only get No answers.

DISLIKED

Are these paid reviews? This is not a good casino. Live chat is absurdly rude, they pure out lie about their promotions. For example, they told me that on your birthday you will get a gift. On my birthday they just told me that there aren't any bonuses for you, even though they said a week before my birthday that "keep playing and we'll give you a gift on your birthday". I say it again, they are really rude, and will stop answering questions if they are caught on lies. I was a loyal customer, and after playing for a long time, I still have never received any bonus from them. These guys don't give loyalty bonuses, free spins, or anything.
The welcome package also is not a normal bonus, where they match your deposit, you only get the matched money after wagering 40 times your deposit.
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 4, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! Everyone's opinion is very important to us so that we become better for our customers.
We understand your disappointment, however, our bonus program has indeed been updated and at the moment there are no birthday gifts. You can find the available loyalty program in the Promotions section on our official website. At the moment, we still have a bonus program for the first 4 deposits, when you receive a unique gift for each deposit from 20 USD. Also, everyone's favorite loyalty program based on our personal TFS token is presented in two different ones: Play to Earn (you get an instant tokenback with each bet you make, both winning and losing) and Hold to Earn (you can increase the number of your tokens by frost for a certain period).

Also each bonuses have wagering requirements and all this information is displayed publicly available on our website
Rajeevjimrpin2 4 reviews
India
Reviewed on January 10, 2022

LIKED

Variety of slots and variety of many other games(live games, dice crash etc). Rewards you for playing (you get $tfs token for playing which you can cash out), give free spins/bonuses to players every week/monthly.
A casino that appreciates the player's birthday...I got 400$ for my birthday from them .. and much more

DISLIKED

Matchbetting is not great...... the stake amount is quite low. Withdrawal is not instant but takes like 10-20 mins sometimes which is great for me but it is not instant as some other casino provides
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 24, 2022
Thank you for a review!

Our service is aimed for fair and secure game, that is why withdrawals may take some time and is not processed instantly.

We appreciate your feedback much and will be glad to see you on our gaming platform again!
Omnistylz 10 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on December 21, 2021

LIKED

The casino has a very modern look and feel. The log in is good and has the added Captcha feature as added security. The AML/ID verification is first class utilizing software to automate the process leaving no subjective human interaction.
All the major providers are present from my favorite Pragmatic Play to Quickspin.
As advertised, the withdrawals are the fastest that I have seen and processed almost instantly through Crypto.

I had a great time playing at Fairspin and, believe me, I would not leave a review unless the casino was deserving.
Yes, I was lucky enough to win some money but more importantly, I was that impressed with Fairspin.

DISLIKED

To remain honest, some of the games were a bit glitchy and the pay table’s disappeared from time to time.
Also, when I make a deposit, I prefer Interac and Fairspin uses Astropay to process this type of transaction. I find this method prolongs the deposit process as you have to complete AML/ID verification again through Astropay before making the deposit and then you have to move the funds over to Fairspin. Super secure but a little tedious.
The Bonus offers are also odd as you receive Free Spins, win money, but must make a real money deposit and play out the wagering requirements in order to unlock the Bunus funds.

Nevertheless, Fairspin is in my top 5 casinos to play at. Come test your luck!
FAIRSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 24, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your review and sharing your thoughts.

We will be glad to see you again on our gaming platform! Have a lucky game!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fairspin Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy