What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bona Fides Affiliates review

  • No negative carryover
  • First and only blockchain-backed affiliate program
  • Sub-affiliation available
  • CPA & Hybrid plans available on request
  • Several country restrictions
Suggest an edit

Bona Fides Affiliates is the official casino affiliate program responsible for the marketing of Fairspin Casino. This is an online casino home to games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, and Betsoft. The site supports multiple languages and is available instantly through a web browser or on the go. They are licensed by the Government of Curacao.

Commission details

Affiliates who enroll in the program will be placed on their standard net revenue-sharing plan, earning 45% of revenue in the first month.

Other revenue models include:

  • hybrid interaction models (CPA + Revenue Share), and
  • classic CPA (up to $500 per player depending on the geo and source)

Affiliates who join the Bona Fides program will also have the ability to "Hold-to-Earn," which is a program derived from the casino's token scheme that allows players to receives tokens for playing games and hold them. The scheme works according to a simple formula: as the casino increases retention rates, affiliates’ profits grow, too.

Bona Fides boasts being the only blockchain-backed affiliate program worldwide, eliminating all forms of cheating with Blockchain Explorer serving as a validation tool.

The affiliates will enjoy the program as it features no negative carryover, with negative earnings wiped clean at the start of a new month.

Sub-affiliation

Affiliates can also take advantage of a sub-affiliation program. Affiliates can take home extra earnings of 5% for each affiliate they refer to the program.

Payment details

The commission is calculated and paid out twice a month; the first period falls between the 1st and 15th of every month, while the second period falls between the 16th and the end of the month. Affiliates also have a choice of currencies at their disposal, including Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Affiliates can also choose from several payment methods like Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney and Bitcoin. There is a minimum monthly payment threshold of $20, with no withdrawal limits and zero admin fees.

Also, affiliates can deposit the TFS tokens and withdraw them whenever they want. TFS token commissions are paid out twice a month according to the selected percentage of commission.

Software

Bona Fides Affiliates utilizes Proprietary software. Affiliates will have complete access to detailed statistical reports with just one click. They’ll also be able to monitor the amount of revenue they earn in real-time, and affiliates will be able to see exactly how much they’ve earned when it is due and how it will be paid.

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details
  • Affiliate Software

    Proprietary Software

  • Official Website

  • Revenue Share

    Standard deal

    RS: 25% - 0-30 FTDs

    RS: 30% - 31 - 50 FTDs

    RS: 40% - 51-99 FTDs

    RS: 45% - 100+ FTDs

    RS: 45% - First month

  • Subaffiliates

    Standard: 5%

  • Cookie duration

    Fairspin Casino: Lifetime

    Weiss Casino: Session

  • Negative Carryover

    No

  • Admin Fee

    No

  • Payment Date

    1-15 days

  • Minimum (Ewallets)

    50

  • Minimum (Bank Wire)

    50

  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Bitcoin, Ethereum

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits

  • CPA

    Yes
  • HYBRID

    Yes
  • CPL

    No
Suggest an edit

Bona Fides Affiliates Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Dairiall 1 review
Reviewed on September 18, 2023

LIKED

While this network is relatively new to the gambling market, it has already earned a positive reputation. I want to thank the managers for their professionalism. They helped me at the beginning in selecting the appropriate geo to drive traffic, so I quickly found a profitable bundle, and they provided me with the necessary materials. I'm glad I decided to join this network.
Quetanyand 3 reviews
Reviewed on September 13, 2023

LIKED

The previous affiliate network I worked with had significant payout issues, and overall I was disappointed with it. Consequently, I chose to start working with Bona Fides, and I must say that everything has been great! I've been working with them for about a year now and the conversion rate keeps going up. I haven't noticed any cheating, no shaving either, because this network is blockchain based, which allows you to verify everything in real time. It is effortless to work with and I would like to continue working with them in the future.
Vickielda 2 reviews
Reviewed on August 18, 2023

LIKED

This is an excellent affiliate program! The support team is always ready to help you solve any questions, and the managers will assist you in selecting the right geos to launch traffic. The program has a nice and user-friendly interface, and, in general, there are no complaints about the functionality. I've been driving gambling traffic for a long time, but I started achieving high results only when I began working with Bona Fides. I give this network a 10 out of 10!
Rkingela 3 reviews
Reviewed on August 10, 2023

LIKED

I've been working with this affiliate program for a long time, and I can't say anything bad about it. I earn high profits, the team provides promos and everything necessary for work without any problems. Additionally, this program offers a rather interesting crypto-staking feature, which allows you to earn additional profit. Therefore, I recommend this affiliate program as it can help you earn steadily.
Nayettera 4 reviews
Reviewed on July 15, 2023

LIKED

Great affiliate program! I have been working with it for over a year now and I always get paid on time. The support team and managers are always in touch and respond very quickly, even on weekends and holidays! They are always ready to give you good advice, make a unique promo according to any criteria and help you solve any problems. I am satisfied with everything! I would also say that this is the only affiliate program based on blockchain and because of this you can see all transactions online and this also eliminates the possibility of shaving.
Tonatana 4 reviews
Reviewed on July 11, 2023

LIKED

Hey guys! I would like to leave my opinion about this affiliate program. These guys have proven to me that they are willing to help even novice webmasters. Some time ago, I decided to run gambling traffic. I was looking for a good network, but it was very difficult - or managers didn't pay attention to me, or the affiliate program was too complicated for me as a beginner. Finally, thanks to the ads, I found Bona Fides and went to its website. I decided to write to the manager and told him that I had no idea where to start :). He was very polite and explained everything in detail. And he was actually like my curator for a few weeks, because I was very inexperienced. So far, there aren't many deposits, but that's for now. But the guys keep helping me no matter what. Besides, the network has a user-friendly and simple interface. I recommend anyone who wants to start working with gambling vertical to pay attention to this affiliate network.
Jemmezann 2 reviews
Reviewed on June 22, 2023

LIKED

I would like to say that I didn't expect anything special from this affiliate program, but these guys really surprised me... From the conversion rate to the work tools, everything is just perfect. I would also like to say many thanks to my personal manager who helped me to find a good bundle and increase my profits, and my ROI for last month was 50%! I am actively using the staking widget TFS (the Fairspin Casino token that the network works with) and it is giving me even more passive income and I am very happy about it.
Quennamia 3 reviews
Reviewed on June 17, 2023

LIKED

In my opinion, this affiliate network is one of the most interesting for working with Gambling. Even though I've only been working here for a couple of months, I've already gotten good results thanks to the help of the manager. I also want to note that there are a lot of geos here, which makes it easy to find a working bundle. I never had any problems with withdrawal, I always get my money in full. The interface is user friendly and easy to set up. I will continue to work with them and hope for long-term cooperation.
Rezak 1 review
Reviewed on June 17, 2023

LIKED

I am happy to partner with Bona Fides Affiliates. Their managers are distinguished by their professionalism and responsiveness, and the project is one of the most transparent and prompt I have ever worked with. Any issues are resolved in the shortest possible time due to the high communication skills and responsibility of the guys from Bona Fides Affiliates. I recommend this program to anyone looking for a reliable and successful affiliate marketing partner.
Magdii85 12 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on June 13, 2023

LIKED

I just started with this project and I can tell that this is first time, when I meet with so helpful support and clearly rules. From beginning only me is the one who has control of my profile, but with excellent support providing. I am very nice surprise.

DISLIKED

I think, that here miss a little competition spirit, or I didnt find anything like challenge for the monthly best referral score. IT will give motivation and a little bit fun.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Bona Fides Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with Bona Fides Affiliates?