What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Euro Max Play Casino is closed, please try these instead:

Euro Max Play Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating 29 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Full line of Playtech games available
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, toll-free and international phone numbers, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • No instant-play Flash version
  • International phone calls may be tolled
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.euromaxplay.com

Languages

Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Russian

Established

2012

Company

Zirconium Gaming Limited Casinos

Licences

Antigua Online Gaming Association

Affiliate Program

Right Commission

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Libya
  • Macau
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download

Deposit Methods

CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Delta, Instant Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta, Euteller, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Bank Transfer Express, Santander, Intercash, Skrill, Swiff, WebMoney

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, Swiss francs, US dollars, Denmark kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Moneta.ru, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

9000 GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD, CHF or 50,000 DKK, SEK, NOK, ZAR, in any 30 days period.

Software

Playtech

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

EuroMaxPlay Casino is an online casino with some of the world's most popular casino games. It is powered by Playtech and part of the well-known Winner group. The casino holds an online gaming license from the government of Antigua & Barbuda. Regulations prohibit EuroMaxPlay Casino from taking on players in the US.

Games

Being a Playtech casino, EuroMaxPlay Casino is able to offer some of the world's most famous slots. This includes popular video slot games like The Mummy slot, Beach Life slot, Iron Man slot, A Night Out slot, Frankie Dettori's Magic Seven slot, Mr. Cashback slot, and Kong slot. Several three-reel classic slots are also available.

Those looking to play table games have several to choose from at EuroMaxPlay Casino. The casino's game library contains numerous types of blackjack and roulette, along with several other card, dice, and specialty table games. Among these are Blackjack Switch, baccarat, craps, and numerous casino pokers.

The video poker selection at EuroMaxPlay Casino is fairly large. Players have access to both single-hand and multi-hand denominations of numerous classic and modern video poker variants. These include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, 2 Ways Royal, Megajacks, and Tens or Better.

Support

EuroMaxPlay Casino does an excellent job of being available to its players. If you have an inquiry, you can get in touch with a support representative through a number of different methods. This includes 24/7 live chat, toll-free phone for residents of the UK and Canada, tolled international phone, and email. Live chat is generally the fastest for most types of inquiries, but by having all of these options, EuroMaxPlay ensures that all problems can be dealt with efficiently.

Security and Fairness

The EuroMaxPlay network is protected with all of the necessary security technologies. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read your sensitive details as they travel to the casino server. The casino also uses a strict privacy policy and other methods to keep you safe.

Playtech, the platform used by EuroMaxPlay, is one of the oldest and most trusted software solutions around. Its games have been continually audited by independent testing firms around the globe. EuroMaxPlay publishes regular audits from TST, which can be viewed in full by clicking the TST logo on the bottom of its website.

Player Reviews

7.5
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Fiekie247
April 5, 2016
10

I recently started playing at Playtech casinos and EuroMax is by far the best amongs all of them for me. I played at Super Casino, Europa Casino and Vegas red - RTP for Playtech casinos are fair and most of the time i do win.

I signed up for No deposit $5 bonus and completed wagering in about 2 hours on Iron Man 2 and Medusa Gaze and made my $50 deposit to withdraw my winnings of the NDB which was $120. Now as you know playtech has that 4 pending day period and then another 24 hours ( like at Vegas Red it took 6 Business Days for the money to appear in my wallet). I withdraw on 1 April 2016 at 17:30 at night and to my surprise i received the money today 05 April 2016 at 07:00 am in the morning, Which means they took not even 2 business days to process my withdrawal and pay me without verification as the 2nd & 3rd April was the Weekend.

I am happy with this Casino and will definitely stay here as they do not have those ridiculous pending time of 4 days. Will definitely recommend this casino to everyone.

Nothing to Dislike, just that if you won using NDB , then basically your 1st Deposit Bonus is void, as you made your 1st deposit to withdraw winnings and cannot claim bonus again afterwards.

Message
winningfly
November 30, 2015
6

Euro max play casino has only Playtech software, and iI tried this place couple of times, and it was long time ago, because of course since time comes I have found more and more much more better casinos which I like more. I think it is okay that with time coming players change their opinion about casinos, games, and so on. It is more than ok.

If you have a doubts what to choose - download software or instant play version, I am could suggest you to choose download version, it is much more stable, and I never had any problems with Playtech download software, while sometimes I had problems with instant play version. This is just pretty clear in my mind, and when it is possible to download Playtech casino - I download it without questions.

Customer support at Euro max play casino available at live chat, but it does not stable. Few times I have spoken with them I was required to wait a quite long time to get help from them. Something like 5 minutes, but it is still not very good, and it took a lot of my patience to get help finally. Customer support in live chat should be instant.

Bonuses and promotions are regular, but unfortunately Euro max play casino doing same mistake as many others Playtech casinos do. They have regular reload bonuses, it is ok and great, but why they make their reload bonuses too low. It is just not great to have 25-30% reload bonus offers from Playtech casinos, it is pretty poor offer.

I had one withdrawal from this casino, and it took long 5 days. After that I am of course not very happy to play in this casino again. Verification was not long and it is not bad, but what the point of quick verification if you held withdrawals in pending for 4-5 days. I think no point, and no reasons for such pending.

I rate this casino with 6 stars.

Pending period for withdrawals is too long, 4-5 days, and it is just ridiculous and stupid.

Message
zerooo
May 31, 2015
8

EuroMax Play offers games powered by Playtech software. I created account at this casino when I saw offer for 700% match bonus with deposit at least 5€. This was the first reason to joined them. The second was because they have good casino rank at this page. I saw there are only 2 complaints about this place so I think I could trust them.

I download casino software and registered. My account was already credited with 5€ no deposit bonus, but I made deposit of 5€, so I received more bonus amount to play with. I started to play The Incredible Hulk 50 lines. I played it at 0.5€ bet per spin. Right at the beginning I received smash bonus. I won around 25€. My balance was around 75€. I decided to raise the bet for some rounds. I didn't received anything big, so I stayed at this bet for a few minutes. I wanted to get free spins but this didn't happen. Later my balance fell down to 30€. I decided to play with this bet till the end. I hadn't wager a lot, so i tried to get some big win or nothing. I lost all the money, but I had really nice time here while I way playing this game.

I saw their promotions and I think I will make deposit here in the future. I wish to claim first or second deposit. I saw their offer 420% welcome bonus but I don't know if i will be able to claim it, since I used 700% match bonus. Otherwise they offer on second deposit 100% with only 15 x (d+b) wager requirements. I think they have great promotions, I trust them and I recommend them. The casino software has worked well while I was playing. I don't have any bad words to say about this place.

Message
hajnrih
May 8, 2015
9

EuroMax Play is a casino I joined mainly for two reasons. One because I simply love to play Marvel slots and second because they were offering the same 5 euros deposit get 35 free like in Omni casino.

First I thought that this casino belongs to the same group like Omni and Fly but later I saw that they have no connection whatsoever except for the same welcome bonus. I went to their site and downloaded the software because I couldn’t find instant play. I didn’t mind because I like playing in download mode. I made an account and the 5 euros no deposit bonus was automatically added. This means that I am eligible for the 5 deposit bonus for sure. I opened Fantastic Four and lost the 5 in a minute.

I then made a 5 euros deposit via Neteller and the bonus money was added to my account. I had 40 euros to start with so I went back to Fantastic Four. This time I had a much better run. The game was paying and my balance was on the rise. It took me about two hours of play and my balance was up to 120 euros. I was playing on low bets until then and had a lot more to go with the wager so I started playing on higher bets. This was a good strategy and at one point my balance reached 200 euros. I had about 800 more to go with the wager so I made a foolish decision and started playing on a 1 euro bet hoping for a good bonus round that would boost my balance so I can get the maximum cashout from the bonus which was 200.

I had some descent wins but in the end I lost all of my balance and had only about 100 to go with the wager. I had a lot of fun here and was really close to making a cashout so I will definitely come back hoping for a big win.

Message
NextTimeWin
March 30, 2015
6

Euro max play casino it is Playtech software casino, and a part of Winner group of casinos. I think every casino in this group give no deposit bonus, so it is hard to not know this group and this casinos. In the end of the day everyone love no deposit bonuses, it is a chance to get some money absolutely for free, and also chance to play without investing your own money.

Euro max play casino offer games only from Playtech, both instant play and download. Better choose download option, just believe me.

Customer support is good, I can not rate them any bad. My no deposit bonus of 5$ was not credited, but after I complain about it, live chat agent just credit me this bonus and say that they apologized for this error that happens. This is good, and all my further communications with them always was at same good level, always very friendly, fast, and reliable.

Bonuses and promotions are regular and nice, casino usually send emails with bonus offers. For the time I am being a member of this casino I get about 3-4 no deposit bonuses, and I did only one or two deposits, so I think this is good amount of bonuses which I cane get just for such small amounts of deposits (my deposits also was very small, only 20$).

Finally, about withdrawals. Unfortunately I did not managed to withdraw from this casino, so I can not say anything about it. But if I can guess- it is winner group, so it will be 4-6 days to get paid. It is long, right.

Overall I can say that it is not bad Playtech casino, but they have some long payouts (I think so). Bonuses good, customer support is good, and Playtech games also good. But they really should think about faster payouts.

Euro max play needs to pay winnings faster. Nothing else to thumbs down.

Message
katemak
February 27, 2015
9

Here is another great casino, with nice no deposit welcome offer of 5 euros free. EuroMax Play Casino is part of the Winner Group of casinos which by my opinion are safe to play. Well I was attract by their welcome offer of 5 euros free, but mostly for their 700% deposit match offer, which you need to deposit only 5 euros to get that big fat bonus, plus another 35 euros on your account, so they have similar or the same offer that Fly casino has.

I opened their website and didn't like the fact that you have to download the software, because I prefer to play in instant player, but still those 5 euros free needed to be played and for their great bonus of 70% match its worth of downloading their casino. I opened my account in a minute and opening the casino I saw that those 5 free were already in my account.Ok 5 euros chip is really small sum to be played but still its worth of trying it. And as I guessed I spend those 5 on Captain Treasure video slot and I choose to play that slot, because of the minimum bet of 0.9 euros, so those 5 euros will last me a bit longer and because once I wagered no deposit bonus in one other casino with this game, so thinking I could try one more time.

Well no matter how much I tried that free chip didn't last so long because I spend it in no time.The next was to deposit and play that great welcome bonus of 700% match. But first I contacted the live support and must give them 10/10 because they are always there to help and the fact they are professional and friendly.The chat told me to deposit and that bonus will be there automatically and when i made the deposit got the automatic message that I received the bonus, so I was ready to play and wager it for X 50.

Well I had long way to play the bonus but with a little luck nothing is impossible. As a first slot game I choose to play was White King slot, I really enjoy playing that game, specially when the wilds will appear on more then three pay lines. I spend my bonus really fast, the game was so empty, the wilds didn't appear at all, like they vanished. So I ended with zero on my account. I only deposited here once but at least I try this casino, it would be super nice if I wagered the bonus, but that didn't happened.
I think the Euro Max Play is nice casino and safe to play, so at least you can do is try their no deposit welcome bonus.
Good Luck!

Message
LilianInThaHouse
September 30, 2014
7

Euro Max PlayCasino is run by Playtech software, I found this casino today here at AakGamblers. I don’t know when this casino was established or why I don’t have an account here. I say this because I am a big fan of slot games from this software provider and because I thought I have accounts in all the casinos coming from Playtech.

Euro Max Play is a member of the Winners group of casinos and I have some positive experiences with other casinos from this group. They offer two welcome bonuses. The first is a 5 no deposit bonus which is added automatically after registration. The second bonus a 700% match on a 5 euros deposit. This means you will get an extra 35 euros from the casino. What is interesting here is that this bonus is cashable. It is really rare to find actually I don’t think I have seen a 700% bonus that is cashable in any other casino.

That looks really nice even though the wagering requirements are pretty big 50x deposit plus bonus. Off course I took the 5 no deposit immediately. To meet the wager I needed to make 250 euros. In the 4 hours I spent here I had a wager of 713 euros. In the end I had a total of 60 euros to withdraw on my balance.

Playtech software offers a big number of interesting games and I have to admit that I enjoyed every minute playing here. I had a few wins of 100 x bet and bigger playing Fantastic Four, Sherlock Mystery and some others. I hope I won't have any problems with the withdraw. I can also say that their live chat is very fast. Compared to some other casinos from this group their live chat is the fastest. Still it was a long time ago and it is possible that the support in the rest of the casinos from this group is now a lot better. This seems like a safe casino and I recommend it to everyone.

Message
blondie
August 31, 2014
8

Lately I've been a no deposit bonus hunter and the 5€ no deposit bonus and the fact that it's one of playtech software casinos were the main reasons why I decided to sign up at Euro Max Play casino few weeks ago. Even though the wagering wasn't the smallest- 50x, it seemed like a good way to try this casino.

I started with downloading their casino app.It took me less than 5 minutes, I signed up and and claimed the bonus immediately. I have to say that their live support is great- they are easy to reach and nice, after my sign up I immediately got a message from them, asking if I needed help.

I played only Soprano slot, which is a 25 payline slot. Considering my balance, I played it with 0.01€ per line, 0.25€ bet per spin. I usually play slots turning off the sound, but with this one I really like that very often there are some kind of qoutes from the tv show. I also liked that there are many bonuses in this game,including free spins,but mostly I got raid bonus where I had to decided where to hide money, the bonus was usually 1€ to 2€. And another cool bonus is the stolen goods, where you have to pick a container and the amount that's in it will be your winning, and you can pick 3 times. My winning there was 2€. I think if you're playing this slot with higher bets, it could give you good winnings. However, I played it with the minimum bets for more than 30 minutes and reached a 0 in my account.

Even though I played there only 1 game, I liked the appearance this casino has, I think it is trustworthy. The live chat, variety of deposit methods,bonuses and the look of casino was great, so I'm sure I will be depositing there in the future to play my favorite table games ( yes, this casino has casino holdem, my favorite) and jackpots. The fastness of the download version was very good too, I didn't experience any technical problems or lagging.

Message
yapro
July 28, 2014
6

Euro max play casino it is another one Playtech brand casino, and this casino also belong to Winner group of casinos. I think in general this group of casinos is good and safe, but sometimes I read some bad things about this group, so I really did not know. At least I played at all casinos of Winner group including Euro max play casino and my experience is good, and I never had any problems with all this casinos.

I played at Euro max play casino lot of times, also I was able to get no deposit bonus 5$ from this casino, and interesting thing that I was able to clear this no deposit bonus. I start playing Thai paradise video slot, I play this slot every time when I get some bonus cash or no deposit bonus from Playtech casinos, and this bonus is less than 20$, I am just playing Thai paradise with minimum possible bet 0.15$. When I get this 5$ no deposit bonus, and open Thai paradise, and on my third spin I was able to get freespins feature. I won around 40$ from this feature, with special scatter symbol was K. After this I played Gladiator with 0.5$ bets, and after 3-4 great features I had 180$ on my account and a bit more left to wager. I clear my bonus within 15 minutes at fantastic four slot, and I have 205$ on my balance, because everything that was higher I am just lost, since max withdrawal is 200$. Casino live chat told me to deposit 50$ verification deposit, of course I was not very happy to made so big deposit,but 200$ it is good money, I thought winner group is good, and I made deposit and request withdrawal. Verification take about 24 hours, and 5 days after money come to my Moneybookers account.

I rate Euro max play casino with 6 stars, everything looks good, but 96 hours pending period not great.

Message
vaibhavsingh
June 5, 2014
6

Euro max casino room kept sending me spam mails for weeks and then I decided to join this room because of the no deposit bonus and the ultimate match up bonus which they have to offer. And another reason was that the software which is supporting this casino room is Playtech and it is also one of the best softwares in the world.

The sites outlook is very good so it is very hard o stop yourself from joining this casino room. And on top of that they have a massive 700% match up bonus on the first deposit you make with them and then a 200% match up on the second deposit. I think the promotional offers and welcome packages cannot get any better than this. But I think a no deposit bonus of 5 euros is nothing because there is not much you can do with 5 euros so it is better to play with the free money and get an idea and decide whether or not you want to join this casino room and then play wit real money.

Their best slot according to me was Blade and I just loved it and I wish I had hit the jackpot it would have been so amazing. Their poker games were also very good but they did not have all the variants of poker so I did not play for long. Hot gems and wild gambler were also very nice and cool slots.

They have a good support team and I only had to go to them once that too when I was asked to submit my documents in order to process the withdrawal. The cash outs are done asap and not a lot of questions are asked. I would really recommend this casino room because of some really nice games and breath taking welcome packages.

Message
0
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating 29 reviews
0
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Euro Max Play Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy