What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Emojino Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Emojino Casino Review

  • Home to leading software suppliers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
  • There are no video poker games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://emojino.com/
Established 2020
Owner True Flip Gaming Ltd
Casino Promotion

Emojino Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy an array of games which include the most popular video slots, table games and they have a live casino. Players will be able to choose from several of the industries best software providers which include the likes of Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming and Evolution Gaming. Emojino Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to hundreds of games which includes some of the industries most popular video slots. There are many providers to choose from and the lobby is easy to use with some handy filters that allow players to easily find the games they love. Players can find their favourite games by using the search function. Titles here include Gonzo's Quest Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Jammin’ Jars Slot, Divine Fortune Slot and Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot

There are some table games here too which include the popular variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. Players who enjoy more traditional games will enjoy these and there are some themed games for added entertainment. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are similar games to the tables we just mentioned only these games are all hosted by real life croupiers. Games are open around the clock to cater for players across the world and players should note that minimum and maximum betting limits will vary from room to room. 

Mobile Gaming

Emojino Casino is also compatible on the go through virtually any mobile device like smartphones and tablets. There are loads of games available just like the web version which can be enjoyed on platforms like iOS and Android. Many of the casino's features are also available and there is no need to download an app. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team and one of the easiest ways to do this is by using their live chat facility. This is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so a friendly live chat agent will always be on hand to help. Players will also be able to email the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can enjoy peace of mind as the casino uses high levels of encryption protocols and firewalls. This means that any personal information and financial transactions will always be kept safe and away from unwanted parties. 

The casino also employs the use of a random number generator to ensure that their games are producing fair and random results, every time.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://emojino.com/
  • Software

    NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Nolimit City, Spinomenal, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, TrueLab Games, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betsoft, Playson
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Trustly, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, GiroPay, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Trustly, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Rapid Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 0-48 hours

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    TruePartners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Algeria
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bahrain
    • Bangladesh
    • Belgium
    • Bhutan
    • Bonaire
    • Brunei
    • Bulgaria
    • Cambodia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Cayman Islands
    • Central African Republic
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Gibraltar
    • Hong Kong
    • Indonesia
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jordan
    • Kuwait
    • Lebanon
    • Libya
    • Macau
    • Malaysia
    • Marshall Islands
    • Morocco
    • Netherlands
    • Niger
    • Nigeria
    • North Korea
    • Oman
    • Pakistan
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Qatar
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Singapore
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Tanzania
    • Togo
    • Tunisia
    • Turkey
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • Ukraine
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Norwegian kroner, Denmark kroner, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars
  • Languages

    English, French, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Danish, Greek, Portuguese
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    True Flip Gaming Ltd
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +447441951376

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Emojino Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Apolo90 7 reviews
Europe
Reviewed on January 14, 2022

LIKED

Emojino Casino is really fun to play at because there are a lot of games that we can play here. I hope that more people will play on this casino because there are some high-quality games that we can have fun with.
I hope that it can work for a lot of people because this site is promising.

On the multiple payment options side of things, you can have fun with this because this is really cool too.

The live chat is pretty cool too because there are people who are willing to talk to you about the good games.

DISLIKED

On the other hand, there are some aspects that we should talk about. I hope more people will have some fun with this site by removing the bugs that can ruin the experience.
There are some faults to the customer service which is a struggle to talk about.
There are some people who have some problems with this customer service because they don’t feel the stuff that they want to see.
I hope that more people will have some comments about this site because it is promising but I hope that it can work in the long term future here.
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 18, 2022
Dear APOLO90,

We kindheartedly thank you for your words and wishes to our casino!
We aspire to provide the best possible service in this sphere and it is always important for us to know our users are satisfied with our work.
We do our best to enhance the experience for every user, especially when it comes to bug cases, so all the members of our customer service work together towards this goal as a family 24/7. We will surely pay most attention to your recommendations and investigate the points that must be improved to get rid of any flaws in the client support and provide smooth communication.
Thank you for being with us and may luck be with you!
Patrycja1111 1 review
Reviewed on July 29, 2021

DISLIKED

I tried to withdraw 5000e “know about the weekly limit” made a withdrawal then self-excluded me for 7 days and the next morning I’m getting a massage from finance that I need to log in and do 5 withdrawal transactions. After 2 days finally, they reopened my account so I did split up the withdrawal to 5 x 1000e got only to and now I’m supposed to do lychee but it already passes. I also have 4500 e that I’m not able to withdraw until next week, feels like they delay with a purpose..
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 10, 2021
Dear PATRYCJA1111!

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it because it helps us to become better!
Let’s get a look at this case a little bit more. Sometimes the payment methods have some limit for withdrawal amount per the transaction. That’s why the finance department asked you to split it up to proceed successfully from our side for you to get it without any issues.
We fully understand you in such a case and we are sorry if we caused any inconvenience!

Best Regards,
Emojino Team
Itsflowan 1 review
Reviewed on May 11, 2021

DISLIKED

Still waiting on my two withdraws, it’s been 11 days now. It’s just a bank transfer with zimpler. Don’t feel so happy about that. I think it should be little bit faster payouts then that. The support only tells me that the money will arrive at my bank account soon. They don’t say any day or time.
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 11, 2021
Hello ITSFLOWAN,

Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for the delay.

We were having some unexpected system updates and we were expecting to have the update released much faster.
We are doing everything possible to have the issue fixed as soon as possible and we Thank you for being super patient. Once we have the issue fixed, we will work on approving your withdrawal and you will be the first to know about the update released.
seettle_99 17 reviews
Baden-Württemberg
Reviewed on April 27, 2021

LIKED

Good casino with clear and concise support. The choice of games at crazy fox is good and the site is good and practical, also when using your smartphone with no lagging at all.
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 27, 2021
Dear Seettle_99,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
TanjaAusborn 5 reviews
Hessen
Message
Reviewed on April 23, 2021

LIKED

I've loved emojino since we first met. On the one hand, this is due to the perfect coordination of the slot providers, the numerous deposit and withdrawal options as well as the incredibly quick and super simple explanation. Above all, this is also due to the extremely nice and always polite live support staff. The entire casino is terrific and extremely customer-oriented.

DISLIKED

There's just not a single point where I would say I'm dissatisfied. One or the other operator should take an example here. Thank you for this experience
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 27, 2021
Hello TANJAAUSBORN,

We appreciate your nice feedback.
We continuously work on making our website better, improving quality of our offers, introducing more games and making your gaming experience better.

We do appreciate you as our player. Feel free to contact us, should you have any questions. We are available in live chat and via emails 24/7.
Pepijn1989 5 reviews
Reviewed on April 20, 2021

LIKED

Great games, good wins, but most of all: really love the clean, clear and fantastic KYC procedure! Really speedy and nice that you don’t have to be bothered with that anymore when you want to cash out!

DISLIKED

For now there is not a single thing that I can state that I find negative about this casino. However I have just asked for my first withdrawal via Trustly and curious about the process time.... once processed I’ll let you guys know to see how long it took!
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 23, 2021
Dear Pepijn1989,

Thank you for your nice feedback!
We are happy to hear that you like our site.
Our payment department trying hard to process your withdrawal as soon as possible!
Konstadinosm 1 review
Greece
Reviewed on March 26, 2021

LIKED

Great casino, lots of winnings and their chat support is so friendly. I deposited 100€ and out 9000€, fast KYC procedure. I like the welcome bonus and everything was as promised. I think it's the best casino 10/10.
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 30, 2021
Hello KONSTADINOSM,

Thank you for such nice feedback. We appreciate you playing in our casino.

We are always ready to help and assist you with any questions you might have. Congratulations on your winnings, we are glad you had a nice gaming experience.

Regards,
Emojino Customer Care
casinohustler 4 reviews
Niedersachsen
Reviewed on March 18, 2021

LIKED

Only thing I can rate positive is their website design. Looks really nice, someone really did a great job there in shaping and implementing. Nice work.

DISLIKED

As someone also stated here, the lightning fast deposit is only related to depositing money. The withdrawals here do take a really long time (at least what I have experienced).
Also in other points (customer service for example) they really try hard in presenting how good it all is, but actually they fail in almost every point.
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 24, 2021
Dear CasinoHustler!

Thank you for your review!
Our team is doing our best to proceed with withdrawals as soon as it's possible, but sometimes it needs a bit more time than expected. However, due to our T&C, the withdrawal maximum processing time is up to 48hrs.
Our Customer Support service is working 24/7 to provide the best service for you!
We will do all possible to work on our weak sides, so you may get lightspeed withdrawals and top-rated customer support because Emojino's friends deserve only the best experience!
Gez85 1 review
Sweden
Reviewed on March 11, 2021

LIKED

A good selection on games, a fast KYC procedure. Site is easy to navigate. Could have some more games. Mga licence is also good since i had only positive experiences on Mga casinos in the past.

DISLIKED

So where do I start.
We can start whit the way they promote the casino. ”LIGHTFAST” payment! Wow what they mean by this is just deposits ”money to casino” but cashouts is 48hours pending time. Wouldn't call that ”lightfast”. Support told me bank dosn't work on weekend. Okay but trustly does.
Then we have the support: arogant, rude and not friendly at all, probably the worst I have spoken to. I don't support them with my heard earned money after their attitude.
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 15, 2021
Hello Gezim,

Thank you for your feedback.

Sometimes withdrawals are instant if players were checked before, and sometimes we need additional time to check a transaction. When checking withdrawals - we have certain procedures to be sure that there are no illegal operations on money laundering, to make sure that local regulations are not violated, and to evaluate risky customers. By doing that, we check, that no one used someone`s identity or someone`s personal details and played here. It is for your own good. We operate according to our license. However, we keep improving the process to make it faster and more secure.

As I see, you requested your withdrawal with Trustly. We had to check the transaction but we would have sent the money if you had waited a little bit longer - we would have sent the amount you requested. The withdrawal was cancelled and the money was played down.
Additionally, after the money has been sent, It may take some time for the money to reach your account, as Trustly works the same way on different projects and casinos. Can be up to to a few days to deliver the winnings.

Regarding the support - we are sorry that you felt, that the information provided to you was not 100% accurate or someone seemed to be rude. We apologize for that.

There was one chat when our agent didn`t manage to reply to you for 3 minutes and the chat was closed on your side. We will work on improving the speed of reply, but most probably, we were loaded with chats and our agent didn`t manage to reply faster. We have a lot of players and sometimes it may take longer than expected to get a reply in chat. But this happens on very rare occasions. We will speak to our agents to be sure that doesn`t happen again.

We have no interest in keeping someone`s winnings and create procedures that will make our players uncomfortable. We continue working on making the gaming experience better for our players. We welcome you back to give our casino another chance.
DeuceBags 3 reviews
Reviewed on February 2, 2021

LIKED

A standard yet clean layout. Average games. Charge for withdrawals. The games seem to bonus which is a positive I guess. Honestly, nothing to separate this casino from any other.

DISLIKED

Many of the big games are missing. Chat is absolutely useless and doesn't work on mac. Used my phone for a chat and the agent was quite rude and of absolutely no assistance. I won $800 in a Christmas competition and there is no way to claim the winnings and the description of how to collect gives instructions for another casino. Tells me to click on the 'Prize icon' on the 'Loyalty page' but the casino has no loyalty program. Seems like a scam atm. Have been told the winnings would be available yesterday or today and the agent of chat told me just now simply to keep waiting and asked "why do you stress?"
EMOJINO CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 4, 2021
Hello DEUCEBAGS,

Thank you for your feedback.

As for the games, some providers have local limitations, but we are always working on making the gaming experience better and add more games. We have more than 2000 games available.

Regarding the chat, it works for many users, if you have issues with it - please report to us, we will try to help. It is a quick and easy way to communicate with us. We work 24/7 and there are always agents available.

As for the tournament's winnings. In general, once the tournament has finished, winners are able to get their prizes on the next day in the tournaments section.

However, in your case, we see, that there were multiple accounts connected to you, both played in this tournament and won. Prizes for both accounts were rejected, as we do not allow multi-accounting. You can find it in the terms of use on our website. Your account > Section 3 from this page:
https://emojino.com/terms-of-use

Best regards,
Emojino Customer Care

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Emojino Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy