What's new
What's new

Dublinbet Casino

6.2
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 21 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live Chat
  • AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours 10:00 am - 00:00 CET
  • Less withdrawal methods than deposit methods

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Greek

Established

2004

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Mobile, Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Flexepin, Neteller, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin

Currencies

Euros, Bitcoin, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 12-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week and EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Air Dice

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

dublinbet is a revolutionary online casino with a focus on live gaming that is one of serveral sites that hold our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. However, virtual games from top software providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’N GO, Betsoft and Yggdrasil Gaming are also on offer. Players can enjoy their favourite games directly at this cleanly designed website on their computer, smartphone, or tablet. Dublinbet Casino is licensed by the government of Curacaro.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations, dublinbet Casino cannot allow residents of the United States, China, Curacao, Hong Kong, Turkey, and some other, to sign up and play. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is permitted are welcome.

Virtual Games

Even though the big draw at dublinbet Casino are its live games, players may also enjoy plenty of virtual online casino games. They offer a variety of online games from many different suppliers including NetEnt, Play’N GO, Betsoft, Microgaming and Yggdrasil Gaming.

Their selection of slots is rather impressive and includes popular games such as Attraction slot, Mr. Vegas slotImmortal Romance slot and Winterberries slot. Major progressive games like Mega Moolah and Jokerizer are also available.

Table game players who do not wish to play in the live section are welcome to try any of dublinbet's virtual table games. These use the same design as the live games, just without the personal touch of a dealer. In addition to baccarat, blackjack, roulette, and Texas Hold'em Bonus, players will also find sic bo, casino war, 3-5-7 poker, and a unique poker-based game called Grand Slam that is definitely worth checking out.

Additionally, dublinbet Casino has 4-hand and single-hand variants of video poker, plus the casino staple of keno.

Live Games

Unlike most other online casinos, dublinbet Casino is most popular for its live casino games rather than its slots. It’s one of the few casinos to offer Actual Gaming’s live feeds from real casinos in Dublin, Ireland. Players may choose from European roulette, baccarat (available in both normal and high stakes versions), Early Payout Blackjack, or Texas Hold'em Bonus in the live games section. Each game can be played for real money or for fun chips.

Players are also welcome to submit messages to the live dealers and even tip them for their services. dublinbet's live games succeed in giving this online casino a brick-and-mortar feel.

Mobile Gaming

Wherever you are, you are always in the game with dublinbet Mobile Casino which is really easy to use. With the aim of bringing the thrill of casino straight to your iOS and Android device, they are now offering over 100 amazing mobile games.

Support

Dublinbet Casino puts customers first at all times. It strives to provide top notch customer service players can get in touch with via live chat during business hours. If support is not online, players can send the casino an email and get a reply by the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their details are kept safe at dublinbet Casino. The site uses 128-bit SSL encryption whenever sensitive information needs to be transmitted. This technology prevents anyone from being able to see private personal and financial data during registration and banking processes.

Moreover, dublinbet employs world leading software platforms that are proven fair through numerous independent audits ensuring players get a fair game. Hence, it is for a reason listed among our Certified Casinos.

Player Reviews

4.7
21 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
BallinciagaTV
March 13, 2024
9

I just made my verification and it was done in 2-3 hours and I would say this is really good. And I also made a withdrawal from 12.03.24 yet to be completed but I would say this is a great casino overall. I contacted also support regarding my welcome bonus and I got my answers in less than 2 min and this is very rare compared to other casinos.

High bonus wager but overall a great casino. I have nothing negative to say so far in this review. I would really recommend them. Have fun guys and I wish you great wins.

Dublinbet Casino
March 28, 2024

Dear BallinciagaTV,

We wanted to take a moment to express our sincerest gratitude for the kind review you left.

We are happy to hear that your gaming account was verified within 3 hours.
For a first time withdrawal it may take a bit longer for it to be processed, but will always be less than 72 hours.

We are also glad to hear that you received immediate attention when you reach out to us regarding our welcome bonus, and that your query was resolved.
We also wanted to inform you that the feedback you provided regarding the wagering has been forwarded to our department for further consideration and action. Your input is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our offers and meet the needs of our valued customers like yourself.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your thoughts about us.

Elodie
Customer Support Management

Snippi
December 27, 2023
2

It's hard to find something I like when it comes to this casino, but it has very fast and easy deposits with no fees and offers a great selection of live games, including blackjack tables.

This casino is very slow to approve withdrawals, taking up to 3 business days. This was very disappointing, especially when the site advertises fast withdrawals. I wouldn't consider it a standard for online casinos to take up to 3 days just to approve withdrawals.

The KYC verifications are slow, and the interface is bad. The live support also appears to lack knowledge.

Dublinbet Casino
December 28, 2023

Dear Snippi,

We are extremely amazed to see that you are having a good experience in our casino with a such vast range of games selection we propose!

As you have pointed our our deposit methods choice is also remarkable.

Nonetheless we apologize that the withdrawal process is not as fast as you wish, it is crucial to underline that this timeframe we offer (up to 72h for a withdrawal approval from our financial department), it is solely create to investigate accurately on every account for the player's own personal security.

Furthermore, a withdrawal approval can take less than 72 h for approval. 72h it is simply the maximum delay a player may experience and for transparency, it is also cited in our T&C a player accepts upon registration.

On the top of this, please consider that our casino has a special VIP club that offers massive advantages and amongst them, there is a faster approval time from our financial department (also 12h, but everything depends on the player's VIP level).

My main wish for you is that you keep having fun on our casino to benefit of the best advantage it can offer you as loyal player.

Thank you,

Elodie
Customer Support Management



Thank you,

Matt
Customer Support Management

Doubts
April 29, 2022
1

Their support is lacking basic knowledge and they will add wager whenever they feel like it. I finished my first deposit bonus and got another wager from free spins I never played and they could not explain why I got the wager. The verification process is the worst I have ever experienced. I played out my wins just so I could be done with this casino.

Dublinbet Casino
May 6, 2022

Dear player,

We are sorry to hear you have had this experience.

First we would like to clarify that winnings from FreeSpins are subject to wagering, this is a standard in the iGaming industry given that winnings from FreeSpins are generated from ''Bonus'' Money in effect, as it is not your deposited funds.

The above is outlined in our relevant terms and conditions, nonetheless we apologise that this has not been a positive experience for you and we do wish you give us another chance!

Thank you,

Matt
Customer Support Management

Frankey78
May 9, 2021
8

The mobile version is great. Very tidy and smooth. Great choice of slots, bonuses, and promotions. I can't say anything about the live Casino because I'm located in Germany, and live online gambling is not allowed in Germany anymore.

On the German site, the live casino is still advertised and great to look at. Thanks. It's like you making fun of us "Ha Ha Germany! You can look but not touch"😉

Message
Dublinbet Casino
May 29, 2021

Dear FRANKEY78,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!

We truly appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy your stay with us!

We strive to provide the best experience for our players and we are very happy to hear that you have such good feedback for our platform!

Do not hesitate to get in touch with our support team in case you have any questions or require assistance with an inquiry!

With kindest regards,
Roland
DublinBet Team

myob88
August 1, 2020
1

It used to be better but now it is almost impossible to use. See below. The only good thing is that it offers many live casino games.
The deposits are okay and in the past withdrawals were no problem though recently I had an experience where it took me a long time to get the withdrawal because I had to verify my identity even though I had previously gone through the verification process.

The connection breaks constantly. And please note it is not my internet connection. My connection is fine. I play the same live casinos on other sites with zero connection problems. But always, always, always on Dublinbet I am disconnected.
Just today I was playing and it was disconnected every single round. I would place a bet, it would disconnect, then reconnect and I had to reset the denomination I was using for betting. This happened every single bet for 9 bets in a row. And this is not unique experience. It has happened so many times. And I have seen others have the same problem mentioned in other online reviews going back many years. I can understand an occasional problem as this does happen on the internet, but I do not have this level of difficulty with any other casino website, none. Either it is deliberate (though I cannot imagine why that would be the case) or the infrastructure needs major upgrade.

Dublinbet Casino
August 3, 2020

Dear MYOB88,
Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Firstly, congratulations on your winnings! :)
We are happy that your experience on DublinBet despite the disconnection went well.

I take the opportunity to mention, based on your comment, our Technical Team has run some tests and did not detect any malfunctioning on our website or servers, that could trigger that specific error.

Kindly send an email to us on [email protected], with the Subject as "Sam" - Please briefly specify the issue. I will personally take a look at your account and analyze further what could be the presented issue and make it sure its addressed.

Meanwhile, I would kindly suggest some steps to be followed, and it will certainly improve your experience in our Casino.

1. Logout from your account
2. Delete the cookies & cache from your browser.
3. Check if there’s any update for your browser.
4. Try to login back into your account and repeat the process

In case none of those options were helpful, please try to use a different browser.
The best browser in our opinion would be Google Chrome, that's the most used internally for tests and also tends to be the players' favorite.

As per your feedback, we thrive on our Business that can improve our services obviously with your help.
This case is no different, we are willing to check further and make sure that inconvenience never repeats again.

Looking forward to receiving your email and continue to have you around.
Meanwhile, I wish you a lovely day & be safe!

Best Regards,
Sam
DublinBet Team

ILuvZeroCoke
June 1, 2020
1

Good if you're in France. Good selection of live games.

Impossible to deposit for over 1 month now. Email tells you to contact live chat, live chat tells you to email. Just get a copy / paste reply. Never seen a casino that has problems with depositing!

Dublinbet Casino
June 3, 2020

Dear ILUVZEROCOKE,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience with your deposits.
We would be very happy to look into your issue closely and certainly improve your experience while depositing with us.

Could you kindly email [email protected] and add *Sam* as the subject, so I will be able to understand more of what went wrong and surely, work on a fast resolution for your issue.

As per your feedback, we thrive on our Business that can improve our services, and obviously maximizing your experience with our Casino.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Meanwhile, I wish you a lovely day & be safe!

Best Regards,
Sam
DublinBet Team

marvin8
May 12, 2020
9

Clearly the best casino for french players.
Great support, fast withdrawals, you won't be disappointed.

Unfortunately, for high stakes players, the withdrawal limit is a problem.
20K a month is too low.

Dublinbet Casino
May 18, 2020

Dear Marvin8,
Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Firstly, congratulations on your winnings! :)
We are happy that your experience on DublinBet went well and you were pleased with the Casino in general.

The feedback about the withdrawal limits will be shared with the competent department.
As per your feedback, we thrive on our Business that can improve our services obviously with your help.

Looking forward to having you around.
Meanwhile, I wish you a lovely day & be safe!

Best Regards,
Sam
DublinBet Team

TheGambler
April 29, 2020
10

Top casino. I use them for Live casino, and every game is there. New games as well. Easy to open an account, easy deposit, easy withdraw. I made a bank transfer withdrawal and it took 1 day from the approval date and the money was on my account.

It's really hard to put something negative on them right now. It seems like they are a real top casino. I know AskGamblers would love if I could say something bad, but it is very hard. If I should pick one thing, it's that the live chat is not open at night time.

Dublinbet Casino
April 30, 2020

Dear THEGAMBLER,
Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Firstly, congratulations on your winnings!
I'm very glad that the Withdrawal and your experience on DublinBet went well and you were pleased with it.

Looking forward to having you around.
Meanwhile, I wish you a lovely day & be safe!

Best Regards,
Sam
DublinBet Team

Crawfall
August 7, 2019
1

Funny design based on Irish traditions. Green clovers, dwarfs, etc.
Very wide range of live gambling, with a lot of tables and suppliers in each category.

They have many deposit methods, including the one that for me is the quickest, securest and best (appart from Trustly) which is Klarna (Sofort), but, they don't have this method to retire earnings!!!
When a Casino has a quick method to deposit and not this same method to retire it kills my trust.

Message
Dublinbet Casino
August 12, 2019

Dear Crawfall,
Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the withdrawal methods - this is something we will definitely look into. It is good to hear that you like the design and game selection we have on offer though!

Thank you for your time!

Best Regards,
DublinBet Team

Inactive user
January 7, 2019
3

At Dublinbet I was already cheated, or else it was a way that they found to run with me from the casino, because whenever I bet on Live roulette, I won in every session, and for now, telling the truth, the value was not even high! As for Speed ​​roulette, be careful, because there are heights, where they have to recover what they lost, and manipulate the results on Live, and maybe on the others, but in my case, I used Live! An example: in a session, right from the start, the ball fell into # 4, 4x in a row with a certain Dealer, and later all results, ie all balls went against my bets, why? I know the reason! As soon as I did the first lift, which was quick, the truth is, from then on as soon as I entered, the roulettes were blocked for me, after I lost half of the bench and get into the normal roulette, until I lost the whole bank ! They ended up blocking me all roulettes: Live and normal, why? Because I win in every session, and as you know, the whole casino loathes the winners, and loves the losers. That is the great TRUTH! I would not advise the Dublinbet to anyone! Whoever is an expert on roulettes and casinos, you should know perfectly well that there are devices, with which dealers can put the balls where they want! And who doubts, that I search, because what I affirm is the pure of the TRUTHS!

Dublinbet Casino
January 8, 2019

Dear Kingnery,
We really appreciate you taking the time to write and express your opinion about our Casino.

DublinBet has a brilliant reputation and story along the past 10+ years, our Priority is always to take good care of our Players & provide the best environment possible.

DublinBet counts with 3rd Party Games, as stated on our Terms & Conditions, allowing us to exclusively host them.

No such game is monitored and tapped based on your winnings or losses.
That's something which cannot be done & neither part of our philosophy of work.

We are providing joy and fun to our Players, however, Casino games will always be considered as games of luck. Where not always you will win.

As a Company, we make sure the games are constantly monitored, and in perfect conditions to be played,
Allowing our guests to have the best time with us.

We wish you the best in future.

In case you wish to contact us and have any other topic discussed, kindly contact our Customer Service or by sending an email, addressing to Sam.

Best Regards,
Sam
DublinBet

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Dublinbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Dublinbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Dublinbet Casino Complaints