What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Chance Hill Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Chance Hill Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Live chat
  • Mobile-friendly
  • AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Live chat only open 08:00 - 00:00
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.chancehill.com
Established 2015
Owner iGaming Cloud Casinos
Casino Promotion

Chance Hill Casino is an online casino with a distinctive outdoorsy theme. The site is designed very cleanly and features Microgaming, NetEntThunderkick, NYX, NextGen Gaming, WMS, Aristocrat, iGaming to go, Play'n Go and slots and casino games in a simple instant-play format. The casino belongs to the exlusive group of Certified Casinos and offers live chat support to help players around the clock. Chance Hill Casino is licensed by UKGC and Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Chance Hill Casino does not accept players from a variety of countries, including but not limited to Algeria, Namibia, Belgiu­m, G­renada, Guatemala, Spain and plenty others.

Games

Chance Hill Casino is home to a vast selection of slots from multiple providers. Among them are NetEnt slots like Starburst Slot and Neon Staxx Slot, Microgaming hits like Mega Moolah Slot and The Finer Reels of Life Slot.

Table games are also abundant at Chance Hill Casino. Blackjack players have 6 different variants to choose from; roulette players have 8. There are also several other favourites such as Oasis Poker, Caribbean Poker, Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat, Craps, and more.

Chance Hill Casino’s video poker selection is highly varied with more than 15 different games. Among them are traditional variants like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Double Bonus Poker, as well as unique themed games like Wild Texas and Japan Poker.

Players looking for other ways to win can check out Chance Hill Casino’s multiple keno and bingo variants like Klub Keno and Electro Bingo, or casual games like Mumbai Magic, Whack a Jackpot, and Predictor.

Support

Players at Chance Hill Casino can rely on the site’s support team to help them with any question day or night. Representatives are available between the hours of 9am and 10pm through a simple live chat interface, ensuring that players don’t have to wait long to get help. Support agents can also be reached by email or an international phone number.

Security and Fairness

The entire Chance Hill Casino website is protected by 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO, a leading online security firm. This technology prevents anyone from gaining access to sensitive information like account details and credit card numbers. It’s the same technology used by all trusted online banks and merchants.

Chance Hill Casino’s games are regularly audited by iTech Labs, a leading independent testing agency. Players can review the most recent certificate by clicking the “iTech Labs” seal located on the bottom of the website. Moreover, the casino is the owner of the prestigious Certificate of Trust which serves as proof of their trustworthiness and high quality.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.chancehill.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Aristocrat, Igaming2go, Thunderkick
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-12 hours

    Card Payments: 24-72 hours

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per day
  • Allowed Countries

    • Africa
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Anonymous Proxy
    • Antarctica
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Argentina
    • Armenia
    • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Australia [7]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bahrain
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Bolivia
    • Bonaire
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Brazil
    • British Antarctic Territory
    • Brunei
    • Canton and Enderbury Islands
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Congo
    • Croatia
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • East Timor
    • Europe
    • Falkland Islands
    • Finland
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Gaza Strip
    • Georgia
    • Germany [16]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Schleswig-Holstein
      • Thüringen
    • Gibraltar
    • Guadeloupe
    • Guernsey
    • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
    • Iceland
    • Isle of Man
    • Japan
    • Jersey
    • Johnston Island
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kosovo
    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Latvia
    • Lebanon
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Macau
    • Macedonia
    • Malta
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Mexico
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Mongolia
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Neutral Zone
    • New Zealand
    • Norway
    • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
    • Paraguay
    • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
    • Peru
    • Poland
    • Qatar
    • Reunion
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • San Marino
    • Satellite Provider
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Serbia
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sri Lanka
    • Statia
    • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
    • Taiwan
    • Thailand
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Ukraine
    • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United Kingdom
    • Uruguay
    • Venezuela
    • Vietnam
    • Wake Island
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Published weekly per game
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Spanish, French
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    iGaming Cloud Casinos
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Chance Hill Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
ladeelana 5 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on April 24, 2019

LIKED

Lovely casino! It has a wide selection of games and it's super easy to navigate. Payouts are super fast and the customer support was helpful every time. Thumb up Chance Hill Casino!
stewex555 110 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 16, 2019

LIKED

When I played here I had great experience and positive results. Everything worked great and I was a lucky player here. A simple place to risk but if everything runs smoothly, you will be happy here Support always helps. now I can not play here because my country has limited.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on July 28, 2018

LIKED

If you are looking for a bright, fun, sunny and feel good looking casino then you can stop searching because you found one! ChanceHill casino is all those things I just mentioned. When you visit their website your eyes will be treated with colourful web page and detailed thumbnails. Each thumbnail is framed with the game theme and ChanceHill is the first casino and probably the only casino that has this feature.

I've been a member of ChanceHill casino for a couple of years now and I still like it, a few years earlier their website was nice but not as nice as it is now. I am happy to notice they spend their earned money on their website improvement, to me this means their goal is not only making profit but making profit with style! There are a lot of other casinos who made some improvement to their website, some were obviously spent a lot on the improvements but there are some that also obviously did it by themselves, the 'improvements' were noticeable but not in the good way.

Chance Hill casino supports multiple languages such as German, Swedish, Norwegian, Swiss and English of course. This feature could very useful for those who does not speak the English language but personally I think if you are playing online casino, you need to master the English language, well master is a little bit excessive word but it is very important to understand English well.

If you wonder why you might never heard of Chance Hill casino, there could be various reasons for that but I think the main reason why this casino is not as popular as others might has to do with country restrictions, the list is way too long if you ask me but the thing is, the casino couldn't do anything about it, if it was their decision, all countries would be allowed to play but online casino business is still a complicated one and I really hope they will change this in the future so we can enjoy online casinos to the fullest.

If your country is not in the restricted list then I really recommend to play at this casino, as soon as possible so you don't and won't miss their great promotions. Give Chance Hill casino a chance and who knows your bank account will be as high as the mountain hehehe...Mine is not that high yet, actually it is as high as a road bump. I have some lucky days playing at Chance Hill but till today I have not gotten rich from playing at their casino but I did enjoyed playing there that is for sure.
financ 28 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2017

LIKED

Almost two years ago I joined the Chancehill casino because they offered a no deposit bonus. I always like to test the new casinos for free so I decided to open an account. The registration was easy, after I verified my e-mail address I had to complete my profile details.

I went to my account and claimed the no deposit bonus from the bonus menu. I completed my free rounds and collected 5 euro from it. I started the Twin spin slot and played on 50 cent bets. I was lucky because I hit the five expanding reels with full of nines. My balance went up about 120 euro. I played more then I opened the wonky wabbits. I started with 60 cent stake. I made a good session with a good profit and able to wager my bonus. Because the maximum cash out was 100 euro I played down my balance to it and went to chat asking about the withdrawal process.

I had to upload my documents in the my profile section, like Id card, utility bill and a proof of my skrill account. I also had to deposit the minimum 10 for verification. I done the stepps and within an hour they approved my papers. I went the banking page and withdraw the 110 euro from my account. They processed it within minutes. I was happy and next day I made a deposit from 10 and started the play with the same slots. I went up to 25 euro but at the end I lost my money on the wonky wabbits.

For a long time I didn’t deposit there and a few months later they didn’t accept hungarian players anymore. I like their casino but I can’t able to play there. More and more casino is left the hungarian market cause the government policies.
DeBee 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 5, 2017

LIKED

Very easy to use interface, time played warnings and great response time to emails.

Today I deposited a substantial amount (for me). After that, I received a Book Of Dead free spins bonus notification. I felt quite annoyed that the bonus had not come on at midnight. I contacted Chanchill via email and in about an hour, they wrote back and gave me 500 free spins!

This is fantastic support for regular players and so much better than some of the other casinos I have played at recently.

DISLIKED

Not much. More regular bonuses would be about the only thing.
Jasonuk85 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on February 2, 2017

LIKED

At first glance the platform is fresh, neat and not full of either past players and their ''winnings" from 1999 claims....
If you are a forgetful soul don't worry you'll get reminders for how great a deal currently awaits on 2nd and 3rd and whatever promotion they wish to tell you about 6 or 7 times - I know yeah such a thoughtful service for free!!

DISLIKED

Sign up - refused to let me join which alone is understandable who would want me in their establishment after all! That curious never ends well gland inside of me kicked in pumping the WHAT, WHY AND WHEN pesky hormones around my body so I thought I'd enquire within.... 2 days later and countless mildly tone changing accusations of its m, its my internet provide, its my computer I suggested that they should speak with a certain games provider who has a cliche in their gaming portal when one is open signed into a host no other can be signed into as it recognizes its own code thinking you already exist. Sometimes its just good to hear their staff make up lies or tell the truth when they dont know.

Sign up complete paid princely sum of GBP £20 and charged with the pleasure of doing so, I don't ever get why we pay to pay them its utter utter insanity. I pay for my bank account to use the services of my bank - do I when receive a payment or cheque then divine all those companies up and bill them for the proportion of banking costs they put on me? NO! Visa and Mastercard now admit it doesnt cost anywhere near 0.5 Euro/GBP to process a debit card payment its day light robbery!

So a huge bonus generously divided up over 3 deposits with whooping amounts of spins - seems just to good.. guess what folks it is in spiraling numbers of customers complaining about Chance Hill... I thought lets see.... 1st deposit made... 50 spins credited once I verified and had an hour conversation on what is far from a help platform. 25 Bonus spins were after much nonsensical point scoring awarded after midnight the following day.

2nd Deposit made guess what - no spins. Now after the fap in depositing I would of accepted such a bonus to have expired - here where those lovely reminders they are so fond off sending come in, personalized as well. The first agency said this was the reason and he couldn't do anything. The second agent offered a new deal deposit £20 again and he'll make it 100 spins and that would be an improved offer. Only I'd be losing the 50 spins and 25 extra on premium game to gain 50 on starburst which i was entitled to as followed there advertisement. Later after a complaint submitted a reply was the spins have always been in my account waiting for me and to delete history and cookies yes that one.... i

3rd deposit NO SPINS despite the 3rd offer being all shiny and now it its own box.... I was told by email '''We can added you 50 spins but no bonus because you have no money on your balance'' which is untrue I had 0.06p GBP available to withdraw left from the 3rd deposit. During submission of my review to ChanceHill to comment as I think is fair - all spins are now in my account and to have a nice day. I will leave the decision to yourself whether you have the time or energy for a few spins in your life!

Sorry for the inconvenience.
volendam101 12 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on December 25, 2016

LIKED

The number of slots and I really believe they can be trusted when it comes to withdraws.

DISLIKED

Registered 2 days ago, closed my account today. Reasons why are:

1. Had to re/open many different slots again and again, many slots were frozen during play. I know the stories about cookies and caches, this was not the case.

2. No live chat when I played, also not today, its midday here in Europe.

3. The enormous amount of slots which do not count for wagering bonus money and there are more which only count for 50 percent.

Sorry, but this is not my casino.
pinnit2015 47 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on December 16, 2016

LIKED

Chat are friendly, it's got my favourite micro gaming sites. I've never been very lucky with MT Secure Trade but who knows.

DISLIKED

The verification process is a bit long. Still waiting after 3 days, been told it'll be another 2....some documents wont upload. No notification to the verification status and why items are rejected.
alexandru2012 16 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on October 21, 2016

LIKED

- Nice site and easy to use
- Many games to choose from
- Best customer service ever. Thanks Violet!
- I managed to play through my bonus and win 300£ and they didn't make any fuss about it. I honestly don't remember how long it took to reach my account, but it was something like 2-5 days.
- Would I recommend it? Definitely! But it is not in my top 3 due to long pending times for withdrawals

DISLIKED

My balance disappeared at some point, for no apparent reason and I had to wait 12 hours to talk to customer service (they are not available from midnight), it proved that it was an issue with the slot machine I was playing.

It was sorted very quickly though!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 28, 2016
Hey Alexandru!

First of all, you should see the smile on Violet's face! We've added Quickspin and Genii now, so there should be even more games. Next up: Greentube! :D

Regarding the 2-5 days with the withdrawal, we process them in 0-3 hours for verified accounts. So for instant methods such as Trustly, NEteller or Skrill, you get it right away. Logically, slower methods take a bit longer, but it's out of our reach just like any other casino.

Come on chat and tell us what we have to do to be in your top 3. I guarantee we'll be there in less than a week.

The issue with the game is not even a "tech problem". It's simply that some Microgaming and Playn' Go games keep open rounds. But as soon as they're played, the money shows back again with the added winnings! And yes, we are looking into incorporating 24/7 support :)

Have a nice day and thanks!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Chance Hill Casino bonuses

Chance Hill Casino Complaints

  • 5 of 8 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,577 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Chance Hill Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy