What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Casino Moons is a brand operated under the Revenue Giants Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments, unprofessional behavior as well as operating without a valid license issued by an official regulatory authority.

Casino Moons

1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 26 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Healthy amount of slots, including progressives
  • Easily accessible support, including 24/7 live chat
  • Strict 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Audited by TST
What we don’t like
  • Few video pokers or table games
  • Website doesn't link to the TST report
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.casinomoons.com

Languages

English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2008

Company

Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Revenue Giants

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
  • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Easy EFT

Currencies

Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Tunisian dinars, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Money Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-5 days
Cheques: 1-7 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Parlay, Rival, Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Visionary iGaming, VIVO Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Moons is an online casino with an astral environment where players have access to online slots, table games and video pokers from world-class game providers such as MicrogamingBetsoftIGTPragmatic Play and Habanero. Players can enjoy the casino instantly or they can use their mobile casino to enjoy the games. Casino Moons is licensed under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Restricted Countries

Casino Moons does not accept players from the United States, Denmark, Italy, Australia and several other countries. Full list of restricted countries can be found under 'More casino details' section.

Virtual Games

Casino Moons offers games from top-tier software providers like Microgaming, Betsoft, IGT and Pragmatic Play. Their selection of slots ranges from traditional three-reel games to some of the most flashy and bonus-filled video slots in the business including titles like Da Vinci's Treasure slotPixie Wings slotAsgard slot and Wild Spells slot. Whether you're in the mood for a conventional Fruit slot experience or want to face the Slotstructor slot, there's plenty of fun waiting to be had at Casino Moons.

Players who are more into table games will be able to choose among a variety of titles such as Pontoon, Royale Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat and others. 

As for other games, Casino Moons offers video pokers including Double Joker, Deuces Wild and Joker Poker.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can take a seat at Casino Moons's live casino and feel the thrill of playing against beautiful live dealers in real time. The most popular casino games include Live Blackjack, Superb6, Live Baccarat and Live English Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

All of Casino Moons’s games are designed to work the same across all devices. This means that players can play on their computerssmartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience on all of their devices.

Support

Need to get in touch with a customer support representative? Casino Moons makes this process easy. Use the live chat button within the software to get in touch with a representative at any hour of any day. Players who prefer to contact them via e-mail can use that option as well.

Security and Fairness

It's important to know that your personal and financial information is being kept in good hands when playing online. Casino Moons accomplishes this with its 128-bit SSL encryption protocol, which makes it impossible for hackers to read your details. Only you, top Casino Moons staff, and the billing processor will be allowed access to your data.

Player Reviews

5.9
26 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
pamdiddy
July 6, 2021
1

The customer service online is very friendly and tries to help. Lots of great games. They offer great bonuses but be aware that is the reason they don't pay. It is too bad as it has potential

I was warned by a friend to not play on this casino as she tells me they never pay. I did look on Askgamblers and there were mixed reviews so I gave it a try as they were always sending me free spins. I play with free spins, I deposited and played and played. I made it to 800 dollars. I withdrew it and was verified. I had contact with online support and email. I was told I would have to wait five days until it can be released. Of course, they were hoping that I would cancel and play my winnings but I did not. I asked if I could still play, access my daily free spins, I still deposited and I was told it would not affect the status of my winnings. Today the money was supposed to be released. I was not surprised to see it back in my casino account. The fact that you have to wait 5 days should be a warning to everyone. I usually get paid out within 24 hours at the other two casinos I play on. So now I have to meet the wagering requirements which is just wrong. I had already done that. This is the reason casinos online get a bad name. So disappointed with them and myself for not listening to others. Another be warning sign is they don't you etransfer to payout! Very behind the times. Be very careful playing here.

Oscaraceswild
January 7, 2021
8

Some amazing free offers and a lot of invitation only promotions that have some excellent prizes. Cars, holidays, flights, gold bars, Rolexes, Harleys. Stuff like that makes the promos much more exciting than your average casino.
They have some really cheap rooms that let you play for longer, and the reel races feature let you make more money on slots than similar sizes sites.

The customer service needs attention on live chat, but it depends what time you contact them. Most of them are good. Registration took me 3 days because of this.

Casino Moons
January 14, 2021

Hello,

We would like to thank you for your feedback!

We hare happy to hear you are enjoying your time with us. Make sure to check out all of our promotions, including our Races, as they are a fantastic way to boost your balance!

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons

DRcox
September 25, 2020
8

I don't know if I am ahead or not at this casino as I play so many but my main impression of casino is one of a quick no nonsence service that cashes you out in minutes sometimes. The promotions are valid and fun and the rooms for different price levels are always good when you play on a budget (which you should always do BTW!!) fast slots and 3D slots with a good ROR on the races and any promos.

Casino Moons
September 25, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We always strive to maintain the highest standards when it comes to both our services and our promotions! Make sure to check out our Races, as they are a fantastic way to boost your balance, and we have plenty of other tournaments to choose from, tailored for every need.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons

BillieT
April 14, 2020
8

I like the service from the account handlers and the customer retention managers here. They do offer great incentives if you have gone cold on them or maybe just had a big win or loss. The steady level of wins is high here. I am not hitting progressives all the time but I am up this month again.

I am in Spain and its not always easy to contact my bank right now to see if transfers have been made. Big drawback, there should be an option that anyone can get money transfer from anywhere.

Casino Moons
April 15, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback, we are happy that you are enjoying our site. We strive to maintain the highest standard when it comes to our services, and that includes promotions as well as our selection of games.

In regards to withdrawal methods, you can always opt for a cashout via any of the available cryptocurrencies instead of a bank transfer. For more information, please visit our Banking page to see all possible alternatives.

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons

MrMcGoo
March 11, 2020
8

The bonus is a bit tricky but once you are up and running this casino pays regularly. Lots of competitions and options for all gamers. Easy crypto options for payout and decent minimum cashout and in.

Casino Moons
March 12, 2020

Hello,

We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the games and we are waiting for you on chat, where your Account Manager will make sure to get you the best deals.
Get enlisted in the loyalty program as well, so you can start claiming weekly cash rewards.

Looking forward to seeing you online,
The Casino Moons Team

ChefJose
February 14, 2020
8

Good crypto payouts in 24 hours add value to casino moons but the promotions are the best reason to come and play here. The payout times used to be a bit slow at 4 days for bank transfer to OZ but now it's quick with BTC. Also, the video poker is upgraded and better than it was last year.

Casino Moons
February 14, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We always strive to maintain the highest standard in service, and that includes fast and varied payout methods, all for your convenience, as well as a wide range of games. Make sure to check out our tournaments, we have quite a few running this month, and they are a very good way to boost your winnings!

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons

Tbkc7amlml
January 18, 2020
3

They did not honour a withdraw fully, stating it was winnings from a bonus (when it was winnings from after I made a deposit) and when i disputed it with screenshots as evidence, they cancel my account.

Casino Moons
January 20, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the reason why the latest withdrawal request could not be approved fully is due to the fact that free bonuses have withdrawal limits set according to your VIP Level, which at the time of the withdrawal was Basic.

Please refer to the Bonus Rules page, section 2.1. Free bonus money / free spins promotions:
Maximum withdrawal amount from free bonus money are as follows: (i). Basic maximum €100

Should you need any further information regarding your account or withdrawals, please do not hesitate to let us know via email to [email protected] and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Casino Moons

AndreaJ
August 15, 2019
9

Not many casinos will pay you in ethereum. Casino Moons plays well and will pay you in 2 cryptos as well. Cashout is lierally 30 minutes last time for a $980 payment. I have had no experience with service yet but the banking works great for me so far.

Casino Moons
August 15, 2019

Hello,

Congratulations on your winnings!

Come on Live Chat and ask your account manager for a personalized cash back plan and the latest perks that can be enabled for your account, we will make sure to get you the best deals and tell you all about the latest tourneys. This month we are giving away a Rolex + $25,000 CASH.

We wish you the best of luck with the games and we are looking forward to seeing you online soon.

Regards,
The Casino Moons team

rubytuesday
June 14, 2019
8

Casino Moons is always a fun site. No bad beats on the poker tables and no surpises on the blackjack tables with OK banking, great deals, good bonus..

They have a lot of things going on at the same time and they tell me about all of them... but some time it will took so much time to process out the bonus and rest things.

Casino Moons
June 17, 2019

Hello,

We are happy that you are enjoying the games and we are waiting for you online with new and exciting promotions.

In order to make sure that you are also receiving information on the newest additions to the tournaments list and all available bonuses, just subscribe to our newsletter and we will make sure to let you know every time we have something new ready for you.

We are looking forward to seeing you online and we are on chat 24/7, so do not hesitate to contact us for any information that you need, anytime.

Kind regards,
The Casino Moons team

Chavez1968
June 7, 2019
8

Casino moons can get me paid to my bank in Sidney really quickly but not as fast as some other casinos can. They have paid me $5000 for 6 wins in the past by check.

Casino Moons
June 7, 2019

Hello,

Congratulations on your winnings!

Please note that the best way to have a speedy withdrawal is to make sure that your account is fully verified, as well as choosing the withdrawal method that suits you best.

Your account manager can also provide you with more information about the withdrawal process, so please do not hesitate to contact us on chat whenever you have any questions, we are always happy to help.

We wish you the best of luck with the games and we are looking forward to seeing you online soon.

Regards,
The Casino Moons team

1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 26 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Moons in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy