What's new


What's new

Casino Joy is a brand operated under the Genesis Affiliate program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Casino Joy

0
CasinoRank
3.9
Player rating 26 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • An astounding number of games
  • Available on mobile
  • Live chat support available
  • Uses SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • Numerous country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Rapid Transfer

Currencies

Euros, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Payz, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,500 per week, USD 22,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Skywind Group, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: 00356 20341518
Complaints Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Casino Joy is an official online casino where members can play a host of games from video slots, over table games, to the live dealers. Players can access the casino with no download required and choose from an array of the most popular releases, powered by the leading software suppliers, like NetEnt and Microgaming, to name a few. The support can be reached via live chat, telephone and email. Casino Joy is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are certain restrictions when it comes to opening an account at Casino Joy. More precisely, the restricted countries include the United States of America, France, Spain, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine, Belgium, Australia, Slovenia and other jurisdictions in which the casino does not operate.

Virtual Games

Apart from the NetEnt, Play’n GO, and Microgaming, players at Casino Joy will also find Yggdrasil Gaming and Quickspin software providers. Some of the most popular video slots are the Immortal Romance Slot, Game of Thrones slot, Book of Dead slot, The Wild Chase Slot, Easter Eggs slot, and Holmes and the Stolen Stones Slot.

Even though video slots make up the largest share of the casino’s portfolio, there are countless table games to choose from. These include poker alternatives like Jacks or Better, Aces and Eights, Joker Power Poker, and Deuces Wild. In addition, players may try different types of blackjack, baccarat and roulette as well.

Live Casino

Those who prefer betting against other players in a live environment can take advantage of the Casino Joy’s live games. These are hosted around the clock and include live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live poker among others.

Mobile Gaming

Casino Joy is also fully compatible on the go, for the members who wish to enjoy the games from their smartphones or tablet devices. Players will be able to access Casino Joy’s mobile casino and choose from a wide selection of the most popular games.

Support

Those who need immediate assistance can use the Casino Joy’s live chat facility. Also, the customer support team can be reached via email and telephone. In addition, there is a helpful FAQ section, with previously answered questions.

Security and Fairness

Using a combination of SSL encryption technology and PCI-compliant payment methods to keep their members’ data protected, plus a full suite of Responsible Gambling tools to ensure the play remains responsible, Casino Joy guarantees their members are in safe hands.

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure games are fair and random.

Player Reviews

3.9
26 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Mytwogirls
July 30, 2021
1

Good games easy to navigate website, chat normally helpful and games are fair and never freeze. Customer service staff are helpful if you have a general query only - quick deposits variety of games

Slow replying to emails, when you self exclude you have no access to the live chat only the BOT. Withdrawal once verified is extremely slow and the complaints or customer service are not able to give you a time frame for when it is processed. Not sure if they are short staffed or person who authorises.

£2500 withdrawals just couldn’t be bothered. Would be a positive review if this issue did not happen.

Message
Casino Joy
August 2, 2021

Dear MYTWOGIRLS,

We are sorry to hear of your experience with us.

If you wish for us to look into your account further, we kindly ask you to contact us directly and we will be more than happy to assist you further as we are unable to locate your account.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Casino Joy Team

Inactive user
July 26, 2021
1

I really cannot say anything nice or pleasant about this casino. I am very annoyed and frustrated at how they treat their customers. I am disappointed and angry.

If I could give no stars I would, this is all this casino deserves. I am awaiting two payouts since the 1st of July. My Askgamblers case as been marked unresolved due to lack of communication from Casino Joy. Casino Joy advised me they needed extra verification due to the fact I had used my partner's bank details to make a deposit. I apologized and they made me think this would not be a problem if I sent all the documents requested. 26 days, documents sent multiple times, my partner signed a waiver stating she allows me to use her account, every bank, PayPal or any other monetary accounts have been sent.

Casino Joy also closed my account due to the fact that I had mental health issues. I requested for my account to be closed 3 times before they responded. In the terms it had stated if the account is closed they would pay out. I did not want to self exclude, I just wanted the account closed so I could get my winnings. Casino Joy self excluded me and still not adhered to their own terms and conditions by not paying my winnings.

This has been a very frustrating experience, I have never gone through this before so it came as a shock that they can get away with not paying. I have truly been taught a real lesson through this process, I also did try to send documents before I started playing, Casino Joy would not allow me to do this. Avoid Avoid Avoid.

Casino Joy
July 27, 2021

Dear LUCKYCP,

Our department have looked into your account and we can confirm that your funds have been paid. Please keep in mind that your account took long to pass verification due to the incorrect documents you were sending.

Please refer to your current complaint with us to view all updates that we mentioned on your account.

Regards,
Casino Joy

onlyoneunit
July 5, 2021
3

Variety of slots, live table games, live support (no bot), wager requirements fits my genre, no lagg on there machines on my my side, optimal and clean play.

They have terms and conditions where they not apply on, they don't operate as they show the rules. Withdrawal times getting breached, and costumer support is very bad,

Compared to my last year review this casino has changed.

Message
Casino Joy
July 8, 2021

Dear ONLYONEUNIT,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We were currently experiencing a high amount of traffic which resulted in some delays on the processing of payment methods.

We have looked into your account and can see that your withdrawal was paid out on the 07/07/2021. Please allow up to 5 working days for the funds to show in your account.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

Samanthaz
July 2, 2021
1

Nothing at all, they don't even reply to their support email. It'd be great if they process withdrawals as they did deposits. I closed my account and the replies I got from them were as if they expect me to reopen and try withdraw again, making their problems mine. Terrible service.

I closed my account and they didn't give my money back, their own terms and conditions state that if you close your account whatever you've in your account will be sent back to whatever deposit method you used and that didn't happen. I'm still waiting. I'm not gonna be waiting for months like most, I want my money back!

Casino Joy
July 8, 2021

Dear SAMANTHAZ,

We are sorry to hear your experience with us.

If you would like to send over your account details, we would be more than happy to look into this for you.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

butkusorestas
May 10, 2021
4

The site is easy to navigate and have a simple and straightforward interface. However, I did not actually notice if there is a live chat feature or none. Well, do not have any questions to begin with.

It did take a while to load. Well, I am not really sure if it is because of my internet connection. Nevertheless, there are a lot of games but it seems all scattered around. There are a number of payment methods but the fees are a bit expensive.

Casino Joy
July 8, 2021

Dear BUTKUSORESTAS,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

With regards to the site loading this could be a connection issue. We suggest you use google chrome as your browser when using our website for a better experience.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

Nzmade1st
February 3, 2021
1

Nothing. I would acknowledge all other possible positives about this Casino but my experience has been a horrible one and I really have nothing good to say about them.

My complaint mirrors all the other complaints on here. Ridiculous delayed verification processing time. Ridiculous pending withdrawal processing time, that is if its even processed at all!

Their excuse is they have a backlog of verification and withdrawal requests and 'you are high priority, your case has been escalated' (yeah right). My suggestion would be to pay your players out and then you wouldn't get so many emails!

Their support agents are of no assistance at all regarding your verification and withdrawal. One lovely support agent self excluded me because I said I needed to be paid out and now the only contact I have is via email.

Its quite interesting reading the above responses from the Casino Joy Team, they just say the same nonsense in their emails and think that its an acceptable justification of why they haven't paid you out yet. I've come to the conclusion that their strategy is to ignore you until you give up so they can keep the money they owe you.

I would highly discourage anyone from playing with Joy Casino. I have been waiting a month to be paid out and still waiting!

A solid 1/10 from me!

Casino Joy
August 19, 2021

Dear NZMADE1ST,

Thank you for contacting us, and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with the verification of your account.

We understand that the verification process can be frustrating for our customers, but we are obliged to carry out necessary verification checks on our players at any stage. This is also stated in the terms and conditions, which you are asked to accept upon registration.

We do our best to try and get the document verified for our customers as soon as possible, however certain occasion there might be a slight delay, especially if documents need to be re-sent or if additional documents are requested.

If you are still experiencing difficulties with your account, we kindly ask you to contact our support team so they can provide you with further information regarding your account.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind Regards,

Casino Joy Team

onlyoneunit
June 19, 2020
10

There platform is easy to navigate.
They have a wide range of video slots, table, live casino games.
My verification has been already over a year, but what they basically do these days is let you verified your account before making a deposit, at least this is my country.
So there is no trouble with further documents when you are making a withdrawal.
Withdrawals of the hole operation are within 48h, but they are mainly faster.

The only thing I don't like is that I'm not able to play any Play'N Go video slot as I'm located in the Netherlands and I should be possible to play them. But I think the casino is restricted them for us.

Message
Casino Joy
July 2, 2020

Hi ONLYONEUNIT,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We are happy to see that you have been enjoying our casino :)

We understand your frustration regarding Play'N Go games, unfortunately some providers have certain restrictions which do not allow us to provide their games in some countries. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. We still have a wide selection of game providers to choose from, and we are always working on increasing this list :)

Please do not hesitate to contact our support department should you have any questions, our Live Chat is open 24/7!

Kind Regards,

Casino Joy Team

Anturm14
May 29, 2020
1

What I liked about casino.joy was that they had a really really good selection of different games to play and win witch I thought was really good thing

I disliked that the online chat wasn’t very helpful because all they could do was leave notes on your account. I did not like that I got told the verification was going to take 72 hour witch took 9 days. I did not like that my withdrawal got delayed for a long time and still is. And I also seen that they reply to there reviews within a day but complaints get delayed

Casino Joy
June 2, 2020

Hi ANTURM14,

thank you for reviewing us, we are sorry to see that you consider the experience with us not good.

The verification process depends on different factors and may take a bit longer than usual, depending as well on the time taken from the customer to provide the documents requested, once completed we always confirm it to our customers via email.

If you have any queries related t your verification process and the step already taken by us, do not hesitate to contact us, we will give you all the information you need.

We hope this clarifies everything, anyway feel free to contact us for any doubt.

Regards,

Casino Joy Team

Boaring990
May 27, 2020
8

I like the games. All I care about is live roulette/blackjack and they work flawlessly.
The actual live chat agents are nice people but there is issues as they don’t have much power to do anything.

Verification and withdrawal extremely slow. I’ve been waiting a week as a VIP member. Manager keeps saying they’re escalating concern but nothing gets done. It’s not their fault, it’s the verification/payments team. Needs a lot of work.

Casino Joy
May 28, 2020

Hello BOARING990,

thank you for reviewing us.

Sometimes verification process can take a bit longer than usual but you will always be updated regarding this process.

Our VIP Team will always help you and assist you with your queries, so do not hesitate to contact them, we will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

mitak11
April 7, 2020
1

The casino has a great variety of games. There are no bugs and the game is going well. I like the many bonuses that they offer for deposit - 50%, 75% and 100% quite often.

Account verification is very slow, withdrawals are also supported. Support does not help with any information at all on both issues. If you send an email, there is no answer... I do not recommend that anyone, deposit is taken immediately, but if there is a payment it is not known when it will be paid. It is interesting that the sister sites of this casino pay normally. Play where you will be paid!

Message
Casino Joy
April 8, 2020

Hi Mitak11,

thank you for reviewing us.

Please note that we checked your account and we have can see that the withdrawal you are referring to has been set to be paid today :).

Also, please bear in mind that it can take up to 5 working days to reach you, if you will still have any issues do not hesitate to contact us, we would more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Joy in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Joy Bonuses

Show all

Casino Joy Complaints