What's new
What's new

Casino Extreme

6.9
CasinoRank
8.4
Player rating 136 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Live chat works 24/7
  • Over 2 decades of experience
What we don’t like
  • Limited assortment of withdrawal options
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2000

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Flexepin, Neteller, Skrill, Payz, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Interac

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, Payz, Litecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 4,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Casino Extreme was established in 2000 which speaks to its longevity and, the fact that it is highly rated among players on our website to this day, proves its quality and all-time popularity. What’s more, the casino offers quick payouts and 24/7 live support, which is always important for a casino brand.

General Information about Casino Extreme

Casino Extreme is an RTG-powered casino site where you can play dozens of slot machines. The casino accepts a variety of deposit methods, including different types of crypto. Casino Extreme is licensed and regulated by Curaçao eGaming.

Payment Information and Options at Casino Extreme

Players can use a variety of casino deposit methods in Casino Extreme, from standard credit cards and debit cards, to different e-wallets like Skrill and Neteller, to crypto currencies like Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, and Dogecoin.

It’s important to highlight that the maximum withdrawal limit is €4,000.00 per week. 

Customer Support at Casino Extreme

Players can reach Casino Extreme’s customer support agents around the clock. However, only logged in users can start up a live chat session with the casino’s support team.

Apart from live chat, you can also phone the casino or send an email to [email protected].

Games at Casino Extreme

The casino is powered by Real Time Gaming (RTG).

When it comes to types of casino games, you’ll be able to browse Casino Extreme’s vast selection of online slots to find exactly what you need, as well as try your hand at several types of table games, video poker, and keno.

Making a choice is made easy by the fact that the slot games are separated into categories. You can find them under “Hot Games”, “New Games”, and “Jackpot Games”, depending on what you are looking for. 

Casino Extreme's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Should the need for it arise, you can choose to start the process of self-exclusion at Casino Extreme. The limits you can set for yourself are daily, weekly, and monthly. In order to be self-excluded, you will need to send an email to [email protected]

Final Verdict on Casino Extreme

Casino Extreme is an online casino that is sure to be liked and embraced by fans of Real Time Gaming. Additionally, if you are used to conducting your payments in cryptocurrencies, this is the place for you. Plus, the fact that you can contact the support team 24/7 is always a bonus.

Let us once again remind you to always consult our casino details of each casino review too as there you will find more comprehensive data that you may need when considering a casino.

Player Reviews

8.4
136 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
xxmushxx
February 14, 2024
9

Wow... Extreme casino, has become my best casino in 24 hours... Good range of games...
The betting on the bonuses are reasonable and the payment is instant... Just wow... Good job.

Message
moviemule
December 17, 2023
4

Watch out on the opening bonus. I kept an eye on my running balance which lists real money, playthrough balance and bonus amount. I had some luck and was playing and continuing to stay or increase my money. I was at it awhile and saw my playthrough go to zero as well as bonus zero. So I thought now I could play any game I wanted. WRONG. I played blackjack and had my $714 winnings voided. You have to cash out then redeposit. Since they only take crypto that costs 20 bucks on a 50 deposit leaving 30 sent. PITA
Now as to the blackjack. I went through maybe twenty hands getting 5 or 6 or 2 as first card and u better believe second was a 10. I literally had to hit on every hand except one twenty I got only to lose to a 21. It's totally rigged but I figured a system. Don't hit 12-16 with dealer showing ten because that's the only time he doesn't have 20. It's totally whacked.

TBerg
September 3, 2023
10

Best online casino on the Internet. FAST 1-hour payouts, responsive support, great promotions. I've been a player for several years and tried other casinos - Casino Extreme is the only one I deposit to anymore. Their VIP hosts are top-notch - always available with a special perk. Most honest casino I have played.

Message
Independant7
August 9, 2023
10

I've got to tell you, I still can't get over it. Me, winning a Tesla in a slot tournament. Totally insane and I love it! To all you guys out there, here's my two cents - just play your game, have a good time, and don't bet more than you can handle.
The one thing that I would suggest to them is to count other deposits as well, not only bonus-free deposits.
Anyways, I'm certainly planning to participate in more slot tournaments in the future. Every time I see my Tesla parked outside, I get a jolt of joy, reminiscing my winning moment, it’s totally insane!

Ray197769
August 7, 2023
10

The service is top notch! Response time is minutes vs some other casinos that take forever! I recently won a phone in the Tesla tournament and it was shipped and arrived within 4 days. The payouts out are quick I imitated a cash out and received my funds within the hour. Extreme and Brango Casinos are legit and I recommend to anyone who wants a fair and reputable place to play. The games are fun and the platform is easy to navigate.

Play through required on rewards/free chips could be less. They could offer weekly or daily tournaments for players who like to compete. I would like to see recent jackpots wibs updated daily

tbear1968
August 4, 2023
10

Instantly credited deposits get you playing right away.
+ Crypto withdrawals are usually received within 15-30 minutes... this is incredible compared to waiting days or more at other casinos.
+ The site runs smoothly, and real service reps are always available quickly on chat.
+ I just won a very nice prize award on their monthly tournament series, and was paid the full amount instantly.
+ Great loyalty rewards, cashback, and VIP programs.

While I prefer depositing here without bonuses (you get cashback on losses), the bonuses they do offer are a bit restrictive (either high playthroughs or have maximum cashout wins).

caponewin
August 3, 2023
10

Casino Extreme has been my favorite site to play over the last 7 years. They pay immediately and have great customer service. I had previously played at a few other sites that were horrible with slow payouts (weeks, months) and nonexistent customer service. I thought that was the norm in this industry. Fortunately, Casino Extreme blows them all away and proves there are good places to play out there.

Jaywelly253
August 3, 2023
10

Fast payouts, good quality selection of games, fair gaming, and lots of bonuses.
Customer service is super fast.
I have nothing bad to say about them whatsoever.
I read a few negative reviews about people claiming they entered tournaments and got the run around when it came time to payout. I question the legitimacy of those reviews altogether. I literally participated in a tournament that ended August 2nd, 2023 and I literally got my prize paid in full the next day. No issues. No questions asked. No hold-ups. They care about their players they specifically told me to withdraw my winnings and spend it on something special and not to redeposit it and potentially lose it. ( which I’ll of course do anyway because I just like playing on their site. But I’ll only use a little lol)
I literally cannot give these guys enough praise. Beware of those fake reviews and take it from a daily player. Casino Extreme is the only site to play on!

I don’t have anything negative to say about this site I will forever be a loyal customer and player.

jtdogdaddy
July 22, 2023
10

As an avid online casino enthusiast, I recently had the pleasure of discovering Casino Extreme, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations! This hidden gem of the online gaming world has left me thoroughly impressed with its exceptional offerings, thrilling gameplay, and unparalleled customer service.

First and foremost, the variety of games available at Casino Extreme is nothing short of outstanding. Whether you're a fan of classic slots, cutting-edge video slots, table games, or video poker, this casino has got you covered! The selection is vast, and I was delighted to find a blend of both traditional and innovative titles to suit every preference.

One aspect that sets Casino Extreme apart from other platforms is its impressive bonuses and promotions. From the moment I signed up, I was greeted with a generous welcome bonus that added extra excitement to my gaming experience. Moreover, the casino's loyalty program ensures that players are consistently rewarded for their loyalty with regular incentives and cashback offers. It truly makes you feel valued as a customer.

The platform's user interface is sleek and easy to navigate, making the overall gaming experience seamless and enjoyable. I particularly appreciated the mobile compatibility, as I could continue playing my favorite games on the go without any hiccups or compromises in quality.

Security is a paramount concern for any online casino player, and Casino Extreme goes above and beyond to ensure the safety of its users. Utilizing the latest encryption technology, I felt reassured that my personal information and financial transactions were safeguarded at all times.

What truly sets Casino Extreme apart from the competition is its exceptional customer service. The support team is available 24/7 through multiple channels, and their responsiveness and friendliness were a breath of fresh air. Any inquiries or concerns I had were addressed promptly, making me feel valued and cared for as a player.

Another notable aspect of Casino Extreme is its swift and hassle-free withdrawal process. Unlike some other casinos that delay payments, I was pleasantly surprised to see my winnings reflect in my account within the specified timeframe, without any undue delays.

Lastly, I must commend the casino's commitment to responsible gaming. They provide comprehensive tools to help players manage their gambling habits, promoting a safe and enjoyable environment for all.

In conclusion, my experience at Casino Extreme was nothing short of exceptional. From the vast array of games to the generous promotions and top-notch customer service, this casino truly delivers on all fronts. I highly recommend Casino Extreme to any gaming enthusiast looking for an outstanding and thrilling online gaming experience. Give it a try, and I guarantee you won't be disappointed!

ShadowNYC
July 10, 2023
10

Fun games and the payouts are quick as advertised. Their monthly promos and tournaments are also fun with cars and other prizes (including an iPhone I won a little while ago).

Welcome Bonus

Casino Extreme: up to 1000% up to $5000

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Extreme in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Extreme Bonuses

Show all

Casino Extreme Complaints