What's new


What's new

Casino Calzone

0
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant play mode offered
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Live games offered
What we don’t like
  • No video pokers
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, instaDebit, Interac

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, instaDebit

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Merkur Gaming, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Side City Studios, Old Skool Studios, Shuffle Master, Bally Wulff, Relax Gaming, Novomatic, GreenTube, Kalamba Games, Sthlm Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Calzone is an online casino where members have access to hundreds of games including video slots, table games and live games. Players can enjoy titles from multiple gaming providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming and others. Games can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or members can use their mobile casino. The site can also be reached in several languages, including Finnish, Norwegian and English. Casino Calzone is licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. The list of restricted territories includes – but is not limited to – Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Poland, Portugal and Romania. The full list can be found in the additional casino details section.

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy video slots can choose from a selection of games here from some of the biggest names in the industry. These include providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick and others (the full list can be found in the casino details section). Members can search for individual games or use filters like ‘High Volatility’, ‘Free Spins’ and ‘Sticky Wilds’. The casino’s selection of slots include popular titles like the Immortal Romance Slot, Book of Dead SlotDead or Alive SlotBeauty & the Beast slot and Twin Spin Deluxe Slot. Players can find a variety of progressive slots in their offer, as well.

In addition, there is a selection of table games, which includes games like European Roulette, Blackjack Multi-Hand, American Roulette, Pai Gow Poker and others.

Live Games

Players can also enjoy the thrill of live dealers with a selection of live games hosted around the clock. These include Live Roulette, Live Three Card Poker, Live Blackjack and various other live table games.

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer gaming on the go can access the mobile version of the site from a mobile browser. Members can use their smartphone and tablet devices to access the casino’s popular games.

Support

Any members who need assistance can use the casino’s live chat facility, which is open 24/7, and chat with friendly and helpful operators. Additionally, there is a long list of previously answered questions where players can find useful information. What's more, players can also seek support through email.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses a high level of SSL encryption which protects players personal and financial transactions.

A random number generator is also used to ensure games stay fair and random, and, as the casino holds games by Microgaming and NetEnt, which are frequently audited software providers, players can be sure the outcome of games is arbitrary.

Player Reviews

7.1
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
CasinoWelsh
April 15, 2020
9

Great choice of slots, bonus OK, but the most important point, instant payout, normal verification process takes 5 mins. A day to be processed, deposited 12 midday played 2 hours, withdrew in my bank account UK by 3 same day.

Nothing great, safe and honest place to play.

Casino Calzone
May 6, 2020

Thank you for the review and we are happy to hear about your positive experience with us.

Casino Calzone

vladivostok
January 12, 2020
8

Good looking casino with nice and friendly chat operators. Verification is fast, I hope withdrawals too. I have won, but didn't withdraw. It seems as a nice casino to me.

More bonuses would be more motivating, or cashbacks when I am at the downward spiral with my funds. Other than that, everything is fine. No complaints.

claassdi
August 19, 2019
7

I logged in to 6 or more casinos. That`s number one by my success! I can’t say that money just appears out of thin air, I had to leave a lot of money there too, but still, I am in a profit. The main thing is to make a small deposit, if you put it in one large amount, then 100% everything will go to a Man. I started with 10 bucks, and then 15, then, a break and another smaller dep. Ok, try different approaches, find something your own. I contacted the support only once, it was necessary to pass the verification before the withdrawal. Guys were great, they work quickly, within half an hour I worked everything out and the money came into my account. It is really rare to find such efficiency. In general, I feel satisfied.

Casino Calzone
November 20, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to work efficiently in all that we do to ensure our customers, like you, are happy!

foston1309
July 16, 2019
1

Good choice of games joined through nickslots link and enjoyed my brief time on the website but that's where it ends. Seem to get some decent bonuses as well and it's a shame that this is followed by the negative stuff.

After reading the terms and conditions where it clearly states uk government id cards accepted I decided to join deposited around £400 only to be told when it came to verify my account that my id card won't be accepted. Awful casino who have taken my money with no chance of ever making a withdrawal.

williams_jamie
February 8, 2019
8

I love the idea of this casino and thematic, Everything looks solid and useful. Thumb up!

Message
Casino Calzone
June 10, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. Always great to hear positive feedback about our site.

mitak11
January 7, 2019
10

I am fascinated by the quick payout. The same day the withdrawal is in my bank account. Many games, good graphics, bonuses. Even you can win 2500 pounds on the Holy Calzone Wheel!

Message
Casino Calzone
June 10, 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback. Always great to hear positive feedback about our site.

Scottyboi94
January 6, 2019
1

Loads of slots from different provider's, easy to use

Don't expect any type of loyalty from this site I've deposited over £550 in 4 weeks I didn't even "wager" enough to get a wheel to win spins??? How is that! They offer nothing apart from the sign up bonuses once you had that don't expect anything else.

£550 in deposits in 4 days yet ask for any bonus it's the same thing that every one who plays here knows sorry there is currently no bonuses available to you at this moment but please keep a eye out for futer promotions. I'm guessing it's the Standard copy and paste reply who ever plays here then be careful they have the worst customer loyalty I've ever seen and you can deposits 100's in a day and guess what the won't even add you a free spin or anything.

There a greedy company that just take take take you don't feel any comminity or valued as a customer at all it's clearly just a site to take £.

Wouldn't put a cold hard penny on this greedy site again who ever plays on it you will quickly see it's just business to them at the end of the day. There is so many sites out there that actually look after there customers, this one Not a chance I'm telling people to avoid it's not worth playing at all.

Message
Mitzywoowoo
January 4, 2019
1

Loads of games it's got everything I like for a site

They are absolutely the worst site for loyalty and bonuses! I made 31 deposits in 15 days the biggest bonus I got was £1.44 asked for something (after making 10 deposits that day alone and not getting anywhere) to be told the bonus team have reviewed your account and can't offering you anything.

31 deposits and they can offer me anything.

Guys there is so many better sites out there that value custom oh and they do a wheel (`when u collect 20,000) ya always win 5-10 spins and to collect 20,000 coins you need to wager about £1000 to then win 5 spins on starburst at 20p or a net-ent slot apart from that don't expect any bonuses at all and as many of you can see they have zero deposit bonuses after the sign up ones.... It's bizzare there is nothing from keeping customers going back.

Message
bamberfishcake
December 3, 2018
10

I must say Calzone is one of my preferred sites due to the games, transparent bonuses and exceptional service. I never seem to have any issues with Calzone, hence the review. The site looks good and I have had no problems with loading and whilst the wagering could be lower there are no silly restrictions. Withdrawal is smooth, verification was simple and quick and the service is customer focused.

Wagering could be lower but is amongst the fairest I have come across.

Message
Casino Calzone
December 7, 2018

Thank you for your review and feedback. Always great to hear positive feedback about our site.

If you have not already voted, please feel free to vote for us in the AskGamblers Awards!

portex44
October 10, 2018
10

Good game collection, easy to use and livechat to help 24/7! Good bonuses for first deposit. Fun way to earn freespins with calzone wheel. Fast withdraws!

Message
Casino Calzone
October 31, 2018

Thank you for your review and positive feedback. Much appreciated!

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Calzone in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Calzone Bonuses

Show all

Casino Calzone Complaints