What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cashpot Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Cashpot Casino Review

  • Multiple software providers
  • Large selection of games
  • Instant Play and Mobile Gaming
  • Live Chat 24/7
  • Live Casino
  • Proven Fair & SSL Encryption
  • Accepts players from around the world
  • Possible withdrawal fees
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.cashpotcasino.com
Established 2016
Owner Game Tech Group N.V.
Casino Promotion

Cashpot Casino is an online casino featuring a large variety of casino games and online slots from NextGen Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, 1x2 Gaming, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, Betsoft, the world’s leading supplier of 3D slots and loads more. The casino is available to players in instant play mode as well as mobile gaming. Cashpot Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from around the world are accepted at Cashpot Casino, the only restriction are for players from the United States of America.

Virtual Games

Cashpot Casino has a great selection of casino games with everything from video slots to table and poker games on offer. With so any different gaming companies providing their games players are guaranteed to find something they like. Slots include games like the popular Wild Toro Slot, Medusa SlotThe Tipsy Tourist Slot and plenty more. Players can also chase big wins with the casinos selection of progressive jackpot slots.

There’s also an impressive selection of table games with many different variants of Blackjack, Roulette and other popular games.

Video poker fans can also enjoy a dedicated section to the game. Games include the likes of Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better and several others.

Other games include Scratch Games, Action Games, Micro bet Games and VIP Games.

Live Casino

Also available to players is their state of the art live casino. Players can bet with a real life dealer on games like Live Roulette and Blackjack, Live Baccarat and the casinos exclusive Live Club Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Take the casino with you on any handheld device with their modern and up to date mobile casino. Choose from over 100 of the casinos most popular games including mobile slots, mobile roulette, mobile blackjack and other variants of table games. Simply visit the casino straight from your mobile browser.

Support

The casino offers several different support options including a friendly and professional live chat facility, available 24/7. Players can also contact the dedicated support team via email and phone.

Security and Fairness

Cashpot Casino utilizes the latest 128-bit SSL Encryption to ensure sensitive data is transferred securely at all times along with the latest firewall technology.

With so many leading names in the industry supplying their games here, fairness isn’t an issue. However all of the games at the casino are rigorously tested and use a Random Number Generator to ensure a fair game every time.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.cashpotcasino.com
  • Software

    Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Extreme Live Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Sofort, GiroPay, QIWI, Skrill, AstroPay Card, WebMoney, Yandex Money, TicketSurf
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 10 days

    Bank Transfers: 5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 5 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    AffPower
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Singapore
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    Danish, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Russian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Game Tech Group N.V.
  • Established

    2016
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Telephone: +357 25 281876

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Cashpot Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Howard669 1 review
Europe
Reviewed on May 7, 2019

LIKED

Games are very good. Graphics are very good you cannot phone them but they do have 24-hour support staff are nice but that’s only for one reason for you to put more money in there never use this site.

DISLIKED

They will not pay you out they will always say you’re broken the terms and condition on betting I deposited a total of £527 I won €1050 but they will not pay me out kept me waiting for over two weeks and then say I have broken their terms and condition very very very bad site. No one gets paid out there is always excuses, license in Caracas. Never use this site they will rob you
Mark1987 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on January 7, 2019

DISLIKED

Hello I went on this site after an email I got obviously didn’t know the history on this site or I would never been on here but lesson learnt. I deposited £100 and €414.82 withdrawal it and got an email saying today that they will not be paying me and they have the right to keep the money please can some help with this it criminal
meda 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on December 24, 2018

LIKED

there is nothing good about this casino complete front for criminal activity

DISLIKED

terrible casino committing bank fraud, entered my details was unable to deposit, a couple of days later received a call from my bank telling me someone had tried to make purchases of clothing and items using my card details. 100% sure it was this site, as i hadn't used my card in any physical machines for months and hadn't entered my details online anywhere else for quite some time.
oldcodger 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on May 11, 2018

LIKED

At the start, all seemed well. Then I tried to cash in my pofit of 950 Euros. I received an email, simply stating that my withdrawal had been rejected ( without any explanation ). Now I have had my 950 euros winnings stole back from me by Cashpot Casino - remember the name and stay well clear from this bunch of crooks!
If it were possible to leave 0 stars as a rating I would, but 1 star is minimum I can leave

DISLIKED

I dislike the lack of replies to my emails and the fact that I received no help from their online support team. (I was asked to call back in a couple of days! ) I have found my experience to leave a more than bitter taste in my mouth. This is totally an unprofessional and less than honest approach . This casino needs to be banned completely!
LOUILOUI 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on January 13, 2018

LIKED

Nothing, rude live chat host made sure of that, Lee you are totally unprofessional, get a new job!

DISLIKED

Did not have a chance to try the site,20 free spins were not showing as advertised, when i tried asking live help where I could find them, I was met with total rudeness and lack of professionalism from your live chat host Lee, who stated ' we can discuss this all night if you please, but there's no free spins' how rude!I even gave him the link to the advert which also showed on your home page stating 20 no deposit free spins, shame your LEE cost you a customer and many more i suspect.
Hammydoll 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on November 9, 2017

LIKED

Nothing at all, apart from some nice people in chat

DISLIKED

I thought these games are not paying out at all and like most gamblers kept trying, I then came to my senses and thought there is something wrong with this site, I asked in chat for my account to be closed. I wanted to close it straight away but was told I had to send an email, I tried looking at their responsible gambling link but it took me straight back to the playing page. There was no where I could shut my account, I sent an email on 25/10/17 and went on a few days later and it was still not closed, I then stupidly played again which is obviously what they wanted, I argued with the person in chat to get my account closed because I have a gambling problem and needed it closed straight away eventually she closed it, after 6 more attempts of sending emails I eventually got an email back 2 1/2 weeks later saying my account was now closed, but I have since found out that cashpot we’re breaking the law by letting me play because I am from the uk and that they have been blacklisted. I urge everyone to stay away from this site.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 30, 2017

LIKED

Nothing, can honestly say joining this website was a mistake.

DISLIKED

I saw that there was a 300% bonus and thought I'd give it a go, it took my around 5 minutes betting around 2-5 euro to lose 600 euro, didn't see a bonus symbol once, it just didn't seem right I literally had around 40 dead spins in a row, changed slot and the same happened again, changed slot and the same happened again, I went on support and asked them to close my account as I wouldn't be putting any more money onto this site, they questioned me as to why I wanted to close the account, I told them why, to which I got abuse saying "you dont bet smart its your own fault I can see your gaming history".. I'm sorry ("Bill") but what I bet has nothing to do with you, he then went on to say "I am shocked as we never get any complaints like this about our site".. I told him to close the account again to which he declined and said email support if you want to close your account, so I told him I would write a review about how bad the site was and got a reply of ":-)".. I wouldn't bother with this site, even with the bonus they offer, seems like a very shady site to me, this has to be the worst site I have ever signed up to for support, how the slots run and the way the site looks, I just wish I would of looked up reviews before I signed up.

I can take losses in gambling, its part of gambling, sometimes you win sometimes you lose, I have had some big wins in the past and big losses, but this site just doesn't seem right, I have never lost that amount of money so fast and experienced slots so dead in my whole time gambling, which is around 8 years.
Reviewed on August 10, 2017

DISLIKED

I played a while and made some deposits.. Didn't win anything, but oke that's gambling.
Last week I tried again when I received a bonus of 5 euro. Played a while and went from 5 to 50 from 50 to 500 en from 500 to 900. So nice u would say. After I asked the support for a withdrawal of 800 and uploaded my documents, everything should be fine.

Now two days later. My withdrawal is declined because I should play Irregular? It says. Placing total bets equal to or greater than 30% of the value of the deposit currently in play. So they won't pay out and my money has gone. Anyone know what to do right now?
Fiekie247 1087 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on August 1, 2017

LIKED

I am really surprise after checking the review page for CashPot casino and see the yellow banner for the fact they are under investigation.

They were one of the only Gametech group casinos that I came across that had the Askgamblers certificate of trust a few weeks ago. A discussion even took place in the forum when CashPot received its certificate of trust and I decided let me take a shot in the dark here even though they were one of the casinos I ignored for a while to register and deposit.

I am still not sure why they received the certificate of trust and could not find actually one reason that makes them different from other Gametech casinos. Therefore, I decided to contact live chat, just to see if they maybe follow a different set of rules like maybe withdrawal periods are quicker, but I got the same answers compared to any other game tech casino and it was disappointing.

Nonetheless, I still claimed their welcome offer. I started with my normal routing by playing NextGen slots, which has the super-bet feature etc. This routine normally would built up my balance very quickly. However, this is the first casino from Gametech where I busted in less than 30 minutes. All the games was cold to me and afterwards I decided to claim my freebie that came with the welcome package.

The issued another 10 euro free with an x60 wagering if I am not mistaken. That did not last very long either. Overall, I suppose this was just bad luck and maybe I should consider claiming the second deposit bonus. To my surprise now, this casino is already under investigation again.

As much as I love Gametech group, I will ignore this casino and its sister sites and only continue to play in the ones I trust in.
lasource 14 reviews
Germany
Message
Reviewed on June 27, 2017

LIKED

Good design, wide range of games, attractive bonus policy.
I had a few deposits here but I can say that Cashpot is a good casino. Very fast withdrawals, good payout in games – no problems. Professional and fast support. In general, good, GL Cashpot and all your players ;D

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Cashpot Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy