What's new
What's new

Caesars Casino

0
CasinoRank
3.4
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Owned by one of the biggest names in the business
  • Quality slot, table, and video poker games
  • Easily accessible support available at all hours
  • Tough security
  • Guaranteed fair
What we don’t like
  • Focused primarily on UK players only
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2009

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa Electron, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets:
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

5000 GBP per withdrawal

Software

Gamesys, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, Endemol Games, Barcrest Games, Amaya (Chartwell), The Hawk Game Suite

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Caesars Casino is an online casino developed and run by the American gaming giant Caesars Entertainment. With a strong corporate history, a Gibraltar license, and a vast selection of top-notch games from a variety of software providers including WMS, IGT, Endemol Games, Barcrest, and the Hawk Game Suite, this is by far one of the most trusted places you can play online.

Games

Anyone who has ever been to a Caesars property knows that they strive for immensity. Slot lovers will be at home at Caesars Casino. They feature a variety of innovative video slots from popular software providers. Be a star in X Factor slot, make money magically appear in Houdini slot, enjoy the piece of paradise on Tiki Islands slot, find the pot of gold in Rainbow Riches slot, or come face to face with the God of Sky, Zeus III slot.

If table games are your thing, Caesars Casino is ready to please. Caesars Casino features different variants of blackjack, roulette, Caribbean Stud Poker, pai gow poker, and an adaptation of the popular UK game show Play Your Cards Right. The games all feature truly stunning animations and real dealer voices.

Video poker lovers can enjoy ten different variants of the game through Caesars Casino's Ultimate Videopoker game. Each variety lets you choose from single-hand or several different multi-hand games. Additionally, you can enjoy several stakes and flawless animations.

Support

It makes sense that one of the world's largest casino companies would offer top-notch support on its online casinos. At Caesars Casino, you can get in touch with a representative 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. They offer players live chat, telephone service, and a dedicated e-mail address to resolve all issues and answers your questions.

Security and Fairness

Caesars Casino guarantees that its players will enjoy a safe gaming experience. Its networks are protected by 128-bit encryption to keep cyber thieves out of your personal and financial information. Additionally, their server is protected with an ironclad firewall to prevent unauthorised access.

It's obvious that a giant company like Caesars wouldn't cheat its players, but they guarantee this with their solid Gibraltar license. Gibraltar does not permit any casino to join its jurisdiction unless it is regularly tested for fairness. Since the games are published by industry leaders, it's a no-brainer that Caesars Casino is perfectly and unquestionably fair.

Player Reviews

3.4
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
awful_experience
February 27, 2019
2

Earning rewards and being able to apply those to my Rewards account

Their GPS verification process is awful and as a result if you have web conferencing software running, they can't notify you when you access the site. They send you nasty email later and then shut you down.

Plenty of other places to play who know what they're doing.

JJM30363036
February 5, 2019
3

Easy to operate but a bit touchy on the legal usage boundary.

I play Blackjack... I’m not sure that my bad luck can actually be that bad... stat counts in the 80%tile positive cards dealt to dealer in excess of 1000 hands run. I’ve had bad runs... but, I’ll stick to the live dealer options at other casinos for online play. Love the place in person... I’m skeptical of the on line legitimacy of the deal/count. Sorry... but that’s my experience.

Brickman382
March 3, 2018
4

Latest games, good variety, decent bonuses when they offer them, relatively low playthru requirements

Often they are only offering a $10 new player bonus, published RTP seems high compared to my results, worst problem is they go down a lot, maybe just me being in the wrong place at the wrong time, but it sounds like the data center is run by yokels

Message
Tlo57
July 4, 2017
10

All of the games are so much fun and I like the diversity/variety of the games available to me. I get lots of play time! The lobby bonuses are very generous, so I don't have to constantly purchase coins. I also like the fact that Caesars allows me to receive free coins from so many different options. I also appreciate Caesars adhering to a high level of conduct in that the players profiles are tasteful unlike Vintage slots that allows profile nudity. I don't want to view a profile of ppl engaging in vulgar activities and then the one above it features a child's profile. I can honestly say that their customer support team responds promptly whenever I've contacted them regarding technical issues. They are very fair at all times. In fact, they blow the competition away when it comes to ethics. They seem to go out of their way to satisfy their customers unlike so many other sleazy developers! I totally have to give a shout out to Martin Oliver and Christina Donovan!!!! They're awesome to deal with and go out of their way to make things right.

I love these slots way too much lol. I am completely addicted to this app, therefore I tend to neglect some of my responsibilities because I can't put my tablet down.

Message
NJPlayer007
August 13, 2016
1

I would not play at Caesars Online Casino
As others stated the system is very buggy (unlike Tropicana) & the "bonus" thing is a complete con.
If you plat table games like I do & do a match of $200, they won't let you withdraw ANYTHING (even your own money) until you play about $80,000 worth of bets ... EIGHTY-THOUSAND!
Plus the system is completely buggy with game errors constantly.
You have to leave the game, go through your gaming history to see if the game finished & the right money was taken out/in, etc.
If there is an error & they owe you money - expect a wait of well over a month.

Message
Bazrael
April 20, 2016
1

Just plain bad, very few slots and they do not pay out.

Message
abassin
February 2, 2015
1

Their bonuses is a TRAP to get hold of your money and hold it hostage until you lose it all.

I transferred $300 and selected the match bonus. I received my bonus but it was locked with my cash transfer and even after playing only for an 1 hour I was told that I could not withdraw my original Cash amount. I was even up $17. Since you can only play from NJ and I that was an inconvenience for me I asked them to just remove the bonus and the winnings and let me get my money out. They said, "No way", The only way I would get my money back is if I played $120,000 worth on the table games (I only play table games). At the rate I was playing it would stake me 3 months to do that.

But that is not all. There is also a time limit on the wage requirement. If you do not complete the wage requirement of $120,000 or $6,000 on slots in 30 days, you will loss all your cash you deposited and the bonus, not just your bonus.

Do not play at this casino. They are thieves.

Message
nickuk911
September 7, 2014
8

Very pleasant experience here, I made an account last year but deposited for only the second time a few nights ago, deposited £30 (opted out of any bonuses), played a few slots and cashed out a little over £300, money arrived in my account within 48 Hours (arrived on a Sunday!), no requests for a load of forms/I.D etc, I don't know why people complain and leave casinos bad reviews just because they lose or because they are silly enough to accept 100%/200% match bonuses, your better off opting out of bonuses. Your not going to win every time

Well done Ceasars, Excellent No Nonsense Casino.

Message
jeremy.signoretta
May 19, 2014
1

Will never play online again. Chances of hitting anything are slim to none. Other sites are much much better.

Message
CenterfieldNine
March 16, 2014
0
Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Caesars Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Caesars Casino Bonuses

Show all

Caesars Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    0 of 1

  • avg response

    4 days

  • avg complaint life

    8 days

  • avg amount

    42 USD

Caesars Casino News