What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Buzzluck Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Buzzluck Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 22 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Part of the acclaimed Club World group
  • Large selection of NuWorks slots
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs
What we don’t like
  • Toll free phone number only available from the US
  • Only available in the English Language
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.buzzluck.com

Languages

English

Established

2009

Company

Club World Casinos Group Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Edge

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Gibraltar
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars, British pounds sterling, Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5 days
Cheques: 4 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: 1 800 413 2770
Support Fax Telephone: 1 866 728 5443
International Support Phone Telephone: +44-870-166-8801
International Support Fax Telephone: +44-870-166-8803

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Buzzluck is an online casino that is now owned by the Club World group. Before being released by the group in October 2011, Buzzluck was dormant. They use the RTG platform for delivering games to their players. The casino currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, Buzzluck Casino is unable to provide gaming services to players in Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, Russian Federation, Romania, Hungary, Australia and United Kingdom (Inclusive of Northern Ireland, Channel Islands, and Isle of Man).

Games

Buzzluck are able to offer players a large variety of games. Their largest category is their slots. Among some of Buzzluck's most famous games are Monster Millions slot, Greek Goddess slot, and Alaskan Sun slot. Each of the games allow players to set their own bets, and many allow custom payline settings, as well. If you prefer three-reel classic games, Buzzluck also has a decent amount of those available.

Those who enjoy table games have a much more limited amount of variety. Buzzluck players have a total of four table games to enjoy: Tri Card Poker, baccarat, blackjack, and Let 'Em Ride. This certainly is nothing compared to that of some of the larger software platforms, but the games all feature smooth animations and immersive sound quality.

Video poker players also have a limited amount of game selection. If you enjoy video poker, Buzzluck gives you a total of three variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. On the bright side, these games all feature decent paytables and are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

The Club World group is world-renowned for their customer service, and the Buzzluck brand is no exception. Players at Buzzluck can get in touch with a representative 24/7 through their convenient live chat feature. With this method, you can get your problems answered within a matter of minutes. Buzzluck also offers a toll-free phone number for US players (fees will likely incur if you are calling internationally), as well as an online email contact form if you do not mind slower replies.

Security and Fairness

Buzzluck follows a very strict protocol when it comes to player safety. To safeguard your data, they use SSL encryption through VeriSign, which makes it impossible for strangers to see your personal or financial information as it goes to their server. Once at the Buzzluck server, your sensitive data is only viewed by a select few employees in charge of player accounts. Their privacy policy ensures that everything you send them for the purposes of registration, verification, and banking will not be sold to other companies.

To ensure that everyone gets genuine fairness when playing their games, Buzzluck has gotten their games audited by the mathematicians at iTech Labs. This report is software-wide, meaning that every casino powered by NuWorks is perfectly fair (including Buzzluck). Although Buzzluck does not publish this report to the public, it has been verified by independent sources.

Player Reviews

7.2
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Playnow
January 14, 2021
1

I cashed out at $3,300 and now they are refusing to pay. I did everything they stated to do. I played through the $8,000 of my bonus and once that was completed my account was at $3,361.80. I cashed out at $3,300.

I did the verification and then I get a email yesterday that quickbit has refunded $125 back to my credit card. I did not request this. I then get a email today from the cashier stating that the payment has been declined.

dapahe25
October 13, 2016
10

Customer Service is very responsive and helpful and if you win you actually get paid. After requesting a withdrawal, Buzzluck customer service contacted me and helped me with the withdrawal process which definitely impressed me. Withdrawal was not instant, as they only offered check by courier or bank transfer, but they processed everything quickly and efficiently.

I will definitely continue to play here and I would recommend giving them a chance if your looking for a place to play.

Can't say anything bad at the moment. Staff was courteous and efficient and they paid my winnings without any hassle.

Message
Buzzluck Casino
October 14, 2016

Congrats on your win DAPAHE25 and we're happy that we met the standards of service that you expect from an online casino. We hope to see you back very soon and enjoying the range of games that we offer. With Halloween just around the corner, you should try out the new slot Haunted Hotel for some spooky fun!

jreckoning
February 20, 2016
7

All of the ClubWorld casinos pay pretty fast and the NuWorks version of the games are interesting and a bit fresher than the standard RTG games.
Customer Service is generally responsive and helpful and if you win you definitely get paid without incident.

Hard to win. Jackpot Pyramid seems hopeless and blackjack can be soul crushing.

Message
hilly2
December 28, 2016
10

What negative comment can I say about this casino? I have non!

I joined about 2 months ago and I must say, hands down to this casino! I have had very good experience and very fast cash out process. The customer care is very polite and prompt. The games pay fairly and I love their progressive games! I recently referred a couple friends and they swear by this casino. They both had a great time!

I will play again and again! I am hooked!

Message
Buzzluck Casino
December 29, 2016

Hi hilly2, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad you're getting good service from our team and we sincerely hope that you get lucky within the casino.

Inactive user
November 22, 2015
7

Very good and comprehensive customer support. They are very quick.

Security checks are not as good as I expected. They should improve this.

Buzzluck Casino
November 23, 2015

Hi Evergoa, thanks for your review and glad you thought our CS were helpful.

Regards the security checks, this is a side of the business that we are very thorough on and we would like the opportunity to see where you thought we lacked in order to help us to meet the needs of our customers. If you can get in touch at a convenient time it would be good to hear your feedback. Please email [email protected] and address the email to the cashier manager. Please also include the link to AskGamblers for reference.

LilianInThaHouse
October 30, 2015
6

The Buzzluck Casino uses NuWorks software. This is not the first casino that runs on the NuWorks software in which I have joined, but I have not had a chance to play so often in these casinos. I have joined here a few months ago. I remember that at that time the casino offered a bonus of $ 20 without deposit for new players. I have failed to make a withdrawal, but I remember that I had some great wins in the game called Bank Bandits. Otherwise, besides these NuWorks there are several other video slot games that I liked.

Before I have started with writing of this review I have tested the casino support via live chat. About 2 minutes I was waiting for a free operator. Greg was the name of their live chat operator and he was polite and professional, but I'm convinced in that the Buzzluck doesn’t have the fastest live chat support. Besides the welcome bonus of 100% on the first deposit they also offer many other bonuses. The wagering requirements for these bonuses are not so high but on the other hand the bonus percentages are small. Not only that, but all of their bonuses are non-cashable. That means you can’t withdraw the bonus money, just only the winnings. If I add more and that the minimum deposit is $ 35 and with that in order to take some of these bonuses you must make a deposit of at least $ 35, I will say that their offer is not so interesting to me. But, on the other hand Buzzluck have a fairly fast cash-out process. The pending time is 24 hours and the payment on some of the e - wallet is to 25 hours. That means, on eventual cash-outs you will wait a maximum of 48 hours, which is not so bad.

My general impression is that this is a good casino. If just only the bonuses were cashable there would be a high rating from me. Such as, for Buzzluck I give the lowest passing grade i.e. I give 6 out of 10 possible stars.

Message
Buzzluck Casino
October 30, 2015

Thank you for your honest review. We try our hardest to answer all chats as fast as possible. Over the last 12 hours we have had an issue which slowed down the response time on live chat and some we were not able to take. This has now been sorted by our 3rd party provider and we should be back up to full speed.

Thanks again for your review and I will pass on your feedback to our Customer Services Manager to see if any improvements can be made.

katemak
September 30, 2015
7

Buzzluck Casino being member of the Club World casino and being online since 2009, with not so trust able by my opinion, but almost all of the RTG casino having same licence and about this guys reading and from what group they are coming I think they are decent casinos. I didn't like the fact that they have few complaints, but after all they are resolved, but in these times you don't know whom to trust or not to trust, because sometimes we as a members make mistakes, but them as a decent casino I thought I can give them a try.

I am member very long time ago and in that time they were giving some freebie bonus as I recall was free spins, got them, played for a while and that was it for the time being. When I saw they have NuWorks games, which I prefer more then RTG ones, because I think its payout is way better then the others ones and here I tried for the first time those NuWorks games.

One of the favorite games I have from this software is Babushka slot, actually here was the first time when I played it. This casino reminds me so much of Begado, but I guess that's because they are using the same unique software. I made y first deposit here of 40$ took their 100% match offer, although the wagering was not so small but not to high I guess, because the bonus plus the deposit made had to be wagered X 25, but having 80$ to playthought I might do something.

I played all the way Babushka slot game and had a lots of fun, I played more then an hour and don't think I wagered the bonus, but again have a lots of fun playing this slot, which even now is one of my favorites from this software. After that I keep receiving some nice offers from them, but have to say I didn't made another deposit, just because I have other favorite software. Buzzluck coming from a decent famous group I see them as a decent casino and having that NuWorks software makes them a bit better from all other RTG casinos, just because you can select and play more games, good luck!

Message
Buzzluck Casino
September 30, 2015

Thanks for the review and I hope to see you back at the casino very soon. Just a note on the license however, we have a separate license that other RTG's/NuWorks which is held under the Kahnawake jurisdiction which is a lot harder to achieve and maintain. This reflects on our overall service promise to you and all our players.

MacdoniS
May 16, 2015
7

I was so impressed to Buzzluck Casino when they reopen again there Casino and as a result they made some turmoil in different casino forums whether they will manipulate it satisfactorily or not. Buzzluck was powered by 2 software platforms namely RTG and Nuworks but originally they're Nuworks powered platform, that's why many players were so excited at the time where they renovate and reopen their Casino. From Nuworks plus RTG although they have the same characteristic but still they're technically different company if you're a enthusiast or experience gambler you'll know what I'm saying that it's noticeable in similarities. They're on the run years from now but still they don't offer a new game contents to their partner casino I don't know why but you can assure that it's not morbid for serving their players.

Unfortunately they're limited in terms of casino games specially Casino slots cause the Nuworks was indeed stable from that status but they revoke that from their high quality games including slots and their substantial desirable progressive jackpot slots even though they're limited. There's no doubt that Buzzluck casino was bountiful in terms of their abundant bonuses they widely treat their verified members including the V.I.P's for their comp point method although I'm not so interested to be part of their V.I.P program I still experienced their great bonuses. This includes the "daily tournament where everyone can participate limited to terms and condition. I remember that I once won from the top prize and the reward was processed immediately to my account.

The customer support via live chat was fine but I'm not satisfied cause there was a time when I chat them and still the chat pop box was still loading even if the que was zero and sometimes the customer support can't understand my technical difficulties but over all they're fair for me.

The 100% bonus was great and I didn't doubt it but honestly I didn't get any good withdrawal from that bonus I think the last time I got my withdrawal was I'm not using any kind of promotions. There withdrawal processed as they promised they always processed my withdrawal greater than 24 hours even though it was so small amount for example $50-$300 I don't yet try huge amounts.

I think the name of this Buzzluck Casino was not that fated to buzz my luck

The Buzzluck graphics didn't impressed me at all although they renovate their casino into new one they do need some specific graphics upgrade to fix it. I'm not referring to Nuworks and RTG slots but for the whole casino. I hope that they will fix it as soon as possible cause it's vital for online casinos so players will become loyal to their casino.

Message
Ahmo6
February 22, 2015
6

Buzzluck Casino is a member of Club World Casinos Group. Also this casino is powered by two softwares like Real Time Gaming which is mostly the reason that I tried out this casino and also since it is in a group that Is well known throughout the gambling community since it is safe and reliable and also there is the NuWorks software that I am frankly not much familiar with. So without any hesitation I loaded the page which was mostly black but it looked somehow appealing to me.

So I checked their bonuses and the most appealing bonus that stand out from many of them was the welcome bonus of 100% up to 868$, but in these kind of casinos I usually don’t take the bonus I just roll with the deposit I make. So I just downloaded the software since they didn't have instant play but I saw that it is coming soon, then I made my an account and made a humble deposit of 30$. But yet again I had the same experience like in a previous casino that I played in with this software and from this group, I just couldn't settle on a game since whatever game I choose I just kept losing money. So instead of slots I actually decided to spend the little of the balance that I had left on Blackjack. So in Blackjack I was actually better the first five deals I ended up beating the dealer so it boosted my balance, but not shortly after the dealer all of a sudden started getting the perfect numbers while I was getting busted in many occasions, so I guess even in Blackjack my luck wasn't as good as I thought it would be.

Overall I have to say that this is not such a bad casino but they have quite a number of issues that they need to attend to, for starters that really slow support, which was really frustrating for me. So honestly I doubt if I will be coming back to this casino.

Message
blondie
November 1, 2014
7

Only a few days ago I joined Buzzluck casino. Recently I've tried my luck at its affiliates from Club World group and mostly had a great time, so I decided to try this one too. It's provided by Real Time Gaming software and Nu Works, which are not my favorite at all, but I think that some of their games are great.

I started with downloading their software, because at the moment they don't have flash play. After the sign up I decided to make a small deposit of 20 euros via Skrill. They money was there within a few minutes. They had a few promotions running, but I decided to not take them, because I usually don't take them and I don't like the pressure of wagering.

This time I decided to choose a game and stick with it with low bets and it was Crystall balls. It has 25 paylines and I played it with 0.25 euro bets per spin. I played it for about an hour but no way could get the free spins. I liked the look of the game, but this time it paid me really bad, like the biggest win I got was 2 euros, so after playing it for an hour, my balance had gone down to 6 euros. I started to get bored with this game, so I switched it to Silk Caravan. It is a 50 payline slot from Nu Work and I have to say that I wasn't loving its design, but I wanted to give it a try. I played on all lines, which is a big bet for such low balance, and quite quickly this game ate all my money.

I liked this casino, the casino design was nice and sophisticated, however, I think it's just not my type of casino and I'm starting to notice that only very rarely I like RTG casinos and their slots, and this wasn't the case. And of course don't having a flash play is a small minus for me too. I won't be a depositor there, but I might try some free chips, if they'll offer.

Message
1
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 22 reviews
1
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Buzzluck Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy