What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Breakout Casino is closed, please try these instead:

Breakout Casino

0
CasinoRank
3.7
Player rating 12 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat
  • Mobile friendly design
  • UK Gambling license
What we don’t like
  • Limited withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://breakoutcasino.com

Languages

English

Established

2016

Company

Pariplay Limited Casinos

Licences

Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Breakout Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Libya
  • Martinique
  • Netherlands
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Vatican City
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, GiroPay, Skrill

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Entropay, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 2-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Breakout Casino is a multi-platform online casino home to games from the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, PariPlay and iSoftBet. Players can also enjoy games from Evolution Gaming. The site can be accessed straight through a web browser or players can use their mobile casino for a selection of games. Breakout Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are certain country restrictions that include Algeria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Turkey and the United States. The full list of restrictions can be found using the right-hand menu on the screen.

Virtual Games

Players looking for variety will have plenty to choose from with providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin and others. All games can be played in both free play and real play and some of the games include the Starburst Slot, Avalon II SlotBikini Party Slot and more. The casino is also home to a number of progressive jackpot games like the very popular Mega Moolah Slot.

When it comes to betting, the casino is a home to dozens of table games too. These include variants of blackjack and roulette and other popular casino games. Players will find games like French Roulette, Classic Blackjack, Baccarat and more.

There is also a good selection of video pokers to choose from. These include Deuces Wild, All American Double Up, Casino Hold’em and others.

Players will also find a selection of Scratch Games.

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer gaming on the go can enjoy a selection of the casinos most popular games and they’re just a swipe away, compatible on smartphone and tablets devices.

Support

Unfortunately, there is no live chat available. Players who need support can email the casino, which is available 24/7.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their personal and financial details are secure as the casino employs a high-level encryption and industry standard firewalls.

The casino also uses a random number generator so their games are proven fair at all times.

Player Reviews

3.7
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
hungnathan86
February 7, 2019
7

Guys, you're very cool. Don't listen others. Good Casino with 24/7 support, amazing design and offers. I recommend!

Siouxzanne
April 21, 2018
2

Fair selection of games, but not great to navigate. You need to know who the software provider is to find your favourites.
I'm struggling to think of something positive and I really do try and be fair.

Sooooo glitchey. Constantly crashing and hanging. It actually turned what should have been a fun experience into a stressful one. Kept hanging and lagging during deposit, made me concerned as to where my money was going.

Actually feel that I wasted my money here. Did not provide me with any 'safe' entertainment, and needless to say no decent wins. Found a few familiar slots, but had no sound? Sort of puts a damper on it 😑

I looked to close the account as it seemed more trouble than it's worth, no option for that? So instead I had to permanently exclude myself? Bit extreme but I don't want to be bombarded with promotional texts and emails.

Message
Breakout Casino
April 24, 2018


Hi SIOUXZANNE,

Thank you for taking the time to review Breakout Casino. As always it is important to us to hear about problems that you may have experienced, so we appreciate your post.

Without more information about your location and how you were accessing our games, as well as which game titles, it is hard to address specific issues, but let us provide some general feedback.

First of all, while we do arrange many of our games into software provider categories to make it easier for players who have specific favourites, we also have a full search on the Games page which allows you to simply start typing in the name of your favourite game to have it appear, without needing to know who the provider is.

Secondly, we have not had other complaints about lagging or disconnects during the deposit process, which could possibly suggest a connectivity issue on your side, however, we will monitor our support channels for similar issues, as well as testing internally. We have also been unable to find any games without sound enabled and working properly.

As to your final point about closing your account, we have 24/7 live chat and email support to help you in this regard, and you can also suspend your account for a limited time or permanently yourself; self-exclusion is only one of the options clearly available in your account.

WaroftheGods
March 15, 2018
7

Breakout Casino has my attention because of its multiple avenues of gameplay, casinos, slots, poker, multiplayer online role-playing games as well as many others, they have their own currency too, it's not mobile friendly yet though.

The fact that they have their own crypto currency that they are pushing hard with, via promos etc. But they are completely ignoring the mobile accessibility for it. This day and age and you ignore any mobile phone access to this, horrible.

Message
Breakout Casino
April 23, 2018


Hi WAROFTHEGODS,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Breakout Casino.

Regarding your mobile compatibility concerns; we would very much like to find out more information. May I ask if you were using Android or IOS? What version and the details of your device?

Breakout Casino would not only love to address your mobile compatibility concerns but even more importantly they would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn from their customers’ experiences.

I have sent you a PM with the contact email of the Chief Gaming Officer who would love to hear from you.

Afi4wins
February 24, 2018
3

When Breakout Casino was launched some months ago back in 2017, they offered some no deposit free spins, if I'm not mistaken, so I signed up and took that offer. When I wanted to make my first deposit to claim their welcome bonus, Neteller was not yet available as a depositing option, so I logged out and waited for that day to come. And of course, some months later, Neteller became available, and I then made my first deposit of $20, using the code ROW150N to claim a 150% deposit bonus, as promoted in the recent email to me. However, I may have been a day or 2 late, that code did not work, so I only got a 100% deposit bonus. That was my first disappointment at Breakout Casino.

When I checked their promotional offer, there was supposed to be 20 free spins on the game Las Cucas Locas with that 100% first deposit, but that too I didn't get. Sheesh! Their promotional code did not work for me, and their welcome free spins did not work for me either. If you think that's about all of it, nope! There are more things about this Breakout Casino that did not and could not make my first experience at the casino enjoyable!

Somehow or rather, the website suffers from bad lags in its navigation! The various buttons don't work the first time, it didn't even work after a reload and a refreshing of the webpage, and could only work after at least 2 attempts! I found this very annoying indeed! I thought by using my faster 3G internet connection would solve all those lags, but nope, some of it still remained! And worse still, starting up the games took quite a long while, much slower than most other casinos! Never mind about how it performed using my 2G! Sheesh!

Then there's also the playscreen size. My favourite NetEnt game, Finn And The Swirly Spin, came on rather small on the screen. I tried to change the zoom level, tried it at full screen, but nothing would make it any bigger, so I had to play my game with that blardy small irritating playscreen! To make things worse for me, the game played badly too! Okay, this may not have anything to do with the casino or its platform, but it certainly made my first experience at Breakout Casino a black one!

Well, I could write a few more non-satisfying things about this casino, but being a relatively new casino, I don't mind giving it some benefits of the doubt. Nonetheless, Breakout Casino should seriously look into all these matters and get them resolved as quickly as possible! Also, that 70x wagering on the first deposit bonus is rather way too high and very unfriendly! If the slots are loose, then that would make some sense, but they aren't - not at all! So a lot of intending new players would certainly be put off by this 70x wagering requirement, so change it please!

Message
Breakout Casino
March 5, 2018


Hi AFI4WINS,

Thank you for taking the time to review Breakout Casino, and your comments have been noted.
Firstly; regarding your issues with the bonus codes; you are correct in saying that you were a day or two late for bonus code ROW150N; as that was a weekend only promotion. You also mentioned that you took the 20 FS NDB offer back in October 2017 when you first registered. The reason the FS code never worked with second time you visited; is because it's only one offer per new registrations.

We would like to invite you back to Breakout Casino and we will gladly issue you with 20 FS NDB as well as 150% deposit bonus. If you could kindly private message me your player email address; I will notify support to assist you when you visit again.

With regards to the bad lags in navigation; you visited Breakout Casino just before the site had a major software update. All these issues have now been rectified; so I assure you, your next experience will be a more positive one.

Thank you for bringing the full-screen issue to our attention. We have raised this with PariPlay; and will aim to get this function rectified as soon as possible.

And as for the 70 x wagering requirement, this too has been changed since your last visit, and the 1st deposit bonus now has a reduced wagering requirement of 40 x.

We look forward to welcoming you back, and we are sure your next experience will be a happier one.

Phoenix
January 19, 2018
5

Hi a few days ago, I have entered the BreakoutCasino. And it's a little rewiew:
+Nice design
+You can check letters sent by this casino on site
+There are a lot of options in "My Account"
+There are a good number of withdraw methods

-There are no Live chat
-There are no search option (I couldn't find my favorite slots)
-I have clicked the deposit button, appeared the "Server Error in '/' Application"
-There are a little number of promos

Message
Breakout Casino
January 19, 2018


Hello Phoenix,
Thank you so much for visiting Breakout Casino and taking time to review.
Live Chat is now available on the site; however, it is not currently 24 hours; so the live chat button will only be active when support is online. We are working on implementing around the close live chat; which we hope to have live soon.
With regards to your server error notification on the deposit screen; we are unaware of any issues with the deposit screen, so please contact support if this problem persists.
As a registered player you will receive many exclusive bonuses via email; which are not advertised on the site, so make sure to subscribe to our newsletters, as not to miss out.

Piper89
January 15, 2018
2

Won on £13 on the 20 free spins. On live chat response was quick and service rep Anny was friendly.

Took my 45 mins to register on I phone, keep freezing then the txt font was to large couldn't see what I was doing then to top it all off the 30 free on offer from askgamble didn't appear. Got on to live chat which was quick and friendly because I didn't click the right link I am not entitled to the 30 free spins, she offered me 20 which I used and won on but I can't get any of the games to load properly on I phone. Every time I use back button it takes me back to google obviously not very mobile friendly.

Message
Breakout Casino
January 19, 2018


Hi Phoenix,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Breakout Casino, and I'm very pleased that our support department offered good service.
With regards to the issues you were experiencing with regards to connectivity; we are aware of our software issues with IOS; however, we are having a software upgrade early February which will address all these loading issues, and thereafter your mobile experience will be far improved.
In the interim, if you are able to log in on a desktop, you should have no concerns with your account.
Hope you visit Breakout Casino again soon :)

dills25
December 26, 2017
10

Well guys to be honest its worth to play on Breakoutcasino. Yesterday I made a deposit of just £50 to check this casino slots and I withdrawal £1500 but my withdrawal still on pending which is annoying me hope they will approve my withdrawal, will let you know as soon my withdrawal accepted.

Only 2 things they have to improve: 1st there slots interface are very small I mean there is no full screen option and 2nd they do not have a search option so player can search there fav games and start playing.

Message
Breakout Casino
December 27, 2017


Hi Dills25,
Thank you for your comments/suggestions. Definitely, agree with you on the search option, and this is something that we are working towards implementing. As for the full-screen interface, thank you; we'll look into this and see what options are available for different devices.
Hope to have these aspects included soon.

Inactive user
November 22, 2017
1

They have good few slot games choose from, and live games.

Web page keeps freezing, most of the games do not load. Customer service slow to reply and rude, and no live help.

Breakout Casino
December 18, 2017


Hello SummerDays111. Apologies for the delayed reply.
We’re sorry to hear about your numerous problems. We had several early game loading issues reported, however, these have all been addressed with the exception of some problems within the iOS environment which are being addressed right now. We apologize for your concerns with our support team, which has been addressed. Live Chat is now available which will speed up all response times.

Jamielake88
November 4, 2017
4

They have very good customer service. Reasonable selection of games.

When I joined no games would load up apart from 1x2 gaming. Which no offence are rubbish! Every time you exit a game you have to completely restart the page and log in again because of the terrible lag. Slots don’t seem to give any wins at all. I played twin spin and it went 30 spins without a win. Never ever seen this before. 4/10 from me sorry

Message
Breakout Casino
December 18, 2017


Hello JamieLake88. Apologies for the delayed reply.
We believe that the game loading problems, outside of the iOS platform, have now all been addressed, and apologies for the problems in the early days! We have a wider selection of games now available, and we’d be happy to provide you with additional free spins to see if you have better luck. It is certainly unusual to go 0/30, however, the game provider has this game fully certified and any run of misses will of course balance out to the individual slot’s expected payout percentage over time.

Mrcasino21
October 31, 2017
1

The email response is quit quick. And furthermore unfortunately I cannot give any more positive feedback.

- Unprofessional customer service (using capital letters to make there statement)
- Bankwire transfer only for withdrawals above €1300 and fees of €30
- Live blackjack doesn’t work all of the time on mobile device
- Contact only by e-mail

Message
Breakout Casino
December 18, 2017


Hello MrCasino21. Apologies for the delayed reply.
Agree totally on the use of CAPS, and have passed that to our team.If the concern you wrote them about was not dealt with properly please email again on [email protected], and we’ll make sure you get the proper response. Live chat is also now available.

0
CasinoRank
3.7
Player rating 12 reviews
0
CasinoRank
3.7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Breakout Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy