You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Breakout Casino - Delaying my remaining payments of £10,200 far beyond their terms state

RESOLVED
Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on May 10, 2018.

I joined Breakout Casino and was lucky enough to hit a jackpot of £16,200 from a deposit £250 playing slots. I went to try and cashout and discovered that they had £3000 limits. So I began cashing out £3000 at a time. I was asked to verify my identity before they proceeded with any payments, which I did. My documents were all approved and I received the first 2 payments for £3000. It was on the third cashout that the problems began.

I requested the third cashout over a month ago now and since then I have received no useful information or justifiable reason why it has not been paid. Last week, I asked them again why I hadn’t been paid and they told me they were having difficulties with their payment processor. I really don’t believe them and I can’t help but feel they just want me to lose it back. The £3000 limits as well as the uncompetitive, longer than average waiting periods would also suggest this. If this is a bug of some kind I hope that by now it has been resolved since it appears to have been in place for over 1 month now! I don’t believe that they haven’t paid some of their customers during this time and if there was a bug it must have surely been fixed by now. So I ask Breakout Casino to please complete their payment to me.

posted on May 14, 2018.

Hi Papara12,

First off, let me take the time to congratulate you on your jackpot win while playing on BreakoutCasino!

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in your withdrawals after the first two were sent promptly. I am coming into this late, but from speaking with our Cashier team there was a problem with our eWallet payouts, but this has now been addressed. I have been assured that a 3rd payment is on its’ way immediately, which will get us back on track with your payments. I don’t anticipate any further delays as we haven’t run into this type of problem previously.

Thank you for your patience, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Breakout at your leisure.

Warm regards,

Gian Perroni
Chief Gaming Officer
Breakout Gaming Group

Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on May 16, 2018.

Hello, I'm not sure if prompt is the correct term for the first two payments, after all there was a lengthy delay between each withdrawal and the payment made.
My first payment was on the 21/02 and my second instalment was on 27/03. I understand that I need to wait a certain amount of business days between withdrawals, but it still feels like an enormous amount of time to get my funds.

I would like to add that I still have not been paid today, can you make sure you sent me the money?

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2018.

Dear @Papara12,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on May 22, 2018.

I will notify this thread as soon as a payment comes threw, for now nothing has arrived yet.

posted on May 24, 2018.

Dear @Papara12,

We hereby confirm that your outstanding payment has been made, and is now available for withdrawal from your player account. Please contact support should you need assistance with the withdrawal.

Apologies for the unforeseen delays in getting your third payment to you; and thank you for your patience in this regard.

We hope to welcome you back to BreakoutCasino again soon.

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2018.

Dear @Papara12,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on May 29, 2018.

I have received the payment and requested another withdrawal of 3000. Are you able to confirm when I will receive it?

Thank you

posted on June 2, 2018.

Dear @Papara12,

Your withdrawal request was received on the 28th May. As per terms and conditions, section 9 Bullet 3:
"Withdrawal requests can take several days to process as we may need to review play activity and confirm player identification to comply with regulatory “know your client” and anti-money laundering requirements. Actual processing times for withdrawals varies by the method selected."

If you wish you can cancel your request and provide Bank Wire information so the payment goes directly to your bank account, keep in mind there is a £35 processing fee that will be deducted from the withdrawal amount*

Best regards.

Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on June 5, 2018.

Hello, Breakout casino now requested a new proof of address from me despite my account being fully verified for months now. I will send it to them as soon as I can, and hopefully will receive the rest of my winnings

AskGamblers
posted on June 11, 2018.

Dear Breakout Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on June 14, 2018.

Hi,

PAPARA12's account is fully verified, and there is no need to provide any additional proof of address document.
The withdrawal request has been scheduled for payment and it will be issued in due course.

Best regards.

Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on June 15, 2018.

Thank you I will update on the forum once it comes threw, am I able to request a withdrawal for the remainder of my balance?

posted on June 18, 2018.

Hello,

Another withdrawal request can only be made once the pending withdrawal is processed and finalized, at that point, additional withdrawal options will be enabled on your account.

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2018.

Dear @Papara12,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on June 25, 2018.

Hello AskGamblers and Breakout casino.

The issue has not been resolved and has actually gotten worse.

The last payment I received from Breakout was over a month ago and I have been waiting for the next one ever since. They still haven't payed me the most recent withdrawal and to make matters worse they just emailed me this:

We regret to inform you that we are closing down BreakoutCasino.com soon, during this process we will no longer accept new players registrations and will cease to accept deposits from existing clients. BreakoutCasino will be inaccessible on Sunday 22nd July 2018 at 23:59, by that time your account with us will be closed and all remaining funds will be donated.

You have the following account balance:
BALANCE (INCLUDING ANY BONUS FUNDS)
4203.4

CASH BALANCE (WITHDRAWABLE)
4203.4

We recommend that you take action to remove this balance from your account, as after this date the website will become inaccessible to you and your account will be terminated. Please note the minimum withdrawal limit is 10. Any remaining balance on your account after the closure will be forfeited by you and donated to a charity of our choice.
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
This is basically telling me that I will lose my money despite every effort I have taken to get this paid on time. Since they're withdrawal limits are 3000 and they take over a month to pay that amount I am in a losing situation here. Please AskGamblers help me get this paid. Breakout casino can you do what is right and allow me to withdraw all my money and pay me before closing down

posted on June 26, 2018.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the continued delay. Rest assured that your funds, including any winnings, are 100% protected by the UKGC license that the website operates on and that despite the pending closure of this site you will be paid in full as soon as possible. Thank you again for your patience.

Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on June 26, 2018.

I would like to update everyone on the situation. Breakout casino emailed me saying they have removed my withdrawal limits and I have placed a withdrawal for 4203.4.

I now have 2 withdrawals pending:

3000 -- 29/05/2018 -- not paid yet
4203.4 -- 26/06/2018 -- just withdrew

I will update everyone as I get further news

posted on June 29, 2018.

Thank you for your update, and we will endeavor to get your outstanding amounts paid as soon as possible.

AskGamblers
posted on July 2, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Breakout Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on July 4, 2018.

​Breakout sincerely apologizes for the continued delay. As the site is no longer operational we are waiting on the release of player funds from our processors, at which time any outstanding player balances will be fully paid. We appreciate your patience.

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2018.

Dear Breakout Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on July 9, 2018.

Unfortunately, there is no further update at this stage. An update will be provided as soon as it's available.

Papara12 United Kingdom
posted on July 11, 2018.

Thank you very much everything has been paid, this case is resolved.

posted on July 11, 2018.

Wonderful news! Thank you for the update and your patience during this process is much appreciated.

All the best!

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Breakout Casino complaints

Have trouble with Breakout Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.