What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Boomerang Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Boomerang Casino

6.89
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 10 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Numerous country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://boomerang-casino.com/en/

Languages

English, Polish, Russian, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Czech, Hungarian, Italian

Established

2020

Company

Rabidi N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Boomerang Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belarus
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Mobile, Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Paysafe Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Aktia, Interac, Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, POP Bank, S-Pankki, Skrill 1-Tap, Suomen Verkkomaksut, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, Polish zlotys, Norwegian kroner, Hungarian forints, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees, Australian dollars, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Czech Republic korunas, Japanese yen, Turkish Lira

Withdrawal Methods

EcoPayz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Aktia Bank, Interac, Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, POP Bank, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Paysafe Card, Skrill 1-Tap, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 3-5 days
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 3-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 15,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month

Software

Fugaso, Felix Gaming, BetGames.TV, Gamomat, Merkur Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Games Global, Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Habanero, Yggdrasil Gaming, 1x2Games, BF Games, Iron Dog Studios, Playson, Leap, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, PariPlay, Nolimit City, NetEnt, GameArt, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, Elk Studios, CT Interactive, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Skywind Group, Amatic Industries, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Oryx Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Givme Games, Kalamba Games, Super Spade Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Playtech, BGAMING, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +35627780669
Support (Austria) Telephone: +43800802111
Support (Finland) Telephone: +358800102141
Support (Hungary) Telephone: +3680088037
Support (Norway) Telephone: +4780025052
Support (Poland) Telephone: +48800080288

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Boomerang Casino is an online casino where players can enjoy a portfolio of games that include video slots, table games, they have a live casino and sports. The casino offers a variety of software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming and Elk Studios. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through most web browsers and mobile devices. Boomerang Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will not be able to try the games or open an account. These countries include Australia, Malta, France, Sweden, Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The site is home to a large number of video slots from many of the industries top software providers so players should be able to find games that suit them. There are some great filtering options so players can easily select their favorite vendors or find the game they need using the search function. The casino has their own list of recommended slots for players who may be trying these games for the first time and need a little help. Titles here include the Wolf Gold Slot, Reactoonz 2 Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways Slot, Money Train 2 Slot and Voodoo Gold Slot

There are lots of table games too which include games like Blackjack, Roulette and there are games of Poker. Players can choose the tables they feel most comfortable with and there are games to suit players who are just starting out or those who are more advanced. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more providers and more games for players to enjoy. The live casino may particularly appeal to players who enjoy the table games like we mentioned above. These tables are very similar only they are all hosted in a live studio with a real croupier. Betting limits will vary from room to room and some games are open around the clock whilst others are open throughout different intervals of the day. 

Mobile Gaming

Boomerang Casino also supports mobile devices like smartphones and tablets that run operating systems like iOS and Android. There is an app required since the games are compatible through a mobile browser anytime, anywhere. There are loads of games just like the web version which users can enjoy through the comfort of their own home or if they are always on the move. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team thanks to their live chat facility. This is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino with fast response times or they can phone customer services. 

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that the casino is secure as they use encryption methods and firewalls. This means that sensitive information will always be encrypted and stored securely without issues. 

Games are also monitored using a random number generator so players will always enjoy fair and random results which have not been manipulated.

Player Reviews

7.4
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
salbatorematsunaga
September 29, 2022
7

I’ve played only for two weeks and quite enjoy the bonuses so far. My personal favorite is the 50 free spin weekend reload. But luckily they have multiple payment options.

Bonuses and games selection are great but there isn’t enough staying power. I feel like I’m not having fun unless I deposit. Other than that, a lot of multiple country restrictions but I do have VPN so I guess it wouldn't be an issue.

Boomerang Casino
October 30, 2022

Dear SALBATOREMATSUNAGA,

Your feedback is greatly appreciated by the whole team!

We are so glad to hear that you find our bonuses and games that nice, and enjoy playing in our casino.

We sincerely hope that the next your visit to our website will be even luckier and more satisfying.

In case any questions or concerns occur, please, do not hesitate to contact us via email [email protected] or via live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

Calendar
August 30, 2022
8

Boomerang Casino has a lot going for it that got me hooked. There’s plenty of great games and the bonuses are fine to some degree. Has varied payment options and a responsive live chat, all features are good to great.

Sucks that I have to use some proxy or VPN eveytime that I will play here, which is my main gripe with this site which is the restrictions it has on multiple countries including mine but I guess that is not the casinos fault.

Boomerang Casino
October 30, 2022

Dear CALENDAR,

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate that you are satisfied with our casino and service and that you rated it so highly.

We will continue to strive to meet the needs of our customers and improve our service.

Let us also mention that we do not recommend using VPN services to omit country restrictions in order to avoid any further issues that may occur.

We wish you a nice day!

Best Regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

PAYBACK791
July 14, 2022
5

Casino Inself is very good . U got many games and an easy menu. Games are Running good , nomany laggs and deposit goes fast . The Support is answering real Quick. Got few Bonuses aswell for people who Use it.

The cashout is just not like they promise . 3 days ? My first cashout needed 11days. And my seccond one actualy is at 11 days again and no money. Support tells me allways the same about technical issues and that they will process it Soon. Reason enough to rate 5/10 Stars.
I hope my money is send in the next few days .....

Boomerang Casino
August 14, 2022

Dear PAYBACK791,

Thank you for sharing a review about casino, it is appreciated by our the whole team a lot and it keeps us moving forward to become better.
It is highly appreciated that you faced benefits while playing on our website and using our services.

Nevertheless, we would like to point out, we are currently in the process of making some changes to how the withdrawal requests are processed. Therefore, we can assure you that no delays should occur in the future.

We take pride in providing a professional service and would like to ensure this is reflected in all of our interactions with customers. Please accept my heartfelt apologies in the meantime.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us via email or live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

Lars0609
July 13, 2022
4

I think the casino can be a good one because the games are good and the homepage is easy to understand. I want to play more there if the cashout will be confirm in the next days hopefully….

I wait since the 2. Of July for my cashout. I text the support sometimes but the only thing they said to my they have technical issues and that’s not right so. I hope you read this and confirm my withdrawal

Boomerang Casino
August 14, 2022

Dear LARS0609,

We are grateful that you took the time to share your feedback about our casino.

We really value that you have pointed out several benefits on our website.

We aim to provide the best service to all our customers, and as you can see from the other reviews, your negative experience was truly one of the exceptions. You have our word when we promise not to let this happen again.

Our staff will commit to improving withdrawal processing and give you the star service you deserve, should you choose us again. Please accept my heartfelt apologies in the meantime.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us via email or live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

30milanokulo
June 2, 2022
3

The casino has a lot of games/providers and the games give no issues. The game is very fast and clear. The home page is very captivating and is very easy to move inside the site and find the specific games.

Lot of things. Very slow customer service, many answers to my emails given only with templates, very slow chat and zero resolution.
But the worst thing is that the withdrawals are very slow and (as occurred today) the reverse of the withdrawals without advice or explanations. Also they removed from withdrawals method the method that I used to deposit ( and they in fact rejected the withdrawal with bank account transfer). Kind of nightmare. Hope they will successfully process my last withdrawal because I am waiting more than a week.

Boomerang Casino
August 14, 2022

Dear 30MILANOKULO,

We would like to extend a kind thank you for your feedback about our casino.

We appreciate that you have pointed out several benefits on our website. We are always trying to develop and improve our services so that our players stay satisfied with the experience they face while playing in our casino.

We sincerely apologize that our customer service was not satisfactory for you. We aim to provide the most excellent customer service and carry our website with high standards. It is of deep concern that our standards were not met in your customer experience. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we will ensure this does not happen again.

We have been working a lot on speeding up the withdrawal processes for our players. Now we are pride to announce that we improved it and on our side no more delays will occur, except of the situations connected to the payment provider side.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always contact us via email or live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

Cennet13
April 27, 2022
10

Love this casino. My Vip manager Christopher is amazing. He helps me everytime. Fast cashout and good games. Good promos. I love it to play here!!!! Thank you for everything.

I would like a cashout on the same day. That is only for mine a minus point. Other casinos make the cashout in fast hours on the same day. But all in one also I'm fine.

Boomerang Casino
April 29, 2022

Dear CENNET13,

It's a pleasure to hear this kind of feedback! We are grateful for your review.

We really appreciate that and we do everything possible to provide our favorite players with the best conditions, exclusive offers, personalized assistance, big variety of games and much more.
We will pass your kind words to your VIP manager, he will definitely be happy to receive them.

Concerning the withdrawals, according to the terms of our casino, all requests are processed in a turn during 3 business days. However, we take into account all the feedback from our players, and therefore we try to improve our service every day.

Best regards,
Boomerang casino Team

dupci
March 20, 2022
10

I love this casino. You can get nice bonuses, the very best games can be found here. Support team is just great, Christopher, my VIP manager is simply the best. He always responds quickly and every question is answered properly by him, in addition a very kind attitude he has. Deposits can be done real quick and withdrawal is also correct.

I do not intend to write negative comments as this site is really good as it is, I just hope that Play'n'Go games will be reachable in the future (Tome of Madness, Reactoonz, Reactoonz 2, Gigantoonz would be nice), (It is also possible that it is just me who cannot find them due to some technical issues, not sure). All in all, thanks for the great experience, I will keep playing on this site. Special thanks to Christopher! :)

Boomerang Casino
March 24, 2022

Dear DUPCI,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with the Boomerang Casino.
Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide on our website.

We are so happy to hear that you found our games and bonuses that nice. We would also like to mention that the whole team doing its best to provide safe and quick financial operations.

Nevertheless, our priority is the player's satisfaction with the gameplay in our casino and the customer service we provide. Therefore, we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

We have also taken into account your thoughts concerning the PlayNGo provider and will try to figure it out so that you will be able to enjoy your favorite games in the future.

We sincerely wish you more luck and more achievements!

Warm regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

eldoraritchie09
March 10, 2022
7

Boomerang Casino is a highly-recommended casino that can be used for a long time. You can have multiple payment options on this site which is a good start for players because they know that this is an accessible platform. This site has a solid catalogue which is why it’s important to recognize it as a good online casino. Live chat is stellar here as you can speak clearly to fellow players. Providers love this site because it gave the devs a good platform to release their games. Hopefully, it can continue to thrive as a casino because it is promising.

There are some negatives on this site that we have to address and I hope that they take this as constructive criticism. I know that people love this site because there are a lot of strengths that we can see but the bugs can get to you. There are also some poorly-optimized games that can ruin people’s experiences. I know that people love this casino and I do too but I hope that they fix this alongside some of the slow withdrawals. It will be an even better casino if they fix this because it will get a higher score.

Boomerang Casino
March 10, 2022

Dear ELDORARITCHIE09,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Boomerang Casino! We highly appreciate positive words about our website.

Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our Casino.

We are also grateful for your recommendations and take them into account for our improvement. Just wanted to let you know that we are working on possible technical issues and fixing them on time.
Concerning the withdrawal, please, be informed that all withdrawal requests are processed by our finance department during 3 business days according to our Policy. After that, the time depends directly on the payment system you have chosen.

We’ve been also working hard on improving the user experience of the website. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our casino, so we are happy to know that’s what happened for you!

Warm regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

Blader79
October 5, 2021
10

I love this Casino very good portfolio and lot of games and providers, so the Support team was very very helpful. Always answers couple of minutes really always! The verification process 1 week. Withdrawal is correct. I'm recommended this Casino.

Boomerang Casino
October 5, 2021

Dear BLADER79,

We really appreciate the kind words about our casino and do our best to stay relevant and helpful in order to provide you with high-quality assistance.

Your feedback is enormously valuable to us so we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience from our casino.

Have a wonderful day.

Kind regards,
Boomerang casino team

kool590
April 28, 2021
10

They provide everything from Bgaming to netent, the withdrawals are lighting fast and the support is always there to help.
Definitely in my all time Top 3.

There's nothing that I could dislike since they literally got everything one could ask for (Game providers as well as promotions , live chat support and much more)

Message
Boomerang Casino
April 28, 2021

Dear KOOL590,

Thank you very much for your 10 star review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our casino and our services. We will do our best to become your number 1. Our team is always ready to help you 24/7.

Have a great day.

Kind regards,
Boomerang casino team

6.89
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 10 reviews
6.89
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Boomerang Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy