What's new
What's new

Boomerang Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
8.8
Player rating 32 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Multiple payment options
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Numerous country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Polish, Russian, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Czech, Hungarian, Italian

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Mobile, Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Payz, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Paysafe Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Aktia, Interac, Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, POP Bank, S-Pankki, Skrill 1-Tap, Suomen Verkkomaksut, MiFinity

Currencies

Euros, Polish zlotys, Norwegian kroner, Hungarian forints, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees, Australian dollars, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Czech Republic korunas, Japanese yen, Turkish Lira

Withdrawal Methods

Payz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Aktia Bank, Interac, Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, POP Bank, Suomen Verkkomaksut, Paysafe Card, Skrill 1-Tap, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 3-5 days
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 3-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 15,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month

Software

Fugaso, Felix Gaming, BetGames.TV, Gamomat, Merkur Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Games Global, Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Habanero, Yggdrasil Gaming, 1x2Games, BF Games, Iron Dog Studios, Playson, Leap, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, PariPlay, Nolimit City, NetEnt, GameArt, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, Elk Studios, CT Interactive, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Skywind Group, Amatic Industries, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Oryx Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Givme Games, Kalamba Games, Super Spade Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Playtech, BGaming, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Vibra Gaming, Aviatrix

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +35627780669
Support (Austria) Telephone: +43800802111
Support (Finland) Telephone: +358800102141
Support (Hungary) Telephone: +3680088037
Support (Norway) Telephone: +4780025052
Support (Poland) Telephone: +48800080288

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Boomerang Casino is an online casino where players can enjoy a portfolio of games that include video slots, table games, they have a live casino and sports. The casino offers a variety of software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming and Elk Studios. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through most web browsers and mobile devices. Boomerang Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will not be able to try the games or open an account. These countries include Australia, Malta, France, Sweden, Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The site is home to a large number of video slots from many of the industries top software providers so players should be able to find games that suit them. There are some great filtering options so players can easily select their favorite vendors or find the game they need using the search function. The casino has their own list of recommended slots for players who may be trying these games for the first time and need a little help. Titles here include the Wolf Gold Slot, Reactoonz 2 Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways Slot, Money Train 2 Slot and Voodoo Gold Slot

There are lots of table games too which include games like Blackjack, Roulette and there are games of Poker. Players can choose the tables they feel most comfortable with and there are games to suit players who are just starting out or those who are more advanced. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more providers and more games for players to enjoy. The live casino may particularly appeal to players who enjoy the table games like we mentioned above. These tables are very similar only they are all hosted in a live studio with a real croupier. Betting limits will vary from room to room and some games are open around the clock whilst others are open throughout different intervals of the day. 

Mobile Gaming

Boomerang Casino also supports mobile devices like smartphones and tablets that run operating systems like iOS and Android. There is an app required since the games are compatible through a mobile browser anytime, anywhere. There are loads of games just like the web version which users can enjoy through the comfort of their own home or if they are always on the move. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team thanks to their live chat facility. This is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino with fast response times or they can phone customer services. 

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that the casino is secure as they use encryption methods and firewalls. This means that sensitive information will always be encrypted and stored securely without issues. 

Games are also monitored using a random number generator so players will always enjoy fair and random results which have not been manipulated.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.8
32 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
perle2892
January 29, 2024
10

My favorite online casino. Fast deposit, amazing bonuses. The support team is always available and provides friendly service. Especially good contact is with George. Always answers interesting questions, finds a solution to any situation and, if you are particularly active, offers a free bonus specially suited for you. Feeling like a VIP customer.
I use bank transfer for deposits and the money is in the game account immediately. There have never been any hitches with installments. I usually get paid within two days, but it's worth it. I have never been afraid that I will not receive the winnings in my bank account. I have been playing at Boomerang Casino for a couple of years now and have never wanted to leave this casino

Message
Boomerang Casino
January 31, 2024

Dear perle2892,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Boomerang Casino!

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great time playing on our platform. Our team takes pride in providing fast and reliable services, and it's fantastic to know that you appreciate the efficiency of our deposit and withdrawal processes.

We're especially pleased to hear your positive feedback about George from our support team. We strive to offer excellent customer service, and it's rewarding to know that George has been able to assist you with interesting questions and provide solutions to any situation you've encountered. We value your loyalty and are delighted that you feel like a VIP customer.

It's also great to know that you've had smooth experiences with bank transfers for deposits and prompt payments for your winnings. We understand the importance of a seamless and secure financial experience for our players.

If you ever have more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out to our support team. Thank you for being a valued member of our casino community for the past couple of years, and here's to many more enjoyable moments ahead!

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Representative

ViktorFFM
January 9, 2024
10

I’ve loved Money Train 2 since I started gambling and I wasn’t aware that it got more sequels. I completely skipped Money Train 3 because I didn’t know it exists and just went for Money Train 4 because Tsars featured it. I’m so grateful that it did because I would have missed it other

Very limited with their promotions and they don't listen when there is an error or glitch. I had the promo codes not issue bonuses many times and they throw 10 or 15 free spins at you and think losing out of 100s of free spins. And 100s in bonus $ money makes up for it. It just makes the player feel very unimportant, and little and lacks a better word played.

Message
Boomerang Casino
January 10, 2024

Dear ViktorFFM,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback on our casino's games.

Regarding our promotions, we apologize for any inconvenience. You can find all available bonuses in the "Promotions" tab on our website. Also, if the bonus was not credited automatically by the system, you need to contact our support before you use your funds, as this is specified in all the rules for our bonuses.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to enhancing your experience. Thank you for your loyalty and trust in Boomerang Casino. Wishing you continued luck and enjoyable moments with us!

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Representative

asasia
August 26, 2023
10

I welcome you. First of all, I want to note that it is a very beautiful design. On the other hand, my personal operator is very fast and the staff are very good. I think that no casino has bonuses as gifts. Many thanks, Boomerang for that. Thank you. Good luck to you and us.

I don't like that I want to play often and sometimes I can't because of funds. The second thing is that I used to transfer money to Mastercard and now I can't withdraw it anymore. It would be nice if it could be fixed. Everything else is great.

Boomerang Casino
August 28, 2023

Dear asasia ,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback on our casino's design, efficient service, and exceptional staff. We greatly appreciate your recognition of our unique bonus offerings.

Regarding Mastercard withdrawals, we apologize for any inconvenience. Our team is actively working on expanding our withdrawal methods to provide you with more options for seamless transactions.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to enhancing your experience. Thank you for your loyalty and trust in Boomerang Casino. Wishing you continued luck and enjoyable moments with us!

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Representative

Kico85
August 25, 2023
10

Helpful and fast service. Best online casino. I like it very much. Fast payout! Good games and a wide range. Nice bonus and a lot of fun to play on this site.

Sometimes games don’t load but it’s ok !!👌🏻 and the payback is too small. I would like to have a better payback, because I play often and a lot. That would be more fun.

Boomerang Casino
August 28, 2023

Dear Kico85,

We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find our service helpful and our online casino the best. It's delightful that you enjoy our fast payouts, diverse game selection, and exciting bonuses.

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with game loading – please be assured that we're continually working to enhance this aspect of your experience.
Thank you for your continued support and valuable insights. We're dedicated to providing you with even more enjoyable moments on our platform.

Warm regards,
Boomerang casino

olabomba
August 4, 2023
10

Very nice casino with great service and a fast payout… A lot of cool games best site I ever played… Personal agents are amazing, helping in a few seconds and always friendly.

Boomerang Casino
August 7, 2023

Dear olabomba,

Your feedback is greatly appreciated by the whole team!

We are so glad to hear that you find our bonuses and games that nice, and enjoy playing in our casino.

We sincerely hope that the next your visit to our website will be even luckier and more satisfying.

In case any questions or concerns occur, please, do not hesitate to contact us via email [email protected] or via live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

MertGrogu31
July 7, 2023
10

A very nice casino with great service. It has a lot of games and you can get great Bonuses. Payouts are also very fast and you have many options to take a deposit.

Boomerang Casino
July 14, 2023

Dear MertGrogu31,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback about our casino.

We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our wide selection of games, great bonuses, and fast payouts. We strive to provide a top-notch gaming experience with various deposit options to cater to our customers' preferences.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will continue to enhance our services to meet your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact our dedicated customer support team.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regards,
Boomerang casino.

Quennamia
June 26, 2023
9

I would like to note the excellent work of the administration in terms of updating the catalog of games, adding new slots there, for example. I have made a lot of deposits for the last half year, both successful and not so successful, but I can say one thing, I got really cool emotions and was recharged with adrenaline every time.

Boomerang Casino
June 30, 2023

Dear Quennamia,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying our updated catalog of games, including the new slots we have introduced. Our team strives to provide a diverse and exciting gaming experience for our players.

We appreciate your loyalty and support over the past six months, and we're delighted to know that you have experienced thrilling moments filled with adrenaline. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.

If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing our casino.

Best regards,
Boomerang casino

Alexysboy22222
June 17, 2023
10

The visuals and ease of handling are very pleasant on first impression. The server is fast, you cannot experience server problems. Games from many service providers can be found and new games always appear quickly like on most big sites.

Unfortunately, the availability of live chat is very difficult, if it is successful, there is often nothing, only after many minutes or not at all, even if it is successful, communication and assistance are not smooth.

Message
Boomerang Casino
June 21, 2023

Dear Alexysboy22222,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your initial impression of our casino. We're glad to hear that you find the visuals and user interface pleasant, and that our server performance has met your expectations.

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our live chat availability. We understand the importance of efficient and effective communication.
We assure you that our team is doing everything possible to provide you with fast service and help with solving all questions.
If you still have any questions, do not hesitate to contact the chat again, we are always happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to providing you with a better and more seamless experience in the future.

Best regards,
Boomerang casino.

Jemmezann
June 14, 2023
8

Quality and very modern online casino. The catalog of games contains the coolest and most interesting slots, plus many other different ways to have fun and get a charge of emotions. There is no other online casino in this respect but otherwise everything is almost the same as everywhere else but I recommend to try to win back a couple of deposits here, you won't regret it.

Boomerang Casino
June 19, 2023

Dear Jemmezann,

Your feedback is greatly appreciated by the whole team!

We are so glad to hear that you find our bonuses and games that nice, and enjoy playing in our casino.

We sincerely hope that the next your visit to our website will be even luckier and more satisfying.

In case any questions or concerns occur, please, do not hesitate to contact us via email [email protected] or via live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team

Beaskyy
June 14, 2023
9

A really great casino with a large selection of games. Mega first deposit bonus. great bonuses with or without a deposit, also for existing players. The service is available around the clock. very friendly. Deposits work great without any problems. payouts are processed quickly. all in all a top casino.

More deposit methods could be offered otherwise there is nothing to complain about for me. I have tried many different casinos but this is by far one of the best for me.

Boomerang Casino
June 19, 2023

Dear Beaskyy,

Thank you for your fantastic review and for choosing our casino as one of the best in your experience. We're thrilled that our wide selection of games and our generous bonuses, including the Mega first deposit bonus and ongoing offers for both new and existing players, have met your expectations.

We're also glad to hear that our 24/7 customer service has provided you with friendly assistance whenever needed. We appreciate your feedback regarding deposit methods and will take it into consideration as we continuously strive to enhance our players' experience.

Thank you once again for your kind words, and we look forward to providing you with more top-notch entertainment in the future.

Best regards,
Boomerang casino.

Welcome Bonus

Boomerang Casino: 100% up to €500 + 200 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Boomerang Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Boomerang Casino Bonuses

Show all

Boomerang Casino Complaints