What's new
What's new

Blizz Casino

5.6
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating 7 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading game providers
  • Over 3000+ games
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile-friendly site
What we don’t like
  • Live chat agents are not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Spanish, Finnish, Polish, Portuguese

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay

Currencies

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 20,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 7Mojos, August Gaming, Belatra, BetGames.TV, BF Games, Booongo Gaming, Concept Gaming, Espresso Games, Eurasian Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fazi Interactive, GameArt, Gamefish, Gamomat, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, KA Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, NetGaming, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Ortiz Gaming, Patagonia Entertainment, Platin Gaming, PlayPearls, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, RCT Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Super Spade Games, Swintt, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, WeAreCasino

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Blizz Casino is an online casino accepting cryptocurrencies. Players can enjoy a range of games, including the latest video slots, table games, live casino rooms and more. These games are hosted by several software vendors, including familiar names like Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, and Hacksaw Gaming

The site supports several languages like English, German and French and is fully mobile compatible. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players are excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States and the United Kingdom. More information may also be available under ‘more casino details’.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to a range of video slots from a long list of software providers, so there is more than enough to choose from. Players may find it easier to view providers by list in the lobby so they can see exactly who is available and select their favourites. It seems only one provider can be selected at any time. However, if players know what games they want, they can also use the search engine to cut time. 

Some of the games include the Sweet Bonanza Slot, The Dog House Slot, Deadwood Slot, Fruit Party Slot and Gates of Olympus Slot. The casino is also home to the latest Megaways and Bonus Buys. 

Players can also try their luck with table games like the latest versions of Roulette, Blackjack and Poker. There are over 200 variations to choose from, and each table can offer its own set of rules and betting limits, so players will always have something different to choose from. 

There is no separate video poker section however, we used the search bar and were able to find a few versions like Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild and more.

They also have a section of in-house games that are Provably Fair.

Live Casino

Their live casino section is home to 500+ rooms, an impressive portfolio. There are games from the likes of world-renowned Evolution Gaming, so players are in safe hands here. 

These games are hosted by real-life dealers, just like in a land-based casino. Players will get the opportunity to interact with the dealers in some games and be joined by other real players. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino is fully supported on the latest smartphones and tablets running iOS and Android. Players won’t need an app, they can load the casino through a compatible mobile browser for instant access. Many, if not all of the web games can now be taken on the go. 

Support

If customers need assistance they can contact the casino's customer service team. There is a live chat option but unfortunately, there are no agents available 24/7. During the times no one is available, players can leave a message using the live chat box and will receive a reply by email. 

Players can also email the casino directly, or use the email form found in their support section. Players may also find it useful to check out their FAQs for answers to the most common questions. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues when it comes to security, of course. The casino uses encryption methods and the latest firewalls to keep its players' confidential information safe at all times.

Players won’t need to worry about fairness either. The casino is home to leading providers so a random number generator goes without saying. This determines the games' results so that they produce fair results. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.1
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kostya_k
January 21, 2024
5

It looks like a good and convenient casino. Good RTP, nice to play. The support is polite and responds quickly. Lots of interesting slots. In general, everything that a casino should have, and nothing extra, in general.

A month and a half of verification after the first victory is too much. If the casino doesn’t want to pay, it’s better to say so right away, and if it does, then why delay. Checking a piece of paper takes 3 minutes, and 10 days for 4 levels of verification, which never ended.

MarkusRemmling
November 29, 2023
8

Very big, and many, VIP bonuses (almost 3 times a week you get promo codes) with low wager and the bonus terms have very less restricted slot. The Bonus terms are so good that you can do bonus buy and spins up to 1000€ per spin/bet. The Games are always up to date and the newest slots are usually there a few days after release.

The withdrawal process is poorly managed. KYC is always needed (which is ok) but for bigger sums than 1K you have to split the payments and i had to wait 2 full weeks until all payments were processed despite talking to the vip manager, the head of customer success and live chat continuously every day (not sure if its an exception for me I cant speak for others). There is room for improvement but that's the only negative thing I have to say about blizz so far.

jamiet
August 1, 2023
10

The number of games they have available is insane, pretty much every provider out there is included, and new games seem to be added quicker than at any other casinos, the welcome bonus is good and they have reloads every Tuesday and Thursday which have recently joined together to give away 75% extra as well as free spins - a friend is a VIP there and apparently got an enhanced bonus today although I can't be sure on that.

They also have ad-hoc bonuses included Jason Statham day last week which gave away extra cashback and a deposit bonus, there is 10% weekly cashback anyway along with daily rakeback, deposits are easy and fast and every time I have withdrawn, funds have been with me within a couple of hours.

This site says support isn't 24/7 but that is wrong, I have been on several times at different times of the day and there is always someone available, so AskGamblers please correct that as you are incorrect and pulling a very good casino down with you - Overall it is a very impressive place to play so give it a go

I like everything and so do other players I have spoken too - with the promotions available, 24/7 support, quick cashouts and huge range of games, try it out

joshdumler
December 26, 2023
1

I must write 150 characters minimum of the good in Blizz casino to which there is large selection of games and the online live support appears to want to help.
So here is my my review

They will tell you to use a vpn to play, once you win money you will find out you have to kyc. Kyc took 20 days only to have my account blocked and them stop answering my emails. Won 95k and was asking for my deposit to be refunded just to send all my sensitive information
Also filed a complaint with askgamblers.com with absolutely no response from Blizz. Keeping someones deposit they didn't loose is poor business.

Christianvv85
October 10, 2022
10

Large selection of games, good design and no problems with deposits and withdrawals.
My experience so far: E-mails are answered quickly and withdrawals are sometimes made within a few hours. 👍

Chairlee
August 26, 2022
1

They have games I have never played before is the only good thing. I have to write 150 characters in positive so were almost done now you can hear the horror story

The way they treat their streamers such as myself after a big win and I have all the proof as to why as a player you may wanna think twice about playing here. I had a deal of 2 200% bonus deposits and a fill of $500 once every Friday. They never told me a % of cashout or a max cashout. The owner of this site had a deal with me at his previous casino where he was part owner. I got given the runaround about a cashout until a viewer called them out on their BS and they did end up paying me $500 dollars but after insinuating he remove his reviews. Once a few were removed they claimed to pay me $600 which I received $500 and after I said I would make these reviews they sent $100 more almost as hush money. I just want people to know what can happen if you play here and win as I don't want to see this happen to other people or streamers.

Blizz Casino
September 20, 2022

Chairlee https://twitchtracker.com/chairlee
Your average viewer number is 5 per Stream!!!. Your last deposit was from 25.07.2022 19USD same like the 2 deposit before that all was around 19USD. Your winning was from 24.08, one month after your last 19USD deposit. Your deal was never to withdraw any funds. But you and your army (5 Viewer) started to write bad comments about our Casino on several sites and we offered you money so you will stop this stupidness. Was the worst decision to give a streamer like you a chance. We never expected anything big from you, but what you made out of this because you had a 6k win, is shameful. I hope all casinos are warned to give somebody like you a chance.

PortyPottygrace
July 5, 2022
8

I enjoyed myself playing in here, in terms of variety they have it here in this casino. Along with that they're pretty much covered with well known game providers. No problems with the payment and other transactions, they're also crypto friendly.

So far I really have tn major problems with the casino, it's rather a fresh online casino, however they do need to at least to add some deposit bonuses.

Welcome Bonus

Blizz Casino: 100% up to 1 BTC + 40 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Blizz Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Blizz Casino Bonuses

Show all

Blizz Casino Complaints