What's new
What's new

BetBright Casino

0
CasinoRank
5
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 0 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Licensed for UK players
  • Integrated with a diverse sports book
  • Completely instant-play
  • Available on desktop and mobile (through website or app)
  • Full variety of Microgaming slots and slots by other providers
  • Live dealer casino included
  • Live chat, UK freephone, and email support available 7 days a week
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players outside of the UK and Ireland
  • No table pokers or other less conventional table games
  • Few deposit and withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2015

Licences

UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Realistic Games, PariPlay, Playson, Thunderkick, Nektan, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
UK Support Phone Telephone: 0845 399 6570
International Support Phone Telephone: +44 845 399 6570

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BetBright Casino is a UK online casino and sports betting website. It is a Microgaming casino, offering everything from top slots and progressives to live dealer games and more, while also featuring games by NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick and more. The casino is completely instant-play and can be accessed on both home computers and mobile devices. BetBright Casino also offers support 7 days a week through live chat, phone, and email. The casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Permitted Countries and Territories

BetBright Casino is only open to residents of the United Kingdom at this time. Residents of Ireland can also register but may only use approved sports betting services.

Virtual Games

BetBright Casino is home to a vast array of Microgaming, IGT, Thunderkick, NetEnt slots and lots more, with everything from longstanding favourites to cutting-edge releases available to players. Some of their most popular titles include Break da Bank Again slot, Jurassic Park slot, Butterfly Staxx slot, Beautiful Bones slotCastle Builder slot, Immortal Romance slot, and the Titans of the Sun series.

Aside from the live games, the table game selection at BetBright Casino is limited to just Blackjack and Roulette variants. Players can also put their skills to the test with 6 different video poker games.

Live Games

The BetBright Live Casino is home to four different live table games being broadcast in real-time. These games provide players with an authentic gaming experience with the same professional standards one would expect from a land-based establishment. The current game selection includes Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, and Live Casino Hold’em.

Mobile Gaming

BetBright Casino is available to players on the go through a mobile website, or by downloading the BetBright app for the iPhone or Android devices. Many of the games can be accessed, giving players an almost perfectly streamlined gaming experience no matter where the day takes them.

Support

BetBright Casino ensures that players can get prompt assistance for any question or concern. The fastest way to get in touch is by Live Chat or UK freephone. Agents are available 7 days a week between the hours of 8am and midnight. Players also have the option of filling out an online contact form or emailing the casino directly.

Security and Fairness

BetBright Casino protects players with the implementation of SSL encryption from the experts at DigiCert. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read private information sent to the casino for registration, banking, or verification purposes.

Players can rest assured that all of the casino games at BetBright Casino are regularly audited by independent agencies. These tests continue to show that the games are all genuinely fair to UKGC standards.

Player Reviews

5
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Sammy2win198
March 4, 2019
1

good selection of games. Layout of the website is good and easy to navigate

Terrible how they treat such loyal and high spending players. I deposited over £700.00 on the site last week and was expecting my weekly loyalty bonus which they have been giving for a long time now each Monday. Nope...…. was told they are reviewing their marketing strategy and have suspended all promotions and bonuses until further notice. Now firstly..... there was no email advising this and when questioned they said "well the loyalty banner has gone from the site so it does confirm this promotion no longer exisits". Am I to know this.... nope! Nowhere on there site has there been a note that all promotions have been suspended. Ok I then asked well given my spend could someone please take a look and see if there is any casino bonus I may have given the circumstances. Had the weekly loyalty programme still been running I would have accrued £100.00 no deposit bonus. They said we will send your request to the casino manager and see what they say. 3 days passed as they don't work weekends and no email. Went to live chat and they said yes the manager reviewed but nothing is being given out. So right now people..... there are no promotions what so ever. for little or big spenders.
I deposit at least £500 t0 £800.00 there a week easy and have been treated like this. So for all you big spenders..... avoid.
Secondly... on Thursday 28th Feb 5 withdrawals totalling £140.00 were processed to my bank account. Now one thing I have liked is that funds are always in my account the next day. The 1st March nothing in my bank account so thought ok.... will be Monday 4th March. Today the 4th nothing in my account. Went to live chat all I got was "it was processed, allow 3-5 working days" now I explained this has never happened and could they just check in the back office when this money was actually paid and all I got was "please allow until the 7th". I have to admit slow withdrawals and no loyalty to their high roller players has led me to a 1 star review. It would have been something if the so called "casino manager" themselves would have emailed me but nope.... they leave it to the player to chase and all you get is robotic answers.
My commitment to this casino will no longer be if they don't look after their loyal players.

Message
Inactive user
August 6, 2018
7

I was looking for another UK run casino to play at, and BetBright ticked all the right boxes. I rarely bet on the horses or sports anymore, so the only time I plan on using the sports betting section is when there is a big horse racing meeting on, ie; Royal Ascot or the Grand National. I plan to really only use the games/casino. Anyway, here is my experience so far.....

First of all they have a large selection of games to chose from. All my old favourites are there as well as some newer games I've yet to try. It's very easy to find your favourite game also. The site layout is fine, although could be made a bit easier to navigate. I like the colour scheme, it's very welcoming.

I have deposited once so far. But with that deposit of only £20, I was lucky enough to win over £90. I didn't withdraw in the end, but hey, that's how it goes. All in all I am happy with my experience so far. I will update when I have made my first withdrawal. Let's hope it is a fast, painless experience.

So I mentioned that the site could be a bit easier to navigate. I am primarily talking about the 'live chat/contact' section. At first I was lost with this as it is not at all obvious. In order to contact them, you have to use the drop down menu and choose the 'Help Centre' Okay, it's not that much of a big deal. But honestly, how hard would it be to include a simple 'Chat Now' button on the main page. Just about every other online betting site has this.

Another little niggle are the size of some of the game windows. An old fave of mine (Six Acrobats) was so small a window, I had to use the 'zoom' button on my actual laptop to increase the size just so I could see what I was doing! Raging Rhino was the same.

I have read a few things regarding bonuses that I didn't particularly like. So for that reason, I won't be opting in to any bonus offers. Real wager free cash is king as far as I'm concerned.

But hey, apart from a few little things, I am happy enough at the moment. 7 stars is fair for now I'd say. Cheers!

Andy_k
July 17, 2018
1

Bonus offers are decent and website is ok. Customer service response is quick

Terms and conditions are very sneaky around free bets bonus, ensure you read all the small print carefully before using BetBright

Message
BetBright Casino
July 27, 2018

Hi Andy,

Very sorry to hear you had some issues around the free bets bonus terms. I'd love if you can give us a bit more information on this, either through the support channels or by sending a direct message to myself.

The feedback would be appreciated to ensure we can make things clearer going forward.

All the best,

Ed - BB

deadaim
June 3, 2018
10

I was looking for a new Casino to play at one fine Saturday afternoon, and happened upon Betbright Casino. Decent looking website, licensed by the UKGC, great game selection. So i signed up.

I will say straight off that Betbright have impressed me on several fronts; I have been through the mill recently trying to find a casino that ticks all the right boxes. I am happy to say Betbright ticks most if not all of these. The main reason for this is a sense of professionalism not often seen at online Casinos, at least not by myself. And after 7 years playing at online Casinos, I like to think I have been round the block a few times.

Despite my rather modest first deposit, I was treated with respect and all queries answered instantly. Games run butter smooth, which is a breathe of fresh air. Nothing worse than games that freeze and error up. I enjoyed my first deposit, I was not lucky, but such is gambling.

Next day I made a few more deposits, with some deposit bonuses on top. Very decent bonus terms, not the best, but fair and a far cry from some other casinos with ridiculous wagering required. My deposits are very small - between £15 and £20 - and at all times I have been treated amazingly, almost like a VIP. Which again, you do not often see. I see it as a mark of respect, and as such, any place that can maintain this attitude to all players regardless of deposits and play history, is a winner in my book. I had a problem with a bonus, and it was long winded. It took time to go over it, but the result was fair and very well communicated. It could have been a complete nightmare - but instead it was made perfect by Betbright.

I could go on but I will summarise my thoughts below:

Pros:

Excellent polite, knowledgeable, courteous and professional customer service beyond the norm.
Great game selection, including slot providers like Pariplay and iSoftbet which are hard to come by for UK players.
Frequent bonuses - often emailed about a new promotion almost daily.
Fast and smooth games. One thing that I find a true pain if it occurs, but thankfully here it does not, in any capacity.
Paypal deposits. Not often seen, and can be very handy.

I have not been lucky enough to test withdrawals yet, but i am assured they are very fast and processed daily at 3pm (with no pending period) on the dot. I do not doubt this, and for me this is also very fast.

There is not much to say - so far, very impressive. However, there are a couple of small niggles.

Cons:

Live chat tab takes a bit of navigating to get to.
Welcome bonus may not be to everyone's taste.

Message
BetBright Casino
July 10, 2018

Hi Deadaim!

Thanks for the great review along with your feedback regarding Live Chat and the welcome bonus.

Always appreciated!

Good luck,
The BB Casino Team :)

Sammy2win198
May 20, 2018
8

Great choice of games. Nice layout and the games play fairly. Spent a few hundred but won most of it back. Can't comment on the withdrawal timeline as just made my 1st withdrawal which is pending currently. Will wait and see how long it takes but if it's quick I would have no issues giving this site the full thumbs up.

Nothing really. The site is easy to use and havent had to contact live support yet. Just trying to fill this box.

Message
BetBright Casino
July 10, 2018

Hi Sammy,

Thanks for the review! Great to hear you enjoyed the game selection and made a first withdrawal, I trust all went well with it.

Good luck!
BB Casino Team

Inactive user
January 18, 2018
1

Games selection is right although player terribly, seems strange as same games on other casinos in play well.

Customer service terrible, nkt interest in responsible gambling, also does not respond to emails. I would avoid many better casinos out there

Dwant
December 7, 2017
5

I am a mega Microgaming fan, so the many games is a plus. One more thing that I appreciated is the UK licence - it is a silver lining in the storm of those Curacao based casinos!

Run-of-the-mill casino, been there done that. It is a shame that a casino which has so great a potential does not invest into a little bit in design and innovation.

Message
Zebedee123
May 2, 2017
1

Not much to like about it. They have a good range of games.

I was denied a promotional offer unfairly after my first bet because I had signed up via a specific site, although the terms of the offer I used for my first bet didn't state anything about this meaning I wasn't eligible. After contacting them they refused to compensate fully for the free bet I should have got.

The terms should have been clearer and because they weren't they should have honored the promotion as it was described. There are plenty of more trustworthy alternative sites available. Avoid!

Message
eddie1986
April 15, 2017
7

Good sports betting and good casino and games section, all the games from other sites good, overall casino with friendly chat advisers.

Would be 10 stars but withdrawal times are to long when most casinos it is now 24 hours its it does not take 5 days to press a button to pay winnings bet365 pay within hours now should look at this as would get a lot of new customers.

Message
teddy
February 22, 2017
2

Not very impressed, they have no communication method after midnight, very slow to respond to queries and withhold information.

Deposit limits not honored and now withholding information regarding deposits and gaming history. Not responding to my communications incredibly surprising and disappointing from this company large amount of money we are talking about but they are refusing to communicate.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetBright Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetBright Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetBright Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    0 of 0

  • avg response

    0 hours

  • avg complaint life

    0 hours

  • avg amount

    0 USD