All Star Slots Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: All Star Slots Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

All Star Slots Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 34 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 21 hours
What we like
  • Various RTG Games
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • SSL encryption
  • payout percentage audited regularly
What we don’t like
  • Complete game variety not available on Instant Play
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.allstarslots.com

Languages

English

Established

2009

Company

Club World Casinos Group Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Edge

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Gibraltar
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Mobile

Deposit Methods

American Express, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, MypaylinQ, Skrill

Currencies

US dollars, British pounds sterling, Euros

Withdrawal Methods

ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, instaDebit, MypaylinQ, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5 days
Cheques: 4 days
Card Payments: 4 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Support Email: [email protected]
Commercial and Business Email: [email protected]
Fax US Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 728 5443
US Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 456 5287

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

All Star Slots has an All American look and feel on their website. This exciting RTG Casino offers players a great experience. All Star Slots is available to players in download and mobile version, and it has a great game variety and very appealing bonuses. It is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao. US players are also welcome at this friendly online casino.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, All Star Slots Casino doesn’t accept players from Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, and United Kingdom at the moment.

Games

All Star Slots Casino offers a wide range of casino games. These include Slots Games, Table Games, and Video Poker, so you can say that there is something for every type of a player.

Slots lovers have the largest choice with amazing games that are bound to provide for an enjoyable gaming experience, but lead to big wins as well; especially if you manage to hit the progressive jackpot like the one in Aztec’s Millions slot. Their most popular games include slots such as Aladdin’s Wishes, Funky Monkey, and Cleopatra’s Gold.

Table Games fans can enjoy variants of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Pai Gow, Red Dog, and other exciting games. Of course, video poker fans aren’t left out either, as this casino also offers games such as Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and 7Stud.

Mobile Casino

More and more of All Star Slots Casino’s games are available on smartphones and tablets allowing players to enjoy an exciting gaming experience regardless where they are.

Support

All Slots Casino considers it important to offer superior customer support to their players in order to put them at ease and answer their questions. Toll-free phone for US players, email and live chat are all offered to players. Support is available 24/7, so players never have to wait for an answer to any question that they may have.

Security and Fairness

You can rest assured that All Slots Casino employs all possible measures to provide you with secure money transactions. They use secure SSL connections, certified by certified by Secure Server Certification Authority Verisign, to protect the loss, misuse, and alteration of any information you give them.

They also understand just how important it is that players have confidence in the fairness of their casino games. Therefore, they use software supplied by Real Time Gaming (RTG), one of the leading providers of online casino systems. Their payout percentages are independently reviewed and audited on a monthly basis to ensure accuracy and fair play.

Player Reviews

7.2
34 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
LGtheGRIMjr
February 10, 2018
10

I have been a faithful customer at all-star slots for over 4 years. I love it there. The customer service people like sabah, Layla, Aaron and my favorite Jayne, are incredibly accommodating, knowledgeable and fair. Over the years I had many charming interactions and have found them always diligent in there effort to reward there loyal player with plenty of methods in which to earn bonus chips and free spins with amazingly low playthroughs some as low as 10x and are cashable. With that said, in the 4 years I have been there, I have never requested a payout. I have been Spending about $75 bucks a week for the last 4 and have the depoit confirmations with traceID for each one to prove how much I like the place. With that said, “you know how much I spend at other casinos a week?” $0.

Nothing yet, I can’t find anything. I don’t like about ALL-STAR SLOTS but seeing as how I hit a Hot-streak today and will be requesting max payout in the next day or so. And if they skunk my opinion be subject to change, lol...

Message
All Star Slots Casino
November 6, 2018

Hi LGTHEGRIMJR,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. The team have been informed of your generous praise personally, so thanks again and we hope you continue to play with us.

If for whatever reason you need any help please get in touch with any of our customer support and as you know we'll be happy to help.

Thanks,

The All Star Slots Team

Kimberly0823
October 24, 2016
9

I enjoy playing here I just play slots. They have great bonuses with fair play through and their pay out time is pretty quick.

The deposit amounts could be a little lower as sometimes you want to play for real but money is tight.

Message
All Star Slots Casino
November 6, 2018

Hi KIMBERLY0823,

We hope you're well and our apologies for taking this long to thank you for your review. So thank you for your positive feedback.

If there is anything we can do to help please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team.

Thanks,

The All Star Slots Team

zerooo
April 30, 2016
8

All Star Slots Casino is nice looking casino which offer games from Real Time Gaming software provider. I like to play sometimes RTG games, mostly with free no deposit bonuses but here at All Star Slots Casino I made deposit. I was looking for some good RTG online casino which does not have many complaints here and I found this one. It has also good ratio so I decided to make deposit.

Even better thing was that they offer 400% match deposit for first time. I was really happy to hear that when I contacted some live chat support agent. He offered me this bonus and I claimed it. The minimum deposit here is 35$, well at least I think so. Because I could not make less than that to claim this bonus.

After I made deposit of 35$ the support agent added bonus into my balance and I was ready to play. It was really great to start playing at higher balance, I usually make small deposit but here it was a little bit different. I started to play with 0.50€ bets per spin, I got some winnings but I never raised my balance so much because of them. After I lost a half of my balance I decided to raise my bet, so I was playing at 0.75€ to 1€ per spin. Maybe this was mistake because after that I lost all of my balance.

But I had some nice time while I was playing RTG games. I think this is good casino and I trust it. Also they offer nice deposit bonuses and I think I will play here again in near future. I did not have any problems, all works fine for me here. I will rate All Star Slots Casino with 8 out of 10 possible stars. I hope that the next time will be some cash out to. Hehe.

Minimum deposit could be set a little bit lower, otherwise I do not have any bad words to say.

Message
All Star Slots Casino
September 14, 2016

Thanks for the review and we're glad you had a great experience with us. This is what we aim to achieve with all players.

Just to confirm the minimum deposit is $35, this level is set to allow us to service our players better on the processing front.

Good luck playing at All Star and we hope we can send you some winnings very soon!

winningfly
November 30, 2015
8

All star slots casino is Real time gaming online casino, and I could say that this casino is a home of big bonuses and regular no deposit bonuses. I was active player at all star slots casino while ago, but still I am very good remember my experience with this casino, and I am generally very happy with this place.

Real time gaming software is only one available at this casino. They have full selection of this games, and also you can download casino on your computer. I have used download version and could say that so far I have only good experience, I never experienced any problems. If only once I remembered one trouble - I somehow logged out due to inactive, and was not able to login again, but customer support resolved my problem in no time.

Customer support is 24/7, and they are very good in terms of help. Each time I spoke with them it was a lot of pleasure and absolutely good experience. They always know answer, and always ready to help, highly recommended if you have any questions or problems.

Bonuses and promotions are very regular, and they always give something to depositors. And I mean not a lot of reload bonuses, because it is their default policy, but also I mean that they free chips and freespins without deposit pretty often, almost weekly if you playing at least twice or so per week. This is how other casinos should threat their customers, this is for sure.

In terms of withdrawals All star slots casino is great. I had only one or two withdrawals, can't remember exactly, but verification of my account was hassle free and took less than a day. This is fast. Also my withdrawal, at least one, took only about 12 hours after verification to Skrill, and it is fast payment, i played in other Real time gaming casino which pays me my winnings much more longer.

I rate this casino with 8 stars.

Hm, probably only their software itself can be thumbs down, because it is not very good in comparison with Netent for example.

Message
All Star Slots Casino
December 1, 2015

Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoy the casino and you're taking full advantage of our fast cashouts.

Johnajax
August 27, 2015
7

Real time gaming casinos were always unreliable to me and this is one of them where I made deposit and I was satisfied with their service. I was in a mood for playing one of their slot and I made 40$ deposit and start playing. Their software work nice without any bugs or errors and I didn’t had problems with that. Only thing which bothers me is that I must download their casino. They don’t have instant play version but never mind.

Great thing about this casino is coupon codes. Special when you are a depositor you will get a lot of codes from them and sometimes there are no deposit needed for using them. That is great and they always have some great deal for you and your deposit special if you like slots.

When I lost my first deposit I decided to make another and now without taking bonus so I tried all kind of games on this casino and they have some interesting games. I was playing their blackjack for hours on low stakes and I make some money. I was going up and down until I decided to put all money on one hand… I had jack and 4 and dealer had 6. I decide to stand and wait that dealer get 9 and king and money was mine : ). After that I quickly asked for cashout to prevent gambling and losing all money haha and all that gone without any problem. I must say that I didn’t wait for their email but I asked them in live chat what I need to do because this is my first cashout and they tell me what I need to send them on which email, I sent that and very quick they verified my account and within maybe two days I had my money on my Skrill account.

This is one of few RTG casinos where I didn’t have any problems with my money (special cashing out) and I respect this casino.

Message
pcheang1
August 25, 2015
1

If I had to pick one, it'll be the above average customer support not the cashier department but the 24/7 customer support.

I don't know how any of their casinos have such high reviews but don't be fool by it like I was. I won $100 off a no deposit bonus then deposited $35 of my own money and came up $1500 but I can only withdrawal$135 due to the "no bonus" was still in play.

They also ask for documentation in which other casinos have accepted but with All Star, it's not good enough. They need a better system & this goes for all their other casinos; lucky red, moonhigh, buzzluck, club world, manhattan, alladin, etc. I have an account with all of them and from my personal experience, I will deactivate every account after I get this $135 they so desperately love to stall.

Stay away!

Message
jas082058
July 29, 2015
10

Another excellent casino to play at. Very trusting because it's part of the All Worlds Casino group. Every casino should be like this one and its sister sites! RTG software has the best slots!

I have not won here yet, but I'm working on it. There is nothing I can say that's negative at All Star Slots!

Message
All Star Slots Casino
July 29, 2015

Thanks for your positive words jas082058. We're doing everything we can to become the best casino group out there. I am sure that win will come soon, keep on trying and thanks for playing. :)

MacdoniS
May 16, 2015
8

Ah, after many years playing All Star Slots I've learned many ways to handle RTG casinos. This american based casino that boom its career when the great depression of UIGEA 2 years later the day this Casino established i'm so glad that they quoted that " customer from the united states are welcome to their casino" so I registered and as they say rest was history.

We all knww that Real Time Gaming was the forte of this casino what I mean when it comes to performance, progress and activity Casino powered by RTG was the best! I deposited to their sign up bonus where it lures many U.S players at that time including those players that have restricted countries, it was a fantastic bonus for me cause then I managed to withdraw my big winnings from that bonus where the redeemable was 7 times the bonus!

It's funny that they offered many slots from the RTG but they don't have specific good bonus from slots but today they do have many amazing slot bonuses I don't know if they realized it cause there casino name was "All Star Slots" just kidding. So, what are my greatest experience to their casino? First, I admire how their customer support assist their players even though it's so slow cause you need to "fall in line" to their hotline why not add many customer representatives so when it's peak hour so that they can answer it quickly and players will be satisfied.

Another was their exciting bonuses! Yeah, you heard it right they're full of different exclusive bonuses and that was their Casino's asset! If you like RTG slots then this Casino is made for you! I like the slots of RTG and what I play the most were Spirit of Inca, Aztec's Million, Shopping Spree and Aladdins Gold and other 3 reel slots they're all great RTG slots. I will tell you that the first software of All Star Slots was not RTG but it was Wizard Gaming software but it's not a big deal cause they're trustworthy casino.

My first withdrawal takes almost 4 days when i they processed it cause the verification was too slow to progress. Anyway after the first withdrawal all of the transactions processed quickly and smoothly.

Message
hajnrih
May 7, 2015
8

All Star Slots is a casino I joined in my everlasting search for no deposit bonuses. They use Real Time Gaming and I like to play these games from time to time and try my luck. I found a link on some affiliate site that they were giving a 30$ no deposit free promo. I always enjoy playing for free money so I was more than happy to take this offer.

I went to their site, downloaded the software and made an account. I had no problems in making an account and redeeming the coupon code. The money was instantly on my balance and I was ready to play. I don’t remember exactly but I think the wager had a 30 x bonus wager and a 100$ max cashout. This is more or less standard to all RTG casinos.

I decided to start my play here with Aladdin’s Gold. I started playing on a minimum bet and after about 20 minutes my balance dropped to 20$. The game just wasn’t paying anything so I decided to move on to Boy King Treasure. I was more than happy to get the free spins very fast and they paid about 8 $ which was pretty descent considering I was playing on the minimum 0.20 bet. I continued to play the game raising and lowering my bet and soon my balance climbed to 70$ which wasn’t bad at all.

After I dropped a little I decided to go to Count Spectacular and try my luck there. I started playing on a higher 0.50 bet here hoping for a good bonus round but I lost all of my balance after about 45 minutes. I had a few descent wins but without a bonus round going bust is inevitable.

Overall I liked my play here and I think this is a safe casino to play in. I saw two complaints here on AG but after reading them I saw that it is only the players fault and the casino has been fair. I also like the fact that the casino rep was very active in solving the complaints. Who knows, maybe I will become a regular player here.

Message
Smijatovic
February 25, 2015
2

Because of this casino I don't like playing at any other Real Time Gaming Casino. I see that here they have a lot of nice reviews and comments but I had bad bad experience with this casino.

I registered here with some other site who offer no deposit bonus if you register by their link ( LCB maybe you heard and I don't know is it allowed to advertise other sites but I am sure that you won't be mad on me because of this :) ) and I couldn't redeem coupon code. I went on live chat and they told me that I didn't register by this site or I maybe did something wrong but they didn't have confirmation that I am from that site. I was mad but they give me 10 no deposit bonus. After that I was thinking that this is serious casino. Wagering requirements was 25 and all was nice.

I was playing Aztecs Treasure and I was very very lucky. In first few spins I got free spins and in that free spins round I had 15 spins and gain over the 150 $. After that I was playing nice or naughty and I met wagering requirements and all my money transferred from bonus balance to cash. After that I contact them and they tell me to make first deposit and ask for withdraw and after that my problems start. First they was doing all to delay my payment. Firs my document wasn't complete, after that I send them almost same documents and they approved it so that is proof that they are doing all to delay my payment and my payment was 100$ it was max from that promotion. At the end they tell me that I can't receive my money because I played video poker ?! I was playing but it was after I met wagering requirements and max cash out was 150 and I had 200 on my account. I explained that to them but they didn't want to pay me and they only return my deposit into my account. I was mad, I went to Blackjack and lost everything and never go back at this casino.

Maybe it was my fault but I think that they must listen their costumers and be reasonable and pay me. We are all humans, and I broke rules ( technical ) but it didn't have any effect on my playing on slots and how I met wagering requirements.

Message
All Star Slots Casino
February 26, 2015

Hi Smijatovic, thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you've not had a great first experience with our casino.

There are a number of factors to be considered here and to ensure I give the correct information I would need your player username so I can check what reasons prevented you from claiming the original bonus and the exact reason why your winnings were voided.

At the end of your review, you do mention that maybe you did break some terms and conditions, whether this is a technicality or not, these are in place for a reason.

From the information that I have available to me, I am unable to find your account to provide the best and honest answer/response. Please forward your username to [email protected] for the attention of Martyn, state that it's in relation to AskGamblers and I'll have that checked for you and see if there is anything that I can do to resolve the issue.

Regards,

1
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 34 reviews
1
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to All Star Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy