What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: All Jackpots Casino is not accepting new players.

All Jackpots Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 25 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • 10% Cash Back on all deposits
  • Enormous game variety
  • Download or Flash
  • Millions in Progressive Jackpots
What we don’t like
  • No new US players
  • Download for PC only
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.alljackpots.co.uk

Languages

Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2003

Company

Jackpot Factory Group Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Buffalo Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, UseMyFunds, Skrill, Citadel Direct, Direct Bank Transfer, eChecks, iDebit, instaDebit, Postepay

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Denmark kroner

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, eChecks, EcoPayz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

5000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Audited by eCOGRA

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

All Jackpots Casino is an online casino that was established in 2005 as one of 8 casinos owned and operated by Jackpot Factory Group. Employing Microgaming's Viper software, All Jackpots boasts an immense game variety, 100% up to $200 welcome bonus and partnership with VIP Lounge - a versatile VIP Rewards Program. Play your favorite games just for fun or for real money in the Downloadable or Flash Casino while enjoying slots tournaments, enormous progressive jackpots and 10% cash-back on all deposits. Most US players are accepted.

Software

Being a Microgaming Casino and powered by the leading Viper software, All Jackpots supplies the largest selection of online casino games in the industry. The download takes only a few minutes and the graphics are incredibly crisp and clear. Players can also use the Flash version, compatible with all operating systems, to play instantly at All Jackpots. The Flash casino does not come with as many games, and the graphical quality is slightly lower, but the atmosphere and overall gaming experience is just as fulfilling.

Casino Games

All Jackpots Casino has a versatile array of well over 300 Online Casino Games to play for real money or just for fun. From Card and Table Games to Video Poker and Online Slots, you'll be hard pressed to find a more flexible selection of realistic casino-style entertainment. The Progressive Jackpots top the list of most favored games at All Jackpots, with Microgaming holding the record for the most value in progressives. Progressive Jackpots are found on Slots games like King Cashalot, Major Millions, Cash Splash and Wow Pot, plus Jackpot Deuces and Supajax in the Video Poker Department. There's also Progressive Triple 7ís Blackjack, Roulette Royale and Poker Ride.

Player Reviews

4.9
25 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Joles
January 11, 2022
1

Terrible withdrawal process. First they said my card didn’t work to withdraw to apparently even though I deposit from that card and have withdrawn to it before. Sent bank account details instead like they asked which they received and still no money turned up. Had to message them again to be be told that I need a photo of a statement not a screenshot of account online. I don’t know if they’d have told me had I not enquired.

Then I had to verify my account which had already been verified quite a while before to be able to play tournaments and withdraw before this. Did this and still no money was in the account so yet again had to message them to be told to resend documents which I did again.
They then emailed saying documents were accepted so am verified. Still haven’t managed to receive money though. Requested transcripts. Hadn’t received those either.

One not so helpful help desk person told me I don’t have an account with them which I then had to argue that and then she found it. I keep asking if money is on the way now. Nobody can tell me if it is they just say wait for an email. If I did that I’d still be at square 1 now!!! Once again, today they tell me the hold up is they’re waiting for my account to be verified which could take up to 7 days which they’d already verified yet again days earlier and sent an email in regards to that.

It seems nobody can tell me anything or what’s happening with the money nor will they tell you everything you need to do all at once to get it. It seems you have to ask them after each time you do one thing and I it fails to transfer funds then to be told yet another problem and what to do again and again. One problem after the next. Never had this problem with other casinos. Would not recommend. .
Still waiting hoping the funds come. Looking less and less likely and becoming more and more disillusioned. Maybe that’s sn angle so you give up on it? Who knows.

Message
Microsoftly
June 22, 2017
1

I like to play Microgaming. The games have all different kind of bonuses, and are lots of fun.

Im very disappointed about the fact that once I won some money (real-money) they gave me bonus-money. (I never asked for it nor did I click on a bonus to activate) It feels like stealing because they gave me 250 euro's bonus money (that like a 10,000 euro wager) after I won some real money. And you play with your real money first, but you cant cashout that before you finished the whole wager. Plus you also can't stop the bonus wager money. It's pure thievery. And I recommend not to play here!

Message
All Jackpots Casino
June 23, 2017

Hi Microsoftly,

Thank you for your review.

I have reviewed your account and can confirm that the 250 bonus that you received was from the game Immortal Romance that you were playing. You had gotten the Wild Complete achievement, therefore the 250 bonus was added to your account.

Had you not played on the bonus when you received it, we would have been able to remove it for you so that you could have withdrawn your winnings. You are not forced to play with bonuses if you do not want to.

I am sorry about the experience that you have had in this regard.

Many Thanks
Erin

TIluCrew
March 20, 2017
10

Very nice casino with the best slots available! Didn't have any problems depositing or withdrawing. Actually withdraw was very fast, considering it was made @ weekend when their payment dep. doesn't process anything. Money showed up at 2pm today :) Thank u AJC! Also I had to use live support multiple times and I got answers to my questions.

I found nothing to dislike. These fast paying casinos are becoming really rare so I'm really glad I found one :)

Message
Inactive user
August 31, 2016
10

Over five years I am active player at this casino. For those five years, I remember only positive things. Each payment There were no problems, and it was always within 48 hours, sometimes sooner. All Jackpots Casino is the right place to study, if you are new to online gambling. If you are an experienced player, then you my review this is nothing new, as you already know, and before my praise. This casino is available on the Internet for 14 years and after all belongs to the world's top, top casino operators. Suffice it to say that the casino runs the mighty Microgaming and all will be clear as day. Microgaming is a guarantee of good fun, with memorable titles there is a trust at the highest level. Rarely will find someone who has the unpleasant experience with this platform, unless the player is "cheating" during his stay here.

I use the download version of the casino and for now I am satisfied, although some intro I have difficulties with the graphic part. Probably the problem is in the resolution, which is growing every day, and that means that they need a little more hardware requirements that would not have got unpleasant "brake" graphics. My first deposit here was 2012 and then I was very careful with stakes. In the first year of my registration deposits did not exceed € 30 per transaction. Later, when I saw that it was fair and correct operator my role were raised to 300% because I invested from 50 to 100 € per deposit. Half a year ago I made a deposit here, and after that, I paid to Neteller some € 150. Since then I have not made a deposit, but last month I spent the last 14 € who remained on the account after payment.

Customer support is high, as is the case with many casinos in this group. Microgaming has a good reputation in all aspects of its activities, and this is the situation with the customer support. Offer their bonuses is far ahead of many casinos with higher reputation. Every day I receive messages from the casino, in which I informed about current bonuses on my next deposit. Although, I am not active depository last few months, however, regularly receive information about bonuses and other promotions at the casino. This review finishing with a clear conscience, and sincerely I am writing about the value of this name. I am proud to say that registration on this casino, one of the best things I've done over the years. I am with them still, and in the next few days is going a new deposit of € 50-100, we will see!

bas145
January 28, 2016
1

They give big deposit bonuses. And the online help really tries to help

The payout at Microgaming casino's is really bad. It's so bad that I am bored playing there slots. The outcome of a deposit is always the same. Gone. Big deposit bonus ore not.

I play online for about four years and deposit every month about a 1000 euro's. Microgaming slots are always cold. If I am lucky I win 50 to 150 euro's. But at the end is always the same. No fun at All jackpot casino. Waste of money.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
July 19, 2015
8

This is a classic Microgaming casino. I was surprised when I saw that this casino belongs to the same group of casinos like All Slots and Wild Jacks Casino. Unlike to the All Jackpots, in these two casinos I have an account for a long time and I made a couple of withdrawals in them.

The reason I joined this casino was the 50 free spins on the Avalon slot. But later it turned out that it was actually 20 free spins no deposit + 30 free spin after the deposit. I still have not made a deposit at this casino and in these 20 free spins I won just 1.25 euro. These 1.25 euros I lost very quickly of course, playing the Kathmandu slot game.

The bonus offer is not bad; they offer a welcome bonus of 100%. But a few days ago on my gmail account, I got an interesting offer from the casino of 200% cash-back bonus. There are few online casinos that will offer you cash-back bonus of even 200%. This is really interesting and tempting offer because of which I will make a deposit here in the next few days for sure.

About their live chat support I can say that it is very fast and good. I was surprised that after I contacted them and after some time of communicating with their live chat agent on English, then suddenly their live chat agent spoke to me on my native language. Indeed it was another pleasant surprise because never before I've had the opportunity to communicate with an online casino live chat agents on my native language.

The selection of slot tournament is good. The casinos from this group offer several multiplayer slot tournaments that you will not find on other Microgaming casinos.

All Jackpots Casino is a good and safe casino with a good bonus offer, good support. I recommend this casino and I’m giving him 8 out of 10 stars.

Message
Ahmo6
November 30, 2014
6

This is another Microgaming powered casino that I have recently played in. After heading to their home website my first impression wasn't so good, I really don't know what to say. Their website wasn't so good or bad it was kinda in between with a little bit something that pulls it to the bad side. So the next thing I did was of course the registration and then i made a deposit of 20$.

Also I contacted their live chat support which were pretty fast to reply me and really professional, so I like it really much.
The first slot that I picked was So much candy. I played this slot at 0.50$ bet per spin, played it for about 15 minutes, after that I saw I was losing pretty fast plus I couldn't manage to trigger any special feature so I just switched to another slot. So I decided to play a little bit of Elementals.

I played it at 0.40$ bet per spin. The very first spin I made won me 5.40$, so I continued playing this slot for a while. It kept rewarding me with solid wins as well as taking money with a lot of empty spins. After about 30 minutes later my balance was slowly closing in to a zero, since I had no luck to activate any of the features. After another 5 minutes I was at zero.

Overall I had some fun in this casino although I spent my money way to quickly then I usually do. But big plus goes to their support and of course that vast amount of slot selection that they have thank to Microgaming.
Definitely I would recommend that you try your luck here. 6/10 !

Message
aussiejass
November 7, 2014
8

Jackpot factory group has a lot of casinos and I do not really follow this group a lot because I am not very satisfied with them because I have lost a lot of deposits in their casinos and have loads of loadings problems every time with all of their casinos. I joined All jackpot casino a long time ago and it is actually a very old casino and for me this is one of the best casinos form this company.

This one is taking games from the MG software which is the best in business. I like their tournaments even though I have never really played one because I am not a tournament player but it is a good idea. I have taken out cash 3 times from this casino and this is why I meant when I said that this is one of the best from Jackpot factory. I usually play the table games the most here and love the return to the players . The only problem which I always have is that their slots stop loading and the process stops sometimes and then I have to close the casino and open and log in again for it to work. Its like the whole casino app hangs or something.

And the cash out takes at least 3 days and my last one took 5 days and I think 5 days is a very long time and they should do something about this because it is not good for their reputation. Even though MG has the best slots ever made in online casinos i would ask the new players to go with their table games because they are the best and their is no sick variance.

The support is nice and fast. I had a big talk with them when I was having my first cash out because i had not expected them to take so long to send me the money.
I would give this casino 8.5 .

Message
blondie
November 5, 2014
8

I've lately tried lots of casinos and most of them wasn't from Microgaming, so when I saw that All Jackpot were giving 25 free spins with 30x wagering, I just couldn't help myself and couldn't resist this great offer.

I went to their casino page and honestly the first impression I got, wasn't the best, the design looked a bit weird, but I still was excited to try it. I registered my account and contacted the live support to get the spins. I provided the support with link from askgamblers and I was told that it's a bonus you get after making a deposit. Shame on me! I should have read the terms more carefully.But at least the support was very nice and supportive and that's always a plus.

Unfortunately, they didn't have any ND bonuses, so I went with a 25$ deposit, which actually is the minimum deposit. So with that I went to table games. I chose to play double exposure black jack gold. It's different than other black jacks because the dealers cards are being dealt face up and dealer hits on soft 17. So I placed 2$ bets per hand and luckily won most of the hands, so after some time my balance was up to 70$. Not bad at all.

Then I switched to a game called Crown and Anchor. There are 3 counters and you have to guess, which of the 6 symbols will come up. I placed minimum bet of 0.50$ on crown and after few lucky guesses, I got a 1.50$, so I really think this game is interesting. I decided to quit this game, when my balance went up to 80$. That was only a few days ago and I still haven't made a withdrawal, because I'm thinking maybe withdraw a part of it and leave something for further playing.

Overall I had a nice time there and great wins too. I think this casino is trustful but I do recommend to read terms very carefully so you don't make the same mistake I did. I really liked the variety of table games, they were exciting, something new.

Message
yapro
July 28, 2014
7

All jackpots casino it is classic microgaming casino, which have both instant play version of games, and download version of games, which i preffer much more, since it is have more games and less lags in my experience.

I played at All jackpots casino only few times, and actually I have even few withdrawal requests. I did not notice anything bad about casino, and really think it is decent online casino, which can become your favorite place to enjoy Microgaming games. My best session and only which I remember was with 100% bonus and 50 free spins on immortal romance slot. 50 free spins which I played before starting my session paid me only 12$, and it is not very big amount. By the way, I suggest you when you claim free spins offer use free spins only after you busted with your deposit and bonus funds, and only then use free spins, it will be like second chance for you, it is much more clever, and this is better to do it this way.

I played in this session only Break da bank again slot, and i should admit remembering this my session, and today I read few posts on our forum from Johnny who said that it is great to play this slot when it is hot, I think his words not so bad, probably he really know what he saying, because I was able playing only this game win 240$ cash out for myself, and casino pay it withing 3 days because it is not problem for casino, my documents already was verified(it take 2 days), and all my payouts in this casino take 3-4 days.

Generally saying, All jackpots casino is good place, you most likely did not find any surprise for you, but you should be happy with this casino.
I rate this casino with 7 stars, it is good and decent Microgaming brand.

Message
1
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 25 reviews
1
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to All Jackpots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy