What's new
What's new

24h Bet Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Powered by both NetEnt and WagerWorks software
  • Large number of all types of games
  • 24/7 assistance via live chat and email
  • Protected by SSL encryption
  • TST and SKL randomness audits readily available
What we don’t like
  • No phone number available
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Portuguese, Russian, Norwegian

Established

2009

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, EnterCash, PugglePay, Siru Mobile, WebMoney

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-4 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-4 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Thunderkick

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

24h Bet Casino is the official online casino of the 24hPoker brand. It is split up into two sub-casinos: one powered by NetEntMicrogaming and Thunderkick. They hold an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Malta.

Games

Because 24h Bet Casino is actually two casinos in one, they offer double the games you would normally be able to find. Once you log in, you can switch between the NetEnt casino and WagerWorks casino at will. Choose from top-notch NetEnt games like Arabian Nights, Excalibur, and Jack and the Beanstalk, or pick from some of the most famous IGT titles in the WagerWorks casino such as Cleopatra, Da Vinci Diamond, or Cluedo. Both casinos combined offer more than 100 different titles.

If you want to have some table game action, 24h Bet Casino should also be able to satisfy your needs. In fact, they are one of the very few casinos who have about as many table games as they do slots. In addition to a massive number of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat variants, you can also check out numerous other games such as Let It Ride, Oasis Poker, Wan Doy Pairs Poker, and craps.

For those who like video poker, 24h Bet Casino has an impressive selection of video poker variants as well. After considering both the NetEnt and WagerWorks casinos, there are several dozens of different types. You can play games such as Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Joker Poker, and Bonus Poker in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations. With quality animation and generous paytables at both casinos, most video poker players will be pleased with the assortment.

Support

As their name implies, 24h Bet Casino is famous for their round-the-clock support team. If you have any issue at any time, you can contact the casino via their live chat service. Just click the button on the left-hand side of the FAQ & Support section. If you'd prefer, you can also contact 24h Bet Casino through their online contact form and have them send you a response via email, or send them an email yourself to [email protected]. They do not currently appear to have any phone number.

Security and Fairness

No one should have to worry about losing their personal information when gambling online. To protect their players, 24h Bet Casino has installed SSL encryption in all aspects of their services that could be deemed sensitive. Whether you're registering your account, sending information for a deposit or withdrawal, or even just logging in, your information is kept away from the eyes of strangers.

Game fairness is an absolute guarantee at 24h Bet Casino. If you look at their Casino FAQ, you will find two audit reports: one from TST and one from SKL. Both of these can be read in full simply by clicking the links. By having two of the world's most important third-party auditors review the software on a regular basis, 24h Bet Casino guarantees its true randomness.

Player Reviews

7.4
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
fb_10156887857340451
February 13, 2017
9

Good game selection, super fast payouts, from joining site to money in my bank was 3 days, I cant name another casino that is this efficient with KYC and verification. Nice live chat, and great welcome bonus (no sneaky conditions).

Can 100% recommend this site.

Throughout my few hours playing I had to reload the site 3-4 times due to the site crashing, apart from this it would be 10 star.

Message
rociomolinabiasone
February 5, 2017
6

I gave 24h Bet Casino a try and so far I don´t regret it. Sadly I took only advantage of their normal welcome bonus. Didn´t see this one here on this site early enough :-(
I´m currently up 50 bucks and almost met my playthrough requirement. So hopefully I will be able to withdraw soon.

Message
zenekk87
November 20, 2016
7

- Multi casino: slots, live, poker, sports
- Net Ent video slots free spins bonuses
- Min 10 deposit

Only for newbies very attractive offers - later number of free spins going down (deposit bonuses).

Message
kimbull
September 3, 2016
10

Joined the casino played and won and withdrew money the same day, It was in my bank account the next day. To me this the best experience you could have at any online casino, getting paid without hassell.

Ohh and the games are good too.

Message
zerooo
May 31, 2016
7

24h Bet Casino offer many games from different software providers. Here you can find Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Play'n go and NYX Gambing software provider. I think the selections of games is good here, you can play every game which you like. Beside casino you can also play sportbets and poker here.

Their website, design is nice. Some winner colors which I really like. Green is one of my favorite color and I like casinos which has this kind of themed website. I came across this casino some time ago. After I signed up, I checked which games they offer. I was looking for specific game – Dead or Alive. When I found it, I decided to make a deposit of 30 €.

After I made deposit I played just this game. I was hoping to get some wild lines or five scatters but yeah this did not happen. At the beginning I raised my balance a little bit to around 60€. I had a feeling that this game would pay out good during free spins, so I raised my bet to 0.45€ for a few spins. Well, well… my balance falling down and after some spins I lower it back to 0.18€ bet per spin. I played here for some hours, but at the end I lost the money and I did not have any withdrawals.

Otherwise I think this casino is quite good. The promotions are nice. Every day between Monday to Friday you can get 1 free spin on the game of the week. If you get into top 10 players with highest win you get as award 50 free spins which are credited into the same game as those 1 free spin.

I think this kind of promotions are really cool, I like them. Maybe they could change it just a little bit and raised up to 5 or 10 free spins. Hehe. I will rate this casino with 7 stars.

Message
Afi4wins
April 13, 2016
7

LATEST UPDATE: 24h Bet Casino no longer accept players from Malaysia now, due to the latest regulations coming into immediate effect. On my second check-up with their Live Chat, I came onto them rather strongly, but got the response that I had wanted. I told her to inform their finance team to get my blocked account matter settled as soon as possible and that I want my 20Euros back too, since I can no longer play at the casino. The next day, a reply came from the finance team, apologising for the delay, and returning BOTH my 1st and 2nd deposits back into my Neteller account! So I got my 40 Euros back! Woohoo! Thank you 24h Bet! With a little bit of pushing, you came in real good! Well done!

(My review) I received a nice promotional email one day from 24h Bet Casino, offering deposit bonuses and 300 free spins on Starburst for all new players. Yep, my eyes opened up wide for a few seconds! But when I saw that there wasn't any BetSoft games, my eyes came back to normal, hahaha. But since those free spins were on Starburst, it was still fine with me, so I signed up.

A 100% first deposit bonus wasn't much at all, the minimum deposit required was 20 Euros, I can live with that, 100 free spins on Starburst, I was happy with that, but the other 200 free spins needed two more deposits, oh what the heck! The 50x wagering on the bonus and free spins, yet another heck.

To be very honest, the free spins went horribly, giving me only $3.33 after 100 spins, my deposit and bonus money could not even go higher than the initial $40, it simply went down all the way without even a single look back, can you imagine that? I lost everything, including that $3.33 winnings, in just a matter of a few minutes, playing with bets of just 0.05 - 0.75 Euros all the way. I had wanted to put this in the 'red finger' below, but the casino has got no control over the games outcome, so I'll just leave this in the 'green finger' section, to make things look better, hahaha.

When I was browsing their promotions webpage, I could see the promos for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd deposits. Since it was going to be my first deposit, I wanted to know more about the first deposit promotion, so I clicked on the 100% bonus +100 free spins banner. It took me to another webpage, showing that same promotion, but without indicating any more details about it, except for a button that says 'Read more'. So I clicked on this, and guess where it took me? Back to the previous webpage, back to blardy square one! What the heck kind of webpage designing is this? Taking viewers going around in circles! I was literally going back and forth so many times, I still couldn't get any information at all regarding the promotion that I had wanted, so I finally decided to look at their T&C instead. Then I saw one item 'Rules' at the bottom of the page, and I decided to click on it. Only then the right information webpage was finally found! Why can't those earlier links link directly to this webpage, instead of making viewers going around and around, and not finding the info at all?! Bad webpage designing!!!

You would think that would be all, right? No way Jose! Reading further down, still in that 'Rules' webpage, I came upon one clause that made me go "WTF!" It was stated that all 24h Bet offers can only be claimed by certain countries, 8 countries were listed out. So after all the bloody trouble of searching for info on the first promotion, I finally came to this...that I was not eligible to claim for any of their promotions? Yeah, another "WTF!" I was getting all fumed up by then, but decided to confirm this with the Live Chat host. After telling him of what I had gone through with my searching, I asked him to confirm whether I was eligible to claim the promotion, or not. He took several minutes to check it out, so I waited, and he came back online and said yes, I could. Aaah! That's for like it. But I asked him, what if I made a deposit and didn't get the 100 free spins? "Come back to Live Chat and I'll have them added in for you manually" he said. Phew! Now that was a relief, before smoke could start bellowing out of my ears, hahaha.

Any other things that I don't like? Well, if I say everything that I don't like about this casino, I'll probably end up giving only 2 stars for my rating! But to cut a long story short, I don't like the web design, I don't like the navigation from page to page, and the overall design is not attractive at all. I haven't gone into the withdrawal part as yet, because I didn't get the chance to, so just lets hope that it is good. Other than that, their live support was good, but the wagering not so good. Lets just put it as that!

Update: I got my two deposits back the same day I was informed of it. So withdrawal payment was indeed as expected...fast!

Message
LilianInThaHouse
November 30, 2014
8

24h Casino is a casino that is run by NetEnt and Microgaming software. In the last 3-4 months I joined in almost every casino that is run by NetEnt software. I think that they have good games, not like Playtech slots, but they are at the very top of the gambling industry.

Their front page isn't quite visually good but the navigation is easy and you can find everything you are looking for very fast. They offer a welcome bonus for new players of 100% match on your first deposit + 10 free spins on Starburst slot game.
I joined this casino because of this bonus but later I found out that it wasn't available for players from my country. I have to be honest and admit that I was very disappointed because of that and I decided to forget about this casino. But soon after registration the casino offered a 100% match bonus on my deposit. The WR was really high 60 x bonus but still I made a minimum deposit of 10 euros and took this bonus.

So I had 20 euros to play with. I decided to play NetEnt games mostly. The reason for that was very simple, I wanted to try out all the games from this software provider. I have already tried out all the games that Microgaming has to offer. I played for about 5-6 hours. At one point my balance was up to 94 euros. I could have asked for a withdrawal than because I have already met the wager requirements but I decided to play on until my balance reached 100. Off course that was a wrong decision because from those max 94 euros that I had my balance just started to go down. It’s incredible how luck turned it’s back on me. It took me about half an hour to lose those 94 euros without any descent wins.

I had a good time here and I think this is a safe casino and I recommend it to everyone.

Message
Ahmo6
October 31, 2014
6

First of all I saw this casino at askgamblers Online casino list, and it was really decently ranked. It is solely powered by NetEnt which is kinda strange cause nowadays most of the casinos have NetEnt , Microgaming or more. Regarding their promotion and bonuses as I saw there is nothing to special, except the 100% welcome bonus up to 100€ plus 10 FS on Starburst.

Minimum deposit in this casino is 10€ which is great for someone like me who just wanted to explore the possibilities of this casino. But still this casino lacks so much, cause in other casinos they offer so many more things that appeal to a gambler, and those are the things that usually attract gamblers. So I started the process of signing up, confirmed it , made a minimum deposit and I directly had towards slots. Even though this casino is solely provided by NetEnt it still provides a good variety of games which was really nice.

So I started with Avalon, loaded really fast. I did 0.45€ per spin, started with some empty spins but then I did have some small winning. Didn't manage to get lady of the lake scatter (3 or more for a 12 FS feature), the maximum of scatters that I got was two. Which frankly only doubled my bet of 0.45€.

So I continued playing this slot in hope that I will hit that scatter. But not much after my balance sunk to an absolute zero. Which was a bummer, but overall I cant say anything about the withdrawal, that is something that you are gonna have to find out your selves. A very decent casino that you should at least give a try.
For me this casino is a solid 6/10.

Message
yapro
May 27, 2014
8

24h casino is simple example of good Netent casino. Yes, they had only Netent games, and this is a bit strange, because this days a lot of casinos have Netent and Microgaming in one time, but even only Netent for me is enough.
I played at this casino couple of times and never had any problems.

Live chat is good guys who ready to assist.
Bonuses not good at this casino, for all the time I never get any email from them with a bonus or free spins, and all I get it was only sign up bonus.
And I won at this casino only once, with my first deposit. I played piggy riches slot from beginning, and it finally pay me something with 9 free spins and x 6 multiplier, I get 3 wilds on the pay line, that is what I remember.
After this I try few more Netent games, and finish my wagering on Bloodsuckers, this slot has highest RTP and medium variance, so this was clever idea to clear my bonus there.

I get my money within 6 hours without asking documents, and this is great.
Also I remember how they run tournament on Jack Hammer game, for few hours only, but with nice prizes. I of course take part in it, and was able to finish on third place and they credit me with 300 euros with x 5 wagering requirement, which is also great. Actually I like tournaments between players, it is always a lot of adrenaline and fun, but for some reason Netent casinos does not do tournaments often, and I can remember any casino which run tournaments on daily basis for example.

Generally 24h casino is good and decent Netent brand. Also I am sure this is safe casino, and I think only Netent slots it is not problem, this game full of fun.

Message
Zeljko777
May 22, 2014
5

24h Casino at the time didn't see like an option, I have to admit.

But first things first, before I get into my personal experience with the casino, I'd like to go over some Pros and Cons with you, just so you can have a neat, grid feel to it, but I have to say, the grid might disappoint you.

Pros
-NetEnt and WagerWorks empowered (I didn't have much experience with WagerWorks but to my prior experience with NetEnt , they offer some good variety of games)
-In top 50# rated casinos, over 600 others
-Transfers are fast ( as per other reviews, that seemed to have quality service for it)
-Instant play

Cons
-NetEnt and WagerWorks ( you know, not everyone likes the NetEnt games selection, and truth be told, this is the first time ever I encounter WagerWorks software, if I recall correctly)
-Downloadable version of the casino not available
-No mobile play (Although, I've read people using the phone app, I didn't have luck finding it, this could be an issue )
-Limited deposit/payment methods
-Large number of restricted countrys
-Instant play only

My personal experience wasn't all that bad, I hold some grudges though.
Firstly, I prefer instant play, but for a such highly ranked casino, you'd think that downloading option should be mandatory.

They offer 10 free spins and a 100% bonus, which is a bit extra, and the wagering requirements are meetable! I have to say, for initial 10 euro deposit, I could have almost withdrawn a nice sum of money, but as per my usual greedy self, I managed to blew it.
This casino didn't baffle me though, it was instant play which is nice, registration didn't take long, but it misses a lot of things I find other casinos must have for me to be a "fan" to them,.

You should give this casino a try though, I find it nothing out of the ordinary, but don't take my word for it, do some research in your place, because I'm not sure how withdrawing works here!
Give it a try, you just might like it!

A good grade of 5/10, nothing special, worth trying though.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 24h Bet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

24h Bet Casino Bonuses

Show all

24h Bet Casino Complaints