Restricted: LuckLand Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LuckLand Casino

GOOD 7.63
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

LuckLand Casino is an online casino featuring a diverse selection of Microgaming, NetEnt and Betsoft slots and casino games. All of the games are provided through a simple instant-play interface so that players can easily access their favorites. The site also features live chat support and is available in English, Spanish, and French. LuckLand Casino is registered under the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from Israel, the United Kingdom, and the United States are not eligible to play at LuckLand Casino.

Games

LuckLand Casino features most of the slots from both NetEnt and Betsoft. These include dozens of high-quality bonus video slots, including several 3D slot games. Some of the most popular titles are Starburst slot, The Tipsy Tourist slot, Twin Spin slot, Gonzo’s Quest slot, and Fruit Shop slot. The only games missing are the network progressives.

Table game players also have a good variety of games to choose from at LuckLand Casino. The site features 9 Roulette games, 11 Blackjack games, and many others like Poker 3 Heads Up Holdem, Pai Gow Poker, Oasis Poker, Three Card Rummy, Red Dog, and Baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts can enjoy a number of different variants, ranging from the traditional to the modern. Some of the most popular ones include Bonus Deuces, Jacks or Better, Deuces and Joker, Joker Poker, and Bonus Poker.

Players looking for something else can also enjoy Virtual RaceBook 3D and Keno.

Mobile Gaming

Players at LuckLand Casino can enjoy many of the games on the go. The mobile version of the casino is compatible with most modern smartphones and tablets, including the iPhone, the iPad, and Android devices.

Support

LuckLand Casino emphasizes the fact that they’re available for immediate help with any issue. Players can quickly connect with a live chat agent directly through the website. LuckLand Casino representatives can also be reached by toll-free phone in several countries. Email support is available as well.

Security and Fairness

LuckLand Casino ensures that players are protected through the usage of SSL encryption. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read players’ sensitive data, such as passwords, financial data, and other credentials.

All of the games at LuckLand Casino are provided by trusted vendors. They are all audited regularly by independent agencies like GLI, who use statistical tests to ensure each game result is genuinely random.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Available on desktop and mobile
  • Offers a diverse range of leading slots and games from Betsoft and NetEnt
  • 24/7 live chat, toll-free phone, and email support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in Israel, the UK, and the US
  • No network progressive slots

Screenshot

LuckLand Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Genovese 5 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Large selection of games, the casino is pretty easy to navigate though, plenty of bonuses these are all the reasons why I decided to open an account with this casino.
Upon starting the warning signs were all there, Terrible game play, terrible customer service a couple of times in live chat they would say "just a moment" and then half an hour later your not even in a chat anymore. In my humble opinion Avoid at all costs. It's a shame with such a nice look to it these guys could be doing big things.
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. JANUARY 2017
Hi,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us, to always improve and give the best experience possible for our players.

I’m sorry to hear that your time with us was not the best, and that you did not receive the support that you needed from our Support Team.

If you could please send me a private message, or email us at support@luckland.com, with your username, I would be happy to personally look further into this, to see if there is something I can do to make your experience better.

If you have any further questions or issues regarding our site, do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,
Emma LuckLand Team
Finnish_player 13 reviews
Finland
Message
I really enjoyed the casino. Games is not too much but just enough. Chat was good, and the problems were solved.
The only downside was that the payout is slow, but the main thing is that yes winnings will always be paid.
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi,

Thank you for your kind words!

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our casino. I’m also happy to say that from now on the withdrawal time is 48 hours, or faster depending on your VIP status - so you’ll receive your winnings in no time! https://www.luckland.com/terms-and-conditions/

Best regards,
Emma, LuckLand team
Aria 11 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Spend a few 1000 euro's here. Many, many bonuses. Live chat is always available but the Phone does not work from the Nêtherlands. Eventually I withdraw 1100 euro after losing thousands. At first I won over 2000 euro and withdraw 1600, but you know how it goes. 96 hours before paying out. So you can cancel your withdraw at any time.

Live chat is a big plus. Except for 1 guy who answered everything with 1 word.
Verification process takes long. Pending withdrawal 96 hours.
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Aria,

Thank you for your review and I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed the bonuses we offer.

I’m happy to say that we changed the pending time for withdrawals from 96 hours to 48 hours. This change came as a direct respond to our players needs.

Regarding our land line, we have an international number that will work from all parts of the world – 442036210630.

If you have any further questions regarding our site, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Emma, LuckLand team
irun71 1 review
Spain
Message
Service seems to be very nice, but with the winning chances of this casino they should be. I guess they have a lot of angry customers.
Feels likes a scam. They give away loads of bonuses for you to keep on playing but in the end only to loose more money. Worst winning chance ever. The moment you actually do win something that's only the beginning of loosing all your money which you've won. It happened to me more then 6 times that i actually win a big price (125 euros), only to find out that the next couple of wagers you loose all your wins.

I never write any reviews about casinos, i think i'm not a bad looser, but this casino is nothing more then a money pit. Getting as much money from their costumers as possible, without giving them actually a chance to win a (big) price also.

This casino should be avoided at all costs.
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi,
I appreciate you taking the time to write to us regarding this.

I would like to look at your game play and get back to you with more details. Can you please send me a PM with your LuckLand username, and I’ll look further into this?

I’m sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. LuckLand recently experienced a turnover in management, with that a new vision on customer experience.

Best regards,
Emma, LuckLand team
gpasi 2 reviews
Finland
Message
I registered in luckland casino. I got a welcome email that contains my plaintext password. They do not care about security.
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Gpasi,

Thank you for your feedback.

Security is something we take very seriously, therefore we have 256 bit encryption SSL system, same as your local bank.

The welcome email you receive when signing up in our casino should not contain the password in plain text – only your username. If you have got the password in this email, I kindly ask you to send me a PM with your LuckLand username and I’ll look further into this.

If you have any further questions, don’t hesitate to pop into our Live Chat.

Best regards,
Emma
JohnShit 46 reviews
Norway
Message
I did not see anything positive on this site. Maybe they have an esay name to remeber?
I had a 150% bonus on my account, but asked chat about the details. They just started talking about something else and gave me no help. He started answering in an illogical way and then I checked their reviews. Stay away, this is not the place you want to play.
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi,

I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your time in our casino.

Regarding our Live Chat, we have a brand-new support team who have a different understanding of what customer experience should be. Besides that, we now have native Norwegian, Swedish and Finnish speaking support agents. With that said, our new team can hopefully help you with all your needs and questions.

We do appreciate the feedback and are happy to learn about our players needs.

Best regards,
Emma, LuckLand team
LilianInThaHouse 650 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
I recently found LuckLand Casino on the AG list of casinos. It was enough only one look at the monitor of my laptop to spot the fact here that the pending time takes 96 hours. Because of this information, I immediately wanted to give up on the intention to create an account here. But, however I decided to check out for that with the casino support via live chat.

The good thing is that the casino offers support via live chat. Also, the live chat is available 24/7 and it is pretty fast. However, I'm not satisfied with the professionalism and the kindness of the operator. First, the operator needed my casino username. When I wrote that I'm still not a member of their casino I receive an answer that they share that information only with their members. However, after my insisting I got an answer that if everything is OK with the documentation (if the account is verified), the cash-outs process may take 4-6 working days. That is a lot of time and I can say that here, if you have a payment, you will have a long wait for your money. Also, the casino where you can wait even 6 working days for payment can’t receive a positive rating from me although this casino has a solid welcome bonus offer which consists of 3 bonuses on the first 3 deposit.

It is about a bonus of 100%, 50% and 150% with wagering requirements of 30 x deposit + bonus. Beside to these bonuses for new players there are also bonuses for regular players and slot tournaments. Also, I like the selection of games that the casino has to offer. They offer games from 3 reputable software providers: Netent, Microgaming and Betsoft. Anyway, it is not enough to recommend the LuckLand Casino and at the end I even did not created and account here. If the cash-outs process here was faster I'd change my mind and certainly I’d joined Luckland Casino. As this, for LuckLand Casino I give only 5 of 10 possible stars.
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Lilianinthahouse,

Hope this message finds you well.

I’m sorry to hear that you decided not to sign up with us. However, I appreciate the time you spent getting to know our site and writing this review. This makes it easier for us to constantly improve our site and our support team.

Firstly, I would like to tell you that since you contacted us, we have made a lot of changes in our casino. For example, we have a brand-new support team who can help you with your requests.

Even if you’re not a member in our casino, we’re happy to share all the information you need to know about our offers, games or any else you might want to know.

Also, our withdrawal time is no longer 96 hours, we have recently changed it to 48 hours and this cam be faster depending on your VIP level.

However, we are happy to hear that you like the games provided and all the bonuses we offer. Now we even have a better Welcome Bonus!

1st deposit you'll get 100% bonus + 30 free spins on Aloha.
2nd deposit you'll receive 150% bonus.
3rd deposit you'll get 200% bonus AND 100 free spins.

Hope to see you back soon!

Best regards,
Emma, LuckLand team
maxdmax 13 reviews
Italy
Message
I did 8 deposits from 20 € in 10 days I never won anything, inadequate customer service, casino to be avoided like the plague!!! I asked for the immediate cancellation, I hope they made it!!!
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hello,

I’m sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. However LuckLand has recently experienced a turn over in management and a lot of changes have been made. We have a brand-new Support team who can help you and give you some tips about the games.

We appreciate you taking time to write to us.

Sincerely,
Emma, LuckLand team
gizzoo 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Casino games they are offering. But that does plenty of casinos as well.
So if u wont to play and wont the support personal treat u like a pies of s*** this I the casino u are going to play. It takes them 6 days to just verify your account and another 3 days to pay your money. There is nothing I mean nothing good with this casino. I just tell u AVOID.
LUCKLAND CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. DECEMBER 2016
Hi,

I appreciate you taking time to write this message.

It sounds like you had a very bad experience with us, since then we made some significant changes.

We have a brand new management and support team bringing a different vision.

In regards with our withdrawal policy, I have to say that we cut it down by half. Meaning, the withdrawal time for newbies in our casino is maximum 48 hours after account verification. This can reach up to a couple of hours for our VIP players.

If any further questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Emma, LuckLand team



blondie 1047 reviews
Message
First time I heard about Luckland casino was last month, when I noticed them somewhere on the net and I decided to ask if maybe they offered no deposit bonuses for new players. I spoke to live support and was told that they have only welcome deposit bonus. Since I didn't know anything baout them, I decided to wait for a while so when they got added to askgamblers, I approached them again.

I was quite interested in this casino because they have Netent and Betsoft games and if before I wasn't a big fan for Betsoft, I've become one in the last months. I noticed they offer a welcome bonus so I asked the support about the details. I was told that the wagering is 40x deposit+ bonus, and I have to say that in my humble opinion that is way too much for a welcome bonus, as the bonus itself is quite standard- 100% match and 30 free Starburst spins. The support was polite and professional, also easy to reach both times I spoke to them and that made me feel more comfortable. After registration I made a 30€ deposit and played bonus free, as I didn't like the rollover requirements. I think they have decent game selection, but it could be improved.

I started to play Koi Princess, which is one of my most favorite Netent games for now. I played with 0.40€ bets and had many bonus rounds, so quite quickly my balance was up to 80€. Then I increased bets to 0.80€ and even then had a couple of big winnings, on bonus wheel I managed to get 50x bet win. Because of that I thought maybe the game was in a good mood so at last I increased bets to 1.20€ per spin which for me isn't very usual. I had 2 sure win free spins and also one bonus wheel with these bets, but they paid only 5x-10x bet, I started to get lot less winnings and played until I lost all my balance.
Overall I had a decent time at Luckland casino. Right now I don't think I will make another deposit there because the game selection could be larger and because I don't like their promotions, they all are small with large wagering attached. Support was nice and casino looked good, so if they improved those both things I mentioned, I would gladly deposit again.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LuckLand Casino bonuses