You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Chance Hill Casino

TRUSTED 8.82
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Chance Hill Casino is an online casino with a distinctive outdoorsy theme. The site is designed very cleanly and features Microgaming, NetEntThunderkick, NYX, NextGen Gaming, WMS, Aristocrat, iGaming to go, Play'n Go and slots and casino games in a simple instant-play format. The casino belongs to the exlusive group of Certified Casinos and offers live chat support to help players around the clock. Chance Hill Casino is licensed by UKGC and Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Chance Hill Casino does not accept players from the United States or any country where offshore online gambling is prohibited by law.

Games

Chance Hill Casino is home to a vast selection of slots from multiple providers. Among them are NetEnt slots like Starburst Slot and Neon Staxx Slot, Microgaming hits like Mega Moolah Slot and The Finer Reels of Life Slot.

Table games are also abundant at Chance Hill Casino. Blackjack players have 6 different variants to choose from; roulette players have 8. There are also several other favourites such as Oasis Poker, Caribbean Poker, Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat, Craps, and more.

Chance Hill Casino’s video poker selection is highly varied with more than 15 different games. Among them are traditional variants like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Double Bonus Poker, as well as unique themed games like Wild Texas and Japan Poker.

Players looking for other ways to win can check out Chance Hill Casino’s multiple keno and bingo variants like Klub Keno and Electro Bingo, or casual games like Mumbai Magic, Whack a Jackpot, and Predictor.

Support

Players at Chance Hill Casino can rely on the site’s support team to help them with any question day or night. Representatives are available between the hours of 9am and 10pm through a simple live chat interface, ensuring that players don’t have to wait long to get help. Support agents can also be reached by email or an international phone number.

Security and Fairness

The entire Chance Hill Casino website is protected by 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO, a leading online security firm. This technology prevents anyone from gaining access to sensitive information like account details and credit card numbers. It’s the same technology used by all trusted online banks and merchants.

Chance Hill Casino’s games are regularly audited by iTech Labs, a leading independent testing agency. Players can review the most recent certificate by clicking the “iTech Labs” seal located on the bottom of the website. Moreover, the casino is the owner of the prestigious Certificate of Trust which serves as proof of their trustworthiness and high quality.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Features wide range of slots and other casino games from multiple providers
  • Live chat, international phone, and email support available from 9am to 10pm
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
  • Owner of the prestigious Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • 72h pending time for withdrawals
  • Live Chat not available 24/7

Screenshot

Chance Hill Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Almost two years ago I joined the Chancehill casino because they offered a no deposit bonus. I always like to test the new casinos for free so I decided to open an account. The registration was easy, after I verified my e-mail address I had to complete my profile details.

I went to my account and claimed the no deposit bonus from the bonus menu. I completed my free rounds and collected 5 euro from it. I started the Twin spin slot and played on 50 cent bets. I was lucky because I hit the five expanding reels with full of nines. My balance went up about 120 euro. I played more then I opened the wonky wabbits. I started with 60 cent stake. I made a good session with a good profit and able to wager my bonus. Because the maximum cash out was 100 euro I played down my balance to it and went to chat asking about the withdrawal process.

I had to upload my documents in the my profile section, like Id card, utility bill and a proof of my skrill account. I also had to deposit the minimum 10 for verification. I done the stepps and within an hour they approved my papers. I went the banking page and withdraw the 110 euro from my account. They processed it within minutes. I was happy and next day I made a deposit from 10 and started the play with the same slots. I went up to 25 euro but at the end I lost my money on the wonky wabbits.

For a long time I didn’t deposit there and a few months later they didn’t accept hungarian players anymore. I like their casino but I can’t able to play there. More and more casino is left the hungarian market cause the government policies.
DeBee 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very easy to use interface, time played warnings and great response time to emails.

Today I deposited a substantial amount (for me). After that, I received a Book Of Dead free spins bonus notification. I felt quite annoyed that the bonus had not come on at midnight. I contacted Chanchill via email and in about an hour, they wrote back and gave me 500 free spins!

This is fantastic support for regular players and so much better than some of the other casinos I have played at recently.
Not much. More regular bonuses would be about the only thing.
Jasonuk85 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
At first glance the platform is fresh, neat and not full of either past players and their ''winnings" from 1999 claims....
If you are a forgetful soul don't worry you'll get reminders for how great a deal currently awaits on 2nd and 3rd and whatever promotion they wish to tell you about 6 or 7 times - I know yeah such a thoughtful service for free!!
Sign up - refused to let me join which alone is understandable who would want me in their establishment after all! That curious never ends well gland inside of me kicked in pumping the WHAT, WHY AND WHEN pesky hormones around my body so I thought I'd enquire within.... 2 days later and countless mildly tone changing accusations of its m, its my internet provide, its my computer I suggested that they should speak with a certain games provider who has a cliche in their gaming portal when one is open signed into a host no other can be signed into as it recognizes its own code thinking you already exist. Sometimes its just good to hear their staff make up lies or tell the truth when they dont know.

Sign up complete paid princely sum of GBP £20 and charged with the pleasure of doing so, I don't ever get why we pay to pay them its utter utter insanity. I pay for my bank account to use the services of my bank - do I when receive a payment or cheque then divine all those companies up and bill them for the proportion of banking costs they put on me? NO! Visa and Mastercard now admit it doesnt cost anywhere near 0.5 Euro/GBP to process a debit card payment its day light robbery!

So a huge bonus generously divided up over 3 deposits with whooping amounts of spins - seems just to good.. guess what folks it is in spiraling numbers of customers complaining about Chance Hill... I thought lets see.... 1st deposit made... 50 spins credited once I verified and had an hour conversation on what is far from a help platform. 25 Bonus spins were after much nonsensical point scoring awarded after midnight the following day.

2nd Deposit made guess what - no spins. Now after the fap in depositing I would of accepted such a bonus to have expired - here where those lovely reminders they are so fond off sending come in, personalized as well. The first agency said this was the reason and he couldn't do anything. The second agent offered a new deal deposit £20 again and he'll make it 100 spins and that would be an improved offer. Only I'd be losing the 50 spins and 25 extra on premium game to gain 50 on starburst which i was entitled to as followed there advertisement. Later after a complaint submitted a reply was the spins have always been in my account waiting for me and to delete history and cookies yes that one.... i

3rd deposit NO SPINS despite the 3rd offer being all shiny and now it its own box.... I was told by email '''We can added you 50 spins but no bonus because you have no money on your balance'' which is untrue I had 0.06p GBP available to withdraw left from the 3rd deposit. During submission of my review to ChanceHill to comment as I think is fair - all spins are now in my account and to have a nice day. I will leave the decision to yourself whether you have the time or energy for a few spins in your life!

Sorry for the inconvenience.
volendam101 8 reviews
Netherlands
Message
The number of slots and I really believe they can be trusted when it comes to withdraws.
Registered 2 days ago, closed my account today. Reasons why are:

1. Had to re/open many different slots again and again, many slots were frozen during play. I know the stories about cookies and caches, this was not the case.

2. No live chat when I played, also not today, its midday here in Europe.

3. The enormous amount of slots which do not count for wagering bonus money and there are more which only count for 50 percent.

Sorry, but this is not my casino.
pinnit2015 42 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Chat are friendly, it's got my favourite micro gaming sites. I've never been very lucky with MT Secure Trade but who knows.
The verification process is a bit long. Still waiting after 3 days, been told it'll be another 2....some documents wont upload. No notification to the verification status and why items are rejected.
alexandru2012 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
- Nice site and easy to use
- Many games to choose from
- Best customer service ever. Thanks Violet!
- I managed to play through my bonus and win 300£ and they didn't make any fuss about it. I honestly don't remember how long it took to reach my account, but it was something like 2-5 days.
- Would I recommend it? Definitely! But it is not in my top 3 due to long pending times for withdrawals
My balance disappeared at some point, for no apparent reason and I had to wait 12 hours to talk to customer service (they are not available from midnight), it proved that it was an issue with the slot machine I was playing.

It was sorted very quickly though!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. OCTOBER 2016
Hey Alexandru!

First of all, you should see the smile on Violet's face! We've added Quickspin and Genii now, so there should be even more games. Next up: Greentube! :D

Regarding the 2-5 days with the withdrawal, we process them in 0-3 hours for verified accounts. So for instant methods such as Trustly, NEteller or Skrill, you get it right away. Logically, slower methods take a bit longer, but it's out of our reach just like any other casino.

Come on chat and tell us what we have to do to be in your top 3. I guarantee we'll be there in less than a week.

The issue with the game is not even a "tech problem". It's simply that some Microgaming and Playn' Go games keep open rounds. But as soon as they're played, the money shows back again with the added winnings! And yes, we are looking into incorporating 24/7 support :)

Have a nice day and thanks!
Nik L. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Brilliant casino, loads a choice. Promos not bad could be more regular.

I also hate paying fee to deposit, but for Chance Hill I also make an exeption. All in all brill casino, one of my favourites
I've struggled getting verified I've had emails saying I am then emails saying im not. That being said I have made a successfull withdrawal. Just not very clear and would expect better from a casino of there quality
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. OCTOBER 2016
Hey Nik!

Thanks for taking the time to review! We're extremely happy to be one of your favourite casinos, as you're one of our favourite players :D

The choice you mention has just getting bigger with the addition of Quickspin and Genii :) The verification should be fully fixed as of two weeks ago. We also thought it could, and should, be improved.

If you feel our promos aren't regular enough, what's keeping you from coming on chat? ;)

Have an awesome day!
Lamm 5 reviews
Norway
Message
Overall a good casino. Would be nice if they had Quickspin slots.

Very good and polite support crew that are just one click away to assist you :)

Overall a good casino.
No information that my identity verification documents had failed.

After some back and forth I finally got my account verified but it took a while and some nagging before the payout went through.

The verification process on the site is flawed cause it does not show if your account is verified.

There are also the issue of canceling an ongoing payout.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Lamm!

Thank you for your advise and taking the time to review your experience with us.

Quickspin is definitely in our to-do list. I would safely say they will be incorporated within December at the latest.

Regarding verification, we are updating the whole system as several players have expressed their discontent with the current system. As always, we keep improving following the advise of our players. Last week we made a new release, so it should work flawlessly now from a functionality perspective. However, from a design point of view, a new release is scheduled for next week to make the status of approval as clear as possible for the player. It will come with a new design of the whole verification page.

I apologise for the inconvenience, but I'm glad that our support team could help you out. If you wish to be notified about Quickspin's release, drop us an email and we'll make sure to notify you!

Have a nice day!

Floobs 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The site is fresh and easy to work.
The live chat was very helpful.
Good all around.
The identification page was not working. Had to email my identification but then I had to chase up as still my money was pending. I didn't send a certain picture of card and I had to chase it up to find out. Which I thought they should of emailed me and asked me for it.

Live chat resolved it quickly though and was helpful
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Floobs,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I hope your experience was positive, apart from the issue with verification. As I'm sure that the Live Chat team explained, we've been having some trouble in our backend with verification. An error message was coming up claiming that the files were larger than the max limit (3mb), even if they were smaller. We gave this issue top priority and it's fully fixed now.

Regardless, please accept our deepest apologies for the hassle. It should not happen again.

Feel free to drop by Live Chat for some form of compensation.

Have an splendid day!
colin 44 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
There is plenty of slots to choose from with all the top names netent micro gaming etc and there is a couple of 100% welcome bonuses
It's hard work getting verified. I was trying to upload on the site and it would not work.

I was given a email address to send them to I kept sending them only to get more emails asking for the same documents I had sent. Then I get another email address telling me to send them to ikibu.

So I sent them to that address I've had a email saying my account is now verified but the withdrawal has been still sat pending for days since it was verified even though the site says ultra fast withdrawals if verify account. Found this very frustrating.

Would have gave 8 stars but can only give 5 as sick of waiting for withdrawal to be prosessed
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Colin,

I just replied to a similar review, which comes to show how unfortunate the technical issue with verification has been. Our aim is that when a player wins and withdraws, it should be a hassle-free time of celebration. As you know, we guarantee withdrawals for verified accounts in 0-3 hours. I apologise on behalf of the whole team for not meeting our quality standards in your case. The issue with the document upload is fully fixed as of yesterday.

Please feel free to drop by our live chat for compensation and a personal apology.

Have a great day, sir
summers111 11 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Best customer support ever, nothing to much trouble go out their way to help you with any issue, plus have loads of slot games and when I play them hit bonus rounds often so feel the slots are fair and have good chance of winning on them. Excellent site.
Nothing enjoyed all of this site, maybe in anything the deposit bonus wagering little steep.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Summers111,

Thank you for your awesome review. This is exactly what keeps us going!

If you ever need anything or simply want to catch up, open chat! We'll be there :D
elly1986 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Its my favourite online casino. the site layout is perfect. They have all the latest slot games and lately have added all the wms slots.

They guarantee to process your withdrawals in 3 hours.

They are running a fabulous promotion were you can win a end of summer holiday.

Definitely one of the best out there.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Elly1986,

Thank you for your reply! We are happy to make our customers happy, this makes us happy!

If you need anything I am here to help, or you may contact our lovely chat agents :)

Best,

Julian
listrix 21 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice and simple layout of casino (especially on mobile), very easy to navigate and they offer decent welcome bonus.
They offer freespins on top of welcome bonus through my email. So I deposit as I found it quite interesting and only got the match bonus. Contacted the customer service and he told me that it's given after I finish all my balance as the freespins are wagerfree. I told him why it's not mentioned in the t&c (sorry if I understood that freespins wagerfree or not come together after the deposit unless it's mentioned in the t&c) and he said not all needs to be mentioned in t&c. **JAW DROP**

Will that be the excuse if one day you'd like to do something to your customer??Anyway, at the end I got £5 bonus instead of the freespins (I took it with no question asked as I was too lazy to argue)...

My suggestion is, when you offer freespins, give freespins coz customer might get something much more extraordinary than the bonus offered. Got email from the manager asking for feedback, I copy paste the chat I had regarding that matter and the respond was only "sorry", no compliment bonus no nothing... LOL
jubas 18 reviews
Portugal
Message
Really loved to play on this casino, great interface and very amazing and kind support :)
Wish you the best to get faster on best casinos online list, you have everything for that goal :)
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. JUNE 2016
Dear Jubas,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your experience. We are very glad to see that our goal has been achieved. We are taking Chance Hill to a whole new level from the first of July. We are adding a total of 12 game providers ( Netent, Netent live casino, Microgaming, NYX, Thunderkick, WMS, Play n Go, ELK, Crypto, Genii, Aristocrat, Next Gen) and finally we are adding Trustly, Euteller, Ecopayz, Sofort, as payment processors.

So basically, we've finally taken Chance Hill to the top casino ranks :)

Thanks again Jubas, please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime. We'll throw some free spins ;)

All the best,
I love this casino and the layout it is easy to navigate and I have never ever had such amazing customer service the wizz"s (support agents) are leaders in the industry and other casinos should pay attention these guys (the wizz's Green Wiz , Blue Wiz ,
Red Des Wiz and Pink Wiz) are truly awesome. There bonuses are nice and all the spins are wager free so this is basically the ultimate in my opinion.

I will be lifetime player here ViP is beyond amazing wait until you reach it!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. JUNE 2016
Hey Emanuel!

As kind as always. Chance Hill would hardly be the so great without your constant feedback and amazing support. Just like you suggested, we are integrating 11 game providers in three weeks :)

Have a great day and speak soon through chat!
Fiekie247 220 reviews
South Africa
Message
I was browsing around for some no deposit free spins and came across Chance Hill casino and signed up for 15 free spins on Gonzo's Quest. The casino has a very nice green colour and easy to navigate. Also they just added the Game Pay out section, so you can see which slot is in the mood to pay and which don’t and decide which one to play. This is a feature I really like because I can plan my strategy lol. But it helps a lot and make winnings following that feature.

I opened Gonzo and from the 15 spins I managed to make almost 4euro and saw that this is my real cash money. I then contacted support to find out how much I need to wager my free spins winnings and they informed that I don't need to wager anything. I never knew that this casino offered wager free spins. Live chat informed me the maximum cash out is 20euros. I used the balance and played the Jimi Hendrix slot and managed to get my balance to 15euro but soon went down to 10 and I decided to change to Birds slot which is also new slot. I played this game on Fun Play and I won a lot. But luck was not on my side and in 15 minutes I lost all my winnings. I browsed their welcome packages and saw the offer 100% and 50 free spins but I saw the spins are on Starbust and I hate this game with a passion because I can never win.

1 week later I received an email to say my promotion got better that besides the first deposit bonus they would offer me additional 30 free spins on Football Champions Cup game and I don’t need to get into that game at all. I will definitely make a deposit in future. Live support was very good and helpful and friendly and I will keep them in my top 10 list of casinos and I feel this is a casino I can trust.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. MAY 2016
Dear Shafiek.

First of all, thank you, we are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time at Chance Hill. That's basically our main goal. That's why we credit those FS on registration. To let everyone try and see how we take care of everything at Chance Hill.

We also decided not to add WR to the FS which is the least we could do. It's important to give real chances to win some money.

We put a lot of effort on the support. I think ours is one of the best ones ( if not the best) our agents are the most qualified one and even the management is always there trying to make everyone feel at home. So that's why I encourage everyone to go there and ask for whatever they want because asking is free :)

Let us know if you need anything else in the future. We will gladly help you out and give you some freebies ;)

Best Regards,
Don´t play there the Casino is doing what they want with your Account without even telling. Did not even get any E-Mail about anything they just removed Money... then I had less Money on the Account and said whatever... won again and look removed again... and finally they closed my Account first good thing they did.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. MAY 2016
Dear Dodo,

I'm sorry you feel this way but as you know, you abused the bonus. Playing free spins rounds when all your funds were lost is something that is not allowed at Chance Hill nor any other casino. It's clearly stated in our terms and conditions.

We informed you about this via Live Chat and you know it.

Thank you,

BR,
Afi4wins 1310 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Chance Hill Casino has lots of greeny hues, very much like Mr Green's too, maybe they're both related in some way, I don't know, but I didn't bother to find out even. It's not important to me. What is more important is how good and reliable this Chance Hill Casino can be, and whether their payments can be super fast, or drearily snail-paced slow. I have yet to find out for myself. Hearsay just isn't good enough for me! Hehehe.

My first few experiences with Chance Hill Casino came from their Welcome package. I've already taken up and played their first two deposit offers, with 2 more waiting in line. Oh, I'll take them up for sure, but at my pace and time, because I certainly don't want to miss out on the other two 50 free spins offer! Nosirree, hehehe. Well, my two deposits, bonuses and free spins all went down the hill, very much like Jack and Jill, but that won't stop my getting more thrills, and hoping that one fine day I'll finally get my fill. You hear me Chance Hill? Hehehe.

First and foremost, I must comment on the speed of loading up the website, in view of my always slow and crawling ISP. What more can I say? I was very impressed! It loaded up much faster than most other casinos would, changing the web pages were easy and fast too, navigation was swell, swell as in good, not as in wound, and the Live Chat host that I talked too and got support from was excellent as well! That was in reference to the 25 no-deposit free spins that I was to collect, given to me by the Casino's Manager, in appreciation, upon reading my good bonus review earlier on. I didn't win anything from those free spins, but what the heck, I've won some casino friends! Hahaha.

Unfortunately, but not to worry, I couldn't get any real experience with withdrawals so far, so it would be very unjustifiable for me to simply rate Chance Hill Casino as I like, or as it should be. In view of some of the casino's aspects that I haven't really come across yet, I have to limit my rating to just 8 green stars, when it should be 9, or even possibly 10, if everything can be prefect! But who knows, if 10 green stars it should be, later on in time, I would surely re-write this review of mine and put everything back into its true perspective!
I play in online casinos 4 years and this is the first casino which I wanted to give a positive review. This is the best casino in which I have played, not because I won a decent amount (I had winnings in other online casinos also).

Almost all games I played my balance was stable, a lot of my spins where the bet is increased x10, x20, x50 times, caught a lot of bonuses. Support works flawlessly. Great design of the casino and a Great variety of games.

Winnings received in my Skrill wallet in the morning after the weekend (the accounting Department is closed on weekends). I have full trust this casino.
Don't work live chat in the night and accounting department is closed on weekends, but you just need to have a little patience, don't worry))
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. MARCH 2016
Dear Julia,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy to see that you had a great time with us. Also wanted to congratulate you on your winnings :)

We are always trying to add new games (Quickspin has been added this week) and planning to add some more in the near future.

Regarding the support and the accounting department, we use to keep them active during the weekends. We use to process withdrawals during the weekend, but this time some workers were having a few days off . Our live chat service goes from 9:00AM to 00.00AM everyday.

Anyway, thanks for mentioning this points, we will take special care of them so we can give you a 150% good service at anytime in the week.

Have a great day and see you around ;)
Best service in town!

Normally I don't write reviews. But I just have to share my experiences with Chance Hill Casino. I have played at many casino sites during the last about 15 years.

And I can say with out doubt that this casino goes ALL-IN in customer service like no other casino, and I love that so much. Besides strong availability though different channels among Live chat, the warm and personal feel you get is unheard of. Finally a casinos who takes good service serious. But I'm sure you'll find out yourself :).

Fast cashouts (I normally only wait max 2 hours!.) The promotions are a bit above average. The selection of games are good with Netent. If your looking for a honest professional casino with SERVICE way above average you go play at Chance Hill Casino!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 1. FEBRUARY 2016
Wow Merci144,

Thank you very much for your review. We are incredibly happy to see players happy :) We are very proud of our customer service and we believe they know everything about casinos. We've found out that many other casinos dont pay too much attention into this and the contact point is one of the most important things here.

Regarding process' we are always working hard to minimize the pending times. Hopefully it will be even faster in the short term.

Thanks again for your feedback, it always helps us to improve!

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Chance Hill Casino bonuses