You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: CasinoPop is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

CasinoPop

TRUSTED 9.28
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

CasinoPop is a modern pop-art themed online casino home to hundreds of games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, NYX Interactive, Quickspin and Scientific Games. These titles can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser with a selection of games also available through a mobile, tablet or smartphone device. CasinoPop are licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players from certain countries are not permitted to play at CasinoPop. These include France, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Denmark, Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found on the right-hand menu.

Virtual Games

CasinoPop offers players’ video slots and classic slots from some of the biggest names in the industry like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, NYX Interactive and others. Players can use the in-built search function to get to their favourite games quicker or filter their games by vendor for a browse. Players will come across popular titles which include the 7 Sins Slot, Big Bad Wolf SlotDivine Fortune Slot and Twin Spin Slot.

Table Game lovers can also enjoy a dedicated section to a variety of popular casino games that caters for all. Players will discover variants of blackjack and roulette like American Roulette, European Roulette, Blackjack Multi-Hand and Blackjack Pro. Other table games include Baccarat, Red Dog and a few others.

Video Poker fans can also enjoy games that include Caribbean Stud, Casino Hold’em Poker, Oasis Poker Pro, All American Multi-Hand and others.

There is also a small selection of other games which offer scratch card variants.

Live Games

CasinoPop also host many live games around the clock. Players can enjoy the thrill of a live dealer with games like Live Blackjack HD, Live Auto Roulette HD, Live Roulette Pro and many others.

Mobile Gaming

Players with busy lifestyles and who prefer gaming on the go can log in to the casinos fully optimized mobile casino. Here members will have access to a diverse range of games from some of their popular gaming suppliers.

Support

Players who need assistance can use the casinos friendly live chat facility available 24/7. Players can also email customer support at any time for a quick response.

Security and Fairness

The casino utilizes advanced encryption services to ensure players personal and financial details are kept private and secure at all times.

To ensure fairness of their games, CasinoPop uses an industry standard random number generator. Members can play with confidence that the games they play will always produce a random outcome.

Pros

  • Instant play mode
  • Mobile friendly
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Live gaming available
  • Proven Fair

Cons

  • No phone support

Screenshot

CasinoPop Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
A lot of slots to play, interesting design and bonus system with leveling. Lost all anyway, so can't say anything about withdrawing and verification
Site works a little bit slow, pages scrolls not smoothly.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. OCTOBER 2017
Thank you for the compliments Zerotolerance!
We're glad to you hear that you've discovered our fantastic loyalty program where you can play the popSpin game for wager-free giveaways and collect Free Spins every time you level up (Gold&Silver).

Regarding the speed of the site we constantly are making improvements as we are growing. The mobile version is recently re-optimised and now performs really well, and the desktop version is now even faster when logged in. Please let me know if you want further assistance in investigating the performance issues, we can set up a call to listen to your comments. Contact support and we will set it up, thanks!

Kind regards
Nick, CasinoPop
flaske83 11 reviews
Norway
Message
Good selection of machine, and thats about it really.
Extremely slow servers, if your gonna play here, expect the machines to crash frequently, and for the wheels to just keep spinning without anything happening.
Its actually so laggy that you can tell if its a win or not before the wheels land.
Userchat not so friendly also.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON FRIDAY 13. OCTOBER 2017
Hello Flaske,

Thank you for the feedback, we take your comments very seriously since we strive to be better every day. The problem you are describing occurs quite seldom but randomly and we are trying to investigate why it happened to you. For us to investigate further it would really help if you could provide us (email Roy) with your location and your ISP, which browser you are using (version) and which slots that you experienced slow. To test, try to share your phones internet connection and see if the same problem occurs again. Does it work better?

We hope it’s not too much too ask you to provide the mentioned information above, but in technical situations like these the more info we have the better it is. We will do our best to solve it and even try to reproduce the problem so we can stop making it happen again.

Regarding the Live chat, we are truly sad to hear that you had a bad experience and did already feedback the staff that this cannot happen again. We hope that you will give us a second chance to prove how good we are when we are at our best! Thank you for being a customer at Casinopop.com

Kind regards
Nick, CasinoPop
Haven't been able to play yet so nothing to like, game selection looks good though.
I made a 500 sek deposit through my entropay card, the deposit was seuccesful and approved instantly, it guided me to 'all games' after clicking the link I was logged out, once logged back in my balance was vanished and support said I need proof of deposit, the money is gone from my entropay card, and entropay can take a day or 2 for showing statements, so for my day off I took a chance on a new casino and now I can't even play because they seem to have lost my deposit. This is craziness. I hope this gets resolved asap or I'm moving on to other casinos
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello

Sorry for this issue with your Entropay card deposit. As you were informed it was a technology issue that caused the balance not to show. We did resolve this matter in less than 20 minutes for you after you contacted our support team. This is nothing that happens frequently but when it does we will do our utterly best to correct it.

Best regards
John, CasinoPop
DeBee 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing. Awful experience from the outset. The site looked nice graphically but that is about the only thing I could say other than initial sign -up was easy enough.
Joined up and wanted to take the extra AskGamblers welcome of an additional 100 free spins on Second Strike. "Simon" in chat argued with me saying I was wrong. I sent him a screen shot showing the page on the site which stated this ( I clicked on a link at the bottom of this very AskGamblers page). He then said he can't see any connection between me and an affiliate site - whatever that means.

I decided that if this is how they treat players from the outset that I should not deposit here - awful!
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Hello Debee,

Sorry to hear your expected Free Spins was not granted to you. Reason for this is that you somehow managed to sign up to CasinoPop without going through the Askgamblers site. The exclusive offer of an extra 100 Free Spins on Second Strike is only granted to Askgamblers players that have signed up through the Askgamblers site and can't be granted to other players. So to make sure to get the exclusive offer a player needs to click on the Askgamblers offer and then sign up at CasinoPop, if that is not done in the correct order there is no "connection" to the player and the exclusive offer.

Kind regards
Nick, CasinoPop
slaverchops 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
A fantastic casino, verification of documents done in less then 1 hour. Friendly live chat was very helpful and the payouts very fast, no questions asked, added bonus. The bonus was good, would recommend my friends to this casino.
Just a little 1 sometimes when I search in the search bar for a certain game, it does not show up even though its on the site. Hope to see a fix for this soon. I've noticed its williams game provider that dont show sometimes.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Hello

Good to hear you were satisfied with our verification process, payouts and live chat. We have worked hard to make these processes as smooth as possible and it's nice to know it has paid off.
As far as the game search we will investigate the reason for some games not to show up.

Kind regards
Nick, CasinoPop
pinnit2015 42 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games, got play n go, microgaming. Had issues of lag with MTsecuretrade sites but no errors in over 3500 spins in one game. Verified in hours and when I requested my first withdrawal it was approved in minutes. Loyalty scheme gives prizes.
The wagering- I got lucky in meeting it but it's very high at deposit plus bonus. Only minor quibble- the free spins can be made 'epic' but it's only an increased stake in starburst and I hate starburst/ lights.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. JULY 2017
Hello Pinnit,

Thanks for the positive feedback.

The withdrawal process is something we take seriously so happy to hear it was smooth for you. I also appreciate your feedback on the free spins games we offer. We have selected free spins games due to the popularity of those games among our players. But we surely understand they are not for everyone.

Hope you to see you again here at CasinoPop.

Kind regards
Nick, CasinoPop
janders 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
My experience at Casinopop was great! I played with a Bonus and got a nice cash out.
Verification was fast and smooth, no problems at all.
Support was great with my withdrawal, this casino is definitely worth a try!
Nothing to say here really, perhaps you could ask for more table games, but I enjoyed my time here.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. JULY 2017
Hello Janders.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time playing at CasinoPop.
We have put a lot of effort in making the verification process smooth and we are glad to hear the work has paid off.

Thanks for your feedback and have a great day!

Kind regards
Nick, CasinoPop
raper12 2 reviews
Greece
Message
Very very bad casino.
I make deposit with visa, the money gone from my card and they not put it in my account.. I send email because chat offline. Next day he put the money, bad I lost my appetite.. It is not normal if you want to play now give your money now and they give it to you next day..

I try one more time today after months, 23-6 and the same problem I use my visa in almost all casino 150+ account and works fine.
i close my account forever.. so please be aware if you rush to play use other casino...
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Hello

Sorry to hear you experienced problem with your deposit. We normally don't have any problems as you described it but we will investigate what the reason was for this.

Kind regards
Nick
CasinoPop

Elnino1821 1 review
Switzerland
Message
By far the most professional casino. Withdrawals are handled instantly and problem free. That they request documents for verification of your identity is only positive, the verification period is fast. Payouts have no delays, always been paid out quickly.

This is a casino I can only recommend if you want a serious reliable and safe online experience.
Nothing to say here, maybe that some games seem to lag sometimes. Otherwise this is a great place to play.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON FRIDAY 2. JUNE 2017
Hello

We are super thrilled that you enjoyed playing at CasinoPop. We have worked very hard with the payment process to make that best in class and your review makes us very proud and happy.

We hope you come and visit CasinoPop soon again.

Best Regards
Nick
CasinoPop
yurchh 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Nice bonuses, good selection of games. Made a small profit.
The site is buggy as hell, refreshes automatically forcing reloads. Taking ages to load sometimes.

Had to resubmit documents (5) times! Which seems like stalling the payment hoping that I would reverse my winnings.
Live chat told me that I needed to submit proof of adress, which resulted in me submitting my renting contract, which was denied twice for not being a clear picture. (Was perfectly readable.) So I made basically the perfect picture. When I send that in, it was not viable all of a sudden. Which resulted in me submitting 3 other different kind of 'proof of addresses'. Took me over 3 days for them to finally accept my documents. Then it took another 28 hours to accept my withdrawal.

Not happy, and I won't be returning.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. APRIL 2017
Hello

We have taken measures to only force reloads at specific situations. We will continue evaluating this so we can minimize the reloads for you.

With regards to the documents there might be some issues with compression when uploading the images. We definitely will take this to heart and find a solution.

Have a lovely day.

CasinoPop
confiance 7 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Good games, good bonus, good help in chat and verry fast pay out. I deposited 40,- euro and above that I received 200% bonus. In two days I made 1000,- euro profit. The next day the thousand euro already was on my credit card.
I hope they will get live roulette by Evolution. They only have Netent live roulette and I think it is rigged.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. MAY 2017
Hello

Thanks for your kind feedback. We are always looking into new products to add to our ever expanding portfolio. Evolution is certainly not an exception and could very well become one of our new Live Casino suppliers in the future. I will not make any promises, but the more players requesting it, like you just did, certainly increases the chances of it happening.

Best regards
Johan
rumbaba 14 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Well, I wish i could write something here but as I can't deposit due to site problems I can't!
Can't play on the site???? Try to deposit and there is just a white line in middle of page
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. APRIL 2017
Hello,

Sorry to hear you had issues with your deposit, we did experience problems during this time with our payment provider. This has now been solved.

Hope you will check in again and be satisfied with our deposit flow.

Kind regards
CasinoPop
Jossey 37 reviews
South Korea
Message
Great design, different slots to play, easy checking-in, sound effects, but I had a minus.
Here is the minus - I couldn't make the deposit! For the first, the system said an error occurred. For the second attempt, I was redirected. Once more - and same! How can I play this online casino, if I'm satisfied with design and slots, but can't deposit money?

Even if I could, I wouldn't continue because problems with deposit means problems with withdrawal. Check it please
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Hi Jossey,

We did not have any other reports on Friday about this, so this seems to be an isolated issue (at the surface at least). I see that you are from South Korea, and I suspect that may be the issue as we do no longer accept players from Asia. If you are not from Asia, then there might be something else in play here. If you still feel that you want to play with us I recommend that you talk to our lovely customer support. They will be able to help you.

Sorry for the issues, and hope you managed to have a magnificent weekend any way!

//CasinoPop
CasinoPop is the one of the latest casinos I have joined to and it is new casino added to AG casino directory.I searched for some new casino to sign up and that’s how I come across this new casino. I was in doubt but then I decided to give it a try.

They had really nice ‘Welcome Bonus’ which was the main reason behind my decision to deposit here.They offer 4 Welcome Bonuses and you can chose which one you want to claim. You can chose from 125% first welcome bonus, 75% second one, 50% third one and 200% fourth welcome bonus.If you for some reason don’t like bonus ladders they offer an alternative: 200% single bonus. I like last one. They all come with different wagering requirements and if you decide to claim 100% then w.r. is 30 x deposit plus bonus money, for 100% up to 149 % it is 33 x d +b and for bonuses 150% and more it is 39 x d +b. Not perfect but not so bad too.

Withdrawal time-frame is acceptable and you could wait from 1 up to 8 hours. Payment department is available only during a business days which means if you win at Friday you have to wait until Monday. Live Support is available 24 hours 7 days in a week which is great. They are very kind and professional. You can reach them via e-mail if you like.

I used their welcome offer and received my Free Spins on the top of their offer. At first when my session started I was lucky and managed to reach to the 150 euros but then my lady luck disappeared and I kept losing until I lost all down to zero. My overall experience was pleasant and I would recommend this casino
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 1. MARCH 2017
Hello,

Thanks for your review.

Hope your luck will hit big time when visiting us next time. Don't forget to check our loyalty program where you can level up and win wager free rewards. Just play and your level bar will increase more and more.

Best regards
Johan
katemak 1170 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Another casino owned by MT SecureTrade Limited Casinos, established in 2016 having Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission licence with one word safe casino. They have great disign of their website really easy to navigate as I can see the newly MT Trade casino having interesting features where it comes for rewarding their players.

I know about this guys for a while but decided to make one deposit here maybe 2 months ago and what caught my attention was the first welcome bonus they been offering of 200% match and 100 free spins. The wagering might not be so attractive because its X 45 the deposit and the bonus as well. Well giving out such a big bonus I guess we expect to have a bit high wagering.

My first deposit there was 25 euros actually those were the last 25 euros I had left to play somewhere and took their 200% match bonus, although they have several bonuses so they player could choose from it and the smaller match bonus is the wagering isnt the same, so bigger bonus bigger wagering.

And what else to play then my favorite Piggy Riches slot. I recall I didn't have any luck there because Piggy eat all my balance in no time. They have one reward feature while you climbing the levels so seeing I am still on level zero still didn't make to the level 1 thats the result of my playtime there, playing but all dead or empty spins.

The 100 free spins I was getting next 10 days x 20 and didn't have any luck on it as well. I know this guys are safe and secure so we could play there but having first bad experience I kind of forgot of this newly added casino.

I might visit them so I can see what kind of rewards or free spins they are giving reaching the level bar up, so they are on my next list to do. Hoping to have better luck next time. As I said they are nice casino offering great bonuses so I think every player should take advantage of their nice welcome bonus.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 1. MARCH 2017
Hello!

Thanks for your review.

Happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with CasinoPop. I am sure you will like our loyalty program that gives out real rewards wager free. Just play and level up and we will be happy to give away great prizes to you.

Wish you best of luck when visiting us next time.

Best regards
Johan

zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
CasinoPop is one of the newest online casino which was added to Askgamblers website. I found it right here while I was looking for some new online casino. Here you can find video slots powered byNetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, NYX Interactive, Quickspin and Scientific Games software providers. The only reason why I joined it was because it has NetEnt games in their selection of video slots.

After I created account, I went into their promotion website where I read that you can claim welcome package for four deposits or you can choose only one bonus at the beginning which is 200% match bonus. And after that bonus – nothing at all. So my decision was to get at least 4 bonuses. I made small deposit here of 20€ and I got bonus money right away into my account. Before you make deposit you just need to select which bonus would you like to received.

I started to play Dead or alive video slot, at the beginning I had some luck and I raised my balance to around 90€. After that I raised my bet too, and balance falling down towards zero. At the end I managed to get free spins and my balance raised to around 40€. I never got any big win there, so later I changed the game. I played Jack and the Beanstalk to the end – without any withdrawal with my first deposit.

Otherwise I think this is quite good online casino, I have trust in it. I also claimed second deposit bonus and I think there are two more for me to claim them – the last is the best – 200% match deposit. Hehe. I will rate CasinoPop with 8 out of 10 possible stars here at Askgamblers.
The only thing which bothered me a little bit– firefox browser didn't load the games at all so I need to changed it to Chrome – after that it works fine without problems. Maybe it was just some issue with my Firefox.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. FEBRUARY 2017
Glad to hear you have had a mostly positive experience with us at CasinoPop. We have looked at your Firefox issue and we can't reproduce it. Firefox works just fine for us in both Windows 10 and OSX. But we will continue investigating.

Best of luck on your adventure with us!
raper12 2 reviews
Greece
Message
Many games, fast withdraw... I play yesterday I lose 150e after some deposits and in my last deposit I win and I 550euro. I withdraw them in the morning using netteler, I upload documents same time and in some hours the money was in my netteler account.. Awesome casino 10 stars from me..

Trust them is ok 100%.. fair gameplay..
All good nothing bad.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Congratulations to your win at CasinoPop. Happy to hear your withdrawal was smooth and without any issues.

Looking forward to see you again!

Best regards
Johan
Well designed website. Many different and interesting video slot with a different theme. There are cool card games. I got a lot of positive emotions.
It would be possible to do more different games and slots.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Marco,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed playing at CasinoPop.

As fars as the variety of games, we have games from almost 20 games suppliers and over 1000 games in total. The games range from slots, classic slots, live games, table games, jackpot games and a variety of other games. We constantly add more games to our portfolio and this is something we believe is important. I am sure you will see that the variety of games will improve more and more going forward.

We hope to see you come and visit CasinoPop soon again!

Best regards

Johan
zayarphyo 7 reviews
Sweden
Message
I just want to say CasinoPop Amazing!! Great selection of game!! The best experience I have from them now!! Since I joined alot of casino, CasinoPop can give me a lot of fun and excitement! Great bonus choice of 125% and 200%. I made deposit 25euro, playing the whole day with full of enjoy! Just win some and wait for getting my winning!

I can recommend other new players to join this casino! In my coming free time, I will definitely enjoy and play here!
Nothing have to say negative! All the game have no lagging and good to play.
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Good to hear you enjoyed playing at CasinoPop.

We hope to see you again soon!

Regards
Johan
Askhan070965 1 review
Germany
Message
verification progress needs 4 !!!!days, sending documents again and again. This one is wrong, not clear enough and so on. Strange, that other casinos accept exactly the same documents without any complaint. Take the 4 welcome offers and won with the last one (200% up to 100 € / 39 & 39 x rollover (who cares)) 700 €. Made deposits with neteller and want take the same way for a payout, but neteller didnt work since 6 days, allegedly technical issues with neteller. Who on earth believes that. No other withdraw option possible because dep was made with neteller and you have to take the same way for withdraws. Nnbelievable. Stay way from them, if you like your money and choose a paying casino....
CASINOPOP REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Askhan

You have had 3 issues in a row at our site, and I can't even begin to tell you how sorry we are for your situation. I guess that you are not really that interested in hearing the reasons behind it, you just want to get this sorted. But for others it might be interesting to know how this all played out.
The first issue was that Microgaming games was not working for you, and that was because a configuration error for german players. The games were restricted. This has now been solved and it was due to a human error (so we are definitely to blame for that).

The other issue was that the upload of documents were not working well at the beginning of the month. This was definitely our fault as well. The upload was actually working, but the wording on the upload page was not correct and it confused players. So instead you contacted our support and they uploaded the documents. When this happens it adds extra delay to the entire process, and it is frustrating for you. 100% understandable. It would not have been as frustrating if the payments team would have accepted the first upload, but they did not accept the quality of the uploads, and when that was sorted one of the documents were missing needed information. The MT SecureTrade payments team are very picky when it comes to the quality of the upload and what info is needed on the documents. Partly due to new regulation, but also partly due to new policies in place to make sure there are no shennanigans.

Lastly, the Neteller issue. I am awaiting confirmation from the tech team about this, but I have been told the same thing as you. That there is a technical issue with the Neteller withdrawal method. I am putting pressure on them to get this solved as quickly as possible.

Again, this should not happen, and you have been the unluckiest of them all. Hitting every obstacle possible. We couldn't be more sorry, and we will not rest until we make this right for you.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

CasinoPop bonuses

CasinoPop complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with CasinoPop?