Restricted: Spin and Win Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Spin and Win Casino

GREAT 8.92
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Spin and Win Casino is a modern online casino with a convenient instant play layout. They are powered by a multitude of software providers including Blue Gem Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), NetEnt, and Microgaming Quickfire among others. The casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Alderney.

Games

Because Spin and Win offers a number of different software providers, the number of games available in their lobby is extensive. In fact, their catalogue of slots is one of the biggest in the industry. Their library is filled with popular video slot titles like Mega Moolah slot, Kitty Glitter slot, Wolf Run slot, 300 Shields slot, Beretta's Vendetta slot, Monopoly Here and Now slot, and Cleopatra II slot. For players looking for a more convenitional approach to gaming, Spin and Win also features a couple of three-reel classics.

Table game players have plenty to get enjoy at Spin and Win as well. The casino is packed with a number of different card and table games like one-, two-, and three-wheel roulette, numerous types of blackjack, baccarat, and Texas Hold'em Shootout.

If it's video poker you're looking for, Spin and Win offers Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Bonus Poker. Although this is not a particularly diverse selection of games, they are available in three different styles: standard Draw Poker, the Western-themed Lucky Draw Poker, and multi-hand Ten Play Poker.

Want to enjoy some instant win fun? Check out Spin and Win's "Scratch Games" section. Here you can enjoy a number of scratch cards and other instant win games. These games combine the fast-paced action of a real scratch card with exciting graphics and a multitude of themes.

3D World

Although their game collection is massive, Spin and Win's most iconic feature is their 3D World. Instead of playing through the plain casino lobby, you can log into this free feature and participate in a virtual casino world. Play any of the casino's slots or mingle with fellow gamblers. With top-notch graphics and plenty of social features, Spin and Win's 3D World provides a truly unique online gaming experience.

Support

Spin and Win has implemented one of the best support systems around into their instant play casino. If you have any questions or feedback, you can reach a representative through three different methods. Most players prefer live chat, which allows you to get in touch with a rep in a matter of seconds directly through the website. You can also get instant support through their toll-free UK, Canada, and Australia phone numbers. Alternatively, you can send Spin and Win an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Spin and Win is open about their security policy, which is one of the most reliable signs of a quality casino. Payments are processed through the Royal Bank of Scotland using the industry standards of encryption and firewall technology. Spin and Win sees to it that your financial information is protected with the utmost of care.

The games at Spin and Win are all certified fair by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. In order to retain their license, Spin and Win is required to continue to show evidence of fairness to this authority. For this reason, you can rest assured that you're getting a genuinely random game.

Pros

  • Numerous software providers
  • A wide variety of slots and scratch cards, as well as some table games and video poker
  • 24/7 live chat and email support available
  • Toll-free phone support available in the UK, Canada, and Australia
  • Unique 3D World
  • Payments processed through secure servers via Royal Bank of Scotland
  • Certified fair by the AGCC

Cons

  • Limited number of video poker games

Screenshot

Spin and Win Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Kylasmummy 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Diff variety of games from other sites. Seems the games pay out well but just takes a week to recieve the funds
Withdrawal times are awful you use PayPal for a faster payment but ends up just as long :( not good in this day n age
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 25. MAY 2017
Dear Kyla,

We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your time here on SpinandWin.

However, we are sorry to hear about your discontent regarding the withdrawal process.

Whenever you will request for a withdrawal, it will remain pending for a specific period based on your Loyalty Level. Therefore, as you move up the loyalty ladder to VIP, your pending period will decrease as well, meaning that you can receive your withdrawal faster and especially if you using PayPal as Payment method. For example, if you were using a Bank card as payment method, once released your payment will take around 3-5 banking days for the funds to reach your bank account. In comparison, with PayPal once released your payment is instantly credited to the account.

Hoping that the above will not act as a deterrent in your willingness to continue playing on the site. For more information pertaining to the Loyalty Program, we will invite you to have a read on the below link;

https://www.spinandwin.com/loyalty/

Should you require more information pertaining to withdrawals, please do contact our Friendly Support Team who will be more than pleased to provide you with more accurate info.
culs 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
£34.50 cashback from Topcashback once wagered £10.
Very lengthy payouts. Reverse withdrawal available for 87 hours so can easily be tempted to spend winnings.

Poor customers service response to query.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 31. MARCH 2017
Hi Culs,

We understand that you are quite upset with our withdrawal system.

We have a 36 hours’ pending time which typically applies to each payment submitted on the site. These payments are manually retrieved and allocated to relevant processing batches by our Finance Department, at a precise time during the day. As most Financial Institutions, we use batch processing to initiate payments. Given the very specific nature of this process, and considering that the Finance Team only operates during working hours, a withdrawal will only be sent for processing on the following working day if it happens to miss the processing batch on a date.

We can understand your displeasure in this regard, but will nonetheless appreciate your comprehension on the subject.

We apologise if there has been any inconvenience caused.

If you require any further clarification on this matter, please contact our support team. Our contact details are available below:

https://www.spinandwin.com/support/
Snazlad 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games easy layout promotions are off the hook.
Not much has gd gameplay accepts UK. Easy withdrawal, gd bonus system, live chat, easier depositing system.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. MARCH 2017
Dear Member,

We are very happy to hear that you are having a great time on the site.

With our members’ precious feedback, we strive to provide the latest and best gaming experience at SpinandWin.

We thank you for your comments and will seize this opportunity to wish you all the best of luck in your future games.
pinnit2015 37 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Been a while since i played here but had some points that I converted.

The games are what you'd expected but no novomatic or thunder kick. Game speed is good with no lag and they have licences from Ald and the UKGC.
Used to near instant payout speeds on other sites, but appear to have a 36hr pending period. That is wayyyy too long in todays market - that alone would put me off. Monthly withdrawal limit is 3k which is really low - again, a no no.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. MARCH 2017
Dear member,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are really pleased that you are enjoying the games on the site.

However, we are really sorry to hear about your discontent regarding the withdrawal process.

Whenever you will request for a withdrawal, it will remain pending for a specific period of time based on your Loyalty Level . Therefore, as you move up the loyalty ladder to VIP, your pending period will be reduced as well, meaning that you can receive your withdrawal faster.

We do have withdrawal limits on the site, however should you wish to request for an amount bigger than the withdrawal limits, you can send your request to our Payments Team. Whereby your request will be reviewed and they will be getting back to you swiftly with an update. Lastly, here at SpinandWin we strive and constantly improve to provide our members with the latest gaming experience and popular games that can be found online and we will seize this opportunity to thank you for your Feedback.

Should you require more information pertaining to withdrawals, please do contact our Friendly Support Team who will be more than pleased to provide you with more accurate info.

Best Regards,
SpinandWin Team
ameliajade94 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games.
Quick-ish response from customer service.
That you can cancel a bonus before hitting the bonus funds.
36 hours pending withdrawal time. Then had to be checked and verified to be sent out the following day. All in all will take about 7 days to receive a withdrawal. On that basis alone I wouldn't return to the site.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. MARCH 2017
Dear Amelia,

We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your time here on SpinandWin and thank you for your comments.

Amelia, whenever you will request for a withdrawal, it will remain pending for 36 working hours. Once your pending period is over, your withdrawal will be sent to our Auditing Team for checks. They will verify the wins and they will also check that all Terms & conditions prevailing have been satisfied.

Once confirmation has been received, your withdrawal will be released and from there you can expect to receive your funds within 3-5 banking days. We would like to re-assure you, should there be any issues, our Customer Support Team will be getting in touch with you.

Here at SpinandWin, we strive to constantly improve your gaming experience and as you move up the VIP ladder, your pending period will decrease as well. Meaning that you can receive your withdrawals faster.

Should you have any questions or require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Friendly Support Team who will be more than pleased to assist you.



Warmest Regards,
SpinandWin Team
Large selection of games and decent speed so no slow plays or loading times.
Made the mistake of taking the bonus which has a 30X wager and includes your own real money. Deposit minimum being £20 means that you have to wager £1200 to withdraw. Hit a couple of £100 wins but they meant nothing as bonuses were so few and far between that I just managed to hit the wager limit with 5p left. Give this site a go but don't accept the bonus.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Bazrael,

We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your time here on SpinandWin and thank you for your nice reviews for our games.

The bonuses we offer on the site is given to our members as an opportunity to continue playing on their favourite games once their real funds have been used up and most importantly you can win real money from the bonuses. However, the bonuses are attached to Terms & Conditions and a wagering requirement.

Here at SpinandWin, our members contentment is of utmost importance and we strive to constantly improve your gaming experience. As such the bonuses are not imposed as we do give the option to our members to either select or decline a bonus when depositing. Hence whenever, you would like to take advantage of any bonuses, we always recommend our members to read carefully the Terms and Conditions attached to the bonus before depositing or claiming.

Should you require any assistance or should have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Friendly Customer Service Team who will be more than happy to assist you.
Farhan835 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Wide range of games and navigation through games is very simple. I am almost playing on 25 casinos but this casino uses most user friendly software. Worth giving a try but my advice is don't go for any bonus.
The thing which I don't like and I have not experienced in any of casinos I play is the long withdrawal timings and also I experienced a withdrawal limit on my account which is a very new thing for me I am playing online casinos since 2013 and never had any withdrawal limit on any of my other casino accounts. I requested for the cancellation of my withdrawal limit and received a message that some agent will contact me within 72 hours. As I am spending about 7000£ a week on casinos so I expect to have good withdrawal limit too.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Member,

We are happy to hear the positive feedback which you have provided on our website and we are glad that you are enjoying the games that we offer.

On the other hand, we have a standard withdrawal process which is accompanied with the pending hours after a withdrawal has been requested. However, the pending hours can be shortened upon being upgraded on our VIP scheme.

As stipulated on our T&C’s, we do have withdrawal limits in place, however this can always be reviewed to the discretion of our Payment Team.

In order to provide you with a better assistance, we will urge you to contact our friendly Support Desk.

Wishing you best of luck in your future games.

Kind Regards,
Spin and Win.
matta87 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I really like this site. I just signed up, and they have some good promotions for new customers. I have won a little bit, and went on live chat to check my wagering on the bonus and they were really quick to answer and get straight to the point.

There's a good selection of games, and the site loads quickly.

I will update after my withdrawal has been processed regarding their verification process etc..
Theres a maximum winnings from bonuses of £500, which I never like because it would be so upsetting if you won a big amount and they took it back.

It would be nice if you could check your wagering on the bonus without going on live chat.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. DECEMBER 2016
Dear Member,

We will seize this opportunity to thank you for your feedback on our web site and the service provided.

The positive aspect of our web site, if a member decides to opt out from bonuses when depositing, we do not apply any restrictions on the amount which can be withdrawn. However, in relation to bonuses there are different Terms and Conditions which are attached such as the wagering requirement and a maximum convertible amount upon completion of play through requirement.

Allow me to re-assure you that we do provide our members the option to follow their wagering progress by accessing My Account > Account Activity > Promo tab > Click on the Details section of the active bonus to view the information.

We hope the above information has been helpful and you will keep enjoying your gaming experience with us.
alexandru2012 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
- Large variety of games
- The site is easy to use
- Good customer service
- I like the fact they send you transcript of the chat conversation
- 36 hours pending time for a withdrawal?
- I only signed up, and accepted the 36 hours waiting time for withdrawals, because it is the only casino that has the Grease games, but when I try to play them, they were unavailable.
- On this casino if you decrease your deposit limit, you still have to wait until midnight for the changes to take effect. Whaaaat?! I never saw anything like that before.
- It is a casino with great potential, but it has left me with a bitter taste, therefore I closed my account. I will not recommend it!
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Member,

Greeting from Spin and Win.

It is a shame that you have decided to cancel your membership with us despite the fact that you have some positive views on our web site.

We appreciate your feedback on our withdrawal process which is always welcomed to help us work on improvement. On a side note, we would like to make you aware that the withdrawal time frame shortens as you move up the VIP ladder with us.

Indeed, the Grease game is no longer available, however we have introduced several new games with the aim to satisfy the different taste of games of our members. One of the latest game which has been quite successful is the “cash diner” game. We attempt to revamp our variety of games on a regular basis to provide you with the newest games from the most popular game providers.

We hope that you will consider giving SpinandWin another go for the good points you have mentioned.
Vicsher 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Interesting variety of games, if you like being parted easily from your money
Deposited expecting 100 free spins, but you don't get 100 in bulk, you get 20 over 5 days, so you have to keep going back in. My free spins never appeared, Although "customer services" insist that they did.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2016
Greeting from Spin and Win!

The free spins offer has been designed in a way to extend the gaming experience of our members whereby they can enjoy free games for 5 consecutive days with us.

The first batch of free spins are credited on the day after you have made your first deposit with us and these need to be claimed on NetEnt games found at https://www.spinandwin.com/slots/netent/ except Cosmic Fortune.

We will advise you to provide us with your username for us to provide you with more accurate information related to your account or you can contact our Support Desk which is available 24/7.

Looking forward to hearing back from you very soon and wishing you good luck in your future games.
nickuk911 21 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Spin and Win was an OK experience, a wide variety of slots and table games are available with a clean and click interface.

Chat was pretty helpful aswell and I did make a small loss on the site but received my withdrawal after around 3 days of pending and 2 days to arrive in my account.
Loyalty points are a bit on the stingy side I felt, after a long session playing at 50p-£1 stakes I had only accumulated a few quid which I believe are tied to further wagering and max cashout amounts.

What put me off playing again the most was the withdrawal time which can take up to 72 hours for approval, for this reason I will play somewhere with better service as there are casinos out there who process my withdrawals often within half an hour and no silly reverse option.

Also there are casinos out there who do not tie free spins with a further wagering so I will always play where I can get the best value!

For these reasons I will give spin and win 6/10
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. AUGUST 2016
Dear Nicholas,

Greeting from Spin and Win!

We are sorry that you have cancelled your membership with us, but we have taken your comments on-board very positively and we will do our necessary to work on these areas. We also do encourage our members to make use of different payment methods such as Paypal or Neteller whereby withdrawals are received quicker once released on our side.

It is true that we have different Terms and Conditions associated with our offers which our members need to accept prior to opt in. On the other hand, we do not apply churning rules if a member decide to deposit and opt out from bonuses, hence they are not tied to wagering requirement and can withdraw at any point in time should winnings be accrued.

We thank you for your feedback and we wish you best of luck in your future endeavours.

For any further information, please feel free to contact our friendly Support agents who are available 24/7.
maddox2003 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Spin and Win has all the games on the site that I want to play such as Rainbow Riches Pick n Mix, Super Monopoly Money etc and work well on Mobile/Tablet with no lagging. I deposited £500.00 and always opt out of any bonuses so I am not tied down with any winnings. My money quickly turned to winnings in excess of £6,000.00 over the course of a couple of nights. I have since lost £2,000.00 of the £6,000.00 and decided to cash out at £4,000.00 for the week which is a good profit. I spend circa 10K per month on various sites, however I have decided now that I will spend a lot more time on Spin and Win based on user experiences so far, once I have tested the cash out process.

The live chats have been helpful. Is the Casino Good?, Yes, Does it Pay ?, Yes, do I recommend them? Yes, can you win big? yes
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. AUGUST 2016
Hi Maddox2003,

Thank you for the feedback.

First we are glad that you appreciate the collection of games on offer at Spin and Win and if you have any suggestions, please feel free to share with us.

We are pleased that you won on slots and wish you many more such wins. Customer satisfaction is on top of our list and we always do our best to ensure that our members have a satisfactory gaming experience on our side.

Thanks again and best of luck to you and everyone!
drholmberg 1 review
Sweden
Message
A lot of different games and they play smooth without troubles.
The bonus rules are a joke.
I received a cashback of like 8 euros and got like 1 euro from some freespins - and since they have a maximum cashout on freespins winnings of 50 euro they suddenly robbed me of like 100 euro that I managed to win. Even though 99% of the winnings were made with the cashback. I am just happy I didn't win more..

Also none of the bonuses will be credited with Neteller, which is just stated somewhere in the T&C.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. AUGUST 2016
Hi Kristofer;

First of all thank you very much for your feedback about our range and quality of games; at Spin and Win we endeavour to offer our esteemed players a wide array of games at their fingertips.

That being said, it is regrettable to hear that you are unhappy with our bonus rules; however, please note that if you generate winnings from one bonus, the terms and conditions of the said bonus will prevail. Even if you have more than one bonus at any given time, the balance will evolve as per the rules attached to the bonus with which you had generated the winnings. We are sure that our friendly Support Team will be able to provide you with more information about this situation and we invite you to give them a quick visit via any of the available contact portals.

It is true that as per our terms and conditions; a deposit via Neteller will not attract any bonus; however, our players may claim a bonus via the various other payment methods at their disposal.

We hope that this post has been helpful, if you require any clarification or is in need of assistance, our Support Team will be more than glad to help.
OMG i. 37 reviews
Malta
Message
Nice site, Good slot selection, Customer service are prompt..
My only grumble would be with withdrawl speed.. otherwise site is fine
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. MAY 2016
Dear Antonio,

We are pleased to hear that you are having a great time here on SpinandWin.

The withdrawal process is similar for all members on the site, however, we have taken note of your feedback.

Should you have any question or require any assistance. Please do not hesitate to contact our friendly Support Team who are available 24/7.
Good games selection. Nice designed site with all the information you need. No lags.
The only downside of the casino is withdrawal time. You are waiting ages to get your money. In the meantime you lose your patience and reverse your withdrawal, which in 90% means that you are going to say bye to your money. For this reason I am giving only 5 stars instead of 10 which I would give for faster withdrawals and no reverse option.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. MAY 2016
Dear Bantu1957,

We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your time here on SpinandWin.

The withdrawal process is same for all members on the site, nevertheless, we have taken note of your feedback which has been passed on to the relevant Department.

Should you have any question or require any assistance. Please do not hesitate to contact our friendly Support Team who are available 24/7.
summers111 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Lots of choice in slotgames, seem to pay ok as well got good few bonus rounds while playing here, great live help especially Robyn and Joel couldn't help enough when it came to questions about my withdrawal. I would recommend this casino.
Didn't like the Grease slot game low pay outs when I played and withdrawals could be a bit quicker.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. MAY 2016
Dear summers111,

Thank you for your nice comments and we are glad to hear that you enjoy playing on the site.

Here at SpinandWin, the contentment of our customer is of utmost importance, as such our aim is to provide you with the best online service there is. Therefore, we are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team.

Summers111, you will agree with us that luck is something that cannot be controlled. Nevertheless, we are sure that Lady Luck is keeping an eye on you and you may never know when you might win big here on SpinandWin.

The withdrawal process is same for all members on the site, nevertheless, we have taken note of your feedback which has been passed on to the relevant Department.
Richard12185 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Ease of navigation is good via mobile. Nice range of table games.
Have had some really good table roulette wins but have only ever managed to wait the 36+hrs for pending withdrawals once. You can reverse withdrawals in small - large increments. I can imagine most players loose their winnings 90% of the time. After a big loss you seem to also go on a long loosing streak. These guys must be rubbing their hands together (maybe I'm not fit for this game) clever design, knowing the player will hardly ever make the pending withdrawal period... :(
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 22. APRIL 2016
Dear Richard,

Thank you for sharing your views with us.

As much as a feature might fit one’s need, it can also not fit in the expectations of others.

We trust you can agree that, compared to some other online gaming site, 36 hours pending time frame is not too bad.

All this being said, we do take into consideration this particular aspect raised and once again, we thank you for your honest feedback.
babnidis 4 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nice games plenty of choices of games. Livechat, but a don't have the choice to play so much here because of the bonus issue. I am not going to play here more.
A deposit 24 euros to test this casino. The deposit bonus is 100% and second 100% and third but the problem is that if you deposit with Neteller you get 0. So people notice this so you not get rubbed like me.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. JUNE 2016
Dear babnidis,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our Site.

We would like to re-assure you that we do state in the Terms and Conditions of our Bonuses that when using Neteller, the bonus is not available.

1. The bonus offer is not available on payments through Neteller.

If you would have contacted our Friendly Support Team, they would have sure done something for you.

Many thanks.
sanjazzster 20 reviews
Sweden
Message
The casino is simply amazing with all the Netent games and Microgaming, although I only prefer Netent, I tried my hand Lobstermania and placed 60 c bets and in a few bets like 5 I think I hit the jackpot and won 100 euros so I continue to spin for another 10 rounds and there it I did it again and hit the mini jackpot for 25 euros.

Thinking I can ride my luck played some Wish Master for a long time like 100 spins to get the feature which won me more than 120 euros more on abet of 50 c, the casino has got all that is to offer and I highly recommend it.

Finally made a cashout of 330 euros on my 21 euro deposit.
In Net Ent games you cannot stop a spin midway, so all u can do is set it to autoplay and wait for things to happen.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi sanjazzster and thank you for the great review! Drop us an email at VIP@spinandwin.com quoting this review and I'll see if there are any extra bonuses lying around! ;)
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Spin and Win Casino bonuses