You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Slots Magic Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Slots Magic Casino

VERYGOOD 8.14
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

SlotsMagic is an online casino with a distinctive purple-and-gold theme and wide selection of games. It was originally known as Jackpot Party until February 2014. In addition to the WMS slots that were available on Jackpot Party, Slots Magic features numerous slots and other games from SkillOnNet, NextGen Gaming, and Amaya. Players at the casino can also enjoy a live dealer room. SlotsMagic is available in over 20 different languages and holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Unlike its predecessor Jackpot Party, SlotsMagic is open to the vast majority of countries in the world. Only residents of the United States, Cyprus, France, Israel, and Turkey are prohibited from registering.

Virtual Games

SlotsMagic is home to some of the most popular online video slots around. Players can follow the yellow brick road in WMS's The Wizard of Oz, make something tasty in SkillOnNet's Le Chocolatier, get turned to stone in NextGen's Medusa, or choose from dozens upon dozens of other video slot titles. Players looking for seriously big wins even have access to over €3 million in progressive jackpots.

The virtual table game selection at SlotsMagic contains all of the most essential casino favorites, as well as a few lesser known variants. Blackjack players can stick to classic games like American Blackjack or go a little crazier in Progressive Blackjack. Those who like roulette have access to standard, Pro, and Pro Special editions with American, European, and French layouts. Other games include Baccarat, Craps, Casino War, Let Them Ride, Caribbean Poker, and Pai Gow Poker.

Video poker players have four main variants to choose from at SlotsMagic: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Aces & Faces. All of these games are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations of up to 25 hands.

Live Games

Slots Magic features an entire live casino dedicated to giving players a more realistic online gaming experience. The live area features games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette streamed in real-time from a professional casino studio. These games use the same rules typically found in land-based casinos, and the interactive chat features give the live casino a uniquely social atmosphere.

Support

SlotsMagic has dedicated customer service representatives available 24/7 to answer any questions or resolve problems. The fastest way to get in touch is through live chat in most cases. Players can also call the casino using a UK freephone number, or send them an email. Each type of inquiry has its own email address in order to make response times faster.

Security and Fairness

SlotsMagic protects its players with SSL encryption. This technology ensures that sensitive data like bank account details, passwords, and other personal information cannot be read by anyone. SlotsMagic also uses anti-fraud measures in order to prevent your identity being stolen on the site.

SlotsMagic has received a certificate of fairness from iTech Labs, one of the most trusted independent auditing firms around. Players are welcome to click on the "RNG Certified" seal on the bottom of the SlotsMagic website to see the most recent audit report.

Pros

  • Can be played in either downloadable or instant-play format
  • Available in over 20 different languages
  • Huge assortment of slots from WMS, SkillOnNet, Amaya, and NextGen Gaming
  • Good amount of table and video poker games
  • Live dealer room offers real games of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat
  • 24/7 support through live chat, UK freephone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs with full report available

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of the Cyprus, France, Israel, and Turkey

Screenshot

Slots Magic Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Thanksalot 1 review
Slovenia
Message
I deposited 12€ and won 84€ and i wanted to make a withdraw, but because I deposited with master card credit card i wasnt able to withdraw on the card so I wrote support if they can withdraw money on my skrill account. After waiting one day without support answer my emails regarding withdraw and no live support online I was checking it a lot and even before I decided to play some more. I lost all the money after 10 minutes on 5 different slots without any wins bigger than 1€ and no bonuses, i played 30c bets max. After i lost that money I checked again if I was able to reach support and guess what, now support was magicly online for me. I think its something fishy about this site and I will never play on this casino again ever and i wouldnt recommend it to anyone else either. The worst casino site support wise I ever played on.
AlbertTrotter 12 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Used to be a good a fair site with WMS slots that we all love. Has phone support which I like
The site is a bit out dated and compared to other sites it's nowhere near as good. I'm also very disappointed to know that they made the bonus terms 20x on any slot to now 30x on GVG slots (the unpopular slots) and the other providers contribute 50% so it's really a 60x wager. It's good of sites to offer bonuses but for me I don't see the point in claiming a bonus with such high wager when I can easily join 100s of other sites and play the exact same slots with a much lower wager.
marks 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Really helpful support, good slot selection and very fair. I have made multiple withdrawals with no complaint. I had one slow withdrawal in the beginning but that was due my own typing mistake in my bank details. The SM support team tracked it down and sorted it. They phoned and emailed me often to make sure everything was ok. Its a professional setup and I would recommend it to other players. I am a real player and have played all casino games on line for a couple of years and this is one of the better sites for help and support.
Nothing really. Maybe could add some UTH and casino hold'em to the live games.
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. SEPTEMBER 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and thanks also for your nice comments
good to see you are doing well !

SlotsMagic Team
Afi4wins 1302 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Can anyone expect to get some magic from this Slots Magic Casino? Well, the only magic that I saw was some free spins upon registration for new players at the casino, and the welcoming package wasn't even attractive enough with its usual 100% deposit bonus offer. So I have avoided signing up at this casino for many months, until one fine day, about 2 years ago, I received a better promotional offer in my mailbox, with 20 no-deposit free spins on the game Ninja Master, plus the usual 100% deposit bonus. Heck! 20 free spins weren't even a lot, but somehow, I decided to take it up nonetheless. Gees, I must have been in a desperate position to play when I took that offer up! Hahaha.

Well, my registration at the casino and validation of my email went smoothly. I even completed my profile details first before searching for that 20 free spins, which I got without any problems at all. I opened the game Ninja Master and the free spins were waiting for me. In fact, that was the first time that I had played that Ninja game, and the game played quite well too, giving me a Free Spins game within that 20 free spins. The payout was, however, not so good. I then carried on playing the game with the little free spins winnings and lost it all soon after. Strangely or not, the play using the free spins was much better then playing with real money. I couldn't get anything nice at all, not even a 5x bet win!

As for my deposit and bonus money, I played them on another game, one of those SkillOnNet games, but I have totally forgotten on what game it was. That showed how badly things went at Slots Magic Casino for me, that most of the events have already been erased off my memory! What I do remember, however, was that I never made any more deposits at the casino. The games were not my favourites, none of the game providers were my favourites either, so there was practically nothing at Slots Magic to make me go back and play more. I left the casino in dormancy for more than 1 year, until it finally became totally blocked off by my local ISP. Today, I still cannot get any access to the casino, but I still haven't close my account either, which I should have done by now. Ah well, maybe I'll do it one day soon, hehehe.
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. JULY 2017
Thanks for you comments, we have over 600 slots to play now so hopefully you will come back and visit one day
Edgars001 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Well played yesterday and deposit £100, played for couple hours 1-4£ per spin mostly on slots and won £1500. Now send all paperwork and waiting what going to happen. I used online chat and all questions was answered straight away. Good selection of slots, nice staff. Like it for now.👍
Fee for deposit, noting else for now.
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. JUNE 2017
Thanks for your review of SlotsMagic and your nice comments. the small deposit fee helps us give no wagering on the free spins, low wagering on the bonuses and quick payments on withdrawals
hopeinenvalas 1 review
Finland
Message
Good bonuses first deposit bonus up to 200%, easy deposits, a lot of different providers and games.
Withdrawals are not working properly (unnecessary delays on verifying account etc.) Made a withdrawal 4.5.2017 and still to 10.5.2017 my account has not been verified. When submitting documents casino said they will be reviewed with 24 hours which is obviously a joke, because it's been now six days and they are still "verifying" my account. I feel that the withdrawal is not coming to my account but we will see. Also customer service does not reply to emails, I have sent 2 emails regarding this matter, but I have not get any answers. Just wanted to give a heads up for other players that withdrawals might be tricky here..
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 10. MAY 2017
Thanks for your comments and apologies for the delay in verifying your documents

you are now verified and payment has been made, and , because of the delay you experienced, we didn't charge you the fee for the Credit card withdrawal. Customer Support will also add some Free spins to your account as a thank you for being so patient

Team SlotsMagic
casinogurl 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Easy to use, but don't count on getting your winnings
They are not transparent with offers. If for instance you get offered free spins with no wagering, and then you take up that offer and withdraw your winnings, you will get a rude email from them telling you that you are breaching their fair play policy because you didn't risk your own cash and that if you do it again they will confiscate anything you win. I thought that was the point of free spins and, having already deposited and played many slots with them previously, that my free spins were a reward. Obviously not, it's a trap. I'm just glad I didn't win any kind of jackpot with these jokers!
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. MAY 2017

Could you please give me your username so i can check which offer you are referring to and what happened to your winnings
noite2 57 reviews
Finland
Message
Good bonuses..... That's all. All of u make better choice and do not choose this place.
Good advice to all players: Do not deposit here a dime until they have verified your documents.

I have send my document's 11.04.2017. And 24.4.2017 they emailed that they have forwarded my documents to be checked. And after that complete silence. I have asked them either to verify my account or close my account. Since I won't give them a dime if my account is not verified. But also after this I can only imagine how long my withdrawal would take since it's almost 3 week's and they have not verified my documents. No trust in here, please be aware!
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. APRIL 2017
Thanks for your post

Please give me your username so i can check what's happened . We usually do verification very quickly if we have the right documents so i would like to find out whats gone wrong in your case

Thank you
Lucky2 6 reviews
Canada
Message
Nice selection of games, software's good. I've actually won here, and am currently waiting for a payout.
I expect to go through KYC procedures with a payout, but in a similar experience to other reviewers here, it's taking forever to complete. I have to keep chatting in to find out what's going on, and to find out if they want something else. I'm actually starting to get a little concerned. Also, watch their terms and conditions for their bonuses and free spins. Might be better to not take any bonuses if you're going to play here.
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. MARCH 2017
Thanks for your comments on Slotsmagic
regarding your KYC and withdrawal, if you send me your username i can check for you
pinnit2015 42 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing really, I suppose it's got a nice looking purple color...
Support has proven to be poor - 4 days after sending in verification docs and no word. Chaser email - no word. The site is too busy...quite clunky and design a bit 1990's.
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. MARCH 2017
thanks for taking the time to comment
sometimes the validation of documents can take a bit longer, depends on a lot of factors but luckily it only happens once.
Sajyed 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I closed my account and told them it was because it was a r****** site and for that they put personal reasons and It appears they have many sister sites, and I am blocked from them because of this awful one. DO NOT JOIN x
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. MARCH 2017
UK gambling laws requires us to restrict you from all our casinos if you self exclude from one of them
volendam101 8 reviews
Netherlands
Message
It is a casino, one of many, nothing special. Probably reliable.
Why does this casino not accept a request for closing an account permanently. Very customer-unfriendly.
Played there a few times, did not like it and requested a few time just to close my account. They will not do this, you can choose between a cooling-off period, a temporary shutdown and a self-exclusion.

All 3 options are not the same as just closing an account which I wanted. Self exclusion might be tricky, if you decide later to register and open an account at another casino of the same group, and who knows how things will change with more casinos coming up, you can lose your eventual winnings and or even your deposits because of a SE at one of them. Besides that I am not a gamble addict, just wanted to permanently close my account with them.

To me this is like the good old Eagles song Hotel California:
"You can check out anytime you want but you can never leave!"
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. MARCH 2017
its actually the law, we have to offer you the choice but there is no shut down option. Self excluding is the closest to closing down
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Slots Magic Casino use to be Jackpot Party casino. All the casinos which were members of Jackpot Party were transferred on Slots Magic. There wasn’t issues at all, money was transferred and plus we had little gift, it was 10 euro no deposit bonus and it was really nice of them. True celebrations. They offer WMS video slots and after launching Slots Magic they added Amaya games portfolio with more then 300 video slots in offer. You can play Nexrgen and SkillOnNet video slots too. Recently I saw they offer Microgaming and NetEnt games and it was my pleasure knowing that I can enjoy my favorite games here. I also like SkillOnNet but I don’t play these slots quite often. How I wish gambling bankroll isn’t limited so I can play, let’s say daily with unlimited budget. I love SkillOnNet 3D video slots. You may try Bruce Lee or Wizard of Oz. They have really nice bonus offer for new players as well as for existing ones.It seems that Slots magic taking good care of their customers. I checked their website and I liked their VIP loyalty program. After all, its all about customers,right but if the money is only thing on management mind then most likely players could get into trouble.

I also noticed that casinos powered with SkillOnNet have really good customer support. Withdrawal process seems to be really fast and you might expect to receive your winnings 24 hours upon your withdrawal request. They are also generous with their free spins promotions and you can expect to receive up to 40 free spins if you claim their bonus offer. I never did it so far, as I am not that much into bonuses, at least, not yet. I have made two deposits here so far and I would recommend this casino.
highsteaks 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Good selection of netent slots. That's about all that's good with this site. But I've played a lot of online casinos and this one is bottom of the barrel.
Just about everything else. Customer service is useless. Try winning and actually withdrawing your money without the most intrusive interrogation and sending multiple docs etc. Total pain. Whatever you do do not deposit via any visa gift card because they will want to see a scanned image of that and if it does not have your name on it good luck. I used a disposable one time use gift card and off course thru it away after. I won and they refused to send my money without that card along with bank statements. PLAY ELSEWHERE>
maddox2003 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I deposited £50.00 and got playing on Super Monopoly Money at £0.35p per spin, I quickly won £108.00 as a result of winning 290 free spins, additionally the same winnings went in to wheel spin where I won x 15 so won over £1600.00. Quite an amazing win stemming from a £0.35p spin, biggest I have had. I like this site because it shows you actually can win big, whereas a lot of sites in my opinion drain your money very quickly. Highly recommended.
My friend from Serbia thirteen years working in the online casinos, where their knowledge and experience created a strong software platform, many she advised how and where to invest money. Exactly, she recommended me Magic Slots Casino as one that is guaranteed confidential and generous towards towards his players. He probably knew the owners of the casino, but it does not matter. The important thing is that I am since then loyal player at this excellent casino. A few times, I received calls in the Bosnian language and it is something extra hundred liked with them. Customer support in my language, in many ways will help the players in this region where English is not a strong point. You know what I realized when I played here? Despite their incredible success, did not even know what is actually happening on their online site! You probably were not aware of his success but today it looks quite good compared to many others who boast leading positions in the gambling industry.

Slots Magic, was previously known as the Jackpot Party or the name is not so important when you have other qualities to be the best. This online casino is especially popular for its magical slot games, as well as its large selection of other high-quality games, including roulette, poker, slots, blackjack, craps, baccarat and many other titles. Slots Magic also offers a rich progressive jackpots that regularly exceed the figure of one million dollars (euros), and players from around the world have a wide selection of favorite games in their excellent offer. Players have the choice of around 140 slot games, but every day this number drastically increases so that this information while you are reading this is not entirely accurate. Slots Magic accepts deposits in many different currencies and offers over 30 secure banking options, from which it stressed: Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, EcoPayz and cards - Visa and MasterCard.

Magic Slots casino is a place where I paid about 150 € for a year. This is not a large sum, but it is enough to help you write s own experience without the annoying fact that they already know well. In order to protect your transactions, Magic Slots also uses a random number generator (RNG) to ensure fairness and fair-play in their games. As I already mentioned this casino has provided customer support to some 20 different languages, and its representatives are available 24/7. Casino also owns and informative FAQ page, which players can view if they want to know more about the details of your stay at this casino. As for the offer of a premium membership, here there are six levels Slots Magic VIP program, and every registered player automatically be registered in the first level. The more points you collect, you have the opportunity for rapid advancement. I personally am not too much importance given the VIP section because this is a place which offers, are enough reason for you to join me in Slots Magic adventure.
Magic Slots offers players a rich collection of SkillOnNet games with a focus on slot machine games, although they are not neglected other classic table games and video poker. Members consistently offers a wide range of promotional offers, and the opportunity to be admitted to the prestigious casino VIP club. Magic Slots is fully licensed by the Directorate of gaming in Malta. Magic Slots Casino boasts a collection of more than nearly 140 slot machine games from the leading supplier of software SkillOnNet.

Here you can find the greatest classics, such as Doctor Love, Irish Eyes, 300 Shields and Medusa, along with progressive jackpots Crazy Jackpot Millionaire Genie, Conan and Good & Evil. Fans of desktop card games do not have to worry because Slots Magic brings the full suite of classic card and table games, including variants of blackjack, roulette and poker, plus 16 types of video poker.

Magic Slots is also known for its promotional offers for the players, and they include a great welcome bonuses, bonuses for refilling, races and tournaments, and other special offers related to the different events. They are the most loyal players will become members of the casino VIP club with six levels, which guarantees exclusive benefits such as permanent refunds, invitations to special events and private banker. Magic Slots Casino provides its members with 24-hour customer support via email, phone and live chat.

Inquiries in English can be sent 24/7, while other languages may need a little more time to answer. Magic Slots Casino accepts many currencies, including Euros, US dollars and British pounds. Or withdrawals of money can be done a variety of secure payment methods such as credit cards and electronic payment services, for example. PayPal.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Slots Magic Casino bonuses