What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Slots Magic Casino

7.34
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Slots Magic Casino Review

  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly deisgn
  • UK Gambling license
  • RNG tested by iTech Labs
  • Need to be registered to use support
  • More deposit methods than withdrawal methods
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.slotsmagic.com
Established 2014
Owner Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion Slots Magic Casino: 100% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins

SlotsMagic is an online casino with a distinctive purple-and-gold theme and wide selection of games. It was originally known as Jackpot Party until February 2014. In addition to the WMS slots that were available on Jackpot Party, Slots Magic features numerous slots and other games from SkillOnNet, NextGen Gaming, and Amaya. Players at the casino can also enjoy a live dealer room. SlotsMagic is available in over 20 different languages and holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Unlike its predecessor Jackpot Party, SlotsMagic is open to the vast majority of countries in the world. Only residents of the United States, Cyprus, France, Israel, and Turkey are prohibited from registering.

Virtual Games

SlotsMagic is home to some of the most popular online video slots around. Players can follow the yellow brick road in WMS's The Wizard of Oz, make something tasty in SkillOnNet's Le Chocolatier, get turned to stone in NextGen's Medusa, or choose from dozens upon dozens of other video slot titles. Players looking for seriously big wins even have access to over €3 million in progressive jackpots.

The virtual table game selection at SlotsMagic contains all of the most essential casino favorites, as well as a few lesser known variants. Blackjack players can stick to classic games like American Blackjack or go a little crazier in Progressive Blackjack. Those who like roulette have access to standard, Pro, and Pro Special editions with American, European, and French layouts. Other games include Baccarat, Craps, Casino War, Let Them Ride, Caribbean Poker, and Pai Gow Poker.

Video poker players have four main variants to choose from at SlotsMagic: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Aces & Faces. All of these games are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations of up to 25 hands.

Live Games

Slots Magic features an entire live casino dedicated to giving players a more realistic online gaming experience. The live area features games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette streamed in real-time from a professional casino studio. These games use the same rules typically found in land-based casinos, and the interactive chat features give the live casino a uniquely social atmosphere.

Support

SlotsMagic has dedicated customer service representatives available 24/7 to answer any questions or resolve problems. The fastest way to get in touch is through live chat in most cases. Players can also call the casino using a UK freephone number, or send them an email. Each type of inquiry has its own email address in order to make response times faster.

Security and Fairness

SlotsMagic protects its players with SSL encryption. This technology ensures that sensitive data like bank account details, passwords, and other personal information cannot be read by anyone. SlotsMagic also uses anti-fraud measures in order to prevent your identity being stolen on the site.

SlotsMagic has received a certificate of fairness from iTech Labs, one of the most trusted independent auditing firms around. Players are welcome to click on the "RNG Certified" seal on the bottom of the SlotsMagic website to see the most recent audit report.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.slotsmagic.com
  • Software

    NetEnt, SkillOnNet, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Big Time Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Bally, Bally Wulff, Barcrest Games, BlaBlaBla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, IGT (WagerWorks), Just For The Win, Lightning Box, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Shuffle Master, Slingo, Stakelogic, Thunderkick, XPro Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Booming Games, Cayetano Gaming, Eyecon, Grand Vision Gaming (GVG), Gamatron, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, High5Games, Inspired, Kalamba Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet, Push Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, 1x2Games, Authentic Gaming, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, MGA, Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Speedcard, Ukash, WireCard, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta, Euteller, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, FundSend, QIWI, Lottomaticard, BankLink, Skrill, Baloto, Bancontact/Mister Cash, ePay.bg, PugglePay, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Zimpler, Postepay, EcoPayz, Apple Pay
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Neteller, WireCard, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, EcoPayz, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, ApplePay
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 2-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 2-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per transaction, EUR 10,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    EGO
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Greece
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Lithuania
    • Mexico
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Philippines
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Serbia
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • Spain
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Denmark kroner
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French, Swedish, Slovak
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Slots Magic Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
amiteshkapoor 1 review
Reviewed on June 1, 2022

DISLIKED

Very Very bad customer service. These guys don't respond at all. I deposited $300 and they gave me $300 bonus which I never asked for. Now I want them to remove it but they won't as they don't answer back even after 100s of messages. I haven't played and will never play.

Now I don't want you to remove the bonus but I want my $300 back. Or else I will complain to licensing authority
Richknightm 1 review
Reviewed on April 12, 2022

LIKED

The logo looks cool and there some good games to choose from. Quite a few nice email bonuses but that's redundant now as it isn't possible to withdraw winnings. Not sure what else I can say that is good based upon my awful experience.

DISLIKED

Quite incredible that this is allowed to happen. Registration was easy, depositing was sooo easy.
But bonus removal, verifying and withdrawing can not be done without an operator, and they don't exist, so the the wins are not real.

To clarify I emailed to support@slotsmagic.com but no response. (I checked my spam folder. Nothing)
Live chat says usually responds in a few hours. I managed to keep the session alive for around1 hour before it logs me out and have to start the chat again. Not that it makes a difference, it's not like there is a queue.

How can this be allowed to happen? Who is governing this?
d_havarsson 3 reviews
Reviewed on March 9, 2022

LIKED

I gave Slots Magic Casino a 7 because I love the positives that I saw with this site. I really love that the site has a 24/7 live chat which has worked out for a lot of people because they can interact with other players on the site. Mobile platforms are also a huge part of the Slots Magic Casino experience. This is a licensed platform which is important considering that people can consistently play on this site. I also love playing games on this site because there are a plethora of providers that we can check out. The support service is also friendly which is awesome to know.

DISLIKED

There are some negatives for this platform which is why it’s a 7 rather than 8 or 9. Hopefully, they can fix their withdrawal methods which have grown into an issue recently. This kind of slow payment from the platform will grow into a huge problem if more people look into it because people will grow to distrust Slots Magic if this keeps happening. The developers behind the scenes have a good track record so far but aspects like bugs and poor game optimization riddles this platform. Hopefully, more devs will fix this moving forward so more people can play.
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 9, 2022
Thank you for posting and your positive comments

Regarding any game issues please note that the games come direct from the studios via a link to our software
also that performance can be affected by your internet supply especially at peak times

We are always on standby to help so please report any issues you have to our Support

Thanks
SlotsMagic Support
Brumsi 2 reviews
Malta
Reviewed on September 21, 2020

LIKED

Good selection of games from various providers, also a lot of progressive jackpot games and daily/hourly. Good online support with very helpful agents.

DISLIKED

I am currently playing at slotsmagic casino, got fully verified and everything is fine, besides vey slow and unreliable withdrawals. They state, that the withdrawal limit is 10 000 eur. All in all very slow paying casino, but with good game selections.

Currently, jackpot at netent Divine Fortune game sits at 205 000 euro. I am considering trying to go for it. The question is: if i win progressive jackpot for 200 000 euro, will it be payed according to limits, 10 000 a month in 2 years, or limits are not applied to progressive jackpots wins and i will receive it at full at appropriate time?
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 28, 2020
Thank you for your review and positive feedback, for any questions on payouts please contact Support

SlotsMagic
Richarv 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on January 2, 2020

LIKED

Great site especially if you like to gamble and get the Vip treatment through loyalty. Great bonuses and a fair site that pays well and the team are always there to answer your questions, (Richarv)

DISLIKED

A massive win and they are dragging out the payment process. On a few other sites Vip and a quick email to my manager and instant payment, regardless how big it is. Will update with the process
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 16, 2020
Thanks for your review and positive feedback
I checked your account and see you were already paid earlier today

Nice win and thanks for playing at SlotsMagic
hope to see you back soon

Team SlotsMagic
SusanPeterson 29 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on November 8, 2019

LIKED

I just signed onto this site, yesterday, had a really good day of play, left with almost 1000 sitting on my account. The next day was not so good, many games losing their connection that I had played the day before. Talked to support they had nothing to offer in terms of solutions. Received an answer that it may be the game provider, so I went onto a different casino to test their theory, nothing wrong on the game providers site, played just fine elsewhere.

DISLIKED

The site isn't functioning well at all, at least not for me. I have sent over 5 screen shots of the games I couldn't use in the last five minutes, all stating no connection, or you start to spin a reel and it never stops, or it never opens the game at all... So for the fun of yesterday, today not fun at all... I would not encourage anyone to play here, errors make it pretty much impossible...
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 14, 2019
Thanks for your review and comments. This is really strange because we have a very stable platform but your feedback has been passed to the Casino manager for review

Team SlotsMagic
Reviewed on October 3, 2019

LIKED

Account name w3lshnikki set up good, good slots lots of games, customer support friendly but slow in replying, not a good thing I can say. Otherwise, found my way around sight well, no email address in support had to try to find it myself.

DISLIKED

Offered me 300% bonus via email, went to deposit no 300% in daily picks, went to live chat they made an error in email would only give 100% , to me this is misleading and getting people in to play when bonus doesn't exist. Sent emails kept coming back as address not found
jenza79 6 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Reviewed on June 3, 2019

LIKED

I really love playing at this casino. Got all the games I love. And have had no problems withdrawing....thus far.....see below. They have a lot of games, more than the average and seem to be a relatively legitimate and fair casino.

DISLIKED

Well, I wrote a review last year in regards to uploading my KYC documents, which I did and all was fine, I have withdrawn a few times since. But today I have won a bit more than usual but is probably in line with what I’ve spent in the past month so I withdrew it but have since received an email asking to upload proof of my address (AGAIN?) and also another debit card I have used here and there but I guess the debit card is fine as I hadn’t sent proof of that one before but they haven’t asked for it until now which makes me suspicious that they are maybe, just maybe trying to delay payment somehow since it’s a bit more than usual. I don’t know, maybe I’m being paranoid. But also the fact that all my utility bills are all online so they are PDF and I get the feeling they will reject the image I sent or make it an issue. I don’t know, I just read all the reviews on casinos and see people tend to have these sorts of problems with legitimate withdrawals when the amounts are higher than usual. I really hope I don’t have any problems because they have been great thus far but if I have any problems I’ll be straight to askgamblers!
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 4, 2019
Thanks for your review and positive comments.

I checked your account and see that you were already paid this morning. Sorry for any delay and inconvenience but you made the request late last night and we do say we pay within 11 working hours.

Congratulations of your win and good luck for the future

The SlotsMagic Team
Reviewed on February 16, 2019

LIKED

Well opened my account Hitsquad77 a long time ago, I did not deposit because the payment page had a scroll down bar which I could not find but 3 years later I got my head round it, made a few deposits 60 20 20, I should of walked with 450 but played on like an idiot and got too 1275 and played on like an idiot and left with 1000 which is now pending and awaiting verification.

The site is not outdated it has all merkur games and even has the hard too find sought after "holy diver" by bigtime, a few bigtime labels are not there such as primevil but did not mind as the choice is quite vast. The site plays fairly and wagering requirement are more towards the good side rather than the bad, I was dubious of a game called excaliber by wms as played £100 on 50p with no feature then it popped me one out for £450 on 50p, so beware merkur slots can take an eternity to feature as they do on any site, its nice to see slots magic staff comment after every review and raise any concerns a disgruntled player may have, good on you "slots magic" for being so responsible, I found the self exclusion tool very useful during my withdrawal period and the id upload direct is also a handy piece of kit.

DISLIKED

Well the same scroll bar that hindered me too deposit has the same issue on id verification page, now anyone could point finger and say "they made it hard to verify" but as the deposit page has this issue that is obviously not the case, a minor glitch I'm sure could be resolved easily.

There is no vip or points boosts which is a shame.

The pending period which is the norm for most casinos I find a bit outdated, if one can do it automatically then they should all be able too, yes things have to be checked etc but in this day and age it just takes a small investment in software to do this via computer 24/7 rather than use human resources thus giving instant or next day payouts, it takes 1 second to deposit but a million times longer too withdraw which is not an understatement, instant paying casinos are always very very very busy and too hang on too payments scares away 90% of customer traffic, as far as I'm concerned a casino will not thrive with these rulings, I will keep you all updated on withdrawal timeframe and the verification process, thanks for reading.
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 17, 2019
Thank you for your review and feedback which i have passed to the Casino marketing department.
I checked your account and see that you were paid yesterday, so i hope all is good now.
Good luck in the future

Team Slotsmagic
Fiekie247 1085 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on October 8, 2018

LIKED

Slotsmagic used to be one of first casinos I registered at in 2015. They are one of the SkillonNet casinos and I remembered they offered 50 no deposit spins on the slot called Flip Flap which was a 10 reel slots. That slot has so many empty spins I won less than 2 euro with 50 spins. Now the wagering was x60 on their no deposit bonuses and I was a newbie. You can imagine not having any strategy or knowing which slots to play, I ended playing the same slot at minimum bet to try and complete wager. About 5 minutes later I lost all my balance.

The interact of the website looks good and at the time, they had slots of GVG Netent, and NextGen that I can remember. The welcome bonus was 100% and extra 50 spins again. I tried some Netent slots and got familiar with more providers, but I think NextGen was my favourite as I used to win a lot with the Superbet feature. I however did not complete wagering at the time.

I contacted live chat after I finished my bonus to ask for the free spins and they were added, it was not automatic. This time I won 33 euro from the 50 spins on Flip Flap and got excited at the time. I think it was my biggest win. My wagering was x30, but I still could not complete wager at the time. Support felt my pain and added 10 extra spins on Ninja master and I busted again.

About 2 years later they had different terms which was x25 the bonus amount only and wager free spins which they did not have at the time. I remember well that I took that free spins for a year offer with a deposit of $50 once off. I think I made 2 cash outs from that free spins every week that was issued.

Support is great but these days you wait a while before they respond. They also removed their wager free spins from their terms and the x30 wager is now back with them, which is really sad. I hope they would lower their wager to x25 or at least keep the wager free spins system in place. I used to like them a lot, but not that much anymore.
SLOTS MAGIC CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 14, 2018
Thanks for your review and feedback and we have passed your comments to the casino manager who welcomes ideas and suggestions. We now have over 1400 slots and games to play and SlotsMagic is a firm favorite of many players all over the world. As you cashed out wins we hope to see you back where you had success before.

The Slotsmagic Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Slots Magic Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy