What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots Magic Casino - Do not process my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots Magic Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5000
Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 20, 2019

12/17/2019 I put the amount for withdrawal. the day before, I sent them documents. they approved them. And from that moment no news from the casino. I tried to write in an online chat - but the support knows nothing concrete. Below I have attached screenshots from the mail and the site as well as correspondence with support.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2019

Dear @Lewitahn,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 20, 2019

5000$ is the total amount

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 20, 2019

For 4 days, they require me to constantly send more and more new documents. I send but it does not lead to anything

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 21, 2019

still they don’t say anything specific

Posted on December 21, 2019

Thank you for your posts and feedback and apologies for the inconvenience you are experiencing. We will be more than happy to proceed with the processing of your funds once the verification process is fully completed

The SlotsMagic Team

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 24, 2019

They write that my account is verified, but after that they require more and more new documents. I am sending them all these documents but the next day - as if there was nothing and everything is new

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2019

Dear Slots Magic Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 24, 2019

I asked them when they finished checking what they answered me below screenshot.

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 24, 2019

Your documents are being written verified and approved, in minutes - they are still sorry for verification. People is this normal?

Posted on December 25, 2019

yes when dealing with fully Licensed casinos it is very normal, in future you need to send the exact documents requested

On checking your account today I see you were paid yesterday once we received your wire details
normally it takes 3-4 days to reach your account but because of the holidays there may be a delay

congratulations on your win and apologies for any delay

The SlotsMagic Team

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 26, 2019

I am very happy) I look forward to receiving

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 27, 2019

Well, in the end, the first time I tried to withdraw on December 17, 2019, which was unsuccessful. After this, the casino required me a lot of documents, most of which they rejected without explanation. Online support on the site didn’t say anything specifically. And their answers came to the post office every three days. After all this, they still approved the conclusion on 12/24/2019, but at the same time they independently changed the method of transfer, I put skrill (which lasts a maximum of 24 hours) on a bank transfer of 5-7 working days. How do you like it? I was already thinking of relaxing and waiting for the money, but as it turned out, they began to make a conclusion only on 12/27/2019 and they said that I should wait 2-7 days again. Dear
players, think 100 times before playing at this casino. Below are screenshots in addition to the post

Posted on December 29, 2019

When the money arrives in your account please confirm

many thanks
SlotsMagic Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2019

Dear @Lewitahn,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on December 30, 2019

I haven’t received the money, I’m waiting with impatience. I really hope to get them before the new year))

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2020

Dear @Lewitahn,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lewitahn Ukraine
Posted on January 5, 2020

I still got my money on skrill 01/02/2020 I am very glad that this all the same happened but I would like it to happen faster

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy