Restricted: Amsterdams Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Amsterdams Casino

GOOD 7.95
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Amsterdams Casino is an instant-play online casino that offers players a range of games from NetEnt and Microgaming, including slots, table games, and others. It is a part of the Net Gaming Solutions group and caters to both English-speaking and Dutch-speaking players. Amsterdams Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Amsterdams Casino is unable to offer its services to players in the United States and its territories and Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is legal should be able to register at Amsterdams Casino without any problems.

Games

Those who enjoy playing slots have access to a wide array of unique titles at Amsterdams Casino. These include both five-reel and three-reel games, each with its own theme, paytable, and even special features. Some of the most popular slots include Gonzo's Quest slot, Starburst slot, Foxin' Wins slot, Elements slot, and Twin Spin slot. Many of the games even come with 3D graphics and high-quality cutscenes.

The table game selection at Amsterdams Casino is very large. There are a total of 6 different roulette games and 13 different blackjack games to choose from, including Blackjack Progressive. Other games include baccarat, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold'em, and craps, all with conventional brick-and-mortar casino rules.

Amsterdams Casino also offers a number of specialty games. Video poker players can choose between a standard version or one with a sidebet option. Those who like playing scratch cards can choose from 6 different games, each with its own theme and payout table. Lastly, there are a total of 5 different keno and bingo games, including TV Show Keno and Studio1 Bingo.

Support

Amsterdams Casino takes care to ensure that players can get assistance when they need it. During business hours, customer service representatives are available through the site's live chat feature. If support is not online, players can simply leave a message, and a representative will send a reply via email on the following day.

Security and Fairness

All sensitive information sent to Amsterdams Casino is kept safe with industry-standard security measures. These include banking-level SSL encryption and the use of a legally binding privacy policy. Combined, these safety precautions prevent unauthorized users from being able to see your data both online and offline.

The Blue Gem Gaming software platform used at Amsterdams Casino meets the regulatory requirements of the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. This means that the company has provided sufficient data to show that its games are genuinely random.

Pros

  • Range of slots and other games from leading software providers
  • Completely instant-play
  • Live chat support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Meets fairness standards of the AGCC

Cons

  • Not available to players from the US and several other countries
  • Support not available 24/7

Screenshot

Amsterdams Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
roman1101 7 reviews
Austria
Message
There are a lot of games which gives a lot of fun. Payout in a normal time frame.

If you don't like bonuses I can fully recommend Amsterdams Casino.
Bonus policy is a bit weird. So if you like to play on big bonuses it's a hassle. I did this once and even I was very lucky but still wasn't able to fulfill the requirements. (This (-) doesn't apply if you don't play on bonuses).
AMSTERDAMS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. MAY 2017
Hello Roman1101,

Thank you for providing us with your review.

We strive to offer the best services to our players and appreciate all feedback that we receive to improve Amsterdams Casino.

First of all, we offer a lot of different bonuses to our players. We have our weekly deposit offers that occur every week which can be found on our promotions page. Also we offer different types of promotions each month which can be received with or without a deposit depending on the promotion. Finally, we even offer a 20% bonus for deposits made without receiving a bonus which can be claimed by contacting our Live Support and asking for a "chat bonus".
Our deposit bonuses need to be wagered together with the deposit amount 50 times to turn the winnings into cash. However, for all other bonuses the wagering is only the bonus amount times 50.

I hope that you will continue playing at Amsterdams Casino with a good experience.

Best regards,
Amber
Amsterdams Casino
JustinD 1 review
Netherlands
Message
If you like slots, this is the online casino where you need to be. Here you a fair chance on winning some good money.
The only thing you don't want to do is accept there bonus offers. You need to wager these bonus plus the deposit 50x. And that's very hard to do.
AMSTERDAMS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 12. MAY 2017
Dear Justind,

First of all, congratulations on your winnings!
I am happy to hear that you enjoy our selection of games, we have new games coming out regularly so keep your eye out on our website for any new games.

Note that the wagering of the bonus is only with the deposit when wagering a deposit bonus or spins. However, when playing with a no deposit bonus or spins the wagering is only the bonus amount x 50.

I hope that you will continue having a good experience with us.

Best regards,
Amber
Amsterdams Casino
Afi4wins 1123 reviews
Malaysia
Message
It was some time back in 2016 that I signed up at Amsterdams Casino, following an offer that I couldn't resist. What it was, I cannot remember now, most probably it was some no-deposit free spins which I simply couldn't resist at that moment in time, but it doesn't really matter now anyway. I signed up at Amsterdams Casino, claimed the free spins offer, got it without any problems at all, and everything ended without any wins at all either. Hahaha. From thereon, the casino went to sleep, on my part that is.

Then early in 2017, news came that the company Branders have taken over Amsterdams Casino, merging it into Branders group of casinos. Well, that news didn't mean a thing to me at that time, because Branders wasn't a name I was familiar with. In fact, I didn't even know anything about Branders at all. Only when I found out that Fruity Casa Casino was also in the same group, then some things became clearer to me. I'll be missing out on all those free spins that Fruity Casa Casino hands out occasionally, of which Amsterdams Casino was doing too after that merger. Why missing out on those free spins? Simply because I have never deposited at Amsterdams Casino, and those free spins were only given to depositors, or depositing members.

Ah well, I said to myself, no big deal about those free spins. Oh boy, was I wrong! When I realised that the free spins were in fact coming quite often, I began to see what I'm missing out on. This cannot go on forever, I said to myself again, so one fine day, I logged into Amsterdams Casino and made a deposit, without taking any deposit bonus. Why? To be eligible to get those occasional free spins of course! Hahaha.

Well, what more can I say about Amsterdams that I haven't said about Fruity Casa? Everything about the platform is the same. All the games available at each casino is the same. The only difference is that I'm getting better offers at Fruity Casa because I have already deposited quite a lot there, but only one lousy deposit at Amsterdams, so I cannot be expecting the same treatment, can I? Hahaha.
AMSTERDAMS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. MAY 2017
Hello Afi4wins,

Thank you for such a lovely review!

I am happy to hear that you enjoy playing at Amsterdams Casino.
We hope that your experience will continue to improve while playing with us.
We strive to offer great unique promotions to our players. Make sure to take a look at our promotions page for any running promotions and keep in mind that we also offer some very nice deposit offers, sometimes combined with no deposit promotions.

Please note that our Amsterdams Casino Live Support is available daily from 10:00 until 02:00 CET should you ever have any queries or would like to know if there are any promotions or free spins and they will gladly assist you. Hopefully we will be able to assist you soon with future winnings.

Have a great day and once again, thank you for your review.

Best regards,
Amber
Amsterdams Casino
Highly not recommend to play there, this casino is simply freerolling with its customers money... so how it goes...

When I was trying to make deposit via skrill, I had an option to use 250% welcome bonus - why not? more starting balance.. Then when I made some winnings,then they just canceled them saying, they are not accepting neteller/skrill deposits. So my questions is - why they offering welcome bonus when depositing via skrill??? It's simply scam at its finest..

Sure its written somewhere in the bottom in their terms, that they are taking all winnings when depositing via skrill/neteller..
But I wonder how many players fell for that clever trap, its freerolling with customers money... That rule should NEVER be in their terms, it should pop out when u try to use welcome bonus with skrill/neteller deposit (or just system should prevent combining bonus+skrill deposits), but they just don't care, why should they?

They are not caring about fixing their site, just simply offers anyone who is making his first deposit an option to take 250% bonus - but its TRAP - they just gonna take your winnings anyway... this is beyond joke, played tons of casinos, but this beats all.
AMSTERDAMS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. MARCH 2017
Hello Sajonara84,

Kindly note that I am sorry to hear about your case.

It is correct that players depositing with Skrill or Neteller are not eligible to our First Deposit Welcome Offer as per the Terms and Conditions. However, it is still possible to receive any of our other deposit offers when depositing with Skrill or Neteller.
When depositing with Skrill or Neteller and one receives the offer with their first deposit, the option for "no bonus" needs to be selected. Unfortunately at the moment there is no technical solution yet to prevent players from selecting the first deposit bonus but we are working on a solution to prevent players from selecting the first deposit offer when depositing with Skrill or Neteller.

On behalf of Amsterdams Casino I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
Amber
Amsterdams Casino
Shavil 1 review
Sweden
Message
Play somewhere else. I recommend no one to play here thanks to their unfair rules and all their hidden terms.
I’ll played on a lot of different casinos but this is probably the most unfair one of them all. You get a free bonus of 100sek (10$) but to even start turn the bonus into real money you need to make a deposit with real money. The bonus itself is impossible to make any winnings from. Even when you make a deposit you need to wager the money 50 times which is higher than most casinos. And then when you got the free 100 sek + the deposit of a minimum of 200 sek you are capped to win a maximum of 1000 sek just because you got some money for free, all winnings above will be confiscated. Even though I read their terms and conditions several times. If this isn’t enough there being a lot sketchier terms that you need to be aware of before you play here.

I recommend no one to play here thanks to their unfair rules and all their hidden terms.
Play somewhere else.
AMSTERDAMS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. MARCH 2017
Hello shavil,

Please note that I am sorry to hear that you have had such a bad experience while playing with us.

It is correct that we offer our players a variety of free bonuses or spins upon registration.
Please be aware that when receiving a free bonus or spins without deposit, the maximum cash out will be 1000,- SEK as per the Terms and Conditions that are stated on the website. However, for any other bonuses or spins received with a deposit, there is no maximum cash out connected.
I am sorry to hear that you were not aware of this while playing.

Should you reconsider and give our casino another chance, we have many different bonus offers that allow players to cash out more than 1000,- SEK, found on our promotions page, should you be interested.

Also, feel free to always contact our Live Support should anything be unclear regarding received bonuses or spins and we will happily provide you with more information.

Best regards,
Amber
Amsterdams Casino
Crusevizo78 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
After the horrible experience I've had here I do not have any pluspiont regarding operator Imperium Network. SOLUTIONS
Please people be aware of them casinos i signed up at Amsterdams via a link from a youtube streamer from them. Took the welcome bonus and read the wagering req./ max cashout etc. I decided to transfer money at this casino with Skrill.

I managed to have 3500 € (fairly winnings) left over and requested a withdraw... been asked for docs and they approved it.
Suddenly (4 days later from payout request) an account manager confiscated my winnings on 31 dec 2016 8 PM

Now it comes: They have a very very unacceptable hidden term. If you deposit via Skrill/Neteller and you have claimed the Welcome bonus all winnings will be confiscated. So they let you take a bonus but if you miss out this rare term somewhere hide in small figures down at there site. You are s******* and you play for fun with real money... As you can win nothing. Chat/support can't help and are very rude when it comes to confiscating winnings.They treat you like a criminal.

RIDICULOUS!

There are more incidents from this operator like this as you can find them here on AskGamblers. And still they have not taken action on it. Also I think they hope you get frustrated and play more more over to loose yourself within there casino if above happens. So please be aware!
AMSTERDAMS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 6. JANUARY 2017
Dear CRUSEVIZO78,

Kindly note that we do apologize for any misunderstandings or inconvenience caused.
We are currently in the process of developing a technical solution in order for players not to be able to select the welcome bonus while depositing with Skrill/Neteller.

Regarding the Live Chat support; please be informed I have reviewed the chat history you had with our support agents and I could unfortunately not figure out the reason why you experienced the Support service as rude. I do regret that you feel this way and apologize for this on behalf of Amsterdams Casino. In case you want to specify the reason you experienced the chats like that, feel free to provide further feedback via support@amsterdamscasino.com and I will gladly look into it.

Further to this, decisions regarding this subject are taken by a different department than the Support team and hence you were cordially invited to reply to the e-mail that was sent to you by this department. Any questions or remarks on this subject then can only be answered by this department, I will provide this department with your feedback nevertheless.

I hope to have informed you sufficiently on this.

Kind regards,
Sophie
Amsterdams Casino
zocksteff 16 reviews
Germany
Message
Got a bonus of 10 Euro I did not expect - Nice!

Won a little something with this bonus and managed to play it through. Requested a withdrawal and got it approved without any hassle.

Thanks! :)
If they had the games from Yggdrasil and Quickspin I would like it even more.
AMSTERDAMS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 7. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi Zocksteff :)

Thank you for a nice review.
There are actually games from Quickspin in Amsterdams :)
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Amsterdams Casino is online casino which offer many different games from many software providers. Here you can find: NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Aristocrat, Leander Games, Quickspin, Ezugi, 2 By 2 Gaming and Elk Studios. I think this casino offer quite a lot of different games, the selection is nice. Maybe i miss one of the biggest provider – Microgaming here, but it is still good offer.

I came across this casino some time ago, while I was looking for some no deposit bonuses. I found that this casino offer 10€ free bonus cash with some free spins on Starburst. The offer was nice, I have not seen many NetEnt casinos which offer no deposit bonus of 10€ so yeah, I claimed it. I like to play with free bonus cash sometimes; with some luck you can get some free cash without any deposit required.

When I had on my balance 10€ I decided that I will play Piggy Riches. I played this game for some time, I raised a little bit my balance and later I raised my bet to. I did not raised it so much, I was betting just 0.30€ per spin. But in a short time after that I lost my balance. I was not so happy, but I still had some free spins which were credited on Starburst. From them I did not won anything at all and later I closed this casino.

Otherwise I think this casino is quite decent. Maybe I could play here more often, but I am not so sure. The promotions are good enough, they run a lot of different bonus offers and I like that. Beside promotions they also have live chat support 24/7 which is good. I think live support should be available in every online casino, for whole week – every hour. I came across some casinos which offer only support from Monday to Friday, but this is not so good for me. I will rate this casino with 7 stars, here at AskGamblers.
Johnajax 50 reviews
United States
Message
I am from Amsterdam and when you hear name of this casino I think that everybody will know why I tried this casino : ) I went to their site and I saw one interesting casino and I opened my account. Very simple design, not so pretty but good enough for me.

They have nice game selection. All NetEnt games are here plus games from few other providers and all that looks nice. From table games, video slots to video poker, they have all and everybody can find something here. I love here video poker, my favorite kind is joker poker and here you can play on low bets for only 0.2$ per deal and of course you can play high stakes. All games work perfect, graphics is good and I can’t complain on gameplay.

Live chat is available most of time and there you can chat with very nice people from customer support and they will resolve all problems.
I don’t like first deposit bonus here. It is 100% on first deposit but wagering requirements are 50 times and that is lowest (if you play slots). That is too much. I made deposit of 20 and get another 20 but with that wagering requirements I lost all my money and I wasn’t even close to met them. So I think that this bonus is not good at all and it is not helpful at all and they have great idea with bonuses on almost every day, so every day you can deposit and catch some bonus but still wagering requirements ruin it.

Another bad thing is that minimum deposit is 20$. That was ok few years ago when a lot of casinos had that high minimum deposit but today when most of casinos have 10$ or only 5$ limit for deposit I think that is too much.

Also few times they were late with my cashout but they always were in touch with me and I was informed on time about everything.
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
I joined this casino some time ago because I found a promo for a 10 euro no deposit bonus. I checked this casino and was happy to see that they offer NetEnt slots as well as my favorite Skill On Net Medusa, Medusa II and Irish Eyes 2. I followed the link made an account and logged in the casino. Unfortunately the bonus money wasn't added to my balance so I decided to contact live chat support. To my disappointment I was told that I wasn't eligible for the bonus and there was no other bonus available for me.

I left this casino and got a few more promos on my mail form them. When I had some money on my Neteller balance I decided to come back and give them a try. I deposited 20 euros and decided not to take any bonus. I went straight away to Irish Eyes 2 and started playing on a minimum bet. I had a few descent wins and after about an hour of play my balance was 60 euros. Then I decided to give my beloved Medusa a try. I started playing on a minimum bet and in the first 100 spins I got 2 bonus rounds. One was 3 Pegasus and the other 3 wild central reels. After those 100 spins my balance was 80 euros. I was in doubt whether to make a withdrawal or not but I was certain that Medusa wasn't done paying up.

I continued to play on a higher 0.50 bet. I got a few bonus rounds but my balance was never more than 90 euros. I decided to move to her sister Medusa II. This was a big mistake. I was playing on a high bet and didn't get any bonus round nor a big win. She sucked my balance dry in half an hour. Anyway I had fun playing in this casino and it’s only my fault that I didn't withdraw so I will come back again to try my luck with the Medusa sisters.
blondie 1056 reviews
Message
Amsterdams casino is a Netent and few other software provided casino and I tried to sign up there a couple of months ago but failed. I don't know if there's something changed or what because then I wasn't able to register there but in the beginning of March I was able to do that. I had an itchy feeling and I just wanted to be sure if I couldn't play there (because I saw the ND bonus and wanted to try it), so I tried to sign up and succeeded! Then, after I verified my email, I checked my account and it was funded with 10€ bonus and 10 free spins on Starburst. I played the free spins first and received a really small win of only 0.37€ there. Then I wanted to contacted the live support to ask about the wagering because I couldn't find the info. It showed that someone will contact me within 1 minute and that I was 1st in the queue. While waiting, I decided to play Twin Spin because it's bonus money and I'm not risking anything.

I started to play Twin spin with 0.50€ bets and even got my balance up to 18€. But then I started to get only empty spins and I decreased bets to 0.25€ per spin but it still didn't change the fact that about 10 minutes later my balance was gone. And guess what- I still wasn't connected to a supports' person.

This is where ends my experience with Amsterdams casino. I won't be making a deposit there because I really didn't like the fact that I wasn't able to contact anyone from the live support (although it showed they are online). I tried to re-login a couple of times but it didn't change anything. I wanted to ask them about the welcome bonus and the wagering. The games loaded slowly too and I wasn't very pleased overall. I only think that they have interesting bonus offers - each day a different promo, so that's good. I give them 6/10.
katemak 1136 reviews
Message
I was searching for some new site ,specially Netent where i can find some free spins or free bonus but i guess i found better then that.I opened this new for me casino Amsterdams Casino and i was looking at their welcome bonuses,when suddenly i saw 10 euros free chip is allowed to every new player who will join theirs casino.

Knowing but its name Amsterdams i knew they were Netherlands casino and how many times i have tried to sign up from some casino from Scandinavia i was not allowed or my country was not even listed there,so i thought i will open the sign up page and give it a try.During my sign up when i saw that my country was ,actually listed there i was surprised big time also opened their Terms of the bonuses and seeing that my country wasn't restricted to get that bonus ,it sure was music for my ears.Although the wagering was pretty high X 50 but since was a free chip i guess i should expect that and the max cashout was 10 X the bonus which was 100 euros.

Because 10 euros was not so big sum to play i started to play Starburst slot ,because i think that this game is great if you have big bonus to wager,well that's my opinion or i might have luck on this game.I was having really good time here,just because i managed to come to 28 euros on my account,but didn't complete the wagering ,and it was still bonus money.The second game i opened to play was Gonzo Quest slot and that Gonzo has eaten all my credit in very fast time or maybe my bet was a bit high,because i was playing with 0.40 euros per spin ,so that way i ended up with zero in my account.After my bonus was gone the next step was to deposit there and take their welcome bonus which i did.I played the second time here but not lucky again,well maybe next time.Good Luck!
For a long time Amsterdams Casino was the most popular online casino of The Netherlands. They even had a commercial on Discovery Channel during the late night hours attracting visitors. I had a good time playing there a few years ago. They have a nice selection of games delivered by Sheriff Gaming.

Sheriff Gaming also has an agreement with Microgaming, therefor you can see some of their games features under the Microgaming umbrella like Megadeath and Amsterdam Masterplan. Most of their slots are 3D. Anyway back to Amsterdams Casino, back in the day they used to offer a 5 euro no deposit bonus to new players, and I see they increased it to 10 euros now.

I've had several cash outs there playing live casino games usually with Dutch dealers. They have like 100+ slots, but also table games, bingo, scratch cards and poker. Their primary audience were Dutch players and players from the Benelux. I had my cash outs usually within 2-3 days of playing back then.

Until 5 months ago Amsterdams Casino had an undisputed reputation of a good, reliable online casino. Then all of a sudden the Dutch government decided to take down their activities, so the site(s) were taken offline since there was a high suspicion of criminal activities and money laundering. Many players who had money on their accounts, were having a desperate time.

Since like 2 months ago the site went online again "under a new management", but reading on the Dutch forums I'm not sure if everyone got paid back their money. There were multiple sites which went down. In my opinion everyone should be paid back before putting continuing the operation.

There hasn't been too much clarity so far regarding the allegations. My experience with them was always fine, but then again I wasn't affected when this happened. I just do hope all players have been reimbursed on all sites which were owned by the Bubble Group.

So I'd say proceed with caution. My rating based on my previous experience is 7/10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Amsterdams Casino bonuses