What's new


What's new

Leon Bet Casino

7.9
CasinoRank Good
5.8
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading providers
  • Live chat (registered members only)
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Secure payment options
What we don’t like
  • Live chat is for registered users only
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Russian, Azerbaijani, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Greek, Turkish

Established

2007

Licences

Curacao, Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Payz, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Visa, Trustly, MasterCard, Interac, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Russian rubles, US dollars, Euros, Ukrainian hryvnias, Uzbekistan som, Azerbaijani manats, Australian dollars, Belarusian rubles, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, Kazakhstani tenges, Moldovan lei, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Trustly, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, eZeeWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-2 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Mascot Gaming, Wazdan, Platipus Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Games Global, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Amatic Industries, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Endorphina, High5Games, Belatra, BGaming, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, Gamomat, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, Playson, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Kalamba Games, Evoplay, Elk Studios, Oryx Gaming, Stakelogic, Spade Gaming, Booming Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Ganapati, Igrosoft, Mr. Slotty, GameArt, Spinomenal, Habanero, Tom Horn Gaming, World Match, Betsoft, Authentic Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameBeat

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Leon Bet Casino is an online casino and sportsbook that is home to a range of popular casino games like slots, table games, scratchcards, and a live dealer casino. Players can pick from a list of software providers which includes industry recognised names like Play’n GO, Microgaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, and more. 

The site supports multiple languages and it can be enjoyed across most platforms which includes the latest smartphones and tablets. Players can also feel secure as the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao, and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casinos terms and conditions state that they cannot allow every country to register due to online gambling laws. Their up to date list of countries includes players from the USA, Spain, Italy, the UK, France, Estonia, Latvia, Switzerland, and the Netherlands. More information can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby to access the many games that are available which includes a large portion of video slots that includes every theme, feature, and variance possible. There is a handy drop-down menu so players can select their favourite providers if they wish, and there’s a search engine for players who know what they’re looking for.

Some of the titles available include the Starburst Xxxtreme Slot, Divine Fortune Slot, Bounty Raid Slot, and Hotline Slot

If players prefer to mix a bit of strategy and skill into their game play they can check out the table games. This section is home to variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, and more. 

There are also lots of video poker games to choose from for anyone who likes 5-card draw. These include games like Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. 

Players can also browse the casino for a selection of other games if they’re looking to try something different. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more games, only these are hosted by real life dealers as opposed to being computerised like the table games we mentioned earlier. There are additional providers in here like Evolution Gaming so players will have plenty to choose from.

Most of these games are open around the clock and betting limits can vary from room to room. These games are more interactive than others we have mentioned as multiple players can join the same table, at the same time. 

Mobile Gaming

Leon Bet Casino is also available on the go so players can log in or register through a mobile device. Gameplay is just as seamless as the web version and most, if not all of the games are mobile compatible.

Players can use a mobile browser for instant access and Android users will also have access to a mobile app. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. There is a live chat facility but unfortunately, it is only available to members who are registered and signed into their account. Players can also reach out to a support agent over email or they have an offline messaging system which can be used at any time. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses high levels of SSL encryption to ensure their players personal information and private transactions are secure at all times. They also use random number generators to determine their game results so players get a fair experience, every time. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.8
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Fillyguy22
April 19, 2024
10

So to start off Themis casino has a very user friendly UI, tons of deposit and withdrawal options, the customer service is fair, and as long as you can provide all legal documents they ask for upon verification you will be fine.
For well disciplined gamblers I recommend this site highly, once withdrawals are processed you can usually have your money in less then 48hrs I had incredible luck and an overall great experience, most of these negative comments come from angry gimme my money now players, when unfortunately that’s just not how online casinos work.
I got my biggest win ever and after 16days verification I am now getting my money out and everything’s going smooth

Long verification for big wins.
$2000 withdrawal limit
Long verification can prove difficult for gamblers who have the itch to play their balance higher, which 7/10 times results in them losing their balance completely.

Tildaaronsson
February 14, 2024
1

Just agree 100% to MannyB.
This casino do all they can to earn money on addicted players. I cant understand they are allowed to operate at all. The chat agent told me it dont matter if they act against directive or not, cuse an addicted will lose their money anyway.

They use several merchants to recive the deposit. This merchants is not even excist for real. And they change the mcc-code, in order to not get the transaction denied.
This transactions is impossible to track to the casino. I ask to get a copy of all collected data, several times. they ignore my requests, i wait in two months, and after 2 months and 1 day, they write to me and told me they was sorry, but they only save the collected data for 2 months. So i cant get any information about my personal details, transactions, playing or otther data.

MannyB
July 21, 2023
1

I can't say that I like anything about them. They do not have any processing in place to stop people from problem gambling and are happy for them to ruin their lives.

From the 9th of July until the 19th of July I deposited and lost a total of €34494 onto Leon Bet. This was done through multiple erratic transactions, through multiple visa cards, master cards, cypto deposits the highest being for 4064€. It should have been Extremely apparent that I was a problem gambler. On two days there was over €10000 of deposits that were all gambled away over hours to nothing. Leon Bet failed its responsibility to encourage responsible gambling and did not acknowledge my compulsive gambling. Allowing me to gambling for entire days and to lose all my money and keep depositing 1000s. I manged to wipe out my bank accounts and life savings. I have been left feeling terrible and have not been able to sleep or eat for two days.

Leon Bet Casino
August 30, 2023

Hello MannyB.

We are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We take responsible gambling very seriously and have multiple measures in place to help our players gamble safely, including a dedicated Responsible Gambling section, and options for deposit limits and self-exclusion. We strictly adhere to all regulatory requirements, including those set by the licenses that we hold.

We encourage you to utilize the self-exclusion options we offer and seek professional help. If you have any questions or requests please reach out to our customer support via our website or app.

Best regards,
Alexander
LeonGaming Compliance Officer

grey13
May 12, 2023
4

Once upon a time playing in this casino, I bet on sports, - but after a while, I was limited to maximum bets, and I withdrew money from my account! There were no problems with payments - you need to pass an account verification - and quickly pays money. There is a bonus loyalty program - points are accumulated for each delivery - they can then be exchanged for money!

Recently I went to the sports section - to bet on sports - found out - that the selected outcome is not added to the bet slip, a message pops up about "the number of events in the coupon is exceeded" - I contacted the support service - where I found out that I was limited in accepting bets, and I can't put anything!

Message
askedlucas
February 1, 2023
8

Leon Bet has one of the best user experience levels for casino navigation and gambling. I had no issues depositing and withdrawing within seconds and their support works well.

I did not take the sports bonus because I consider the rollover to be too high. Besides, they have a low maximum odds acceptance for completing the rollover, which is a completely new and limiting rule in my opinion.

Daveddmm
December 2, 2022
10

Excellent site. Account verification only took a few hours. Withdrawals have all been processed within 12 hours. Site layout is very easy to navigate.
One of the better overall experiences from the 50 or so sites I’ve played on.

Message
Jesanesh
November 1, 2022
7

I quickly registered, placed a bet and received the winnings without delay. Excellent website design and generally simple and clear, I was guided without problems.
I don't make big bets so as not to take too much risk, but I have no problems with small ones here.

Blackjax
October 23, 2022
6

I had played at Vbet casino during the beginning of the year and I was looking for a similar casino.
My journey ended when I found out about Leon bet casino and the moment I saw few similarities between VBet and Leon bet I signed up at this casino. Leon bet casino is owned and operated by Leon management and operates with a gambling license issued by the government of Curacao. The casino has a sleek design and you can navigate through the entire site with ease. Before signing up at the casino please be careful that you choose your local currency otherwise the deposit page will show technical error. The casino lets you choose from 19 different currencies and these currencies include USD, Euro, INR, CAD, NZD, BRL, NOK. My currency is INR as I am from India and the minimum amount for deposit and withdrawal is INR500 and we have only 4 deposit methods available which are Muchbetter, Astropay, UPI and net banking.

The casino has Live casino, sports book and casino in its catalogue. The casino gives fair odds for all sporting events and even sports event. Leon bet casino has more than 50 slot providers that come together to give you 4500 games These providers include Thunderkick, Blueprint BTG, Play’nGo, red tiger, netent, nolimit city, gamomat, microgaming, pragmatic play and many more other big and small providers. The casino gives you an amazing welcome offer where you can claim a first deposit bonus of up to INR60000. I had signed up at the casino for its similarities with VBet but the casino has different terms than VBet. The wager requirement at the casino are 30 times the deposit and bonus which is way too high plus the casino does not have as many slots. The casino also does not give wager free free spins. Leon Bet casino gives you 30 days to clear wager and you should not breach the max bet of INR400. The casino also gives you 50% weekend bonus every week.

The casino has a live chat but they don’t respond immediately and take at least 5 minute to respond. But after they show up conversations are quick. The verification takes place around 24 hours. My experience at Leon bet can be called okay. I made a deposit and took a bonus which got added instantly plus the games were paying well.
Too bad I could bot bet a cash out. You should try this casino and take advantage of their offer and decide for yourself if you want to continue.

The casino in my opinion offers nothing for players who like to play with bonus after the first deposit offer.

The casino does not have a lot of deposit methods, especially Ewallets. Wager requirements are way to high at 30 times bonus and deposit. welcome package only has one offer for first deposit.

Message
Zivamont
August 9, 2022
9

For those who know how to play and play big here is a paradise. They withdraw money quickly, there are no limits and no commissions — withdraw as much as you win, and you don't have to wait for months. Once I created 5 withdrawal requests in one day and everything was executed quickly. But there are no bonuses at all, although this is partially compensated by constant tournaments in which not many people participate, as I got into the prizes a couple of times without much effort.

Kumar43
June 13, 2022
8

Casino bonuses - good system with different bonuses in slots, almost every day release something.
Quite good support - I had problem with bonus (counted incorrectly), but they solved it quite fast.
Modern games from popular providers - Red Tiger, Playson, Yggdrasil
There are many demos of slots.

Not many betting bonuses - need more freebets, especially on big events like finals etc.
Hard to win in tournaments.
In the casino section with live dealers, the picture quality is not always good.

Welcome Bonus

Leon Bet Casino: 100% up to 500 CAD, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Leon Bet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Leon Bet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Leon Bet Casino Complaints