What's new
What's new

HellSpin Casino

7
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to more than 60 gaming providers
  • Fast withdrawals (some payment methods)
  • VIP Program
What we don’t like
  • Slow verification processing times
  • Limited responsible gambling information
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

French, English, German, Portuguese, Italian, Polish, Hungarian, Japanese, Hindi, Greek, Norwegian, Czech, Spanish

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, N26, Revolut, Bank Wire Transfer, Apple Pay, Jeton, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, AstroPay Card, SticPay, Perfect Money, Blixtpay, CashtoCode, Flexepin, Neosurf, BitPay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Zcash, TRON, Dash, USD Coin, Ripple, Cardano, Monero, Binance, Dai

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Thai baht, Brazilian reals, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Chilean pesos, Colombian pesos, Costa Rican colóns, Czech Republic korunas, Macedonian denari, Vietnamese dong, Hungarian forints, Hong Kong dollars, Ukrainian hryvnias, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Georgian laris, Malaysian ringgits, Mexican pesos, Moldovan lei, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Pakistani rupees, Peruvian nuevos soles, Philippine pesos, Romanian lei, Indonesian rupiahs, Russian rubles, Singapore dollars, Swiss francs, Bangladeshi takas, Kazakhstani tenges, US dollars, Uzbekistan som, South Korean won, Chinese yuan, Polish zlotys

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, SticPay, Jeton Wallet, Bank Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Revolut, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, BitPay, Monero, Electron, Cardano, Binance, Dai, Zcash

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 5-9 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per day, EUR 16,000 per week, EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Apollo Games, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Booming Games, Concept Gaming, CT Interactive, Merkur Gaming, Elk Studios, Eurasian Gaming, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Evoplay, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamzix, Genii, Habanero, Igrosoft, KA Gaming, Kiron Interactive, Lady Luck Games, Leander Games, Mascot Gaming, Games Global, Nolimit City, 1x2Games, Onlyplay, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, RTG, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stakelogic, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, World Match, Yggdrasil Gaming, Asia Gaming, Authentic Gaming, BetGames, Ezugi, Ho Gaming, LuckyStreak, SA Gaming, VIVO Gaming, XPro Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about HellSpin Casino

HellSpin Casino is an online casino site home to an attractive collection of games, payment methods, support options and more. The site is owned and operated by TechOptons Group and is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

There’s a great selection of casino bonuses available to new and returning players, and you can play from your PC and smartphone. The casino supports all kinds of devices and operating systems, including iOS, Android, and Windows. 

You also have the opportunity to join a VIP Program, and the more you get involved, the better your rewards are. It’s also open to regular players or if you’re a high roller. 

For more information, keep reading our online casino review to get the facts before you play. 

Payment Information and Options at HellSpin Casino

The casino supports a plethora of payment options, including Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Jeton, Interac and much more. It’s also a cryptocurrency casino, so you can choose from several different crypto options. 

The minimum deposit is 10 EUR, and the same applies to withdrawals. You must verify your account when asked. Usually, this happens during your first withdrawal. The KYC verification can take up to 72 hours. 

The casino aims to process withdrawals within 12 hours if you’re using an e-wallet. However, if you’re using a credit or debit card, withdrawals can take up to 7 working days. The good news is that cryptocurrency withdrawals are usually quicker and can take less than 24 hours.

You can withdraw up to 4000 EUR per day, 16,000 EUR per week and 50,000 per month. Exceptions can be made if you’re a VIP and progressive jackpots are paid in full. 

Customer Support at HellSpin Casino

If you have any questions or concerns, you can contact the casino 24/7. One of the quickest options is live chat which can be launched from any page and is currently available in six languages. 

You can chat with a live chat agent, or if they’re busy, you’ll join a queue until one is available, as there is no chatbot. Agents are friendly, experienced and responsive, so you shouldn’t have any issues. 

If, for some reason, you need additional support, you can also email the casino 24/7. Any complaints must be sent by email, and you can use the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service if needed. 

You’ll also find an online contact form in the Support section and an FAQ page. 

Games at HellSpin Casino

If you like a big game selection, there are plenty here. The casino is home to 60 gaming providers, so there’s no shortage of casino games. You can enjoy the latest online slots, bonus buys, table games and live casino games. 

The providers can be listed inside the gaming lobby so you can easily see which ones you have access to. You can also select your favourites to view only their games, a helpful feature if you have your favourites. 

If you want to save time and you’re a casino pro, you can also use the search engine tool. You can type in any game, and the casino can find it almost instantly. 

If you prefer the thrill of live dealer games that use curing edge technology from top live providers, you won’t be disappointed here. You can enjoy a flawless and smooth experience with the live dealers, creating the ultimate live casino experience. There are games of Live Blackjack, Like Poker, Like Roulette and more. Most of the games are available 24/7, although some will be open throughout different intervals of the day, depending on the provider. 

HellSpin Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino supports a responsible gambling environment, but there is limited information on its website. However, if you have any responsible gambling concerns, you can contact the casino 24/7. 

Player Reviews

7
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
jokerxxx
March 25, 2024
10

Nice casino, nice bonuses, fast withdrawals and verification, huge variety of slots! The customer support is very friendly and helpful too. Easy to become a VIP member.

3x times deposit wager needed but that's not such a big problem. Everything else is pretty good, I enjoy the site. The VIP program may need some remake.

Daddy2022
February 3, 2024
10

Hellspin casino has a Great layout, helpful support, clean site, very appealing vip program, VIP managers are amazing. I would recommend playing here. Always pay you out. Multiple deposit and withdrawal methods. You can access from most countries. Always have great bonuses on offer.

There is nothing I can really say. Maybe the pay id withdrawal option might be a winner in my eyes. That is the only thing I can think of. I don't have any bad reviews.

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review, Daddy2022! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience at HellSpin Casino. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate our layout, helpful support team, and clean site design. We're glad that our VIP program and managers have met your expectations, and we're grateful for your recommendation to others.

We understand your suggestion regarding the PayID withdrawal option, and we'll certainly take it into consideration as we continue to enhance our services for our players. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to provide the best possible gaming experience.

We're delighted that you have no bad reviews and that you're satisfied with our multiple deposit and withdrawal methods, as well as the accessibility of our platform from most countries. If you ever have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure your time at HellSpin remains enjoyable and rewarding.

Nigbolskigee
January 26, 2024
10

HellSpin Casino!! What an amazing, awesome, convenient and easy to use platform for online slots!! A HUGE epic game selection from so many great providers! It's hard to figure out what slots to play at times! Lol.. easy to use and navigate! EPIC bonuses! And the customer service is outstanding!! I take my hat to all! Especially my VIP manager, Elliot! 10 stars just aren't enough! Awesome work Hellspin, keep up the amazing support you all have! THE ONLY ONLINE CASINO I RECOMMEND, HIGHLY!

I can't really fault Hellspin at all to be honest, fair! I have not yet had to complain about anything or anyone at Hellspin!! Such a great online casino and awesome customer service!

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

Nigbolskigee, your enthusiasm for HellSpin Casino is truly infectious! We're thrilled to hear that you're having such a fantastic experience with us. It's wonderful to know that you appreciate our vast selection of games, user-friendly platform, and generous bonuses.
We're especially delighted to hear that Elliot, your VIP manager, has provided you with outstanding support. We'll be sure to pass along your praise to him and the rest of our team.
Thank you for your glowing recommendation and for recognizing the hard work and dedication of everyone at HellSpin. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence and providing you with the best possible gaming experience. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to many more epic wins and enjoyable moments at HellSpin!

Kaoz83
January 2, 2024
10

Hellspin is by far the best online casino I've used. It's the only one I use now. I have had multiple, large payouts. I have been playing slots for many years and finding Hellspin has been a blessing. I no longer play land base games, as I have won far more on hellspin than any other online casino or land base. My VIP Tiffany, she is amazing. She has helped me so much. I am given frequent no deposit bonuses with a lower wager requirement, which 9 times out of 10 I beat. Truly, Aussie girl who loves her slots...I cannot recommend this casino enough. The online support is great, with quick verification and really quick payouts.

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Kaoz83! We're thrilled to hear that HellSpin has become your top choice for online casino gaming. It's wonderful to know that you've had multiple significant payouts and that our platform has provided you with a rewarding experience compared to both other online casinos and land-based venues.
We're delighted that Tiffany, your VIP manager, has been instrumental in enhancing your gaming journey and providing you with frequent no deposit bonuses tailored to your preferences. We aim to reward our loyal players like yourself with bonuses that offer an exciting opportunity to enjoy our games even more.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the high standards of service that you've come to expect from HellSpin. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to our support team. Here's to many more enjoyable moments and big wins at HellSpin!

Poobum89
December 23, 2023
7

Pretty good so far.
I used a 1st deposit bonus although the playthrough requirements are pretty high. I managed to make 150 from a 20 dollar deposit, and I believe it was and they sent my interac transfer within an hour.

Once I hit one good payout it hasn't really been the same since. And I never seen a no wagering bonus since I started playing here. Gonna try again today wish me luck

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

It's great to hear that your initial experience with us has been positive, Poobum89! We're glad you found our deposit bonus helpful. It's fantastic that you were able to turn a $20 deposit into $150, and we're delighted that your Interac transfer was processed quickly. We understand that luck can fluctuate in gambling, but we're confident that you'll find more exciting moments ahead. Wishing you the best of luck on your next gaming session! If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team. Enjoy your time at HellSpin!

LBrown
December 14, 2023
10

Hellspin is my favorite website to gamble on. I used to be on a couple of different websites but I decided to close my accounts with others as I went through my transactions and HellSpin I do well on. Not only this but my VIP manager is amazing, Elliot is extremely good at his job they care about their customers and this shows over and over again. Also not to mention they regularly have new games! I am 100%. Loyal to HellSpin because they are loyal to me!!

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, LBrown! We're thrilled to hear that HellSpin has become your favorite gambling website and that you've had such a positive experience with us. It's wonderful to know that you've found success on our platform and that our VIP manager, Elliot, has provided you with excellent support. We strive to prioritize our customers' satisfaction and loyalty, and we're grateful for your trust and ongoing support. We'll continue to work hard to provide you with top-notch service and exciting new games to enjoy. Here's to many more successful and enjoyable experiences at HellSpin!

Inactive user
September 18, 2023
1

They have quite fast withdrawal times and in my experience fast account verification system. They have hundreds of games to choose from. Pleasent interface

Shady email support. "lost" an self-exclusion requested email
- Techical issues on multiple games
- No instant ticket system on support which causes confusion to players

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Inactive user. We're pleased to hear that you found our withdrawal times and account verification process to be efficient, and that you enjoyed our wide selection of games and pleasant interface. However, we're truly sorry to hear about your less-than-satisfactory experience with our email support and technical issues on some games. We take your concerns seriously and will address them promptly to ensure a better overall experience for all our players. Regarding the instant ticket system, we'll explore options to streamline our support process for better clarity and convenience. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we strive to improve. If you have any further issues or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

puiocu
August 30, 2023
1

Please! Just please don't play at this casino!!! You will never get your money!!! If you want to withdraw money they keep asking for documents until you don't have that document!!! Imagine depositing for one week around 500 euros and then you win 450 euros and they don't want to give your money!! WORST CASINO EVER!

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

We're sorry to hear about your frustrating experience, puiocu. Ensuring a smooth withdrawal process is paramount to us, and we apologize if you encountered any difficulties. Our aim is to maintain transparency and integrity in all our dealings with players. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve this issue. If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team for assistance.

KarolKot
August 18, 2023
1

As of August 2023 the Hell Spin Casino does not have any gambling licence. It used to have a Curacao licence, now it is operated by a company registered in Costa Rica. There is no such thing as Costa Rica gambling licence and Costa Rica online gambling market is NOT regulated in any way.

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, KarolKot. We take compliance and regulatory matters seriously at HellSpin Casino. We apologize for any confusion regarding our licensing status. We are committed to providing a safe and secure gaming environment for our players, and we are currently in the process of rectifying our licensing situation to ensure full compliance with all relevant regulations. We appreciate your understanding and continued support as we work to address this issue.

Inactive user
June 16, 2023
10

Good selection of games, incredible customer service. My queries were dealt with extremely fast. The verification process was almost instant and I was paid only my neteller within 3 minutes of requesting withdrawal. I find these guys very trustworthy

Some of the games can be a bit glitchy at times but not enough for me to not enjoy my experience there. Other than that I have nothing negative to say. Ethan, the customer service person who helped me make sure I had the right documents was incredibly helpful and efficient

HellSpin Casino
May 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our wide selection of games and experienced exceptional customer service. It's great to know that Ethan provided you with efficient assistance throughout the verification process. We appreciate your feedback regarding the occasional game glitches and assure you that our team is continuously working to improve the overall gaming experience. We're delighted to have earned your trust and look forward to welcoming you back to HellSpin for more enjoyable moments!

Welcome Bonus

HellSpin Casino: 100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to HellSpin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

HellSpin Casino Bonuses

Show all

HellSpin Casino Complaints