Restricted: Viks Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Viks Casino

SUPERB 9.24
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Viks Casino is a sleek, instant-play online casino with an extensive variety of games for desktop and mobile players. It is powered by a number of different providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Edict (Merkur Gaming), Novomatic and Evolution Gaming. The site offers everything from top progressive slots to live dealer games and more. Viks Casino is available in English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish, and German, and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Viks Casino is not open to residents of Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France and its territories, Hungary, India, Italy, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, the United States, and all other countries and territories listed in our casino details section.

Virtual Games

Slot lovers will find every kind of game imaginable at Viks Casino. These include the web’s biggest progressive slots like Hall of Gods slot and Mega Moolah slot, plus many other vibrant video slots and classic slots like Starburst slot, Guns N’ Roses slot, The 100,000 Pyramid slot, Immortal Romance slot, and Samba Carnival slot, among many, many others.

The table games are almost as diverse, with more than 100 different games available. These range from classic variants like Blackjack and European Roulette to many hard-to-find titles such as Super Fun 21 and Triple Bonus Spin Roulette. Many other games are also available like Poker Pursuit, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, and Oasis Poker.

The variety of video poker games at Viks Casino is also impressive. Players will find everything from Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to Double Double Bonus and Louisiana Double, plus dozens of others. Many of the variants can even be played in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Viks Casino is home to plenty of scratch cards and other instant win games as well. These include Turtley Awesome, Beer Fest, Bowled Over, Crown and Anchor, Electro Bingo, and Premier Racing.

Live Games

The Evolution Gaming live casino at Viks Casino is filled with a host of live dealer games running every single day. Players can choose from a variety of different bet ranges and play styles to fit their own preferences. The tables include multiple Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat variants, along with a Live Casino Hold’em table.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the slots and casino games at Viks Casino can be played on the go. The mobile version of the casino is available directly through a mobile web browser. Virtually all iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices are supported without the need for any third-party app download.

Support

Viks Casino offers several ways of getting in touch with a support representative. The fastest method is live chat, which is integrated directly through the casino website. Players can get in touch with customer support agent on Monday to Friday from 9am to 10pm CEST and on Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 8pm CEST.  Alternatively, there's the option of calling the casino using an international phone number, leaving a message on the site, or emailing them directly. 

Security and Fairness

Viks Casino uses state-of-the-art SSL encryption to keep players safe. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to steal personal or financial information sent to the casino for any purpose.

The games at Viks Casino all meet strict fairness standards set by the UK Gambling Commission. Players can rest assured that every game round is powered by a genuinely fair random number generator (RNG) that is regularly tested by independent auditors like eCOGRA, GLI, and iTech Labs.

Pros

  • Huge collection of top-name slots from multiple providers
  • Includes world’s biggest progressive slots
  • Easy-to-use interface with plenty of sorting options
  • Compatible with most computers and mobile devices
  • Includes a well-rounded live dealer section
  • Live chat, international phone, and email support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent auditors

Cons

  • Prohibited in many countries and territories, including France, India, Spain, and the US
  • Live Chat no available 24/7

Screenshot

Viks Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
BP1369 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Good Design, they have Novamatic games, they are a trusted group so feel safe with your deposit. Good start bonus package (not great).
You can not see the progress within the required wagering amount, and since they don't have online chat you have to wait 10 hours (I was playing midnight) to be informed of the required wagering amount. I hope it is not a trick by them, because it is not that difficult for them to add this option for players. For example if you know you already fulfilled 95% of the required wagering you would slow down with the risk you take.

Some software could be added (thunderkick, Yggdraisil, play'n go, Elk,.. )
tylekor 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
I have tried many online casinos and Viks is one of the best for sure. I found here almost all games I wanted to play, the selection of games is really amazing. Though I have to mention that their bonus policy used to be better in past. They still have a number of good promotions but not as great as before.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. JULY 2017
Hello TYLEKOR,

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your awesome feedback, we really appreciate it!

We also want you to know that we are really valuing your opinion on our bonuses, we are always trying to improve and find new ways to satisfy our customers.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Sathar 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nice and helpful support, good selection of games like novomatics and stuff
Dodgy bonus terms where you can only cash out 2x the bonus amount, so if you deposit 100 euro and receive 50 euro bonus, the max cash out is 100 euro, so in that case you can't even win more than you deposit.

I didn't realize this when I deposit so I had a 3500 euro of a 4000 euro win confiscated. So be careful before you take a bonus on this site.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. JULY 2017
Hello SATHAR,

Thank you for taking the time to review our casino.

We will tell our support about your good words.

The bonus terms as all the other terms are visible and can be found on multiple parts of the site, we are sorry
that you did not like them however.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Th3number22 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Loads of games. Very quick replies for help. 24hr withdrawal time.
No paypal option. I always try and use it. It's not letting the site down but would like this in future if possible?
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. JULY 2017
Hello TH3NUMBER22,

Thank you for taking the time to review our casino.

We are happy to hear that you liked our selection of games and our customer support.

At the moment PayPal is not available for your country, however we are always considering options for future.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
thomasbbb 3 reviews
Germany
Message
Very good choice of games, and a superfriendly chat-support.

But by far the fastest withdraw I ever found on any online casino.

RESPECT !!
Sometimes the novo games are laggy, maybe because their are new ?!
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Hello THOMASBBB!

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your awesome feedback, we really appreciate it!

We hope to see you around.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Triari 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
- Excellent choice of games and continually growing.
- By far the best customer service I've received... The team work effectively and efficiently to solve any issues that occur.
- Brilliant VIP program with 5% cashback.
- Recognise and reward loyalty... (which seems not many casino's these days)
- Great bonus'

Definitely my favorite site!
My only drawback is that I use to dislike the selection of games as they were quite small... but in my 12 months that I've been at this site they have exponentially expanded their game selection and it really covers all aspects now.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. JUNE 2017
Hello TRIARI,

Thank you for your great review!

We are very happy to hear that we ticked all boxes of a players check list. ;)

We hope to see you around :)

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
hypeamg 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Apparently they take customer complaints very seriously, yet they have failed to resolve the software issues on the site itself. I was able to play on the site recently and the software lag, and glitches, along with the fact that I played through a huge amount of money and hardly won anything with the software constantly lagging, cutting out, or resetting itself asks the question is this really legitimate? Filed a complaint against VIKS through their email system and was severely disappointed with the outcome, I WOULD NOT recommend playing at this casino, and I don't understand how the ratings are so high given the fact the software doesn't even work properly, something for a licensing body to investigate I believe.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. JUNE 2017
Hello HYPEAMG,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about VIKS.com

We are very sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations.

We want to begin by apologizing for any inconvenience you had while playing with us.

Our system is constantly being updated and should be running normally and our team is doing their best to keep it working
as it should, however we are aware that sometimes issues may occur and we are doing our best to fix them when they do occur as quickly as we can. We can guarantee however that this should not affect your odds or winning chances as the rounds are generated completely random.

We are always trying to solve these issues if some, and we take cases like this seriously as you mentioned.

You are very welcome to contact us about your experience at support@viks.com and we will make sure to look into it.

Once again we are very sorry that your experience was not good and we will continue working so we can improve our system, software and our service.

Have a lovely evening and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
girlytiger63 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great selection of games from various platforms . The withdrawal process is very swift and efficient ( which for me, is key to attracting loyalty ) . Over all, I loved this Casino... Top marks for performance!
Tried to make deposits yesterday only to be greeted with ' Your Country is restricted to making withdrawals ..only ' ?? Ive been playing regularly on this casino and now suddenly , out of the blue, UK members cant? Very disappointed.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 1. JUNE 2017
Hello GIRLYTIGER63,

We hope you are good having a great time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

It's important for us to know what is important for the player, if our customers are happy we are happy. As simple as that.

We would be extremely grateful if you could contact our support and tell them just a few words about this message you got as it is very important for us. We do accept UK player and we have many players from the UK so obviously it is very important for us to identify any possible error.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Fiekie247 189 reviews
South Africa
Message
Lately I became a fan of Merkur/Bally Wulf/Edict slots and saw Viks casinos was one of them that hosted these slots. I read some great reviews first on Askgamblers and decided to join them. They have great selection of slots including Netent, PlaynGo, Habanero and some others as well.

I joined and the registration process was very easy. I also saw I could play in my own account currency, which was a plus for me. I decided to make my first deposit and claimed 100% bonus plus some spins. Cannot remember the game of the spins but it was definitely through Askgamblers though.

I started playing some Netent and PlaynGo slots but was not very successful and decided to switch over to Bally Wulf. Few spins later Ramses book paid me a good x100 my bet. Later the day I busted my funds and did not manage to complete wagering. I had mix feeling and was not sure whether I will continue to play.

1 week ago, I am back and decided to make a deposit but did not take any bonuses. I just played bally slots, got my balance up by 300%, and decided to quit. Later the day I continued to play but received errors on these merkur/bally slots. Server connection issues and game closure during play. It was frustrating at the time. After a short while then there were login issues and I contacted support. They are fast to respond and admitted that they had an issue. 20 minutes later all issues was resolved, but I lost my balance quickly.

I had a great time and I think this is a great casino and can be trusted. Slots selection and support was very good to me and overall I would rate them eight stars. Would want to come back at later stage to make this casino bankrupt to test their withdrawals.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. MAY 2017
Hello FIEKIE247,

Thank you for your great and complete review!

We really appreciate it!

We are sorry for the issues that you encountered and we will work to fix them but we are a bit more happy that you are satisfied with the full picture.

I will forward your feedback to our support as they will be happy to hear what you said about them.

We hope you get to test our withdrawals as well, however have a bit of mercy if you do so ;)

Thank you once more and take care!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
kensan88 6 reviews
Germany
Message
Made an account here and wanted to chill playing some slots . guess what .. every slot lagged at the point where it went to 30 seconds for a spin then broke. Restarted and again and again on every slot and different providers. Blew my balance in 5 min on high stakes just to get rid of the account.

Stay away from this website it's far to shady.

I'd give it 0 stars but I can't. Worst experience ever.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. MAY 2017
Hello KENSAN88,

Thank you for taking the time to review our casino.

We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us so far.

Since we are taking these issues that our players are experiencing very seriously we kindly suggest
that you get back to us on support@viks.com with a full description on which game you played and also your details so we can locate your profile and try to look into it properly.

We want once again to apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused and we want to make sure that you know that we are very curious to hear what caused this and also to look into the possibility of sorting this out for you.

We wish you a lovely day.

Sincerely The VIKS team
pinnit2015 37 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast verification, was complete in 24 hours ish. Had an issue with deposit and was resolved promptly. All in all a decent set up.
Don't get the many bonus offers in but not a big deal.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hello PINNIT2015,

Thank you for your review.

We really appreciate it!

We are sorry for the issues that you encountered but we are a bit more happy that we were able to resolve it quickly and you were happy as well with the resolution of it.

I will forward your feedback to the marketing department regarding the bonuses.

Thank you once more and take care!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Angela500q 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I only ever played this casino once and deposited and I won and I never had a problem with anything. Withdrawal process was great, the staff are so friendly on the chat and great selection of games
Nothing to dislike I enjoyed playing at this casino :)
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hello ANGELA500Q,

Thank you for your great review!

We are very happy to hear that we ticked all boxes of a players check list. ;)

We hope to see you around :)

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Jossey 37 reviews
South Korea
Message
Not average slots, I saw lots of new games. Clocks at the top of the page is an interesting find, especially for addicted people who waste they time.
Very long loading of the main page! Although other pages go pretty fast.

P.S. I didn't win anything, but obviously it is not casino's fault.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. MARCH 2017
Hello Jossey,

Thank you for your review!

Negative points are definitely equally important as positive ones.

We have passed your valuable feedback to the technical team and we will surely look into to it.

We hope to see you around :)

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
dcmars 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I do not usually give reviews to an online casino, but the quality of customer services at viks based in Malta have made me to do that! I have dealt with other gambling websites, but none of them were like viks.com! A superb customer service in my experience!

There were 3 of them offering a very high quality customer services! Very experienced! Very calm at all times! I have never recommended any casino in my life, but viks.com is highly recommended! Quality and fair gaming software! I did not have any issues at all apart from EveryMatrix who owns the website!! They could not detect me that I have already self-excluded with another website owned by them! I had no faintest idea that they own viks.com! If I did, I would never had send my ID documents or registered with my email at viks!

Let's go back to the quality of customer services I have received! A gentleman called 'Linus' and two lovely ladies called 'Jasmine' and 'Ida'! They are running viks's customer services! 5/5! they were the ones who chatting with me live! They will listen, care about players! It's because of them, I came here to give reviews!
The owner is EveryMatrix and I am very very disappointed withe them! how on earth they could not detect that I was self-excluded on another website which owned by them? I was on viks.com for several days, but they could not detect it till withdrawals and all deposits were processed! They should have had a robust system in place, but as they have said to me "It is player's responsibility" Well, I knew nothing at all...
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. MARCH 2017
Hi DCMARS,

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with VIKS.

We are very very very happy to hear that you were so satisfied with our customer service. We will surely
pass your feedback to them and I am pretty sure they will be extremely happy.

Regarding EveryMatrix we can't unfortunately give our opinion regarding this since this is handled completely by them after one is Self-excluded. We do however take notes and we appreciate all the feedback.

Thank you once again for your thoughts and time.

Do not hesitate to contact us again if you would like any further assistance.

Have a good day.
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Viks is a brand new online casino which came online in 2016. They belong to the EveryMatrix group of casinos and are considered as a reputable brand in the online gambling industry. Viks has a great offer of video slot games coming from some of the most reputable software providers like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Edict and Play N’ Go. The offer of video slots in the casino is massive so every player will find a game to his liking. For all of those players who prefer to play table games Viks casino offers Live Dealer games powered by Evolution Gaming.

The casino site is easy to navigate and you will find everything you need without any trouble. They have a decent welcome bonus promo which is a 100% match deposit bonus up to $500 and 50 free spins on Starburst. The minimum deposit to claim this bonus is set at 20 euros and players will need to enter the code V500 in order to claim the promo.

I had a very good experience when I made my first deposit in the casino. I deposited 30 euros and claimed the welcome bonus. I didn’t have any high hopes into making a withdrawal because the wager was very high. It was set at 30 x deposit + bonus or 1,800 euros in total on my 30 euros deposit. At the time I was playing Edict games a lot so I decided to try Roman Legion. I started playing on a 0.50 bet and triggered a bonus round. From that bonus I won over 800 euros. I played some more and when I finished the wager I had 1,200 euros on my balance. I made a withdrawal of 1,000 euros which were paid out after 24 hours to Neteller. In the next few days I managed to withdraw another 1,000 from the money I had left on my balance.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Hello Hajnrih,

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your complete feedback, we really appreciate it!

Congratulations on your win!!!

From today 6/3/2017 we have a new welcome bonus for all new customers on their first deposit, I am mentioning it since you are
also mentioning the bonus codes, which is great. Players can read more into what code they have to use and the terms of the bonus here https://www.viks.com/en/promotions/welcome bear in mind that every country has a unique bonus code.

Once again thank you! We hope to see you around.

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
peejack 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Great casino,very good support, I deposit 200 euro, and after I had completed the wagering on my bonus (200 euro), I had a balance of 3000 euro. The customer support service gave me directly a email, what kind of personal papers I had to send in for verification. The next day I received a email that all was approved, and one day later my 3000 euro winning was on my bank account.

Very, very good casino.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Hello Peejack!

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your awesome feedback, we really appreciate it!

It's important for us to know what is important for the player, if our customers are happy we are happy. Also congratulations for your win!!!

We hope to see you around.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
wack145 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good site to play on and very good customer service.
Very slow paying out had a win on Thursday still not received winnings.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Wack145.

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are very happy to hear that you like our customer support team.

We usually process all the withdrawals within one business day, however if you use for example
bank transfer it can take 3-5 days to reach your account.

For more details regarding your withdrawal we advice you to contact our support. They will help you
with all of your questions.

Thank you once more for your thoughts and comments.

Sincerely The VIKS team!
TeaHugger 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I really enjoyed this casino, very professional and polite support. Furthermore they have most of my favorite providers. (Microgaming - Netent - Play'n Go) I would like to see some Novamatic Slots in the future.

- Verification went smoothly.
- Clear Bonus T&C's
- Fast Withdrawals. (Received money on the second working day)
- RTP seemed great.

Things you should work on.

- A more rewarding loyalty system, I couldn't see anything to do with loyalty on the site. Which must mean bonuses are given at the discretion of the casino.

- A more encouraging website design, with some top recommendation games on there.


I would totally recommend to friends.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Teahugger,

Thank you for your comment!

That's the type of feedback we love. With key-points on how to improve!

Firstly we want to thank you for your kind words and your 4 positive points about us.

Our goal is to make the experience great for as many customers as possible, one way is through recommendations and feedback from customers themselves. You did just that!
And for that we would like to thank you. The feedback has been forwarded to our team and I can assure you that we will look into it with the attention it deserves.

Sharing is caring, so feel free to share your experience with others!

Don't forget to have a lovely day.

Take care.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Smedleyuk 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games, nice layout and very helpful people on live chat. Also, great pay outs....have won over £1000 on slots with £1 spins since joining a few days ago.
Had some issues with games crashing but nothing I haven't seen with other sites.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Smedleyuk,

Thank you for your great review!

Glad to hear that you had some good luck on our site!

We hope to see you around :)

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Viks Casino bonuses