Restricted: Viks Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Viks Casino

SUPERB 9.14
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Viks Casino is a sleek, instant-play online casino with an extensive variety of games for desktop and mobile players. It is powered by a number of different providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Edict (Merkur Gaming) and Evolution Gaming. The site offers everything from top progressive slots to live dealer games and more. Viks Casino is available in English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish, and German, and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Viks Casino is not open to residents of Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France and its territories, Hungary, India, Italy, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, the United States, and all other countries and territories listed in our casino details section.

Virtual Games

Slot lovers will find every kind of game imaginable at Viks Casino. These include the web’s biggest progressive slots like Hall of Gods slot and Mega Moolah slot, plus many other vibrant video slots and classic slots like Starburst slot, Guns N’ Roses slot, The 100,000 Pyramid slot, Immortal Romance slot, and Samba Carnival slot, among many, many others.

The table games are almost as diverse, with more than 100 different games available. These range from classic variants like Blackjack and European Roulette to many hard-to-find titles such as Super Fun 21 and Triple Bonus Spin Roulette. Many other games are also available like Poker Pursuit, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, and Oasis Poker.

The variety of video poker games at Viks Casino is also impressive. Players will find everything from Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to Double Double Bonus and Louisiana Double, plus dozens of others. Many of the variants can even be played in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Viks Casino is home to plenty of scratch cards and other instant win games as well. These include Turtley Awesome, Beer Fest, Bowled Over, Crown and Anchor, Electro Bingo, and Premier Racing.

Live Games

The Evolution Gaming live casino at Viks Casino is filled with a host of live dealer games running every single day. Players can choose from a variety of different bet ranges and play styles to fit their own preferences. The tables include multiple Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat variants, along with a Live Casino Hold’em table.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the slots and casino games at Viks Casino can be played on the go. The mobile version of the casino is available directly through a mobile web browser. Virtually all iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices are supported without the need for any third-party app download.

Support

Viks Casino offers several ways of getting in touch with a support representative. The fastest method is live chat, which is integrated directly through the casino website. Players can get in touch with customer support agent on Monday to Friday from 9am to 10pm CEST and on Saturday and Sunday from 9am to 8pm CEST.  Alternatively, there's the option of calling the casino using an international phone number, leaving a message on the site, or emailing them directly. 

Security and Fairness

Viks Casino uses state-of-the-art SSL encryption to keep players safe. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to steal personal or financial information sent to the casino for any purpose.

The games at Viks Casino all meet strict fairness standards set by the UK Gambling Commission. Players can rest assured that every game round is powered by a genuinely fair random number generator (RNG) that is regularly tested by independent auditors like eCOGRA, GLI, and iTech Labs.

Pros

  • Huge collection of top-name slots from multiple providers
  • Includes world’s biggest progressive slots
  • Easy-to-use interface with plenty of sorting options
  • Compatible with most computers and mobile devices
  • Includes a well-rounded live dealer section
  • Live chat, international phone, and email support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent auditors

Cons

  • Prohibited in many countries and territories, including France, India, Spain, and the US
  • Live Chat no available 24/7

Screenshot

Viks Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kensan88 6 reviews
Germany
Message
Made an account here and wanted to chill playing some slots . guess what .. every slot lagged at the point where it went to 30 seconds for a spin then broke. Restarted and again and again on every slot and different providers. Blew my balance in 5 min on high stakes just to get rid of the account.

Stay away from this website it's far to shady.

I'd give it 0 stars but I can't. Worst experience ever.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. MAY 2017
Hello KENSAN88,

Thank you for taking the time to review our casino.

We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us so far.

Since we are taking these issues that our players are experiencing very seriously we kindly suggest
that you get back to us on support@viks.com with a full description on which game you played and also your details so we can locate your profile and try to look into it properly.

We want once again to apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused and we want to make sure that you know that we are very curious to hear what caused this and also to look into the possibility of sorting this out for you.

We wish you a lovely day.

Sincerely The VIKS team
pinnit2015 35 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast verification, was complete in 24 hours ish. Had an issue with deposit and was resolved promptly. All in all a decent set up.
Don't get the many bonus offers in but not a big deal.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hello PINNIT2015,

Thank you for your review.

We really appreciate it!

We are sorry for the issues that you encountered but we are a bit more happy that we were able to resolve it quickly and you were happy as well with the resolution of it.

I will forward your feedback to the marketing department regarding the bonuses.

Thank you once more and take care!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Angela500q 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I only ever played this casino once and deposited and I won and I never had a problem with anything. Withdrawal process was great, the staff are so friendly on the chat and great selection of games
Nothing to dislike I enjoyed playing at this casino :)
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hello ANGELA500Q,

Thank you for your great review!

We are very happy to hear that we ticked all boxes of a players check list. ;)

We hope to see you around :)

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Jossey 15 reviews
South Korea
Message
Not average slots, I saw lots of new games. Clocks at the top of the page is an interesting find, especially for addicted people who waste they time.
Very long loading of the main page! Although other pages go pretty fast.

P.S. I didn't win anything, but obviously it is not casino's fault.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. MARCH 2017
Hello Jossey,

Thank you for your review!

Negative points are definitely equally important as positive ones.

We have passed your valuable feedback to the technical team and we will surely look into to it.

We hope to see you around :)

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
dcmars 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I do not usually give reviews to an online casino, but the quality of customer services at viks based in Malta have made me to do that! I have dealt with other gambling websites, but none of them were like viks.com! A superb customer service in my experience!

There were 3 of them offering a very high quality customer services! Very experienced! Very calm at all times! I have never recommended any casino in my life, but viks.com is highly recommended! Quality and fair gaming software! I did not have any issues at all apart from EveryMatrix who owns the website!! They could not detect me that I have already self-excluded with another website owned by them! I had no faintest idea that they own viks.com! If I did, I would never had send my ID documents or registered with my email at viks!

Let's go back to the quality of customer services I have received! A gentleman called 'Linus' and two lovely ladies called 'Jasmine' and 'Ida'! They are running viks's customer services! 5/5! they were the ones who chatting with me live! They will listen, care about players! It's because of them, I came here to give reviews!
The owner is EveryMatrix and I am very very disappointed withe them! how on earth they could not detect that I was self-excluded on another website which owned by them? I was on viks.com for several days, but they could not detect it till withdrawals and all deposits were processed! They should have had a robust system in place, but as they have said to me "It is player's responsibility" Well, I knew nothing at all...
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. MARCH 2017
Hi DCMARS,

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience with VIKS.

We are very very very happy to hear that you were so satisfied with our customer service. We will surely
pass your feedback to them and I am pretty sure they will be extremely happy.

Regarding EveryMatrix we can't unfortunately give our opinion regarding this since this is handled completely by them after one is Self-excluded. We do however take notes and we appreciate all the feedback.

Thank you once again for your thoughts and time.

Do not hesitate to contact us again if you would like any further assistance.

Have a good day.
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Viks is a brand new online casino which came online in 2016. They belong to the EveryMatrix group of casinos and are considered as a reputable brand in the online gambling industry. Viks has a great offer of video slot games coming from some of the most reputable software providers like Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Edict and Play N’ Go. The offer of video slots in the casino is massive so every player will find a game to his liking. For all of those players who prefer to play table games Viks casino offers Live Dealer games powered by Evolution Gaming.

The casino site is easy to navigate and you will find everything you need without any trouble. They have a decent welcome bonus promo which is a 100% match deposit bonus up to $500 and 50 free spins on Starburst. The minimum deposit to claim this bonus is set at 20 euros and players will need to enter the code V500 in order to claim the promo.

I had a very good experience when I made my first deposit in the casino. I deposited 30 euros and claimed the welcome bonus. I didn’t have any high hopes into making a withdrawal because the wager was very high. It was set at 30 x deposit + bonus or 1,800 euros in total on my 30 euros deposit. At the time I was playing Edict games a lot so I decided to try Roman Legion. I started playing on a 0.50 bet and triggered a bonus round. From that bonus I won over 800 euros. I played some more and when I finished the wager I had 1,200 euros on my balance. I made a withdrawal of 1,000 euros which were paid out after 24 hours to Neteller. In the next few days I managed to withdraw another 1,000 from the money I had left on my balance.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Hello Hajnrih,

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your complete feedback, we really appreciate it!

Congratulations on your win!!!

From today 6/3/2017 we have a new welcome bonus for all new customers on their first deposit, I am mentioning it since you are
also mentioning the bonus codes, which is great. Players can read more into what code they have to use and the terms of the bonus here https://www.viks.com/en/promotions/welcome bear in mind that every country has a unique bonus code.

Once again thank you! We hope to see you around.

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
peejack 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Great casino,very good support, I deposit 200 euro, and after I had completed the wagering on my bonus (200 euro), I had a balance of 3000 euro. The customer support service gave me directly a email, what kind of personal papers I had to send in for verification. The next day I received a email that all was approved, and one day later my 3000 euro winning was on my bank account.

Very, very good casino.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Hello Peejack!

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your awesome feedback, we really appreciate it!

It's important for us to know what is important for the player, if our customers are happy we are happy. Also congratulations for your win!!!

We hope to see you around.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
wack145 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good site to play on and very good customer service.
Very slow paying out had a win on Thursday still not received winnings.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 14. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Wack145.

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are very happy to hear that you like our customer support team.

We usually process all the withdrawals within one business day, however if you use for example
bank transfer it can take 3-5 days to reach your account.

For more details regarding your withdrawal we advice you to contact our support. They will help you
with all of your questions.

Thank you once more for your thoughts and comments.

Sincerely The VIKS team!
TeaHugger 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I really enjoyed this casino, very professional and polite support. Furthermore they have most of my favorite providers. (Microgaming - Netent - Play'n Go) I would like to see some Novamatic Slots in the future.

- Verification went smoothly.
- Clear Bonus T&C's
- Fast Withdrawals. (Received money on the second working day)
- RTP seemed great.

Things you should work on.

- A more rewarding loyalty system, I couldn't see anything to do with loyalty on the site. Which must mean bonuses are given at the discretion of the casino.

- A more encouraging website design, with some top recommendation games on there.


I would totally recommend to friends.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Teahugger,

Thank you for your comment!

That's the type of feedback we love. With key-points on how to improve!

Firstly we want to thank you for your kind words and your 4 positive points about us.

Our goal is to make the experience great for as many customers as possible, one way is through recommendations and feedback from customers themselves. You did just that!
And for that we would like to thank you. The feedback has been forwarded to our team and I can assure you that we will look into it with the attention it deserves.

Sharing is caring, so feel free to share your experience with others!

Don't forget to have a lovely day.

Take care.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Smedleyuk 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games, nice layout and very helpful people on live chat. Also, great pay outs....have won over £1000 on slots with £1 spins since joining a few days ago.
Had some issues with games crashing but nothing I haven't seen with other sites.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Smedleyuk,

Thank you for your great review!

Glad to hear that you had some good luck on our site!

We hope to see you around :)

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely The VIKS team.
matta87 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
This is such a fantastic casino. They've got a great range of games, and really helpful support.

I got offered a very generous 150% bonus from them which I won over £8000 playing through! The support team were quick at verifying my account, and now, less than a week later, the full amount is already in my bank account.

I would strongly recommend this place. With all the dodgy casinos out there trying to confiscate your winnings always, this place stood out as friendly and trustworthy.

Well done Viks!
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Matta87,

We hope you are good having a great time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your awesome feedback, we really appreciate it!

It's important for us to know what is important for the player, if our customers are happy we are happy. As simple as that. :) and from your review we just got that confirmed.

We hope to see you around.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Good selection of games cant say anything else Since I havent even played
I deposited 100 euro as a new registrant. I didn't get My 100% deposit bonus. I even tried the promo code stated on the website. I tried the livechat but apparently it is closed on Saturday evenings for euro players which I assume is the most busy hour for EU registered casinos.

I tried to email their support without answers. Its been 3hours and 22 minutes since I mailed them. Still no answer. I\m gonna withdraw and try something else.

Support on this casino is equal to none.
katemak 1136 reviews
Message
Viks Casino is another newly added casino at Askgamblers site with Netent, Microgaming software, well of course they have plenty other casino games but even if they do I never play other providers or I might be that I am addicted to Netent and Microgaming slots so thats the reason I never try something new. When iopened my account at Viks Casino I made small mistake, meaning they were giving free spins on Starburst slot, actually my bad, for not reading the promo they were running, because that was a deposit promo with some code added so you can claim hose free spins.

So after 2 weeks later I thing I decided to take advantage of their promo. They were giving and I think they are still running thge same promo of % match deposit plus 100 free spins on Starburst slot. Well the wagering of the bonus must admit is a huge one, because you need to wager the deposit plus the bonus given X 30 and thats not so small sum to be wagered. But having only 10 euros I still decided to give it a try.

Honestly I was surprised when those 100 free spins were available right after the deposit made, not like other casinos are giving the day after or 20 free spins a day. Well there is a catch in the free spins as well and must admit that, I didnt like it at all, because the maximum you can withdraw from those free spins was only 100 euros. Well those are their terms andi have already accept them, so was ready to give it a try.

Be careful if you take their bonus, there are so many games restricted to be played. When I opened DOA to play, no can, but the biggest surprise or shock was I couldn't play Piggy Riches slot, just because this game was on restricted games as well. So not so much I could play. Lost the bonus and the bonus from the free spins very quickly and must say I was disappointed of their bonus terms, so far I have played at many casinos but having Piggy Riches as excluded game for wagering a bonus it was really not so nice surprise. Even if I decide to play here again, I will never take any bonus from this casino. Good Luck
nowayjose888 5 reviews
Canada
Message
Wanted to try out a new site. Made a min deposit and got the 100% match bonus. But before I made my deposit I went to livechat first to go over a few things.
First I asked how come I don't see any Netent games? He replied with you're from Canada you should be able to see it. 20 free spins on Starburst will be there after I deposit? He answered yes.

So I went ahead with the deposit. Got the 100% tried to play the 20 free spins first but can't find the game. Did the search games but nothing. Went back to live chat told him I can't find the game, he asked me to hold while he checks. Came back and told me sorry unfortunately people from Canada are not allowed to play Netent games. Told me 5 minutes ago that I can?

So I asked him if I can get my deposit back he said sure let him remove the bonus so I can make a withdrawal. Waited again, came back and told me to wait till Monday because the one that's suppose to be working is not here? So I said don't worry about it don't want to wait till Monday so I'm just gonna play. Then he said I have to wait till Monday because he screwed up, instead of removing just the bonus he removed also my deposit.

I'm not pissed at him really, I'm pissed at whomever put the guy on livechat when he doesn't have a clue on what he's doing. That's like putting a guy in a takeout window and he doesn't speak a word of English. I did screenshots of the chat if anyone wants to see it. Let's see what happens on Monday.
LilianInThaHouse 650 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
The Viks Casino was established in 2016. Next, it is about a casino that is new on the online gambling market. It is expected from the new online casinos to offer something more even better than the old competition so they can come to its part of the cake in this business. It seems to me that the Viks seriously took the competition and the battle for every customer so their website is translated into several world languages. Also they offer a number of options for deposit and withdrawal.

What is most impressive about this casino is that here for the currency you can select between about 30 world currencies. Not bad, but one of the most important things to me is the fast cash-outs process and a good and instant casino support. I decided to check it out so that I contacted the casino support via live chat. They have a really quick support and Alex (the live chat operator) confirmed to me that in their casino, the entire withdrawal process including the pending time takes 24 hours if for a method for withdrawal you have not selected a bank transfer.

For now, the Viks Casino has successfully passed my test, so they have good support and a pretty fast cash-outs process. I only got left to check the bonus offer of this casino. Because of that, I have not contacted the support again and I decided to look for this information on their website. Their website looks clean and the navigation is easy here. I found that they have one welcome bonus in the offer of 100% + 20 free spins on Starburst, but I did not found any information about the wagering requirements so I contacted the live chat support again and I got answer that they amount 30 x d + b. All in all, this is not a bad offer but the bonus percentage could be a little bit bigger than these 100%. It seems to me that this is a serious and good online casino that deserves a chance. Therefore, it will get high 8 out of 10 possible stars from me.
I like the NetEnt games and support was good service, they are quick.
Part of Everymatrix. I had registered on Friday was playing all weekend had some decent wins then had a big win over £1000. 5 minutes later received an email saying i had self excluded of one of there other casinos and now my winnings are void.
Stay away from this casino is my recommendation.
colin 42 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Just joined this site today I was a bit wary after reading some of the comments on here but I entered the promo code and I got the 100% matchup. The site is well laid out easy to find the slots you are looking for. It has all the top Netent and Microgaming slots that I look for when joining a new site. So it looks like a good site to me time will tell what they are like if it comes to paying out.

Live chat was there instantly when I went on there as the site was not in English so I needed help to convert it into English.
I got the 100% matchup but when I went to starburst for the 20 free spins they were not there but I've not read all the terms maybe they will be there tomorrow.
JohnShit 48 reviews
Norway
Message
I just registered here today but I would not recommend other to do the same. The games are fast and the support is good. BUT:
This site is run by EveryMatrix NV Casinos that is under investigation by the gaming authorities of Malta. As you can see this brand new casino don't hold a license from Malta, even though EveryMatrix holds one. I would be very careful.
abbesatty63 9 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good looking and nice, modern and flat design. Good selections of games (my favor: Net|ENT,) and IGT.

Operated by EveryMatrix, hence it is trustworthy casino.
They bonus is not valid, please see my comment regarding their bonus: VIKS20FREE. Anyway this is minus regardless they have not issued the promotion here or they just want to attract players with false promotion. This will take out 4 stars.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Viks Casino bonuses