You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Videoslots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Videoslots Casino

GREAT 8.73
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Videoslots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft,  NYX, Yggdrasil, Play ‘N' Go, Leander Games, Skillzzgaming and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta and UK.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, Videoslots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Games

As the name suggests, Videoslots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, Videoslots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at Videoslots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Support

Videoslots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the Videoslots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

Videoslots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at Videoslots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information

Cons

  • Players from the Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

Screenshot

Videoslots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
I enjoy videoslots for there massive selection of games by a ton of different providers. Quick to reply to any email I’ve sent or live chat has been helpful. Get money back for playing and receive email about free spins from time to time, which is a good as I’ve won from these.
Not much only disadvantage was no PayPal but apart from that top marks.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. JANUARY 2018
Hello Colinjackson.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

Our ambition is to become the best place to play online, if you ever feel that there is something that we could improve or if you have any questions, please feel free to contact me here:

https://www.askgamblers.com/profile/dan-videoslots

Best regards,
Daniel.
Locker72 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing particularly inspiring about this casino, however the games were as expected and no technical glitches. A 200% first deposit bonus appeared appealing with a relatively small wagering requirement of 20%. I would however advise you to read the small print before depositing and closing the size of your deposit and bet
The bonus is paid once you have wagered the amount in 10 percent increments. This caused me to close the account as l was referred to the t's and c's on enquiring. The rationale behind this was that if a casino does not credit you them on deposit, they are clearly wanting you to stake as much as possible. If a casino is that good, it should sell itself, however it was not able too as I refuse to make an additional deposit when I don't know enough about the casino. I personally use an initial promotion to test the casino out without the expectation of completing the wagering requirements. I never take future promotions as they are weighted against you. However, I refuse to reinvest in a casino which has not sold itself to me in the first instance
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. JANUARY 2018
Hello Locker72.

We do not have any 200% offers, but I would like to investigate what happened to you and, hopefully, be able to explain. I have sent you a private to collect more information so we can get to the bottom of this.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Jockey2015 3 reviews
New Zealand
Message
There's lots to like about Videoslots they have everything covered games, deposit, methods, loyalty program, and etc etc ...just a few things missing.
They need actual bonuses and need to stop holding out on them. It's like pulling teeth getting one. Customer Support can be bit arrogant sometimes, and withdrawal limits need to increase. Get that right nothing in your way VS .
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 17. JANUARY 2018
Hi Jockey2015,

Thanks for reviewing our casino.
If you ever have any issues please feel free to send me a PM and I will be happy to help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Anthealy27 1 review
Malta
Message
Selection of games
Website design
Super Fast Verification and Super fast withdrawal releases
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 7. JANUARY 2018
Hello Anthealy27.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

Our ambition is to be best online Casino in the world, not only the biggest, and if you ever have any questions or run into any issues, please feel free to send me a message and I will do my best to help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
mscreative 1 review
Poland
Message
This is my best online casino. Big list of the games and very fast payouts. Very good technical service and help. Various bonuses and tournaments with cool prizes.
At latest error of missing deposit with neosurf code.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 6. JANUARY 2018
Hello Mscreative.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

We are working hard on becoming the best online Casino in the world, and if you should ever have any questions or run into any issues, feel free to send me a message and I will do my best to be of help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
TIluCrew 20 reviews
Finland
Message
I believe there is no other casino like this. Everything is so phenomenally handled! Verification took 1h in the middle of the night during Christmas holidays. I've had two withdrawals and both of them were paid in 5 MINUTES to skrill! Also weekend booster and bonuses are so gr8! Love VS all the way. Keep up the good work and THANK YOU from this awesome product of yours! I've found my new favorite place.
Dislikes...hmmm... maybe that I dont want to play other casinos anymore :D?
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. JANUARY 2018
Hi Tilucrew,

Thanks for taking the time to review our Casino. I'm very happy that you enjoy playing at Videoslots and If you experience any issues please don't hesitate to contact me on here via PM and will do my best to help you out as soon as I can.

Have a great 2018.

Br,

Daniel.
Elly-Ann 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
One of the best casino's I've played so far. Huge amounts of slots to choose from. Fast games not lagging or error for me. Costumer service 24/7 and always very friendly and helpful. Once documents are verified, which happens also fast, payouts are so fast, within hours.

They also have nice battles, payed and freerolls. They don't work a lot with bonuses u need to wager, but instead of that free spins regular with no wagering needed.
What is there to dislike...not much. Only thing I can think of are the freeroll battles from Play and Go sometimes lag and cause some problems but hey they are free so .....
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 1. JANUARY 2018
Hello Elly-Ann,

Thank you for the great review of our casino!
If you ever experience any problems or issues, feel free to send me a PM and i will be happy to help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
I will share my experience with this nice casino. So, I got recommended Videoslots by my friend, I have registered. And the first thing I would like to say is that Videoslots has very nice friendly customer support service! It is really wonderful and fast. To my mind it is very important for the casino, which is in the list of the best casinos of the year on AskGamblers! Like many other players, I browse first the games library before playing and I noticed that Videoslots has really huge variety of games and providers.
Unfortunately, the site layout with design is not very attractive. It looks quite old fashioned, not so easy to navigate, with not so clear sitemap. This is not good for newbies. However it is not so important for me, because the functionality of the site is at a high level. I strongly recommend this casino.
secundus 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Good and wide selection of games. Also one of the best casino's that are still out there. The support crew always try their best to help you with all your problems. You will see me back every now and then to enjoy all of videoslots best games. Keep this up !
A lot of games seem to give internal errors which make them impossible to play
SekoX074 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
The positives are plenty!!! Where should I start??..

- This is a true honest site which offers you lots of slots to choose from...
- You might actually win some with a small deposit... contrary to many sites! And if you do win, withdrawals are very very very fast! (after a quick verification after 1st withdrawal)
- Every week, on 3 days, you can be eligible for free Bonus money! NO WAGERING REQUIRED. Mondays (twice for the frequents), Fridays (wknd booster) & Saturdays you can receive a FREE-ROLL ticket!
-Payouts till this day spot on & flawless! Even if you win big, they don't scam you! Once verified they will certainly pay you!!

I can go on for quite some time people.. but to wrap it up: By far my favorite site!!
What do I dislike?? That there aren't more sites similar 2 videoslots.com!! They are an example for every other site!! Every possible way!!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2017
Hi Sekox074,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review about our Casino.

I'm really happy that you are enjoying playing on our Casino and if you ever encounter any problems please don't hesitate to contact me via PM on here and will do my best to help you out.

Br,

Daniel
ally 1 review
Sweden
Message
First of all, if I had written this review one month ago, I would have said that ten stars is not sufficient, this casino is in their own league. I was delighted with everything, the supply of games, the design, the cashback, the battles, the extremely fast pay-out, the contact with other players via the battles chat, the possibilities you have to customise your playing. I loved all of this to the point that I had to close my account for a period of time because it was taking a bit too much of my time.
Two weeks after taking a pause, I received an e-mail that I was warned. I had used a language not approved in the battles chat. (not English) There was a citation from the battles chat with about ten letters. (The reason for this was that I had lost some letters due to computer disfunctioning, but that is beyond the point). The e-mail said in the most serious wording that I had breached the rules and that if this behavior continues they will be forced to block me from the chat.
Ok so I have deposited like 150 times, I have tried to contribute the best to the chat and suddenly because of a few letters it seems like I'm the potential enemy of Videoslots and I feel like yesterdays garbage. There ought to be a difference between a few single letters in another language or something that can be identified as being english, and other offences like saying the games are rigged/Videoslots are rigged or something equally offensive.
This is really sad, I was looking forward to play but that feeling is far from undiluted now.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. DECEMBER 2017
Hi Ally,

Thanks for writing the review and getting in touch with us about the problem you have encountered. I will be contacting you via PM so that I can get some more information about what has happened and investigate this in more detail.

Br,

Daniel
pittpitt 10 reviews
Canada
Message
First of all I am more a online poker player then anything else... so I'm use to rakeback/cashback rakerace! I felled in love with casino games after my main site merged into microgaming network, unfortunately PKR' my main poker site went bankrupt! So of the course of the last 2 years or so I tried a bunch of skin poker, casino site!! Blow loads of glorious money to find some good reliable operator!! I eventually find a good poker site....then I see on pokerfuse that videoslots.com just bought PKR poker software! So I register in there to eventually play poker loll

But stumble on a wonderful...high RTP casino site that will eventually offers poker lol...cashback, voucher, freespin, casino race... 20 minutes cashout... very nice friendly customer support!! Sitngo slot 'battleoftheslot'! Allll the slots game, you name it they got it all!

If you haven't tried...give it a shot 'is't the best operator out there for the players'' by a miles imo and I'm still thrill to play PKR poker on videoslots lol. Personally I settle down with videoslots.. imo I don't think I can find a better and more reliable operator!
Casino race is capped a 2$ per spin... To many choice of games to many chance of winning, too much winning"" aahhhh lol
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. DECEMBER 2017
Hello Pittpitt,

Thank you for the great review!

If you ever experience any problems or issues, feel free to send me a PM and i will be happy to help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
SALEJIY 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
You guys are pure awesomeness. They have a lot of games, have contests from which you can win real money without a wager, each withdrawn that I made has reached the next day. Support is wonderful and fast, a huge variety of competitions where you can win and in which I have won many times , they are serious. If I have one word to describe is
excellent. Another casino like Videoslots does not exist, I strongly recommend.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 30. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello Salejiy.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed playing with us, should you ever run into any issues or disappoint you, please send me a message and I will do my best to help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
skarhuhazardi 8 reviews
Finland
Message
Alot of games from different providers. Freerolls are extra but prizes are really small compared to players registering to them. Website works fast most of the times.
Withdrawal methods vary depending on your deposit methods even when account is fully verified. (other casinos do not have this and I think its a case of leading the player).

Extremely unpolite and hostile customer support as of lately (since 2 months).
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Skarhuhazardi,

Thank you for reviewing our casino,
I will address the issue regarding Customer Support as we are constantly looking for ways to improve, so your feedback is very helpful.

Best Regards,
Daniel.
Jeckmack594 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
There's a lot of games and they don't charge on deposits. I liked the £10 free and the free spins.
I had problems with accessing the menu bar which it kept sending me to the main menu instead of the my loyalty section. The only way to fix was to factory reset my phone and I've lost important data which didn't backup. Plus when I was scrolling for games the images for each slot were missing so it was hard to search for games. With all this I felt it ruined my experience.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Jeckmack594,

Thanks for the review and all the feed back is very much appreciated.

I have tried to recreate the issue on mobile, I could not recreate the issue with the menu bar as it seemed to work fine, but I did realize that when loading the mobile site it does take some time to upload all the images of all the games but they do all upload and have an image.

If you do experience any more issues please contact me via PM so that I can investigate these.

Br,

Daniel.
hercyboy 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Always been a good site and decent but things have changed
I spent last night on live chat support with video slots and was very upset with the responses.
Basically if a game on the site isnt working them take it offline stop taking peoples money and then tell me it has hiccups and known problems in the chat. This should taken very seriously not given a response well if you dont like it play on other games we have thats not the point. The provider is big time gaming and in particular white rabbit and bonanza these have server issues and give a servet_err on the screen. So why does bother me well two factors first your game resets back to zero after this error and secondly in white rabbit the coins you collect means you buy the bonus based on coins dropping from accumulative spins so if it resets it means that pot is reset too not counting what you have aquired. These are popular games and if this error occur of coarse it effects the build to the freespin option. Ask yourself this if an arcade machine was broken it would be turned off and fixed not left on to keep taking money
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Hercyboy,

Thanks for reviewing our casino and your feed back positive or negative is always appreciated.

We have been aware that BTG had been having issues with their servers but we could not take them offline as the issues where not affecting all our players. We have been assured that all the problems that they were having should have been fixed.

BTG told us that the problem that you were experiencing was a visual glitch, and when you did get another coin drop, players could then see their original drop coin balance.

If you experience anymore issues please don't hesitate to contact me via PM.

Br,

Daniel.
nocolelol 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Free rolls , Fast payments, plenty of slot games, casino race, weekend booster.
This casino is the worst ever I have ever seen for highrollers like me. I deposit thousands and thousands and when you ask when support will give something special like a deposit bonus or something else always the standard reply. We give casino race and cash back. This casino is the only one who give never a deposit bonus. Highrollers don't play here. If you complain to the casino they will block your account. If I ask why i heard that money isn't the most important thing for this casino but the player . What a joke
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Nocolelol,

Thanks for taking the time to review our casino and I have sent you a PM so that I can speak to you personally myself.

Br,

Daniel.
honestdude 33 reviews
Canada
Message
I have played at Visdeoslots for a long time and always enjoyed all the games and I appreciated responses from the Ask Gamblers moderator, Dan whenever there was an issue.
I had an incident whereby I deposited a $50 deposit through Instadebit on October 19th. There was an apparent issue between Instadebit and Videoslots so the deposit did not show. Having not seen the $50 deposit immediately after confirmation by Instadebit, I thinking it did not go through deposited a minute later another $50. No deposit shown in Videoslots account. The 2 deposits were then shown and deposited on October 21st. 2 days later! Now who's fault is that??? Not mine but I received an nsf charge due to this as I usually just transfer what is needed. After countless emails, chats and a simple question of why this happened I still till today, November 9th, have yet to receive a simple answer as this caused havoc on my accounts. Videoslots simply refuse to respond to the actual question and want me to settle as Instadebit reversed one $50 deposit and blocked me out of my account. I have all the documentation for this and here is the letter from Videoslots security/support admitting there was issues but Videoslots avoids my simple question. it's been over 20 emails now. Either customer support is told to not answer who was responsible Instadebit or Videoslots for this issue or they can't read.

Email from Videoslots support appended.

Support Videoslots
Sent: October 20, 2017 10:33 PM
To:
Subject: [SUPPORT #CEL-116-90891]: Re: Receipt for your INSTADEBIT payment

Greetings _____!

I hope you are well and thank you for contacting our support.

There has been some issues with Instadebit deposits and they are working on it. I can see that you have now received two 50 CAD deposits on your account since you made your deposits. Kindly confirm if this is the missing deposits that has been added to your account or are they still missing?
If you have any further questions regarding this, or anything else, you are most welcome to contact our support again, we're available 24/7.

Have a great day.

Best regards,

Henrik E
Customer Support
Videoslots.com

With all the cash I deposited into this casino, you would think they would at least subtract my nsf charge given the "technical" issue was between Instadebit and Videoslots but instead are refusing to take responsibility and are asking to settle the account for a $50 reversal. All I can say is WOW!

That's fine, I will settle but I ask all the gamblers who choose to deal with this casino, if it happened to you, like the famous TV show says " WHAT WOULD YOU DO?"

Sorry Dan, I tried to have this settled before I lost patience with your support but this has gone way too long.

Sincerely,

Honestdude.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Honestdude,

I would really like to extend our esteemed apologies for the issues that you have had to deal with.

I know that we have been in contact with you personally to try and resolve them all.

Again I am sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused you and hope we can build your trust in us again.

Br,

Daniel

Top notch in all areas - cashback, free spins, free battle tickets, huge selection of games, prompt withdrawals, good customer service and free cash back in the casino race.
Too many games so I can never make my mind up which ones to play!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello Richard1.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

We are adding new games everyday as well, you can see our latest releases under our "News" section on the website, or here on the Askgamblers forums!

Best regards,
Daniel.
s9reels 2 reviews
Germany
Message
Well what can I say - I like everything at Videoslots.
I play at so many online casinos but VS is my nr.1 'everyday casino'. Their reward system is nice, their site navigation is excellent, choice of games is (almost) perfect, cashouts are almost instant and I never had any single issue with them.

Oh and btw. they DO accept players from Germany although AskGamblers states they don't.
Nothing to really dislike but I would like to see some of the 'real' greentube slots like Lucky Lady's Charm, Captain Venture and Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello S9reels.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

We are working on increasing the availability of the games and I hope that we can offer more soon.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Page 1 of 10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Videoslots Casino bonuses