Restricted: VideoSlots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

VideoSlots Casino

7.35
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

VideoSlots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft,  NYX, Yggdrasil, Play ‘N' Go and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, VideoSlots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Games

As the name suggests, VideoSlots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, VideoSlots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at VideoSlots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Support

VideoSlots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the VideoSlots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

VideoSlots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at VideoSlots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information

Cons

  • Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

Screenshot

VideoSlots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kebo25 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games and from what I can tell good payout rates and such, though the welcome bonus is misleading.
The welcome Bonus is misleading. They state 100% welcome bonus but most of the time I guess it would be impossible. Example: I deposited £70, expecting £70 bonus, which I got. However I was unable to play with the bonus as you have to "Release" it, by wagering and each 10% gets added to your balance, so in my case for every £150 wagered I got £7 added to my balance. All started well, but by the time i got to 25% progress ii started losing (Which happens obviously.)

But now that i lost, I have £56 in my "Bonus balance" Which I can't use until I deposit again, meaning I only got £14 (20%!!) as a deposit bonus. So the welcome bonus is very misleading and quite frankly disgusting, as I feel I have not had my welcome bonus.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. JANUARY 2017
Hello Kebo25.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

Sorry to hear you feel mislead by our Welcome Bonus, we try to offer this information on our site under the tab "Welcome Bonus" (Here is the link: https://www.videoslots.com/welcome-bonus/ ) as we know it is a bit different compared to many Casinos. The best thing to do if you have any questions about our site or what we can offer is to contact our 24/7 support via chat or e-mail, and they will help and explain.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Łukasz G. 21 reviews
Poland
Message
I never like ever had problems here at all. Maybe, there is no goodwill bonuses available and only those Tuesdays spins but their Customer Support validate my documents and everything when I asked on chat. Which casinos verify documents if you asked to? None so it really changed my point of view on others :)
The nice deposit promotions codes (ftbxxxxxxxxx), for example 300 spins, dunno why I never got the e-mail. They are available for new players sometime to motivate them to deposit I guess for the first time.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. JANUARY 2017
Hello Lukasz G.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

We have a few different way to reward our players, the Casino Cashback, our Casino Race, through Trophies and Rewards, and lastly the Freerolls in our Battle of Slots. The money you earn from the Cashback and Casino Race is completely wager free, same with the free spins from the Trophies and Rewards.

We have different promotions running constantly, and we cannot, unfortunately, extend every offer to all regions and players. If you have signed up for the Newsletter you will receive e-mails for all promotions you can take part of, plus some free spins.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Very entertaining casino. I've deposited and played in dozens of casinos. Never withdrawn from this one yet. That's always the litmus test. However, their bonuses and free spins codes that they email you or pop in your account range depending on your deposits and time spent there. Winnings go straight into your cash account. No play through from my recall. Then there's cash back and the race where each week, how much time you spend spinning automatically determines your position on the leader board. Prizes range from over $400 to a few dollars for those who clock up a bit of time and money.

If you are not just focused on winning and want a bit of fun and action to win cash with or with money then give it a try. ;)


Very generous and transparent operation. At the onset after registration, their straight forward ID verification process is made available. There are plenty of options with ID submission at our leisure to select and submit asap, esp for those of us too weary about operators waiting for us to have a big win to only stall the withdrawal process.

Support staff are prompt and courteous despite me haggling for free spins and other bonuses. The battle tournaments and associated bonuses are fun and has potential to add or build on a social dimension to online gambling. This is not to mention the many a varied slots from many developers!!!!
Not much to dislike really.. Ok they don't give me enough free spins! As mentioned previously - the test will ultimately be what they are like with withdrawals.... which I have yet to do and therefore have no idea. Any insights will be much appreciated.

Cheers!!!!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 31. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Jake.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

Everything you win in our Casino Race, the Cashback you earn, and all the Rewards from the Trophy system comes without any wagering, as are the free spins you receive from our Newsletter and Battle of Slots freerolls.

The placement in the Casino Race is actually due to the number of spins made and size of your bet, you can read exactly how it works here: https://www.videoslots.com/races/monthly/

When lady luck favors you, and the time for withdrawal comes, you can withdraw with the method you have deposited the most money with, or via a bank wire transfer. If you want to have everything prepared, you can always send a message to our 24/7 live support and they will assist and explain, so the withdrawal can be handled as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Daniel.
JoshNadin 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
VideoSlots has been my go to online casino for a long time. They have a very nice design of website both for desktop and mobile; also a two step authentication process to protect your account when depositing.

VideoSlots offer cash back on all slots you play on a weekly basis and also various rewards when completing certain 'challenges'. They also have a weekly casino race with a good selection of prizes.

Withdrawals here are the fastest I have come across, they are pretty much instantly approved and clear in your account quickly. The selection of slots is very good, if they were to include Novomatic/Greentube I probably wouldn't play anywhere else.
The 25% cashback can be rather misleading, it is not 25% of what you have staked however it is a percentage of profit the casino made that week. Although, this cashback is completely wager free and withdrawable. The casino race is rather exploitable and obviously benefits the high rollers who play non stop; it is very difficult to get anywhere near first place.

The rewards could also be better, and don't seem to benefit you if you like to play the same slots as you will have most likely completed all the 'challenges' for that slot. No real complaints, just some possible areas for improvement; after all you are getting something back for free!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 28. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Joshnadin.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

We give back 25% of our daily profit to our players, that is the Cashback we offer. We try to be completely clear about how it works, and we have the explanation for it on our site: https://www.videoslots.com/casino-cashback/

Regarding the Casino Race, the lowest amount of spins needed to receive a win from it was 240 last week, with the winner at 130 000 spins, making it quite easy to receive some winnings from it. That being said, it is a Race and the one who spins the most, wins the most.

A nice tip regarding your Trophies and Rewards, once you have collected all available Trophies in a certain game, you can reset your progress and collect the Trophies again. This will give you the chance to get more Rewards if you have a favourite game you want to keep playing.

Should you have any further questions or queries, feel free to send me a message and I will help!

Best regards,
Daniel
Tipexxx 6 reviews
Sweden
Message
Very fast withdraws, with overall very good game variations.

The cashback is very cool and rewarding, really something unique.
I have a big budget each month for gambling. And I thought I would try something new, and I've seen a streamer named letsgiveitaspin who used to play at Videoslots before, but now plays at my usual site I play at. So I thought I would give it a try at Videoslots.

I've under my 2 month career at Videoslots deposited in total nearly 4000 €.

I've been rewarded with in total around 100€ bonus money via cashback and race+ dozen freespins.

You are awarded with badges if you manage to get various hits on each machine, or if you played let's say 1000 winning spins on chosen slot. But the tricky part here is that it does not make any difference if you bet 0.20€ or 20€ per click to earn these badges. And when you earn this badges you have a chance to earn a few 5-15 freespins with lowest possible bet. This certainly is a good boost for low rollers, but this system does effect high rollers very bad as they simply get worse rewards just by playing higher. It should of courses work the other way around. Philosophically speaken, high rollers are feeding the low rollers to make them come back for more!

My so far experience and advice toward the loyalty system for a player that stake high is,do not chose Videoslots.

The Loyalty Team is not yours to talk with, you can not communicate directly towards them. The support staff will tell you that rewards can only be awarded by its automatic reward system. But I get different answer talking to support staff, and sometimes they say it exist a Loyalty team.

I give you an example, I was about to deposit 1200 euro. I talked with the support staff to be able to sort out a custom made bonus for this occasion.

They told me sure! The Loyalty team would contact me shortly. Then the coming day was there and I had not get any answer yet to come. I thought we surely could sort this out retroactive. I deposited 1200 € as planned, I lost it all (sometimes you win, sometimes you lose) but I had fun while playing as usual. But to my surprise they support contacted me 3 days after my deposit only to tell me that they can't give me anything cause they have an automatic system that rewards players.

The spin race they have formed is widely known on casino communities to be abused by players who have mathematically found ways to win this race every weeks with profit. This race does not give high rollers any perks, and once again it greatly benefit low rollers.

Cashback is good, but the bad things paints it over unfortunately.

The staff is very arrogant and that effected me badly time to time, I always act polite and fun but I was met with excuses and even rude staff. Honest and straight contact is very much missing here. Cause there is a good and a bad way to treat customer, and the staff could make the bad less if they acted somewhat more understandable.

There is certainly more to add, but I chose to highlight this.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 28. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Tipexx.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

There is a lot of fair criticism in here, and we will take it to heart and try to improve ourselves. I would like to meet some of these points from our perspective, which I hope can explain how we see this.

The Casino Race alone gives our players € 2 400 000 every year, add 25% of our daily profits, as well as the Trophy system and I believe that there is no other Casino that matches this. Especially since everything is completely wager free, something you rarely, if ever, see in other Casinos.

The problem you are describing with regards to the higher rollers bet size is not corresponding to the rewards and similar, that is where our Loyalty department steps in. Currently they manually go over our players and contacts them with offers, when their time has come, and should a player request a bonus or similar with our Support, they send them a request, and someone will review it as soon as possible.

When you contacted our Support with your bonus request there was indeed some failure from our side. The timeframe our Support promised was not the same as the actual response, but I would like to stress here that there was never a promise of a bonus or similar, simply that you would be contacted.

Regarding the Casino Race, this is something I have not heard about. If you would like to explain further, or send me a link to where I can check this, I would be more than happy to investigate it.

Our Support strives to be the best, by providing correct information in a fast and pleasant way. This was not the case here and I would like to apologize for that. We will make changes to prevent this from happening in the future.

I would love to take part of your other feedback, if you are interested, as that is the only way we can improve ourselves. Should you want to discuss it, please feel free to send me a message!

Best regards,
Daniel.
Steve 8 reviews
Australia
Message
Joined this casino 3 weeks ago. Firstly I was excited to see a such a large range of pokie machines, probably the biggest I have come across to date. I found the Document verification process to be effective for both myself and the casino, along with this the withdrawal process is quick, like most casinos these days. Customer support is reasonable. I also like the deposit security features within the site - sms verification. The casino has some good smarts built into it.

There are no wagering requirements on Free Spin winnings and cash backs... This I really like. The weekly cash back is a good incentive however I have a feeling this impacts you’re winning ability....
The Bonus allocation system, I am unclear why on the first week I was supplied with numerous free spins, vouchers and so on yet following weeks where I have spent as much if not more I haven't received as many bonuses. I have asked support and was advised the system randomly generates them.

There were a number of games that were not accessible by Aussies, but they seem to be advertised. The only other thing is, I probably don't get as much play time (or bang for buck) compared to my regular casino's but this is luck.... hopefully this will change.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Steve.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

Firstly, the chance of winning will not be affected by our Cashback. If you want to check the RTP of any of our games, you can see both the Theoretical and Actual RTP by clicking "Game Payouts" on our site, or by following this link: https://www.videoslots.com/payout-ratios/

Our Trophy and Reward system works like this, as you collect a Trophy there is a chance there will be a Reward hidden behind it. As you have collected all the Trophies for a game, you can reset the progress, collect the Trophies again, and earn new rewards.

You can check your Trophy progress under "My achievements" on your account, a good place to look if you want to maximize your Trophies and Rewards.

Due to regulations we cannot offer all games to all regions. If you are logged in to your account there should not be any content you cannot play being offered to you, and please send me a message if this is the case and I will investigate this further.

I am crossing my fingers and hoping your luck will change on your next run.

Best regards,
Daniel.
larson 2 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Really top casino. Enormous list of games. Good bonus and payment policy. Rate 10/10 as for me.
I did not found any. (Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited) - it does not apply for me.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Larson.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

We are always trying to improve ourselves, should you ever have any suggestions or feedback, please feel free to send me a message.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Phaminez . 1 review
Australia
Message
I have tried quite a few online casino's but no other site compares to videoslots in almost every aspect, they have the largest selection of games, 24/7 live chat support. 100% legit when it comes to payouts and verification, have been playing on videoslots for about 1 year and I have never had any issues with withdrawals or deposits, both are done almost instantly. All free spins you receive are wager free and cashable, non of that 50x or 100x wagering nonsense majority of other sites do.

They never bother me with spam or bonus offers, only time they contact me is to give me some free spins code or advising me about payments/cashbacks. Which I appreciate because that's the only thing that matters to me.

Honorable mention to my vip host Kenny C. The best vip host I have ever come across, keep up the good work buddy.
Honestly got nothing bad to say, I've tried out plenty of other casino's and none of them can compare with the experience I receive on videoslots.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Phaminez.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

Since we like to gamble ourselves, we feel that there are a few things we do right. But our ambition is to become the best online Casino in the world, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you feel there is something we can change or do better.

Best regards,
Daniel.
1234567 11 reviews
Netherlands
Message
My favorite one. Very very fast payment. I really love Videoslots casino. I do not have make a big win yet. But i hope that i do that soon!

Cashback, Casino Race all wagering free. Excellent casino.

I will get playing on videoslots
I`m missing that you never received a 100% or 200% deposit bonus! Maybe because it is almost Christmas time they will.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. DECEMBER 2016
Hello 1234567.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

I can recommend you to sign up for our Newsletter, if you have not already signed up, as it can contain such bonuses but there is also the chance to receive such bonuses from our Trophy and Reward system.

Best regards,
Daniel.
tychob 6 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Most user friendly casino I played on. Great welcome bonus terms. My biggest wins are on this casino.
Great RTP information on every slot. Always cashback. Very fast payouts.

If you are looking for very user friendly casino I recommend videoslots! 10/10
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Tychob.

Congratulations on your winnings!

We are always striving to better our Casino, so if you have any suggestions on what we can improve, I would be glad if you sent us a message.

Best regards,
Daniel
StarLucky 3 reviews
Hungary
Message
I have never seen a better casino. Insanely fast withdrawals and verification, a vast range of games, cashback offer, friendly, and helpful support and other rewards. I really recommend this casino to everyone.
They should improve the look of the website a bit, honestly it doesn't spoil the casino experience at all.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 24. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Starlucky.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

We are looking at how to better the looks and functionality of the site currently, and we are planning to have a facelift in the future.

Best regards,
Daniel.
- The really very big game selection

- The weekly casino race. And the weekly cashback payout. (This I get as an active player a real money bonus paid almost every Monday and Friday)

-Fast processing of payout (To neteller lasts usually only a few minutes)

- A reliable, friendly, helpful and competent customer service
The German player can not deposit with Paysafecard.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Oldschoolmeisje.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

Regarding the Paysafe card and, unfortunately, we cannot add that method currently, but perhaps we can see a change in the future.

We are always looking for ways to improve and better ourselves, so please send me a message if you ever find anything you want or want to change.

Best regards,
Daniel.
pokerdaddy 4 reviews
Australia
Message
Fast cashouts, great service, plenty of games what more could you want!?

This casino is my favorite, Great place to come a de stress from the world enjoying my favorite hobby.
More casinos should be like this.
My withdrawals sometimes come too fast and I deposit them in other less reputable casinos and have so many issues with them I blame Videoslots for being too efficient at cashouts.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Pokerdaddy.

I have ordered our Finance department to double the coffee breaks now so, hopefully, your withdrawals will not be too quick!

Should you ever feel that there is something we are lacking or just something you would like to see, please send me a message as we are always looking for ways to improve.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Boss80 5 reviews
Croatia
Message
Video Slots is definitely one of the best online gambling brands. Huge selection of games (from almost all software providers I can think of), fast-payments (in average 10 minutes to my eWallet) and great loyalty programs - Cashback & Casino Race. 10 Stars from me!
There are no standard promotions like weekly or monthly deposit bonuses. But this is no minus for me as its all compensated through Cashbacks/Races.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Boss80.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

I can recommend you to sign up for our newsletter as it can actually contain deposit bonuses, free spins, and freeroll tickets depending on what promotion currently is running. Deposit bonuses and such can also be earned in our Trophy and Reward system.

Should you have any further questions regarding our Rewards, please do not hesitate to send me a message.

Best regards,
Daniel.
zenekk87 49 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Battle of slots - killing time
Newsletter with voucher codes (no deposit bonuses)
Weekly cashaback in fridays
Still cannot win 1 time in "battle of slots"
random system rewards
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Zenekk87.

I hope you claim the first prize in the next Battle you play!

We also have a Casino Race where the top 3882 gets their share from €40.000 every week. Winnings from the Casino Race is paid on Monday the week after the race, and every cent is completely wager free.

If you have any suggestions for improvement regarding our reward system, I would be happy if you could send me a private message as we are always looking for ways to improve ourselves.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Astaroth 52 reviews
New Zealand
Message
What do I like about Videoslots: (Update 8.11.16)

Well in short Everything but I'll Elaborate :

A Huge Selection of Games, Lightning Fast Withdrawals, A Unique Reward System, Professional Customer Service, The Games run Stable and no Lag.

The Rtp is fine don't know why people keep moaning win some you loose some the hit frequency is good
some places a thousand pushes won't even bring guns on DOA. Umm Kenny's the Man best g'dam Vip Manager I've ever heard of Comps well and goes beyond the call of duty to help out as does the rest of the team.

I mean I've been on Safari in the Online Casino Jungle for 6 years now and I haven't seen many that come even close to Videoslots and I've seen em come and go these guys are developing and they have hit things right on the nail I have no hestitation returning here over and over again and recommending it to my social/professional Network.

Videoslots are setting the benchmark for what an Online Casino Should Be nuff said.

10/10 A Shining Star in the Darkness
What do I dislike :

Absolutely nothing at all in regards to Videoslots not a thing .
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Astaroth.

It makes me very glad to hear you like our Casino!

We want to be the best online Casino in the world, and we would never be able to improve if we did not receive a constant stream of feedback and opinions. Should you have any feedback or suggestions, please feel free to send me a message.

Best regards,
Daniel.
eva6714 1 review
Australia
Message
This casino has a wide selection of games. They offer cash back bonuses. Easy to use layout. Multi software.
Not a lot that I dislike about this casino. All I can say really is from my limited use of live chat, the assistants could use a little lighten up.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Eva6714.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

Our Support always strive to be professional and courteous and we are glad for all feedback we receive. If you send me a private message I can take a further look and, hopefully, we can improve ourselves in this area.

Best regards,
Daniel.
volendam101 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
My favorite one. Very very fast payments, more then 1700 slots to play, site is easy to navigate.

Cashback, Casino Race all wagering free. Excellent casino.
One needs Google as browser for participating in Battle of Slots. How come, as I can play all slots with other browser?
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Volendam101.

Good to hear that you like our Casino!

We are constantly working on improving the Battle of Slots, but there are so many different types of computers and software available for them that we chose to optimize it with a popular and available browser.

There are several technical reasons for all of this as well and, hopefully, we can see an improvement in the future.

Best regards,
Daniel
I started playing there recently and was amazed by the number of slots manufacturers in one place, as well as the number of gifts for the bets of tickets, for tournaments, cashback and race!

Verification of documents took only 3 hours. Quick conclusions Neteller - 1-3 minutes at night and 15-20 minutes during the day!

I think this is the best casino on the right!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 27. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Igroman.

Congratulations to your winnings!

Our ambition is to be the best Casino in the world, not just the biggest, and we cannot do that without the feedback we receive from you guys, so if you have any suggestions for improvements or change please send me a message and I will make sure it ends up at the right place.

Best regards,
Daniel.
honestdude 25 reviews
Canada
Message
I find this casino has the best choices, graphics and client services is amazing. I deposited $50, received a 100% match bonus but people should know that their bonus is quite different than other casinos. You need to play through the 20x WR and the casino awards you in increments of 10% as you play through your Wr bonus funds. So, it could end up costing you 20x, (if you always lost), like worst case scenario in order to get your full bonus. That I don't like.
The bonus increment formula of 10%. So you don't get to enjoy playing the bonus and you must keep depositing in order to get the full 100% match of your bonus which can become expensive and impossible as while a bonus is activated, you are limited to the type of games you may want to play, ie: jackpots. This is the reason I rated it a 7.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Honestdude.

Thank you for your review.

The 100% up to €200 welcome bonus works like this; as you activate it, the bonus money will at first be credited to a separate Casino Bonus balance which you cannot play with. To turn this money into real money, you will need to wager the bonus amount 20 times; you wager this with the money you have deposited (from your Main Account balance). So to be able to play the bonus and continue to wager it, you always need to have money in the Main Account balance. The bonus money will thereafter be paid out to you in increments of 10%. Meaning that for every 10% of the wagering requirement you complete, you will receive 10% of the bonus amount to your Main Account balance.

Should you have any questions regarding the bonus or how it works, feel free to either send me a message or contact our 24/7 Support and we will gladly explain how everything works.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

VideoSlots Casino bonuses