Restricted: VideoSlots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

VideoSlots Casino

GOOD 7.57
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

VideoSlots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft,  NYX, Yggdrasil, Play ‘N' Go and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, VideoSlots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Games

As the name suggests, VideoSlots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, VideoSlots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at VideoSlots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Support

VideoSlots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the VideoSlots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

VideoSlots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at VideoSlots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information

Cons

  • Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

Screenshot

VideoSlots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Steveo123 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Games are good, no problems logging on to there site
There 100% match bonus is very very strange, if you put £100 in then 100% deposit bonus should give you £200 to play with, no not here it doesn't even if your lucks not in and you lose your stake you will not get to use there bonus money, when I asked about this I was told that I would have to keep depositing and then they would pay the bonus at 10% each time, so it could end up costing a lot of money to get that bonus.
This is my second issue, they sent me a email offering 100% match deposit plus 150 free spins, now I thought what a great deal so I made my first deposit and received 11 free spins, again when I asked why this was and was asked to send proof that they were offering that deal so I took a snap shot and sent it to them, there reply was sorry but we have made a mistake and will put 20 free spins into your account as a good will gesture but they will not honour the free spins, I have since looked at there advertising and they have takin it down and replaced it.
There is over 2000 online casinos out there thankfully we don't need to stick with this site,
That was my experience doesn't mean you will have a bad experience hopefully they will sort them selves out and realise that you won't last long cheating customers out of there hard earned cash
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hi STEVE0123,

Thanks for the review and the feedback, as for your first point yes our bonus does come out at 10% increments. As for the second issue could you please send me on here your VS username and i can investigate the chat with support and see if I can resolve this for you.

Br,

Daniel.
doncsoo 1 review
Hungary
Message
I really recommend this casino, because they offer a lot of promotions, almost instant withdrawals, and a wide range of games. The support is very friendly and helpful, and I never had any bad experience with them.
They don't have much bonuses, but the cashback and the casino races make up for it.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 23. APRIL 2017
Hi DONCSOO,

Thank you for your kind words and reviewing our casino.
Glad to hear your experience playing with us has been good, please send me a PM if you have any questions etc and I am happy to help.

Br,
Daniel.
BP1369 1 review
Germany
Message
I strongly recommend this casino.

Widest possible range of games, (almost all popular games). Fast document approval (for me less than an hour).

Great search engine for games. Fair first deposit bonus. Continues small free spin offer. Effective and fast online chat.
The only difficulty I faced: In YGGDRASIL games there was too much lag and after averagely 10 spins I was encountered by technical issues.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 22. APRIL 2017

Hi BP1369,

Thanks for reviewing our casino.

Please send me a PM, so we can look into the issues you have with Yggdrasil.

Br,
Daniel.
tonymont 2 reviews
Hungary
Message
I have a favorite casino, good slot machines and fast payout. I can recommend it to everyone! :)
There could be more deposit bonus for old customers.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 21. APRIL 2017
Hi Tonymont,

Thanks for reviewing our casino.

Will take your feed back with me to my next meeting.

If you need anything don't hesitate to contact me on here and I will do what I can to help.

Br,

Daniel.
Snurken 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nothing, the layout is very bad. The site is lagging, support is slow and don't show their customers any respect.
When you deposit for a bonus, you need to wager your initial deposit. The bonus (example 100%) is paid out in increments which is very very bad and decreases the joy of playing slots overall.

I closed my account immediately after my first deposit.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 15. APRIL 2017
Hello Snurken.

I am sorry to hear that you had a rough experience at our Casino.

The 100% up to €200 welcome bonus works like this; as you activate it, the bonus money will at first be credited to a separate Casino Bonus balance which you cannot play with. To turn this money into real money, you will need to wager the bonus amount 20 times; you wager this with the money you have deposited (from your Main Account balance). So to be able to play the bonus and continue to wager it, you always need to have money on the Main Account balance. The bonus money will thereafter be paid out to you in increments of 10%. Meaning that for every 10% of the wagering requirement you complete, you will receive 10% of the bonus amount to your Main Account balance.

Best regards,
Daniel.
kensan88 5 reviews
Germany
Message
This casino is simply amazing! It is my current number 1 and i play on it every single day!

Awesome customer support!

You get bonuses and free spins almost every day!

You get wager free cash back from all your spins and profits through the week PLUS every Monday wager free cash from the race you participate by just spinning the slots INCREDIBLE!

They have freerolls folks! YES freerolls!

And the cashouts are simply incredible . on every other site that i played before the cashouts were 2-3 days regularly but here it's couple of hours. I am stunned.

Thanks Videoslots for being so awesome!
The 10/10 speaks for itself. Nothing to write here.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 15. APRIL 2017
Hello Kensan88.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

Glad to hear your experience playing with us has been good, and congratulations to the winnings! Our ambition is to become the best, and safest, online Casino in the world, so please feel free to send me a message if you should ever experience any issues.

Best regards,
Daniel.
bigboy67 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Love everything about Videoslots, it has a great community feel, weekly share payouts (in cash) good odds and fab battle of the slots where you can enter free and win wager free! Yes, wager free spins in an ever growing 30/40/50% wager casino bonus's this site is a must visit and play enjoy YOU WILL!!!!
Honestly nothing been playing this site over 3 years never had a problem and online help available thats fast and reliable
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 14. APRIL 2017
Hi BIGBOY67,

Thanks for your kind words. :)

We do our best to try and make Videoslots the best we can and provide the best service possible to our players.

Have a great day!

Br,
Daniel.
Jacob86 9 reviews
Sweden
Message
Wide selection of games
Advanced but fair bonus system
No problems with cash out
Public payout ratios
I have nothing negative to say about videoslots. Keep up the good work.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Hi Jacob86,

Thanks for the great review. I am super happy you enjoy playing at Videoslots,

and will do our best to maintain those standards.

If you ever have any problems or queries don't hesitate to get in contact with me on here.

Br,

Daniel
jb68 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Having massive problems Deposited £500, got to up £1000 and they won't pay me, says I have to wager 1x the Deposit amount which is not mentioned anywhere in the terms, only mentions a 3.95% fee of the wager amount remaining which i'm happy to pay. Even the support says I can do that - I have screenshots of that - but it keeps getting rejected and this has being going on for about 2 days. I have a play-block and wager limit on the account - so i wouldn't reverse and spend it (the curse of the reserve) but they keep refusing to process the withdraw even though they put a note on my account for it. I keep going round in circles :(. Negative experience for me, never EVER had this problem at any other casinos. username jb68
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 8. APRIL 2017
Hi Jb68,

Sorry to hear that you've been having problems. Came into the office this morning to check whats been happening with your situation and have been informed that everything has been processed from our side and hope all is sorted out now.

If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact me on here or in a private message.

Have a nice weekend and enjoy your winnings

Br,

Daniel.
Lindsay B. 1 review
Canada
Message
I choose Videoslots upon all others for safety and security with payouts and game choices to deposit too.

Winnings and payouts are lightening fast, winnings are constant, bonuses were plentiful with constant rewards popping up as you pay such as free tickets to play the paid battles and free spins.

The free battles you can win free spins with on the games or you can buy in to them to win cash not to mention you are opted into a race by the spins you make which is paid out once a week and you also get 25% back every week of youyr wagers...so its constant surprises all the time and never had I had any issues..

I recommended many of my friends and they all had great reports and many major wins!
The only thing I dont like about this casino is your favorites section! I wish it was more yours and organised a lil better! Other than that LUV LUV it!!
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 7. APRIL 2017
Hello Lindasy B.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

We are currently working on changes that we hope will improve the way our site will work, and it will, hopefully, be more organized and useful in the future.

I hope you and your friends keep on enjoying playing and winning with us, and that we can become even better in the future.

Best regards,
Daniel.
mariejbuddy 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Has been my favorite casino since day 1 of playing. I love this casino because they have always paid when I win. One time there was an issue but it was resolved in a decent time frame. Love the 25 % cash back every Friday and the casino race winnings every Monday and the newsletters with free spin codes.

The games are great the support are very polite i give this casino 10 starts. :-)
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hello Mariejbuddy.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino!

I can recommend you to try our Battle of Slots if you have not already. This feature is basically like a tournament in Slots, where you can compete and chat with your fellow players. The best part is, if you have deposited €20 and wagered €500 the last seven days, you can take part in all of our Battle of Slots Freerolls, where you can earn some great wager free spins!

Best regards,
Daniel.
mariejbuddy 3 reviews
Canada
Message
I like alot about this casino, the cash backs, the casino races the free spins and newsletters fun games great casino
I dislike that I have been having issues with a recent withdraw that was approved but never got to my bank account yet and communicating with them is a lil difficult as I seem to not be getting any real answers from them.
finnishgambler 2 reviews
Finland
Message
Plenty of games to choose from, battle of slots is an unique feature, weekly cashback and casino race are also great features. Payouts are fast as well.
Could have more bonuses. If you lose a lot, the weekly cashback and casinorace winnings won't compensate much.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. MARCH 2017
Hi Finnishgambler,

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

Glad you liked all our features such as Battle of Slots, the weekly Cashback and Casino Race.

We try our best to give back as much as possible to the player, and also process our payouts as quickly as possible.

We are working on becoming the best online Casino in the world, so we appreciate all feedback and opinions we can get.

Br,

Daniel.
nomorerabbit 11 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good selections of games. Nothing more to say that are positive for Videoslots.
I am so disappointed with this casino. They do not have a fair reward system.

I deposit many times a week and never get codes. Know that players from other countries have been given codes in the mail every month from December - mars - Bonus + spins. And nothing for me. Very frustrating.

And I am registered for the news letter.

From today I will play at a casino that treats its players fair.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Hi NOMORERABBIT,

I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with Videoslots.com.
I will try to explain how our reward system works. So all of our players earn cashback and spins in our Casino Race while playing, as well as trophies that have hidden rewards. Every week the Casino Race consists of €60,000 split between top 5495 players, runs between Monday 00:00 GMT and Sunday 23:59 GMT and the winnings are paid out on Monday the week after the Race.

The Casino Cashback consists of 25% of our weekly profit, paid out the week after it has been earned, on Friday.

We have a Trophy system that lets you complete different challenges while playing with us, and with every completion follows a Trophy. Some Trophies can contain a Reward, which can be something like free spins, Battle tickets, deposit bonuses, and more. If you have a favourite game that you play the most and collect all the Trophies for that game, you can reset the progress and collect them all again, for a new chance to get Rewards.

Lastly, if you have deposited € 20 and wagered € 500 in the last 7 days, you can take part of our Freerolls in Battle of Slots where you get to play for free, chat your competitors, and a chance to win some free spins.

All money you earn through Cashback and Casino Race winnings are without any wager requirements, and the same goes for the free spins earned in our Trophy system and Freeroll Battles.

Please feel free to send me a PM with your username, and I will have a look at your account. :)

Br,
Daniel.
IDGAS 21 reviews
Canada
Message
This is without a doubt the best slots casino I've come across. They have thousands of slots available and they offer great rewards, bonuses, races and tournaments to keep things entertaining.I contacted support with a couple of questions and Pontus (Customer Service Chat Rep) was exceptionally helpful!

Best of all, the withdrawal process took a matter of minutes INCLUDING document verification. They had me verified within 10 minutes and then my withdrawal was in my Skrill account within another 5 minutes!

Highly recommended!
You are unable to play with bonus money, but it does get released into your account in 10 % increments. Luckily I didn't lose my initial balance before I was able to clear it so this wasn't really an issue for me.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Idgas.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

Glad to hear you have enjoyed our site, and that the winnings were paid out quick and easy, we know how important that is and we try our best to be the fastest.

We are working on becoming the best online Casino in the world, so we appreciate all feedback and opinions we can get. Should you run into any issues or have any questions, you can always contact our 24/7 Support or send me a message and we will help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Jossey 15 reviews
South Korea
Message
Truly deserve MeisterAward 2016! To begin with, you will be glad 'cause they have search on the main page. Often it doesn't exist in an average online casino, but here I can choose which casino-provider I can gamble with. Then - withdrawal, less than a day! For my country it's the fastest result I have ever had.

Also I like the live news, that run on the main page - you can see live who (and how much) money win, that's really fascinating.
Almost nothing, except logging in. It has required to enter e-mail twice, and download page too long checking my password.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Jossey.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino, and thank you for the kind words!

Glad to hear your withdrawals are quick and smooth, we want it to be as simple and easy as possible to get your winnings paid. We are working on some improvements for our site, but if you are experiencing an issue you can always contact our Support via chat or e-mail 24/7, and they will help and answer any questions you might have.

Best regards,
Daniel
Calwain23 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good site until you try to withdraw. Then a joke.
A joke. Won 360 off 20 quid, great. Tried to withdraw. They were babyish for hours, eventually all my documents were approved, suddenly replies slowed down from half hour to none in 12 hours, looked in the site, said everything approved but account still not verified, still waiting on reply right now. NOT HAPPY.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Calwain23.

Sorry to hear about your bad experience.

I will send you a message and we can go over what happened and, hopefully, resolve any issues shortly.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Steve 9 reviews
Australia
Message
I generally don't rewrite a review, but it seems I under-rated this casino. My initial review was written after being with the Casino for 3 weeks and I rated them 6 stars, I have since been with the casino for roughly 4 months and it has exceeded my expectations in that time. This is now my number 1 casino and the only casino I have rated 10 stars. I've had some loses and I've had some decent wins, more so, some of my largest wins of late. I am most impressed with the range of games, and how up to date this casino is with their games compared to other casinos. I really enjoy new games virtually every day.
The bonuses structure is a little confusing for me, but I'm happy with whatever I get.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Steve.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino again.

We work hard to offer our players something new to play, and we post all our releases on our site and different forums, we have a release thread on Askgamblers called "New releases at Videoslots" where we post as soon as the new games are available, as well as a bit of information about them.

I will try to break down the different systems are players are rewarded, and I hope to clear some confusion for you.

All our players earn Cashback and spins in our Casino Race while playing, as well as Trophies that can contain Rewards. Every week, the Casino Race consists of €50,000 split between top 4864 spinners, runs between Monday 00:00 GMT and Sunday 23:59 GMT and the winnings are paid out on Monday the week after the Race.

The Casino Cashback consists of 25% of our weekly profit, paid out the week after it has been earned, on Friday.

We have a Trophy system that lets you complete different challenges while playing with us, and with every completion follows a Trophy. Some Trophies can contain a Reward, which can be something like free spins, Battle tickets, deposit bonuses, and more. If you have a favourite game that you play the most and collect all the Trophies for that game, you can reset the progress and collect them all again, for a new chance to get Rewards.

Lastly, if you have deposited € 20 and wagered € 500 in the last 7 days, you can take part of our Freerolls in Battle of Slots where you get to play for free, chat your competitors, and a chance to win some free spins.

All money you earn through Cashback and Casino Race winnings are without any wager requirements, and the same goes for the free spins earned in our Trophy system and Freeroll Battles.

I hope this helps in explaining what we offer, and if you have any questions feel free to get in touch or to contact our 24/7 Support and you will receive help.

Best regards,
Daniel.
OMG i. 34 reviews
Malta
Message
Great game selection, friendly staff, clean site layout.
My only gripe is the way this site offers its welcome bonus. Unlike most casinos you have to meet the wagering first before the funds are "playable".. Dont get me wrong I know some will appreciate this as the funds clear straight into cash but for me if I see an offer stated as 100% match I expect the funds to be playable to lengthen the first play on a site, I lost my original deposit (which I understand the casino has no involvement in) and didnt even think twice about depositing again to try and get the bonus. I believe alot of players would appreciate the bonus system being reviewed as has the potential to be an industry leader.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Omg I.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino.

Sorry about the confusion, we try to be clear about the way our Welcome bonus works, but we have some changes planned for the future which will, hopefully, make it easier to find this information on our site. We appreciate your feedback regarding our Welcome Bonus, we are always looking to improve and I will forward your thoughts.

Best regards,
Daniel.
KyleWayne 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Great Choice of Games, 24/7 Live Chat Support. Withdrawals Processed Very Quickly, Super Fast Pay Outs. Helpful and Friendly Live Support Team.

Overall a fantastic and trustworthy casino site, keep up the good work!
Slightly Lengthy verification process although I do understand security is important.
VIDEOSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 11. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Kylewayne.

Thank you for reviewing our Casino, and thank you for the kind words.

We are looking into how to streamline the verification process and make it easier, without sacrificing security and we hope to have some improvement to offer in the future.

Best regards,
Daniel.
Page 1 of 7

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

VideoSlots Casino bonuses