Videoslots Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Videoslots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Videoslots Casino

7.93
CasinoRank Good
7.6
Player rating 346 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live casino
What we don’t like
  • Fewer withdrawal methods than deposit methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.videoslots.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Italian, Japanese

Established

2011

Company

Videoslots Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority, Danish Gambling Authority, AAMS Italy

Affiliate Program

Videoslots Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Argentina
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Egypt
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Ghana
  • Greece
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Samoa
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Tanzania
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Neosurf, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Siru Mobile, Euteller, Zimpler, Interac, Flexepin, Voucher, Bank Wire Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer, Apple Pay, CashtoCode, Citadel Instant Banking, GiroPay, instaDebit, JCB, MiFinity, MuchBetter, PayPal, Rapid Transfer, SMS, Venus Point

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Denmark kroner, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly, Swish, Euteller, Interac, JCB, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, MiFinity, MuchBetter, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Rapid Transfer, Venus Point, Zimpler

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 30,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Rival, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, GreenTube, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, OpenBet, 1x2Games, Cayetano Gaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, iSoftBet, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Multislot, Merkur Gaming, Relax Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Nektan, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, Elk Studios, Konami Gaming, Endorphina, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, SUNFOX Games, GameArt, Gamomat, Inspired, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Habanero, Core Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Sigma Games, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Stakelogic, Chance Interactive, Join Games, Skillzzgaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Magnet Gaming, Fantasma Games, WagerMill, Iron Dog Studios, Side City Studios, Old Skool Studios, Fuga Gaming, Shuffle Master, Felt Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, High5Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Apollo Games, Asylum Labs, Betdigital, Booongo Gaming, Bulletproof Games, CT Interactive, Concept Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Games Lab, Gamevy, GAMING1, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Live 5 Gaming, Magic Dreams, MetaGU, Northern Lights Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Pirates Gold Studios, Playtech, Probability, Red7 Mobile, Reel Time Gaming, ReelNRG Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Skywind Group, Snowborn Games, Spieldev, Spinmatic Entertainment, Sthlm Gaming, Storm Gaming, The Games Company, Touchstone Games, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay, Avatar UX, ReelPlay, Lady Luck Games, Dreamtech Gaming, Seven Deuce Gaming, AGS, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, BF Games, Boomerang, Casino Technology, Evoplay, FunFair Technologies, Gaming Corps

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Videoslots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, BetsoftNYX, Yggdrasil, Play‘n Go, Leander Games, Skillzzgaming and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, the UK Gambling Commission, the Italian AAMS, the Swedish Gambling Authority, and the Danish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, Videoslots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Virtual Games

As the name suggests, Videoslots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. The casino has a so-called My 'RTP' live feature and over 2400+ games from 75 game providers. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, Videoslots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at Videoslots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, members at Videoslots Casino can enjoy a great selection of live casino games including Live Roulette, Automatic Roulette and Live Blackjack, all streaming in great HD quality 24/7. Live casino games at Videoslots are powered by NetEnt, so you can rest assured that you are going to have an excellent gaming experience.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Videoslots Casino are able to access their favourite games across all mobile devices. This means that the casino website is fully optimized for mobile devices including smartphones and tablets, whereby the players will have top-quality user experience on all of their devices.

Support

Videoslots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the Videoslots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

Videoslots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at Videoslots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Player Reviews

7.6
346 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
wili88
September 21, 2022
6

I've been playing in this casino for a couple of years and I was very satisfied, fast account verification, fast payout, a large selection of games, free tournaments with a minimum deposit of 20 euros, but you have to reach 2500 XP, there is also a Jackpot wheel and weekend Booster, customer support is very fast in most cases.

And now the reality is that in the last two years, from the best casino with the best rtp to the one among the worst rtps, the bonus function has doubled, when you play slots you will get 50% less free games than two years ago, there are no more free tickets for tournaments, no more free games spins via emails.
I give you 6 stars only based on the past, if I had to give a rating for the last two years it would be much, much lower! Greetings

Message
tonyrolan
September 14, 2022
7

It's just fun to play here. A very large selection of games, there are all popular games. There are many freerolls - which is very cool. New games appear frequently.

Very strict validation, which is a bit annoying. Isn't it possible to be more trusting of people? :) Great site, but I think they can make the site more modern.

Videoslots Casino
September 15, 2022

Hello TONYROLAN,

We're happy to hear that you have found our game library to have a great selection. We strive to be the biggest casino with the most games, and we will frequently have new games available.
You can follow along with game releases on our news page, as well as get information about freeroll tournament events and other happenings with our casino.

We appreciate the feedback about site design and strict verification. There are requirements we're upheld to by licence obligations, which unfortunately can make the verification process a bit of a hassle, but we have support staff available on our live chat 24/7 who are always happy to offer assistance with completing the account verification.

We hope you enjoy your stay with our casino, and we wish you good luck.

Kind regards.
Team Videoslots.

Eeeemmmmoooo
August 27, 2022
3

This casino has a lot of games and providers. The withdrawal process is fast. I have been playing in this casino for a long time already until they became unreasonable and unfair.

This casino will allow you to deposit but will not allow you to withdraw your winnings claiming that you haven't sent the source of wealth documents. When you send they will ask for more sensitive information such as details of a mortgage, who you send money to, how much you pay your credits cards. You send again details but then they ask for different information. In the end it's just frustrating you no longer intend to withdraw and file a complaint with the MGA and the relevant data protection authority. Don't play here

Videoslots Casino
August 30, 2022

Dear EEEEMMMMOOOO,

We thank you for your review.

It's nice to hear that you like our game selection. We keep adding new games every week from various of providers, to give our customers different kind of game experiences.

We are also happy to hear that you like the speed of our withdrawals. We try to approve them as soon as possible. Of course, the actual transaction speed depends on the payment method.

We are sorry to hear that you have had some issues with the source of wealth process. It can be a bit frustrating sometimes but it is something we need to do to comply with all the legal rules and regulations. Our customer support is always happy to help through this process and will explain what is needed. Sometimes we may need further documents, as it seem to have been in your case.

I hope everything will be finally solved for you.

Please always feel free to take contact to our support via [email protected], or via our 24/7 live-chat on https://www.videoslots.com/customer-service/

Kind regards.
Team Videoslots

sadysady
July 6, 2022
10

I recommended this casino, very very very fast withdrawal, good games, good support.
From my experience for this casino from 0 to 10 is 11 :P, Really I'm very happy with this casino.

Ljht
June 14, 2022
4

Very slow support. I get no answers when I send questions by email. There is no telephone support. And in their chat they can not give relevant answers to questions. Tiring...

Message
Hurrrley
April 26, 2022
1

I opened an account and made a deposit on April 18th. I placed a sports bet on a live table tennis event and it ended soon after that. My pick won but the bet has not been settled to this day so I have waited over a week now with an open bet.
There are 570€ winnings pending on the bet and they can only tell me it’s a technical issue but don’t know how long will it take to fix it. It seems weird that when I open an account and the technical issues appear on the first bet I make.
I have filed a complaint to MGA but we will see what happens.

Blackjax
March 29, 2022
9

I had been hearing about Videoslots casino from a long time and was part of a lot of discussions about the site on our AG forum. I finally decided to sign up on the casino. Videoslots casino operates with MGA license. The site has a very basic design and the sign-up process takes under 30 seconds. The site offers you to choose from 10 different currencies which include GBP, EURO, USD, INR. The minimum deposit and cash out amount at the casino is €10 and €20 respectively. The casino has lots of Payment methods which are cards, e wallets, vouchers so filling your account is never going to be a problem.
The casino has more than 100 slot providers that come together to give you more than 6000 slots. These providers include BTG, Play’nGo, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Netent, No limit City, Thunderkick, Elk gaming and many other big and small names. The casino gives you a bonus offer of a 100% up to €200 on your first deposit. The bonus needs to be wagered 35 times the bonus amount in 30 days. The bonus money release is quite different to other casinos where you get the money in your account as soon as you deposit. At videoslots casino when you claim your bonus the bonus amount is released in installments of 10% as soon you clear 10% of wager. For example, if you deposit €100 you get 100% bonus which is €100 and total wager requirements are 100x35 which is 3500. But the bonus money is kept separate and as soon as you wager 10% of wager requirement which is 350, 10% of bonus amount which is €10 is added to your real balance. You can place withdrawal at any time but your entire bonus balance will be forfeited. Apart from the welcome package the casino has prepared battle of slots for its players who wager more than 2500 in real money at the casino. The casino arranges for lots of battle tournaments which you can take part by buy ins and also lots of free roll tournaments. The prizes from these tournaments are wager free.
The casino has a VIP system where you can achieve VIP levels in regards to your wager. Every completed level gives a wheel spin where you can get free spins, battle tickets and even cash prize. All these prizes are wager free.
The casino has a brilliant support staff which is at your service 24x7. The verification process takes under 12 hours. Withdrawals are processed every 5 minutes and I received my withdrawal of €325 in under the same time frame.
Videoslots is a great casino especially for people who play with raw money because even if you lose you end up getting XP points which allow you to compete in tournaments where you can win cash prizes.

I honestly have nothing bad to say about the casino but I wish the casino had a pretty bigger bonus package and I wish the casino also gave weekly reload bonuses.

Message
Videoslots Casino
March 30, 2022

Hello Blackjax,

Many thanks for the great review.

We're very happy to hear you've had a good experience with our casino, and the bonus and features we offer, and appreciate your feedback regarding re-load bonuses.

We warmly welcome you to visit our News page: https://www.videoslots.com/news/ Where we post about upcoming events or battle, and releases of new games.

And you are always welcome to take contact our support team via [email protected] or via our live-chat: https://www.videoslots.com/customer-service/ should you ever have any questions at any point.

Kind regards.
Team Videoslots.

7deuce20
February 1, 2022
2

Has basically every game you could want.
For the most part easy to navigate also.
The number one reason I play here and perhaps the only reason is they have instant withdrawals.

So much.

Firstly, they must have the worst tech team of any casino around. Every time there is an issue with the site which by the way is insanely often the site is taken offline for hours before it's fixed.

Secondly since I started playing here 9 months ago I have deposited nearly 11 thousand euro and made withdrawals of only 3 thousand and yet still the only bonus I have ever had has been the welcome bonus when I joined.

They have these silly battle days for depositors weekly where you can win some spins which they say is how they reward players but here's how they work: you have to sit for 4 hours registering every ten minutes and playing freerolls where you compete against 39 other people with first place getting six 10c spins... It's comparable to a billionaire making poor people dance for them and throwing pennies.
Also multiple times now these battles (which again are the only "reward") have been cancelled due to technical issues and just not rescheduled or anything put in it's place which is just crazy when people have to deposit to gain entry.

Onto the support... I mean WOW. I have played at so many online casino's and I honestly can't even compare it to any. You quite honestly would not know you were talking to videoslots support if not for the banner with the logo. They don't seem to have communication with the site. I'm having trouble even explaining it, it truly has to be seen to be believed. They will never give an answer to any question that is site related or account specific, rather they'll say "we'll pass it on and get back to you".
They kind of act as if they are not representing videoslots, I have 2 screenshot from two separate days of the support agents actually saying they disagree with the sites stance on something and would do differently if it was them. Just a completely horrible representation altogether.

While quick withdrawals may make it seem worth it, if you're looking for a new site to play at and using ask gamblers like myself please keep this review in mind

Videoslots Casino
March 30, 2022

Hello 7deuce20,

Thanks for leaving us your review.

We are happy to hear you appreciate our game selection and withdrawal time, and we thank you for the feedback about our bonuses, tournaments and our support. As a casino we always work on improving our support staff, and put work into improving website stability during busy times and big events, and hope you will have positive experiences with these in the future with us.

Please always feel free to take contact to our support via [email protected], or via our 24/7 live-chat on https://www.videoslots.com/customer-service/

Kind regards.
Team Videoslots.

christinalhuillier
January 14, 2022
7

Videoslots Casino has some good strengths which are cool to see. I hope that there are some high withdrawal limits that we can talk about more which is cool to see. You also have some good live chats that we can talk about more because this is really cool to feel.
On the mobile platform, you can have fun with this because this casino is really good with that kind of mobile.
Live Casino is cool because there are some games that we can have fun with since there are some games that are even more fun on this platform.

On the negative side, you have limited withdrawal methods that we can see.
Hopefully, the payments team can improve on these because there are some people who have struggled with this.
I think that the verification process is longer too which should not be talked about more.
Some players have posted reviews as well that deal with this and they also find it a hassle. Hopefully, it can work for the better because people love to have to play quick games.

However, it is promising that the people behind the Videoslots Casino is ready to fix the issues they see.

Videoslots Casino
January 14, 2022

Hi CHRISTINALHUILLIER,

Big thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We do appreciate hearing your feedback.

In regard to the payment methods - we try to offer a variety of methods to each market, but sometimes it's limited due to country limitations or other reasons.

The verification process can feel tiresome, we understand that. That being said, we do try our best to be as fast as possible. When it comes to changing these procedures it's not possible to change our security procedures surrounding customer verification as it's something we have to do in order to be compliant - this being said we are always striving to improve and appreciate your feedback on this.

If you are experiencing any trouble verifying or need any information regarding depositing/withdrawing you are always welcome to contact support on the site or email us on: [email protected]

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Kind regards,
Team Videoslots

Abushahmanova
December 20, 2021
10

Now I'm actively playing slots, testing different ones.
The graphics are very attractive here, it doesn't hang.
I'm happy with everything.
I haven't tried everything yet, but I'm already putting a high rating on it.

Videoslots Casino
January 14, 2022

Hi ABUSHAHMANOVA,

Thank you for your lovely review. We're so happy to hear you are enjoying our site.

If you ever experience any issues or if you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our support any time.

Best regards,
Team Videoslots

7.93
CasinoRank Good
7.6
Player rating 346 reviews
7.93
CasinoRank
7.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Videoslots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Videoslots Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy