What's new


What's new

Zodiac Casino

6.5
CasinoRank
4.5
Player rating 61 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
  • SSL-encyrpted
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German

Established

2001

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, JCB, Interac, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, Neteller, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON, Binance, USD Coin, Dai

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Ripple, Binance Coin, ADA, USD Coin

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, JCB, Interac, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Paysafe Card, Neteller, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, USD Coin, Binance, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-5 days
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Crazy Tooth Studio, Just For The Win

RTP

Audited by eCOGRA

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Zodiac Casino is a Microgaming casino immersed in the world of astrology. Its starry theme serves as the gateway to its large number of online games.

As part of the Casino Rewards Group, Zodiac Casino is well-rooted in the industry. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Additionally, Zodiac Casino is one of the best-known Ontario online casinos, as it also features a licence by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario.

Games

The selection of slots at Zodiac Casino is one of the biggest in the business. The online casino offers three different varieties of slot games. The first and largest are the video slots. Each of the games in this category comes with its own unique paytable, theme, and set of features. The second category is three-reel slots, where players benefit from remarkably high payline wins. The third and most interesting category, the AWPs, are based on arcade-style games from Britain.

Table game junkies can get more than their fill at Zodiac Casino, as well. When considering the most common games alone, players have numerous variants to select from. Toss in the less traditional games like sic bo, Poker Pursuit, and red dog, and you end up with one heck of a variety.

Video poker lovers are certain to enjoy the library of games at Zodiac Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

By our standards, Zodiac Casino does a superb job with customer support. This is primarily because they offer live chat on a 24/7 basis. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, even seconds. Zodiac Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated e-mail address for more complex inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Zodiac Casino clearly makes the player's peace of mind a priority. For instance, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Zodiac Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We are also highly satisfied with Zodiac Casino's proof of their genuinely fair games. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Player Reviews

4.5
61 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Honeybadger9
May 19, 2024
1

I have played at this site for many years and it was fine , seemed fair ,used many of their bonuses... Think I managed to cash out once all in all was a pleasant experience..... Until it wasn't.... And it went down hill fast

They Punish people for absolutely no reason.... they're responses are 100% contradictory.... And make no sense.... I have had my account restricted out of the blue one day for no reason.... They gave me a promo email saying to match bonus upon deposit.... I deposited 10 $ and received 1000 v.i.p points (equivalent to 10$ ) I wagered my deposit and eventually lost it) I went to redeem my points to continue playing when to my surprise I am not allowed to cash said points ... My account has been "temporarily suspended" This was a couple of weeks ago ... I have had several chats with live support with the same nonsense responses.... They can't tell me anything I have done wrong to deserve these restrictions... They can't tell me why I am being punished... They have even said according to my account I am a "valued player" I asked why they would punish a "valued player"? They continuously say don't worry, the suspension is only temporary as if that is supposed to console the situation... You haven't done anything to deserve us treating you this way... But the good news is, it's only temporary. What? They say if you continue to deposit and play/wager your money the suspension will be lifted.... I mentioned that I had already made and wagered 2 other deposits this week ... They responded it doesn't matter how much or how often you deposit .... Wait what ?? You just told me that to get the suspension lifted I had to deposit and wager and show intentions to risk my own funds to lift the suspension.... Absolutely ridiculous... They write the terms and conditions of these bonuses ... I have complied with the terms written ... Why am I punished for that? If they wanted more $ for each bonus all they had to do was up the minimum deposit to acquire it. Beyond my control ... It's like someone asking you if you want to bet on something, then after they lose, they keep your money because they didn't like the terms of the bet... They were your terms!! Horrible treatment of a long-time customer... It makes me sick ... So, Disrespectful.... Have never been treated in such a manner by any other site ... Beware of this one at all costs

Daveddmm
December 2, 2022
5

Selection of games. Seems like an established brand so I am sure you will get paid if you do win, however there is not much more past that. There is many negatives to this site.

Withdrawal is pending WAY too long. I believe mine was 48 business hours. They obviously prey on folks to cancel it. I’m glad I didn’t. Live chat is an annoying bot. I would not recommend playing here at all.

Message
Flatzem
October 25, 2022
6

Zodiac Casino happens to be one of the dozens of casinos that is part of the well know and large Casino Rewards Group and was I think the very first Casino Rewards member casino that I signed up to and why would that be, well they had a sign up bonus for those that deposit just 1 euro they get a 20 euro bonus, but it came with 60 x bonus wagering requirement. Thus had a 1200 euro wagering requirement, quite a lot if you ask me but it was all from a single 1 euro deposit via credit card.

Only managed to get just above 10% of the 1200 euro wagering requirement and the slot RTP was just under 84% during that time.

Zodiac Casino had all the microgaming software only slots software but of a high enough quality compared to other software even though many of the slots were similar.

All the playing action was done with the download client but then the casino like many others moved away from the download client to the web based version variant and that is the way of the casino industry to have us all on our browsers.

Deposit was made easily via a credit card with no deposit fees charged. And there was never a cashout from this casino however I am sure it would have required me to use an ewallet to cashout or bank wire transfer.

Never had to go through KYC since I never had to make a cashout but also never would have needed to anyway since other casino rewards member casinos didn’t require KYC to play at them.

Casino rewards casinos such as Zodiac Colosseum casino have only Microgaming software thus lack the variety of many other casinos but it is what it is.

The wager requirement on the bonus was quite high at 60 times bonus wagering would have been so much better had it been lower but if you were to hit a big jackpot then finishing the wagering would been no issues but my play on the mega moolah slot didn’t go so well except in the early stags.

Message
India
June 18, 2022
1

I have nothing good to say as I deposited and did not receive my bonus so I will not be depositing ever again. Sticking to reliable casinos such as bet 365.

I joined by adding £1 to get the 80 free spins, did not receive the bonus so live chatted. Was told they had to put me through to someone else so I waited, only then to be told I had to email another department. What a scam!

Message
Tristanswifey81
May 4, 2022
1

I'm filing for civil court tomorrow morning got to make sure that I have all the emails that I need and all the withdrawal certificates and all the evidence that I need for tomorrow morning altogether I'm pretty sure it is but I can get a double check it the Zodiac casino. I don't recommend it for anybody anytime when you do win big they won't pay you even when you've deposited money to play they won't pay your deposit, theY come up with a scandalous reason as to why they shouldn't pay you to avoid this casino at all costs they're scammers.

Message
Zodiac Casino
May 8, 2022

Hi tristanswifey81

Please submit a complaint or submit your email address/account number so that I can look into this issue. It would only be fair that both sides of the story are posted.

Demenius
May 28, 2020
1

Good gaming experience (if the servers aren't having issues)
Decent game variety
Little mini games that can be a nice distraction from regular slots is nice

Gaming experience can be interrupted with some back-end server issues.
Games spinning forever or server reporting issues after taking money
On numerous occasions their servers would throw errors and the representatives would admit there are technical issues yet there is no message reported to customers that there experience will be impacted.
Service representatives repeat the same things over
Persistent 'promotions' that only cause your ratio of real money to go down causing actual amounts won to be a lot less than what is shown

Memocube2014
January 15, 2020
8

I have won a little bit with Zodiac. They have all the games I like to play, keep me updated on bonuses and any withdrawals I’ve made go thru quite quickly.

Wish I could win more often 😀 Also would like more new games more often, but am happy they don’t rush new games and there are no glitches. I enjoy the games in this casino a little too much 😉

Zodiac Casino
January 15, 2020

Thanks for the review!

We release on average 4 new games per month. Check out your new games tab to see what has been released :)
You may also like to try our new exclusive game, Immortal Creatures.

Good luck at the casino!

SusanPeterson
October 30, 2019
10

I can say from first hand experience that the Casino Rewards group is a top notch group. I won a major pot at Zodiac Casino, for that I will always be grateful. No issues with getting the funds, paid to me at a time where I really appreciated the money, Christmas time. Also you will find great opportunities at this casino, a big win is very possible. I am truly thankful and will play here anytime...

Changed functionality on the casino rewards VIP program was a real downer..otherwise a top notch casino, pays you as required, no issues really. I can't say much else on the negative side except I wish I had the full functionality of this game...

Message
Oldfieldt
May 23, 2019
3

I think it's awesome that the first deposit was 1 pound and they match you with a good bonus. The bonuses are good however do they actually help? I doubt it.

There was no clear option to opt out of bonuses which I think was rude. I understand that when you come to these casinos, you are taking the risk of losing money.. however, when you deposit 3 times and go down and down on every spin without once gaining then you start to feel a bit unsafe. There is a lack of games and seems that only about 10 percent of all their games release a win. But hey ho I guess this is the same with whatever casino you go to as this is a money making scheme and daylight robbery.

playstephen
April 18, 2019
1

When I first started to play I got loads of bonuses and free spins. A good choice in slots and fair easy to find everything.

Worthless customer service, don't get enough bonus from when you first start playing and team leaders and managers just slander your name. For the love of god don't ask for free spins, you get your account blocked. Will be seeking legal action against them.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Zodiac Casino: 80 Chances to Win the Jackpot

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Zodiac Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Zodiac Casino Bonuses

Show all

Zodiac Casino Complaints

Zodiac Casino News