What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

ZevCasino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

ZevCasino Review

  • Home to lots of software providers
  • Lots of payment methods available
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Several country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.zevcasino.com/en
Established 2020
Owner SG International N.V.
Casino Promotion

ZevCasino is an online casino where members can enjoy games from many of the industries top software providers. Players can play games from the likes of Microgaming, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Habanero and Evolution Gaming. The site is available in English and Russian and is available instantly through a web browser or on the go. ZevCasino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United Kingdom, the United States, Spain, France and Italy. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players will be able to open the casino lobby and have immediate access to hundreds of fantastic video slots that vary in theme, variance, features and bet sizes. There are plenty of gaming providers to choose from which can all be easily selected individually so players can find their favourite games quicker. There is a search engine as well which can find any game almost instantly. Titles here include the Immortal Romance Slot, Fruit Zen Slot, Monster Pop Slot, Wild Wild Quest Slot and Fruity Friends Slot.

There are some table games to enjoy here as well and they include variations of blackjack, roulette and poker. There are different themed tables to suit all kinds of players and some tables will have different betting limits to suit different budgets. 

Players who enjoy video poker games will also have lots to choose from and they come in single hand and multi hand versions. There are games like Aces & Faces and Double Joker Poker. 

Other games in the lobby include bingo and scratch cards. 

Live Casino

Games can also be played in the live dealer lounge which are open around the clock and hosted by a real life dealer. Providers here include Ezugi and Evolution Gaming and players can join rooms with other players to add to the excitement. These include games like Live Baccarat and Live Sic Bo.

Mobile Gaming

Players will be able to take the casino with them on the go as the casino is available on most mobile devices now such as smartphones and tablets. All players need is a compatible mobile browser to be able to enjoy hundreds of games just like the web version, no app required.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat, available 24/7, in two languages - English and Russian. However, players will also be able to email the casino as well. Any further assistance can be obtained by using their online contact form.

Security and Fairness

The casino takes this seriously which is why they use encryption methods to keep both personal and financial data secure. They also have industry standard firewalls to further protect players' details. 

Games are also monitored for fairness thanks to their random number generator. This will make sure that all games produce random results every time. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.zevcasino.com/en
  • Software

    Amatic Industries, Asia Gaming, Asia Live Tech, Authentic Gaming, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Booming Games, Merkur Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Genii, Habanero, Igrosoft, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Microgaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, 1x2Games, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, SA Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, World Match, XPro Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, NeoGames, Stakelogic, Apollo Games, Kiron Interactive, Medialive Casino, NetEnt
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Yandex Money, EcoPayz, Skrill, Neteller, QIWI, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Yandex Money, EcoPayz, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, QIWI, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 0-1 hours

    Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 10,000 per transaction
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Chinese yuan
  • Languages

    English, Russian, Spanish, Norwegian, Finnish, Estonian, Danish, German, Portuguese, Greek
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    SG International N.V.
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

ZevCasino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
dynzele 1 review
Queensland
Reviewed on December 3, 2020

LIKED

Easy to use website. Friendly live support. Free loyalty bonuses are fair.
Haven’t had the chance to try the withdraw feature on the casino yet.
Verification easy and simple.

DISLIKED

The VIP Store and Levels / Points section still under construction after months. Support won’t give a date, just ‘soon’.
Not many different gaming providers.
I think the website has lots of potential and could become a top casino.
ZEVCASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 10, 2020

Dear DYNZELE,

Thank you for leaving us a review!

We are happy to hear you liked our support and special loyalty bonuses.
We have more than 40 game providers (NetEnt, RedTigerGaming, Microgaming, Evoulution and numerous other providers) and 3000+ games. Of course, we are working on improving the selection of games even more.

Hope you'll enjoy our casino in the future as well!

Regards,
ZevCasino Team
Wales 5 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on November 25, 2020

LIKED

When I win big sums of money I don’t have my profile blocked and money is transferred without any problems. But pay attention, that there is only one commission free transfer a day. I’ve never spoken to support, so I can’t comment on that.
ZEVCASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 27, 2020
Dear Wales,

Thank you for your fair 9-star review!
We are very happy to see that you are enjoying using our casino!

Can you tell us where you get information that we have only one commission free transfer a day? All transfers at ZevCasino are commission free no matter how many transfers per day.

Regards,
ZevCasino Team
DaddysLilMonster 6 reviews
Queensland
Reviewed on October 24, 2020

LIKED

What a beautiful support!! The casino is super fast paying out withdrawals within less than Few hours So Grateful.
I would Recommend Zev Casino. To anyone.
ZEVCASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 27, 2020
Dear Daddyslilmonster,

We appreciate you taking time and writing such nice words about our casino. We always try to do our best to make the experience of each player in the casino better and better.

Please feel free to contact us at any time through live chat or email, we are available 24/7.

Hope you continue to enjoy playing!

Regards,
ZevCasino Team
Smit0701 4 reviews
Reviewed on August 12, 2020

LIKED

Thank you to the developers for the idea, they really made the perfect casino. My winnings here are 9768 euros! This is simply unbelievable!!! I thought it was a Scam, but it turned out to be true when the money came to my card!
ZEVCASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 24, 2020
Dear Smit701,

We would like to thank you for your positive review. We are always striving to improve our services and every opinion is of big importance to us. We hope your experience at ZevCasino will only get better and better!


Best wishes,
ZevCasino Team
Borakan10 6 reviews
Kuwait
Message
Reviewed on August 7, 2020

LIKED

Ill try to be really honest reviewing this website as it is a new one and it deserve a detailed review.
Registration process is easy, the website is fast no glitches or errors, deposit methods uses 3d secure for visas and MasterCard and also skrill is accepted. There are many other deposit methods. i used both visa, MasterCard and skrill to depoist.
Ther is no option to upload documents for verification on the website so you have to email support with required papers.
The verification was really fast and simple, they didn't delay it though i had a nice withdrawal amount withdrawn.
The withdrawals and verification took less the 48 hours to be approved and processed.
Customer service is excellent, very clear about the answers when you ask them.

Hope

DISLIKED

Nothing much. If there was an option to upload documents, that would be great .
Loyal program is still processing.
Setting deposit limits and cool off periods require you to send an email. It would be nice having this option on the website to edit deposit limits.
ZEVCASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 11, 2020
Dear Borakan10,

We appreciate your time spent on writing a review about ZevCasino and we are very happy to see you enjoying our casino!

Our development team is working day and night to make ZevCasino a better place for our customers and really soon you should see features like Loyalty and VIP programs up and running as well as Tournaments organized on regular bases.
Also features you mentioned - document upload, deposit limits, cool off periods are under development and should be implemented in near future.

See you online!
ZevCasino team
Inactive user
Reviewed on July 22, 2020

LIKED

Well I never write a review about Casino but ZevCasino deserves it big time.
One of the best Casino I ever joined, straight forward, very efficient, KYC process and receiving funds in my e-wallet within 4 hours. Wow! I am speechless . 👍👍
I am a high roller and deposited good a mount of money but the outcome was really good.
I am advising High Roller to join ZeVCasino because you can do up to 3 transfer ( Max €10,0000) per transaction. I had 2 withdrawal transactions and they proceed the big one and received within hours and I am still waiting the second which it might be take up to few days as they mentioned on email.
Keep up the good work ZevCasino and thank you Askgamblers for recommendation.

DISLIKED

Nothing much. It's impressing Casino. I’d like to see more evolution games like Monopoly and Crazy time in the future.
I’d like also to see more info about VIP program and Redeeming points .
ZEVCASINO REPLIED ON JULY 27, 2020
Dear Braveheart80,

First of all, we would like to congratulate you on your winnings on our website and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We are very happy to see that you are enjoying using our casino!

We do our best to make all these processes fast. To make you happier, we do payout 3 times a day in weekdays and once on weekends. We aim to get these processed as quickly as possible.

Loyalty points are accumulating now. The loyalty program and VIP program planned to be launched in the near future.

Thank you very much again and hope you will enjoy experience with ZevCasino!

Best regards,
ZevCasino Team
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2020

LIKED

Zev casino is one of the newest added casinos on Askgamblers and that is how I first heard about them. After taking a closer look online about them, I came across a no deposit bonus offer for new players that would sign up with the casino. I noticed that they had a couple of nice game providers so I decided to take upon the offer.

The sign up was fast and no issues occurred. The only thing I found to be a bit odd was that I didn't have an option to sign up via email, instead, I had only social media options like Facebook and Gmail which I almost never use for signing up at casinos. 
After signing up I couldn't find the no deposit bonus so I decided to contact support. Luckily enough, the casino offers live chat so an agent was with me in a second. I was told that I should look underneath the promotions section and that the free spins would be there, and that was the case. The no deposit bonus was 30 free spins on a Nolimit City game called Hot Cash. The game seemed to be very difficult to get any wins at all but I ended up winning around 1.5eur. Then I wanted to play some Endorphina slots with this balance but unfortunately, my balance showed as 0 so I understood that the bonus could only be used on either that provider or the game only, so I went back to Hot Cash and played for about 10 minutes.

DISLIKED

So far this is where my experience with Zev casino ends for a couple of reasons. First of all, although they have a good range of casino games including Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, and others, I personally really missed that they don't offer either Play'n Go or Netent games. Secondly, I often like to claim casinos welcome bonuses but in this case, the casinos' welcome bonus only gives a standard 100% match amount and has 35x deposit+bonus wagering which in my opinion is way too high. So at this point, I won't be proceeding with a deposit due to these factors.
ZEVCASINO REPLIED ON JULY 27, 2020
Dear Blondie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

For new players we have no deposit bonus 30 Free spins on game Hot 4 Cash. No deposit to get and play free spins! And then we have nice welcome package for depositors.

We are really glad to hear that sign up was quick for you.
There is an option to register with social media, but also in next step of registration you can do it with your email.

Yes, that is true 30 free spins bonus you can use only for game - 'Hot 4 Cash'.

We do appreciate all feedback whether positive or negative and so we will take this onboard to see in ways we can better this process. How we mentioned in previous review we will add more game providers in near future.

Please feel free to contact us at any time through live chat or email, we are available 24/7.

Best regards,
ZevCasino Team

Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on June 22, 2020

LIKED

ZevCasino is a newly established casino (2020) and owned by SG International NV, a name literally unknown to me before this, but maybe that’s just due to my ignorance. Although it is Licensed in Curacao, like how most new casinos tend to be, it isn’t a deterrent to me, simply because my current top favorite casinos are all in the same boat. The difference, however, lies in the quality and the stability of each boat, so not all boats are equal, hehehe.

The first thing that attracted me was none other than its welcome bonus package, consisting of 100% first deposit bonus plus 100 free spins, for a minimum deposit of only 10 USD/EUR. The free spins were at 0.10 bet per spin, not worth much really, but as least it’s worth its deposit value, so it’s equivalent to a 200% first deposit bonus. However, I would prefer taking a 200% bonus instead. Nonetheless, the wagering requirement of 35x the deposit and bonus amount is way too high for my liking.

The software platform works very well, very quick to load pages and games, but its automatic response for email verification lagged badly. The link only came a few hours later into my mailbox, so I had to wait and wasted some time before I could start depositing and playing. The casino should really look into this and make corrections quickly.

Having cleared the email verification process, I then made a $15 deposit and got the 100% bonus. As always, I then proceeded to play on my favorite Supe It Up game from Microgaming. From that $30 starting balance, I managed to get only one free spins feature game that paid a low 34x my bet amount, so the going wasn’t good at all. Not happy at losing all my balance, but not really perturbed, because I do know that the game can be like that most of the time.

When the first batch of 20 free spins didn’t come in the next day, I then contacted the live chat service to get assistance, and she quickly obliged me with all the 100 free spins in one go! Whoopie! Definitely the way I like it and not in 5 batches of 20 free spins per day, as stipulated in the Bonus Terms. Was that given in mistake? I hope not, otherwise playing 20 free spins at $0.10 bet per spin would not be thrilling at all!

There was another glitch in the system that I complained to the live chat host, and that concerned the welcome bonus wagering that wasn’t removed when my balance was already at zero. The deposit bonus was still active and I told her that I don’t want to play the free spins yet as then both the wagering would get combined, resulting in an even higher and ridiculous amount. She took note and told me that the free spins winning wagering would be separated, so I need not to worry. True enough, I played the full 100 free spins, lost all the $12.35 winnings, and it didn’t affect the unremoved bonus wagering. Anyway, just for the record, this glitch was soon corrected and no more active bonus is showing.

DISLIKED

Too bad that ZevCasino does not have NetEnt games, but there’s more than enough good providers to select a game from, but this is still a sour point for me, because I cannot play my favourite NetEnt games.
ZEVCASINO REPLIED ON JULY 27, 2020
Dear Afi4wins,

Thank you for leaving us a review.

We will take your recommendation into consideration, we are a new casino and we are evolving every day. We want to give each customer the best experience with us. We will also in the near future have Weekly bonuses and prizes that you should look out for!

We are sorry to see that you have not had the best experience with registration.
We had a problem with verification emails, but now we've resolved the issue.

We are glad that you are taking advantage of our promotions!
1st deposit bonus 100% to $ / € 300 + 100 Free spins, when bonus activated player has to receive 100 free spins at the beginning. Free Spins available for game "Stellar Spins" (Booming Games). You are welcome to reach out our friendly customer support anytime and they will definitely try to help and resolve the problem!

We are happy to see that you enjoy the selection of games on the site. We are planning to add Netent games in the near future, to expand the range of games. We are always interested in making players happier!
Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kind Regards,
ZevCasino Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

ZevCasino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy