What's new
What's new

Yebo Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.4
Player rating 7 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Massive range of video slots, table games, video pokers, and more from RTG
  • Available in a downloadable or instant-play version
  • A lightweight mobile version available for iOS and Android users
  • Live chat and toll-free phone support
What we don’t like
  • Only available in South African rand (ZAR)
  • Features only one provider
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2014

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Easy EFT, SID, Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Neteller, Skrill, Easy EFT, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-5 days
Bank Transfers: 3-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +1 800 837 867
Support Telephone: +1 800 064 594

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Yebo Casino is a festive online casino that caters primarily to players in South Africa. It is powered by the well-known Real Time Gaming (RTG) platform and features games in a downloadable casino and an instant-play version. Players at Yebo Casino will find a large variety of bonus video slots, classic slots, table games, video pokers, and more. The casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Yebo Casino is primarily focused on the South African market, allowing players from this region to play. However, for the full list of allowed and restricted countries, please check our list below.

Games

The selection of slots at Yebo Casino is one of the fastest and most rapidly growing in the industry. That’s because it is an RTG Casino, powered by a game engine that has been entertaining players around the world for years. Players will find the full line of Reel Series video slots, each with at least one random jackpot waiting to be won, along with one or more bonus features. Some of the hottest titles include Caesar's Empire slot, Cleopatra's Gold slot, Lucky 6 slot, and many others.

Table game lovers will find an abundance of virtual card, dice, and roulette games at Yebo Casino. The blackjack variants alone are impressive, with games ranging from the traditional (Blackjack, European Blackjack) to the modern (Pontoon, Perfect Pairs, Super Fun 21). Other games include numerous variants of Roulette (including multiplayer French-style), Sic Bo, Craps, Baccarat, Casino War, and the largest variety of casino pokers on the web.

Yebo Casino features the most diverse line of video poker games around. Players can choose from all sorts of variants, including Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, Pick ‘Em Poker, Double Jackpot Poker, Mystery Bonus, Triple Double Bonus, and plenty more. Both single-hand and multi-hand denominations are available, although we advise players to stick to single-hand games since they have the looser paytables.

Yebo Casino also offers specialty games including Keno and Bonus Bingo.

Mobile Gaming

Yebo Casino has a number of their games available for players on the go. The Yebo Casino mobile app is compatible with all iOS and Android smartphones and tablets and connects with players’ accounts to allow for seamless gaming.

Support

Yebo Casino makes customer service one of its top priorities. Players can count on representatives being available 24/7 through a convenient live chat interface. The support department can also be reached through a toll-free phone number, also available 24/7. Players can also send the casino an email directly.

Security and Fairness

We’ve found that Yebo Casino takes all the necessary precautions to protect players. All financial information is kept protected with the use of SSL encryption.

The RTG platform at Yebo Casino is one of the most well-known and frequently audited platforms around. Third-party auditors like TST continually find that the games are genuinely fair.

Player Reviews

4.4
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
antoniomx
February 2, 2022
1

Is a bad casino on the red never paid and never answer the complaint in 2017 never payment me 4 coupon please players not play in is fraudulent casino.

Never answer me on me complaint in 2017 and never receive me payment, pesime servicie and fraudulent tactics and promotions finally not pay. Caution when play here try others RTG casinos.

Message
micasmith
November 5, 2020
1

The games themselves are quite good and they at least respond to support mails within a fairly short amount of time. Unfortunately the responses hardly provide any support, and mostly just refer you to a different department.

Appalling service. Payments gone off my bank account not reflecting on my profile due to technical issues with their payment providers. Seems impossible to get refunded despite sending my account statements and every possible supporting document as proof.

A great deal of trouble to get your account verified or any form of payout - they request proof of address, a copy of your id, photos of the back and front of every card you've used to deposit and a signed account verification form for every card you used to deposit, despite payout being requested to a single account and giving them permission to remove the other cards that were used to deposit. I've sent so many mails and feel like I'm still stuck in square 1. High wagers, relatively low max payout limits in comparison to other sites. R100 fee per withdrawal. Definitely not returning to this site.

Yebo Casino
November 6, 2020

Hey Mica,

I'm sorry to hear about the situation, I'll look into things and see what I can do for you. Keep your eyes out for an email from me, I'll need a few things but we should be able to get this sorted out.

Congrats on the win by the way, I also see you have a pending withdrawal requested. We'll do what we can to get you on track for that as well.

Best wishes and I look forward to hearing from you,

Nick and Yebo Casino

merrifield6561
March 21, 2020
1

I was sent an email to get a 90% match and decided to deposit. I opted for the bonus which was called "right" but I never got the match. At the online chat, I was told that I had already another coupon to use before the 90% match one. This coupon was that they actually added my previous balance which was a few cents. This is a real South African Casino ! Nothing works !

Nothukela60
June 9, 2018
9

Bonuses and their online chat very efficient. I have also found it to be very safe they deduct exactly what you want to deposit not more

I have joined the Casino in February but only won 3 times to me it seems as if the program their games so that you loose at first I thought maybe it's because I don't understand the slots but even noe same thing. And they take forever to pay out

Message
Pauleze
May 7, 2018
1

Nothing after my very bad experience. They were quick to congratulate me om my winnings but I lost a third of it because they say my initial deposit was too little.

I won R3000 and wanted to cash out R2900 because they retain R100 for bank fees. Got a mail today to say sorry I may only have R1000 (20 x R50 initial deposit) the reat was forfeited!!! In other words, R1900 GONE!!!!!! I even told the girl I am so happy as I could now spoil my mom this mother’s day!!! Now I cant!!!! This is a hoax!!!

Message
Leeh82
April 13, 2017
10

Everything! The staff, games, the look and feel. Still by far my favorite casino

Wish they had more coupons. (I am a mom, I love a bargain and a coupon ;D)

Message
chosebine
November 10, 2015
8

I just open an account at YEBO because they are under new management so I just wanted to check it out, so I made 3 deposits in the same week using a deposit bonus each time and on the next Monday they gave me 20% cashback on my 3 deposits even if I took a match bonus on every deposit that I made.

The week before which is nice so I played the Three Stooges slot with that money and I won over R4500 which is twice the amount I deposit on the site so I request a cashout of R3500 and then I send my documents for account verification and after it's been approve it took about 48hrs maybe a little bit more they processed my withdraw and got my money in my ecoPayz account the next day.

So I think YEBO is getting back on the right track because they have fast payouts and great support because when I sent an e-mail to check if they received my documents I got a response almost immediately so I think it's a good sign.

Everything is fine for now, I will write another review if anything happens.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Yebo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Yebo Casino Bonuses

Show all

Yebo Casino Complaints