What's new
What's new

Wintika Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.7
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features slots from multiple top-tier providers
  • Supports mobile
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Live chat 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Visa, MasterCard, Sofort, Interac, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Jeton, Paysafecard

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Visa, MasterCard, Interac, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Jeton

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Booming Games, BF Games, CT Interactive, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Gamevy, Genii, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, iSoftBet, Slot Factory, Leander Games, NetGaming, 1x2Games, Pocket Games Soft, PariPlay, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spade Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, SYNOT Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Push Gaming, Betsoft, BetGames, Games Global, Big Time Gaming, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, REDSTONE

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Wintika Casino is an online casino with the motto “Play and party!” The site is completely instant-play and offers top slots and games from NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Playson, and more. Players here will also find live games from BetConstruct It is most distinguished for its club-like interface, complete with a lounge and “mixes” of games. Wintika Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Wintika Casino prohibits players from certain countries and territories from accessing all or parts of its casino. These include France and its territories, Hungary, Latvia, Portugal, Singapore, Netherlands, Turkey, Ukraine, Belarus, United Kingdom, United States and more. The full list can be found under the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

Members of Wintika Casino have access to a wide range of slots and other games from a number of leading providers. These are split into multiple sections. The main Casino floor includes favorites from NetEnt and NextGen Gaming. In the Lounge, players can relax with top titles from Microgaming. Those looking for something a little different can switch things up in the Mixes room with favorites from Playson, or stop by the Dance Hall for Playtech favorites.

The most popular slots are those with numerous bonus features and interesting themes. Among them are 300 Shields slot, Lucky Birds slot, Riches of Cleopatra slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slot, and Lights slot, plus dozens of others. Even progressive jackpot games like The Dark Knight slot and Jurassic Park slot are available. A healthy selections of table games and video pokers is also offered in every section of the casino.

Live Games

Wintika Casino entertains players who want a realistic blackjack experience in its Dealer section. This part of the casino offers two different live casinos, each powered by the advanced BetConstruct platform. These Live Blackjack tables are available in English, Russian, and Turkish. Players can get at-a-glance statistics about all the tables before they even sit down.

Mobile Gaming

Wintika Casino has its Lounge, Mixes, and Hits sections available to players on the go. Members can enjoy a dozen slots and other table games right on their smartphone or tablet. No app download is needed, and the mobile site is compatible with most devices.

Support

Support is available round the clock at Wintika Casino via live chat on website and the casino has also employed direct email as a support avenue.

Security and Fairness

Wintika Casino protects players with SSL encryption on all parts of its website. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose. As such, players can count on a safe gaming experience every time.

Players at Wintika Casino can also rest assured that all the games are regularly audited by iTech Labs, a leading independent testing agency. These tests show that the slots, table games, and all other titles offered are powered by a statistically sound random number generator (RNG).

Player Reviews

5.7
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Blackjax
October 28, 2021
6

Released in 2015 Wintika casino was out the first few Highweb casino that I had joined. The casino is authorized and licensed by the Government of Curacao. The casino has a very fun design similar to a nightclub and most of the site is designed in Violet. All the important details like Casino games list, Banking, offers, Terms conditions, tournament and other info are just away from the click of a button. You can choose to sign up at the casino from six different currencies which are EUR, USD, NZD, CAD, AUD and NOK. If you are not happy with your currency you can always contact live chat close your account and request for new account with a currency of your choice. The casino allows you to deposit and withdraw from more than 10 methods that includes carious E wallets, vouchers, bank transfers and credit or debit cards.

The casino has added a lot of providers since their inception and now have 50 providers. Some of the major providers the casino has are BTG, Push gaming, Pragmatic play, Elk, Thunderkick, NEtent, Relax gaming, Quickspin. You can enjoy all these games with their excellent bonus offer which is a 200% deposit offer up to €200. This bonus can be claimed with a deposit of as low as €10. The wager requirements are 35 times bonus and deposit. You get five days to finish wager and the maximum bet allowed while playing bonus is €3. The casino allows the wager to be completed only on slots tagged with bonus and there are plenty of games where you can clear the wager. Apart from the bonus money you also get 100 free spins in sets of 20 spins for 5 days. The casino apart from this also has lots of match deposit reload and free spins offer which extends your bonus offers forever.

The casino has a great support staff and they handle all your queries professionally. You can get your account verified via email or by uploading documents in the verification section. The casino live chat is available everyday from 5AM till 9PM. I never managed a cash out from this casino from my 5 deposits but the live chat says they process withdrawals up to €300 in under 10 minutes. This is a protocol followed by all Highweb casinos.

The casino restricts a lot of slots from bonus play. The casino has high wager requirements. The casino also has a max cash out limit of 10 times the deposit amount.

Message
Mingzhu
April 22, 2021
6

It looks really fun. They have lots of games and has sportsbetting options too. I think their selection of live casino games is pretty impressive. It was interesting to give it a try.

I like playing in wee hours of the day and there I discovered that this site does not have their live chat support available throughout the day. I was supposed to ask something but then it was unavailable. I think that part was really disappointing.

WolffDan
March 15, 2021
8

It was its library that had me playing all day. Really interesting, I have to say. Not only does it have a good layout, but also casino bonuses that are good enough. Wintika Casino for online casino players like me.

There is just a slight downturn for Wintika Casino because I can only withdraw using my crypto wallet. It would be better if they can open other payment methods just in case.

fb_1003850432986481
May 4, 2020
10

When you play on this casino you get every Thursday a free bonus gift. They are very friendly at the support and they have a lot of choices to play slots or something different. They always pay out within 24 hours.

There is a small problem. Maybe it is not with everyone, but when I play pragmatic slots, I must reload the page a lot and it seems like the slot works not very well. Only with the pragmatic games. For the rest, I have no negative comments to say. It's a trusted casino. My username is dre711.

Message
zilvas
February 27, 2019
10

I was really surprised how good this site was. I won quite big money but had no problems - verification was easy and fast and i got money soon afterwards. They have good offer, good bonuses and support is very helpful. Reccomend it.

Nothing that i could think of. Maybe support could be available 24/7 but that's not an issue for me.

Message
steve28
July 25, 2018
9

That's my first review. Just wanted to say thanks to support and casino management. Have won 320 USD in this casino, now I can go on holidays :)

Expected to verify account faster. Had nervous 8-10 hours. Support is not online 24/7 that's why only 9 stars.

Message
japa85
July 20, 2018
8

- Lots of games, however they are missing 2 of my personal favourites BTG and Play'nGo.
- Managed to get lucky with Voodoo Slot and won 1500€, did a cashout and 28 minutes after sending them the documents, the money arrived on my Skrill account. Never seen it done this quickly anywhere.

- Welcome bonus is limited to 10x cashout of your deposit.

Message
zalaxappumy
July 17, 2018
8

A lot of games
Good costumers support
Quickly withdrawal
I played in this casino for a long time, and it was good.

I wish more no deposit bonuses.
and available support for 24/7

Message
andy_caufman
July 5, 2018
9

Wintika has Live Casino, a lot of slots, Sport Betting and even Virtual Sport (haven't seen it in a while).

Registered few weeks ago, and received free bonus - 8 EUR. Unfortunately lost my bonus in slots.. Later made a deposit of 20 EUR - decided to play without the Bonus.

After winning in 'Netent' slots, I made a withdrawal, needed to verify my account (took a day) all went well :) Received my money straight on Neteller account. Maybe will play again in next month.

To be honest, I don't understand who plays Virtual Sport, and why they even need it. Too many tabs on the top of the site. Registration is very long.

Message
Wintika Casino
July 5, 2018

Dear ANDY_CAUFMAN,

Thank you very much for interest in our casino. We are glad to hear you have won some cash at Wintika Casino, please visit again soon.

Such feedback helps us to be better.

All the best,
Wintika casino Team

Afi4wins
June 26, 2017
2

Wintika is one casino I had signed up way back in early 2016. At that point in time, the casino was offering for all new players a 300% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins on NetEnt's game Neon Staxx. I simply cannot resist any 100 free spins offer, and I've played the game Neon Staxx a few times before, so the offer wasn't that bad at all it seemed. What I didn't know at first was that Wintika uses a GameOS platform, meaning that all deposit bonus money can only be played on GamesOS games! For those who are unfamiliar with GamesOS games, I can say that the games do not play well at all, and the payouts are simply way too small for anybody's liking.

Nonetheless, for 100 free spins, and with a minimum deposit of only $15 to get them, I finally took the plunge and signed up at Wintika Casino, regardless of the GamesOS platform and its uninteresting games. All that mattered to me then was to enjoy myself with those 100 free spins. Hmm, at times, I can really become silly! Hahaha. Well, what more can I say? The game Neon Staxx played very badly on that day, giving me a miserable small win after all that 100 free spins. I cannot even remember how small that win was, but that doesn't matter at all. The worse part was what game to play with my deposit and bonus money, because none of GameOS games are to my liking!

The game Generous Santa was good to me at one time, but played horribly with more plays on it, so it wasn't a game that I would want to play again. China Mega Wilds was also another game that was good to me for only one time before, but this was the game that I finally decided to play all my money on. I couldn't decide on what other game to play on. There simply wasn't any! Needless to say, and as expected, the game China Mega Wilds played horribly, never even giving me one free spins game, and not even any 'big win' of 15x my bet amount! My play at Wintika Casino went disastrously on that day, to say the very least. I couldn't and didn't get any enjoyment out of my play, only getting irritating 'missed hits' every so often. So, from that day onwards, I then decided that that would be my first and my last deposit at Wintika Casino, and this still stands true till today!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wintika Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wintika Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wintika Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    2 days

  • avg complaint life

    11 days

  • avg amount

    0 USD