What's new
What's new

Windetta Casino

9
CasinoRank Great
9.7
Player rating 578 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to well known providers
  • 24/7 live chat
  • No deposit fees
What we don’t like
  • Low maximum withdrawal limits per transaction
  • No withdrawals after 18:00 GMT+3
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Finnish, Polish, Portuguese, Italian, Norwegian, Greek, Spanish

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Binance, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, EPS, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Revolut, CashtoCode, N26, Flexepin, MiFinity, eZeeWallet, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Dogecoin, TRON, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Discover

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Hungarian forints, Colombian pesos, Chilean pesos, Argentine pesos, Swiss francs, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, eZeeWallet, Bank Wire Transfer, MiFinity, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON, Rapid Transfer, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per transaction, EUR 3,000 per day, EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Spribe, Relax Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Hacksaw Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Belatra, Evoplay, BGaming, Kiron Interactive, Leap, BetGames, PlayPearls, OneTouch Games, 1x2Games, Apollo Games, Ho Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Igrosoft, Concept Gaming, Leander Games, XPro Gaming, Fugaso, Playtech, Iron Dog Studios, LuckyStreak, Lady Luck Games, Eurasian Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, CT Interactive, Platipus Gaming, ReelPlay, Playson, Amatic Industries, Swintt, Ezugi, Spinomenal, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Red Rake Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, Habanero, NetGame, VIVO Gaming, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Booming Games, High5Games, GameArt, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Betsolutions, Gamzix, Kalamba Games, Mancala Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Onlyplay, Champion

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Windetta Casino

Windetta Casino is an online casino, fully licensed by the Government of Curacao. And, when it comes to your online data, the casino has you covered with the use of SSL encryption. 

The casino supports multiple languages which can be selected from the home page and is available across all devices. So if you prefer mobile casino sites, you’re in luck. The casino is fully compatible on the latest smartphones or tablets, or straight through your web browsers. 

One thing we liked about the casino is their Achievements and Missions feature where you can earn additional casino bonuses and rewards. There's also a Shop where you can get Golden Roses in exchange for bonus money. More information regarding the casino is available below, in our expert casino review.

Payment Information and Options at Windetta Casino

The casino supports a wide range of payment methods, and you’ll also be pleased to know that there are no deposit fees.

The minimum withdrawal is 20 EUR, and withdrawals are available only to verified accounts, so you’ll need to send identification documents and complete the KYC procedure first. Once you do this, depending on the method you use, you will have to wait 24-48 hours for the casino to process your withdrawal. 

All withdrawal requests are processed by the financial department within 24 hours, every day from 9.00-18.00 (GMT+3).

You can have three withdrawal requests in your account at one time and can withdraw up to 1000 EUR per transaction. You can withdraw up to 3000 EUR per day or 50,000 EUR per month. If you have received a casino bonus which is free spins, the maximum you can withdraw is 100 EUR.

Customer Support at Windetta Casino

If you have any questions or concerns, you can contact the casino at any time. In our experience, the quickest option is through live chat, which can be launched from any page. 

Live chat is open 24/7 and is currently available in English and German. You will be transferred to a live chat agent, or during busy periods. You will join a queue until one is available. It took a few minutes for us to be connected, but once we were, the agent was friendly and knowledgeable. 

Other ways to contact support include email. There are three different departments you can email, and the information is available in the casinos' support section. 

Games at Windetta Casino

The casino is home to thousands of games, including the latest online slots, tables, and live casino games. You can enjoy these games from multiple software providers, which can be listed in the game lobby. You can also see how many games are available in your country per provider. 

If you enjoy online slots, there are plenty of them, and you can filter them by collection. For example, you can easily jump to the latest Megaways, games that have pay both ways, win multipliers, stacked symbols and more. 

When you are logged into your account, you can use the Heart Feature to save your favourite games. This is one of the most valuable tools a gaming lobby can offer, as it saves your favourites every time you log into a new session.

The other great feature is the search engine. If you know what game you want to play, type it into the search bar, and the casino will find it almost instantly. 

It’s not just about the slots. There are other casino games, including different variations of table games and live casino games. You’ll be in safe hands with providers including Pragmatic Play Live, and Evolution Gaming. 

Windetta Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino promotes responsible gambling but there is limited information of how they support it. If you want to set a cooling-off period you must contact the casino. 

Player Reviews

9.7
578 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Pepi81
March 31, 2024
10

Windetta has so many good games and the support is good. I am very happy to play her so many slots and so many welcome bonuses and free spins and so many good games

schamberg
March 31, 2024
10

I'm new to Windetta Casino, and I've noticed they offer plenty of tournaments and great bonuses, both with and without deposits. Whenever I need help or have questions, their chat support responds promptly. The customer service team is friendly and really helpful. The casino also provides quick money transfers and opportunities to earn tokens. Plus, there's a vast selection of top games from leading providers with professional graphics and settings, making it incredibly entertaining. I'll definitely be recommending this casino to my friends. 😉

Windetta Casino has limited responsible gaming tools available and is restricted in some territories. Personally, I'm not too keen on the mafia characters you can choose for your casino bonus.

derHugo
March 31, 2024
10

What I like about the casino is that there is a huge selection of slots, lots of options for making payments and I really like the live casino, and the support responds quickly to questions

What I don't like about the casino is that they take so long to make a payout and the process always takes a long time. Most of the bonuses have far too high a turnover requirement

Bang1231
March 31, 2024
10

Very good Casino... I Like it very much and I play only there. Very good games and good payments. Good Support and good withdrawal. Only Windetta. Food games and payments.

Message
salamajena
March 31, 2024
8

Friendly site interface, many transaction methods, and most of countries are allowed. Good game selections. No deposit bonus works and is rewarded instantly.

Mwuje1800
March 31, 2024
10

I'm relatively new to Windetta Casino, and my experience has been quite positive. Despite the old adage that "the house always wins," I've managed to enjoy some wins after making a few deposits. While it's unlikely I'll strike it rich, there's still excitement in the chance to win a jackpot after a day's work.

The casino boasts an extensive selection of games, with new titles regularly added. I've found the customer support to be responsive, and there are plentiful bonuses to enhance the gaming experience. Though I haven't yet made a withdrawal, I'm optimistic that the process will be smooth. Overall, I haven't encountered any issues worth mentioning.

Majotaro
March 30, 2024
6

I have not tried it as I’m new but I like that it has a lot of games to choose from and that the support is very helpful and very fast to solve any problem and answer any questions. I have experienced from other sites that the support doesn’t give me the answers I need.

Crooks2
March 30, 2024
10

I like windetta casino because they have a lot of slot games that I like to play on. So I would really recommend this casino to anyone who would like to try it.

The only thing that I dislike about Windetta casino is that I wish that they had no wagering spins & more bonuses to keep ppl to come back and play but other than that, I don't have any issues.

Message
Andywh1te
March 30, 2024
10

Nice interface of homepage, beautiful design and theme of casino, welcome bonuses are also huge, all new actually slots and providers, best support chat 24/7 👍
I won

Better if minimum withdrawal were 25 not 50, and a little bit lower wager for bonuses, but this is just a little problem, all other stuff in Windetta casino is perfect.

k9874567
March 30, 2024
6

In my opinion, Windetta Casino is a good choice for both beginners and experienced players because it offers many bonuses that will help everyone start their journey in this unique casino

I don't like the fact that you have such a dark homepage theme and there is no clear choice of language on your casino's websites and some games do not work properly as they do at other casinos

Welcome Bonus

Windetta Casino: 125% up to €500, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Windetta Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Windetta Casino Bonuses

Show all

Windetta Casino Complaints