What's new
What's new

VegasPlus Casino

1
CasinoRank
4
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24 hour withdrawals
  • They have a live chat facility
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited support hours
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Japanese, Italian

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, CASHlib, Payz, JCB, EPS, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Interac, Zimpler, iDEAL, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin

Currencies

Euros, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Payz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per week

Software

Betsoft, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Mascot Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Vegas Plus Casino is an online casino greeting players with several different software providers that include NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Betsoft and Wazdan. The site offers a variety of casino games from online slots to live dealer games which can be played in multiple languages like English and German. Players can open the casino straight through their web browser or use their mobile casino. Vegas Plus Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Bulgaria, Curacao, Hungary, India, Moldova, Russia, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can enjoy loads of video slots here which can be easily categorized to show providers like NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan and Betsoft. Those who only like certain providers can just browse their games thanks to the helpful features. Players can also find any game they wish to play instantly by using the search engine which is available through the casino lobby. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Claws Vs Paws Slot, Spectrum Slot, Burning Reels Slot, Rise of Egypt Slot and Spellcraft Slot

In addition to that players can also choose from several table games such as blackjack and roulette. In fact, there are variations of both these games so there is something to suit all kinds of players. The casino is also home to other table games like poker and baccarat. 

There are a few video poker games here as well such as Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better and All Amercian. 

Live Casino

Finally, players can head to the live casino as well where there a number of games that are hosted by real life dealers. These include games like Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino does have a mobile version of their site too so players can take the casino with them on the go. It can be enjoyed on virtually any mobile device and no app is needed. Players can simply open a mobile browser where games have already been optimized to use. Many of the casinos most popular games and features are also included in the mobile version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open daily between the hours of 10:00 - 01:59 CET, but they do try to have agents available around the clock. Players will also be able to email or phone the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino keeps players personal and financial transactions safe with the use of encryption technology. This means players won’t need to worry about their sensitive data as the casino will always keep it safe. 

They also use a random number generator to make sure their games always produce fair and random results for complete peace of mind. 

Player Reviews

4
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Tilter
September 5, 2021
1

Very bad communication. You can’t set deposit limits. You can’t block/remove your account. Emails the don’t answer. Rtp is very suspicious. I have never seen a online casino like this.

oletorp
March 30, 2021
2

Seriously not much, perhaps that they keep giving me these small bonuses once in a while. The games I like are not there, however some of the staff seems friendly and can be reached by live chat if you are lucky and they are awake. Just had an insane roll from a 17 e bonus that turned into 1600 euros winning.

I must say that when I will receive my last withdrawal I will permanently close this account. I'm sorry but in all they simply do not compare to others casinoes so my kind advise is to stay away from this casino. Always problems and delay when it comes to payout "right now we have so many requests for payout" what kind of answer is this??

Message
vegasplusKEKW
February 13, 2021
1

Nothing good here. Less than 1,000 total games, less than 800 total slot games to play. 120x wagering for bonuses, which is 3-4x the normal wagering x. Fishy and sketchy. RTP is suspected to be 0. If you want a casino that has no chat support, a month waiting time for any withdrawal, and bugged game software (probably bootlegged software) then feel free to play here!

Issues with KYC, phone verification, game software. KYC takes an estimated 3-4 business days for someone to view it. Phone verification doesn't work and they won't allow you to withdraw without. There is NO live chat support. Total time before a withdrawal is approved is 3 weeks+. Faulty software games constantly closing and holding winnings for up to an hour. Please stay away from this hog water casino.

Nvanderw
January 29, 2021
1

Plenty of games from well known providers. Also live casino is available with many games to play. Signing up is easy and there is a large range of deposit methods.

I have asked them multiple times to set a deposit limit as this cannot be set by the player. They did not respond and it is a week later, so not possible to set limits in this casino. Also, I asked them to close my account, which they also did not do. Low rating if you ask me, I wouldn't spend money at this casino.

JonnyVo
December 8, 2020
1

The variety of games is appealing. Customer service is nice and they'll go out of their way to offer you a bonus. When you're having problems with tech they'll do what they can to appeal for you.

Faulty software, late payouts. 120x wagering for all bonuses and when you address them on their software they blame whatever device you're using.
During winning streaks (tested by several players), their software glitches out and you're kicked out of your game. This is a major issue.

Do not recommend.

Shesh
May 14, 2020
3

They have most of the popular games in their casino.
Customers service at chat is friendly. And you get a fast service. It is not every question they can answer, but they try.
Email takes 24 hours or more.

They use a lot of time to approve documents. Almost 2 weeks.
Then it takes another week to get your money.
A week later I tried to have another withdrawal. After 4 days they still haven't approved it.
I am not sure that I am going to get my money now. They advertise that it will take 24 hours to approved a withdrawal. And you can withdraw only 1500 euros per week. Compared to other casinos, this has one of the slowest customers service I have experienced.
And while you are waiting to get paid, they hope you spend the rest of your winnings.

Fiekie247
May 1, 2020
7

Vegas plus is newly established casino that is part of the Play Logia N.V group of casinos and they seem like a decent outfit to me. Unique and Madame chance can be trusted and I am sure this one falls under that umbrella. They opened their doors last year, but only came across them a few weeks ago. Their website has a night party feel to it, as the background is a screenshot of Las Vegas I think, to go with the name.

They offered me 10 no deposit spins on some Wazdan slot, I think it was 9 lions, man do I hate that slot as you cannot win anything. Anyways a freebie is a freebie and I guess casinos hope you cannot win. They have a huge slots selection, but they should get Netent and maybe some Push Gaming, Red Tiger and Elk. Then I would become a more depositing player.

They offer a welcome bonus of 100% the bonus amount, and I am going to be claiming the bonus very soon. The reason I would claim their bonus is because real money and bonus money is separate you can always withdraw your real cash, so I do not care of the bonus amount is x50 or x60, at least your deposited funds are not tied up.

From my experience with their sister website, their verification is done in a few hours and withdrawals are sent of within 24 hours. I remember bank transfer took 48 hours to reflect in my account and I am sure Vegasplus can honor that expectation although they withdraw to E-wallets now as well.

Live chat is ready and waiting for you there whenever you need them. They are firm and straight and always offer some bonuses for you, whether its to spin that daily wheel or first deposit offer which they made a good offer with extra spins from that standard. Pity did not have cash at that time.

My overall view was great with them and I will most probably take a proper test with their site by claiming the welcome offer and hopefully hit it big.

Message
zerbogord75
April 9, 2020
7

Definitely one of the better looking casinos out there at the moment. I have been playing for several weeks now and I can tell you I really like it! All the good looking games are available, so what else can you ask for!

The only thing that I dislike is that they advertise Cashlib, yet it has never worked! It would be much more convenient for me to use Cashlib as a whole.

Message
IowaEd72
March 3, 2020
9

Great customer service. Extremely friendly and professional. Good game content. Won a couple of times and cashouts were processed and had no issues. Exceed my expectations for a relatively new casino. Kudos!

Jackmontana
January 29, 2020
8

A lot of games with the favourites of nettent and yygdrasil. The gameplay is oke, nice games. Further a friendly livechat support unfortunately they couldn’t help me with financial questions.
The online gameplay by phone and computer were both fine!

Verification takes about 7-8 days! Totally I made 4 withdrawals. To small one of €100. They were accepted in about 20 hours. Further 2 bigger withdrawals. They were pending for more then 72 hours. Livechat said I only can wait....
Last but not least: a weekly withdrawal limit of €1500 is very poor. No calendar week like they said in the terms but a week after the last withdrawL had booked oud. So total almos 12 days!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to VegasPlus Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

VegasPlus Casino Bonuses

Show all

VegasPlus Casino Complaints