What's new
What's new

Vegas Kings Casino

7.7
CasinoRank Good
9.1
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading providers
  • Secure payment methods
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Live chat for registered players
What we don’t like
  • No live chat for unregistered players

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Established

2020

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, AstroPay Card, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Trustly, instaDebit, iDebit

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

AstroPay Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, iDebit, instaDebit, Paysafe Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-2 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-7 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per day

Software

2 By 2 Gaming, Games Global, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Evoplay, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Foxium, Gamevy, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, KA Gaming, Leap, Lightning Box, Live 5 Gaming, NetEnt, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Slot Factory, Snowborn Games, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Tom Horn Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Vegas Kings Casino is an online casino home to a variety of video slots, table games and live dealer rooms. Players can enjoy these games from a list of software providers, including well-known names like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and more. 

When players visit the casino, they can select one of four languages, and the site is available for most web and mobile devices. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino explicitly states that players from the United Kingdom and the United States are prohibited from registering an account. A more detailed list may be available under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players can open the games lobby to enjoy a variety of video slots from many of the industry's most popular software providers. If players want to filter the games they can use the search engine to find a list of software providers. If they know which game they want, they can tap it in. Some of the titles here include the Chilli Heat Slot, Starburst Slot, Gates of Olympus Slot, Twin Spin Slot and Sweet Bonanza Slot

In the table games section are more games, including variations of popular Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and Baccarat tables. Players can put their strategies to the test, betting limits and rules will also vary from game to game. 

Live Casino

There is a live casino area where players will find more games. These are mainly hosted by real-life dealers to create a land-based-type experience. Players may get the opportunity to interact with the dealers and other real players. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino can also be reached on the go through most mobile devices, including the latest smartphones and tablets. Players can enjoy the same games as the web version, with many of the features being mirrored too. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. They have live chat however, only players who are registered and logged in can use this service. 

Another way to contact the casino is through their online contact form or players can reach out via email.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, the casino uses high levels of encryption to keep their players safe. Sensitive information and financial transactions will always be encrypted before being sent over the internet. 

They also have fair games. The casino uses a random number generator to determine game results so there can be no manipulation. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.1
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
AnttiJokinen12
November 29, 2022
7

Vegas Kings has the best casino games from top gaming providers that offer fun and engaging gameplay. The site also has the most secure payment methods and mobile-friendly games granting players the best online gaming experience. Once you register on the site, you can access live chat features. I love this feature so much because it made my gameplay much more convenient and worthwhile.

They need to add a live chat even before registration, plus the game providers are not available for all countries. it still has no game filter, the payment methods are affected per country which could also mean that with the bonuses could be the same.

kerolayne
November 15, 2022
10

What an incredible casino, through it I have been making good gains, the slots have an incredible variety, the manager Paola treats me very well, and I feel like a VIP. I am always rewarded with incredible bonuses and the casino gives me a lot of reliability.

lipearu
October 1, 2022
10

Good casino. Play every week. Good promotions and bonuses. Good interface, instant deposits, Good customer support. Nice vip program. Good deposits methodS!

Need more withdraw methods and 2 or 3 big slot providers.
Withdraw can be slow sometimes. With another withdraw methods, this can be more fast. But is not so bad!

Vegas Kings Casino
October 3, 2022

Dear LIPEARU,

Thank you for your valuable opinion!

We are working hard to make our casino even better and we will definitely add new game providers and payment and withdrawal methods in the near future.

Wishing you best of luck at Vegas Kings!

Best regards,

Vegas Kings Team

kerolayne
August 17, 2022
10

Wonderful Casino, I'm loving the experience, with a huge variety of games and options for withdrawals and deposits. I still have a VIP Manager called Paola Cardenas Sandoval who always treats me a lot, responds quickly and leaves the experience with the Casino every better day.
Without a doubt it's my number 1 Casino ♥

Vegas Kings Casino
August 17, 2022

Dear KEROLAYNE,

We would like to thank you for your review!

It is great to hear that you are happy with Vegas Kings. We can't agree more that Paola is doing a great job.

We wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Best regards,

Vegas Kings Team

Rhinuks
August 13, 2022
8

The legend DOM... Absolute ripper of a bloke, vip rewards on point and nice match bonuses to suit. Fast, easy site to cruise through, no hassles, wide range of slots and tables, overall top notch, fav site atm, an too top it off, live chat very helpful 👌

Nothing much to dislike really, I don't like they don't have smaller deposits and match bonuses, they don't have a few games, that other sites do 😒, and haven't withdrawn yet, so don't know withdrawal times.

Vegas Kings Casino
August 16, 2022

Dear RHINUKS,

We appreciate your feedback.

Dom is very happy to hear such kind words, he is always there for you.

Wishing you the greatest of luck at Vegas Kings!

Best regards,

Vegas Kings Team

hassanraj35
August 3, 2022
8

Decent Casino I should say, it's home to leading providers, safe and secure payment methods.
Also a mobile friendly website and understandable UI. Good game selection especially the live roulette games, I am a fan of those.
The chat support is good the team is helpful.

Perhaps the biggest downside in VegasKings is the fact that there are a few bonuses that I think would be need to be improved so far. That is why I can say that there are only a few differences that need to be resolved as well. That is my verdict now.

Vegas Kings Casino
August 9, 2022

Dear HASSANRAJ35,

Thank you for choosing Vegas Kings Casino.

We are very happy that you enjoy playing at our casino. Your feedback on our bonuses is much appreciated, we will work on them.

Best regards,

Vegas Kings Team

420magic
August 2, 2022
10

My Vip Manager Dom is the man!
Always giving me bonuses
Sites easy to use cash outs are rather quick and I love the game selection and how there is no max bet on the bonuses.

There isn't much to dislike! I wish they had Sun of egypt 3 and 15 dragon Pearls to play but otherwise it has all my favorite games. Highly rate this site.

Vegas Kings Casino
August 9, 2022


Dear 420MAGIC,

Thanks for your review.

We are glad to hear that you enjoy our fast payments, bonus terms and selection of games!

Always happy to see you at our casino.

Best regards,

Vegas Kings Team

Caroline55
August 2, 2022
10

I love how easy it is to navigate the casinos website and how quickly your loyalty points add up. Dom is a fantastic VIP manager and makes playing at Vegas Kings a true pleasure. Oh and the bonus are actually generous enough that you can play for more that 2 minutes!

Have not found any reason to dislike the casino this far and have been playing here regularly for at least 6 months. I have not withdrawn any funds from this site yet but have enjoyed playing from their good selection of slots

Vegas Kings Casino
August 9, 2022

Dear CAROLINE55,

Thank you for the kind words.

We are very happy that you enjoy playing at Vegas Kings Casino.

P.S. Dom says hi! :)

Best regards,

Vegas Kings Team

Deliriousdoris
July 31, 2022
10

I really love this site. I find it really personable. Dom is amazing and it feels more like a friendly, one on one gaming site as appose to the big corporate sites. The bonuses are great and it's a super user friendly website

Not any dislikes thus far. I haven't had to withdraw yet so not sure how smooth the process is or how long it takes. I notice it doesn't have games like Jamming Jars for example, but it does have most of your regular well known games.

Message
Vegas Kings Casino
August 9, 2022

Dear DELIRIOUSDORIS,

Thanks for your review.

We are very happy that you have chosen us and that you enjoy playing at our casino.

Always glad to see you at Vegas Kings!

Best regards,

Vegas Kings Team

Welcome Bonus

Vegas Kings Casino: 100% up to $400 + 40 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Vegas Kings Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Vegas Kings Casino Bonuses

Show all

Vegas Kings Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    4 days

  • avg complaint life

    1 day

  • avg amount

    63 USD