What's new
What's new

Temple Nile Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 20 reviews
Complaint response 0 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Casino available in instant-play format
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live gaming present
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Website encrypted with SSL
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French

Established

2018

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Sepa, EPS, Sofort, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Neosurf

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Sepa, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 10-12 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS, 1x2Games, Cayetano Gaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Leander Games, Quickspin, Rabcat, Merkur Gaming, Probability, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, Inspired, Multicommerce Game Studio, Sigma Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Fantasma Games, Old Skool Studios, Fuga Gaming, Spieldev, Shuffle Master, Felt Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, Meta GU, High5Games, Wazdan, Stakelogic, IGT (WagerWorks), Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Eyecon, Skywind Group, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Pocket Games Soft, Push Gaming, Kalamba Games, Revolver Gaming, Slingo, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Apollo Games, Sthlm Gaming, NetGaming, Swintt, Playson, Adoptit Publishing, Magic Dreams, 4ThePlayer, Storm Gaming, Imagina Gaming, Live 5 Gaming, Electric Elephant, SUNFOX Games, Northern Lights Gaming, The Games Company, Reflex Gaming, Electric Elephant Games DON'T USE, Concept Gaming, YoloPlay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Temple Nile Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy an array of video slots, table games, and live games, that run on the NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Thunderkick, and other software platforms. The website is available in six different languages, including English, French, and German. All casino members can access a wide range of games on the go, through Temple Nile mobile casino. Temple Nile Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are some country restrictions when it comes to opening an account at Temple Nile Casino. Some of the restricted countries include Bulgaria, Cuba, Italy, Poland, Romania, and Switzerland. The entire list of restricted countries can be found under the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

The casino's selection of video slots is powered by the iGaming industry giants like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming alongside many more software suppliers. Players can pick between various all-time favourites, such as Coins Of Egypt Slot, Halloween Jack Slot, Romanov Riches Slot, Book of Dead SlotFruit Warp slot, and many more popular releases.

There are numerous table games to choose from at Temple Nile Casino as well. More precisely, players can pick from blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and poker, powered by NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Felt Games. The most popular games include Classic Blackjack Gold, Blackjack Players Choice, Baccarat Pro – High, Baccarat Pro – Low, American Roulette, French Roulette, and European Roulette.

Live Games

Temple Nile Casino offers a wide section of live games, mostly powered by NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. These games include live blackjack, live roulette, live baccarat, and live poker. To be more specific, players at Temple Nile Casino can access variants like Common Draw Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Automatic Roulette, and Live Three Card Poker.

Mobile Gaming

All casino members can play their favourite games on the go, thanks to Temple Nile’s mobile casino. Players can choose from a variety of online slots, table games, and live games, that are reachable on their mobile devices.

Support

The experienced team of customer support professionals at Temple Nile Casino stand ready to assist players at all times. More precisely, the support team can be reached via live chat, which is available 24/7. Players can also reach the casino through email at any time of the day.

Security and Fairness

In order to protect players' most sensitive information, Temple Nile Casino implements SSL encryption technologies. Therefore, players can rest assured their data is protected from unwanted losses.

Games at Temple Nile Casino are regularly tested and monitored for fairness, making players certain that the outcome of any game will always be fair and random.

Player Reviews

5.8
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Blackjax
March 26, 2024
7

After having a great experience at Casimba Casino which happens to be a product of the White Hat gaming brand I decided to try another casino from their group called Temple Nile Casino. I signed up at their casino instantly and picked INR as my playing currency. The casino has BTG, Hacksaw Gaming, Microgaming, Relax, Nolimitcity, PlaynGo, Thunderkick, and many more respected slot providers in their directory. One thing I noticed was that under some providers not all slots were listed. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount at the casino is INR2000. The casino on their homepage shows that Skrill, Neteller, Visa, Bank transfer, Muchbetter, and a few others are available as payment options but in my case, I only have one deposit option which is UPI.

The casino has a decent welcome package where you can claim deposit bonuses of 200% up to €500 on the first deposit, a 25% bonus of up to €800 on the second deposit, and a 50% bonus up to €200 on the third deposit. You also get 50 spins on the Book of Dead, 25 spins on Gonzo’s quest, and 50 spins again on the Book of Dead slot for your first, second, and third deposits respectively. These bonuses need to be wagered 40 times the sum of deposit and bonus and the casino gives you 30 days to clear wager. The casino regularly sends you a reload bonus and free spins offers that can be claimed with a minimum deposit of €20. The casino from time to time sends you 10 to 20 free spins on newly released slots which is quite generous.

Temple Nile casino has a live chat which is at your service 24x7. The verification is possible via email only and expect yourself to be verified within 24 hours. So far, I have made 3 deposits but not managed a cash out even once so I cannot tell how fast they process payments. Temple Nile is similar to any other white hat gaming casino as they have similar games, deposit offers, bonus terms, and loyalty but I hope they have cash-out speed better than the others. They seem like a decent casino to try out.

Message
kayenne23
November 29, 2021
9

Temple nile casino is another new online casino which is being promoted here. Temple nile casino was established in 2018. Also, temple nile casino is under the ownership of White Hat Gaming Limited. When I first visited the casino, I really liked the video that runs behind the website and it really gets the whole ancient Egypt mood. I really liked it and also to be honest I was really surprised that the website was not lagging at all.

Big thumbs up for that. Now another thing I want to mention is that temple nile casino offers a really big variety of software providers. To be honest in this casino, I played games that I did not know they were out. Hehe.

Now, after completing my registration I tried my bet to find where I could upload my docs but I could not. So I contacted support and I was given an email to send my docs. After sending my docs for verification, I received the same day an email stating that my docs were approved and my account was fully verified.

When it comes to bonuses, temple nile caisno offers a nice welcome bonus package for the new customers. For the first deposit the player can get a nice 200% match deposit bonus and 50 free spins in the game book of dead by play n go. For the second deposit, the player can get a nice 25% match deposit bonus up to 800 euros plus 25 Extra Spins on Gonzo's Quest by netent and for the third deposit a nice 50% match deposit bonus up to 200 euros plus 50 Extra Spins on Book of Dead by play n go. When it comes to withdrawal via e wallet times frames, unfortunately, I do not have any clue because I did not have the chance to make a withdrawal.

I liked the casino overall to be quite honest. I honestly did not find any negative to say, so it seems to be that this casino is underrated, but this is just my personal opinion. As far as I know, I will surely continue playing here.

Message
aktham39
October 8, 2021
7

I am not familiar with most of the games which is actually a good thing. I get to play new games. I also noticed that most are Egyptian-themed slots… which means that there are several bonus rounds and special symbols.

The site is not accessible sometimes. Have to refresh the site multiple times. Hope that they’ll do something about this. Also, takes time to load. You need patience for this site. Nevertheless, they have a decent collection of games.

iwasluckytowin
November 30, 2020
1

What l did like was the signing up bonus, nice collection of games. For the rest? the so called helpfull chat? Anyway I had a nice win and then.... I had to wait for five before they gave a reaction as my withdrawal was waiting to be checked.

First while you playing with bonusmoney. It is with a max bet of 5 euros But the slots still work when you play with higher bets. I do not understand why there is no warning that this is happening. Or why the slots don't work with higer bets while playing with bonus money.
Second don't wait five days to confiscate my winnings 4999 euros and say in a one sentence mail that you forfeit my winnings.
SO stay far and away of this casino. Because they make you upset Oh yes and a reaction takes a lot of time. So yes I agree I did not follow the bonus instructions but after playing for 2 days there were no signals that I was doing something wrong. After 6 days I just got the mail saying Clause 6 - The maximum bet allowed while the Welcome Bonus is in play is 5 EUR. Should You bet higher than this while the Welcome bonus is in play, the Casino reserves the right to confiscate all winnings."" They at least could give me a call and try to find a solution. Very bad after sales and very late reactions.

Conor
October 23, 2019
1

Literally nothing, absolute joke of a website.

Won 500 from roulete, I also had a 150 cash bonus so I decieded let's cash our the 500 and use the 150 bonus. Which is also strange as most sites let you use the bonus money first then your own money. Anyway once I withdrew the money I noticed the bonus was gone so I contacted support and asked them why. The women told me that once you make a withdrawl you lose your bonus. So I said so basically use all your money til you run out and you can use the bonus and she said yes I was correct. 10 days later I'm still waiting on the money to come into my account. What a joke of a website do not use

Temple Nile Casino
February 5, 2020

Hello Conor,
Thanks for your feedback.

Regarding your comments about your personal experience with the Roulette, we are sorry to read you had a bad episode with this game.

Please get in touch with our support team, we would be happy to assist you further.

Kind regards,
The Temple Nile Team

Lamm
October 7, 2019
1

Big selection of games and you can select providers so you can find your game easier.
Bonus system looked good but now i don't know.
That's about all i could think of.

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!
This is a baaaad casino. If you make an account with other currency than your own all your hard earned tokens cannot be used.
I was told that i could make a new account and they would transfer the tokens.
After i did this they offered me a lousy 10fps on netent.
I had enough to buy Highbet spins:
I used a lot of money on this casino and played for a long time to earn those tokens.

Play anywhere else but here. These people are dishonest and have no sense of compassion.

Message
Temple Nile Casino
February 5, 2020

Hello LAMM
Thanks for your review.
We would like you to contact us since we understand we could assist you better via our live chat and also learn from your experience.

Hoping to be hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards,
The Temple Nile team.

rkkk82
September 16, 2019
1

Trying to "hold on" to winnings, I was not able to make a withdraw due to "technical issues". Took three days and I was still not able to make a withdraw, only make a deposit. Then I decided to play my winnings so I could close account. Luckly I did not win big 😅 Would not sign up for this casino guys 🙂

Temple Nile Casino
February 5, 2020

Hi RKKK82,
We are sorry to read that you had a bad experience at our site. We would like to apologize for any technical issue you might have suffered and we would like to recommend that you get in touch with our support team to determine how we can provide a solution that makes you smile.

We value our customer's opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Kind regards,
The Temple Nile Team

WinBigly
August 30, 2019
1

Most of the usual games available.

I specifically went there as it was listed as having Netent Live Roulette (it doesn't)
but in general the site looks clean and although I don't use bonuses usually (due to the
wagering and bet limitations) it looks like they have nice bonuses and VIP reward points.

Immediate ID check! (with even the minimum €20 cashout)...
By default removes you IN THE MIDDLE OF A GAME/HAND from the table, to warn you about how long you've played. Missed multiple hands/rounds and bets are NOT returned!...
Long cashout times (24hr is false, it is first 2 working days pending time and then 2-3 more to transfer)
No Netent Live (Roulette), only Baccarat
You can't set multiple deposit limits (have to choose, either day or week or month)

Temple Nile Casino
March 13, 2020

Hi WINBIGLY,
Thanks for sending us your feedback!
We are sorry to read that you did not have a good experience with us.

Regarding your comments about the Netent Live Roulette, we do have it! Netent is one of our good providers.

If you ever need to find a game or you have any doubts about your gameplay, please get in touch with our support team, they are there to help 😊

Have a good week!
The Temple Nile Team

BBecker
March 12, 2019
7

Really good experience playing here with nice staff, great site that is highly reccomended.

Payout is not as quick as a lot of EU casinos. Not much good.

Temple Nile Casino
March 12, 2019

Hi BECKER
Thanks for writing this amazing review for us.
We are happy to read that you are enjoying the site and we will definitely pass your message to our staff :)

Regarding the pay-out, it all the depends on how much we take to verify your requested ID. It is true that the first time that you proceed a withdrawal it might take longer, but after this; we have your account proofed and everything goes quicker.

Have a great week BBECKER.

Best,
Temple Nile Casino.

kayenne23
February 20, 2019
7

I registered here hoping to get the massive 200% bonus but I didn't since my country is restricted from participating in promotions unless otherwise stated. The variety of software providers is astonishing massive. Literally you can play anything you desire. Verification process wasn't completed until on the 3rd day I went on chat and the agent completed it and verified my account. Later I deposited (minimum deposit 20euros) but I wasn't lucky. But the slots got good rtp. Later I received a special promo only for me which gave me 40% hopefully I will take it soon.

The only thing I didn't like was that in order to find the bonus terms its kinda perplexed. Except that everything's cool.

Message
Temple Nile Casino
February 21, 2019

Hi KAYENNE23,
Thanks for taking the time in writing us this review :)

We really appreciate that you are having a great time in our site.

Regarding our bonus terms, we need to say they are very easy to find since there is a link below the main image of the site, next to the Bonus promotional text.

Have a great week.

Best,
Temple Nile Casino



Welcome Bonus

Temple Nile Casino: 200% up to €500 + 30 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Temple Nile Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Temple Nile Casino Bonuses

Show all

Temple Nile Casino Complaints