What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Temple Nile Casino - Voided winnings due to bonus ban I wasn't even informed of

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Temple Nile Casino
Posted on April 25, 2019

Took the 200 percent bonus from temple nile casino with an 50 euro deposit. was able to fullfill the wagering requirements. during this time the highest bet amount was 1 euro. on Sunday 21th of April in 2019 in requested a withdraw of 1240 euro. on the 23th of april 2019 i got an mail that my account has been banned from promotion and Boni since 30th of April in 2018 for the whole casino network - white hat gaming . i checked my mail account and i noticed that i never received that mail. one week ago i was able to get a bonus and receive my winnings from gate777 casino, which belongs to the group of white hat gaming. obviously i wasn't banned from Boni at this time (last week). the casino supporters weren't able to proof that i ever received that mail. additionally i am receiving daily promotions mails from the white hat gaming group. live chat supporters also said that my account is already verified because of other casinos belonging to the same casino network. hopefully this problem can be solved with the help of askgamblers.

Posted on April 29, 2019

Hi BMGJANNIK97,
Thanks for your response.

We have escalated your case to the relevant department, and unfortunately, is taking a little bit longer than expected to get a solution back to us.

We are following up your case as we speak, and we will come back to you as soon as we have news.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
Temple Nile Casino

Posted on April 29, 2019

Hi BMGJANNIK97,
Our team has come back with the following information:

<< BMGJANNIK97, opted to claim bonuses on his Temple Nile account, it is important to highlight that the player claimed the bonus was selected, it was not an automated application; even though he was made aware of the bonus ban previously.

Therefore, as a result of the breached bonus ban, his winnings were confiscated and the deposit he had made (on which the bonus was claimed) totalling €50 returned to his account. Our Accounts Team emailed the player confirming the confiscation and further referenced the email we sent back in 2018.



We confirm that the player has since requested a withdrawal of the returned deposit, but proceeded to reverse the withdrawal and instead play out the funds. >>

@AskGamblers, we will send you an email with the players full game-play.

We hope this helps.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
Temple Nile Casino

Posted on April 29, 2019

@Askgamblers , email sent.

Kind regards,
Temple Nile Casino

Posted on April 29, 2019

But Why have i been able to use a Bonus and withdraw winnings from gate777. Obviously i was allowed to use Bonusses at this Time.( one week before i played on Temple nile)

Posted on April 29, 2019

Hi BMGJANNIK97,

We can confirm that you selected the bonus, it was not automatically credited, nor did we add it to your account (image attached)


Our team informed you about the bonus ban, yet you opted to ignore the ban in place.

We draw your attention to Clause 3 of our Promotional Terms https:­//w­ww.t­em­ple­nil­e.c­om/­en-­mt/­pro­mot­erms; in particular Clause 3.2 which state 'We reserve the right in our sole discretion to deny you from all future promotions. Once you have been informed that you are no longer eligible for promotions, and should you take up any promotion, all winnings from that promotion will be confiscated.'



Hope this helps.

@Askgamblers we are sending you this additional information via email.

Regards,
Temple Nile Casino

Posted on April 29, 2019

Hi BMGJANNIK97,
Regarding your the bonus you used, as we mentioned above, we can confirm that you selected the bonus, it was not automatically credited, nor did we add it to your account.


Our team informed you about the bonus ban, yet you opted to ignore the ban in place.

We draw your attention to Clause 3 of our Promotional Terms https:­­//­w­w­w.t­­em­­pl­e­n­il­­e.c­­om­/­e­n-­­mt/­­pr­o­m­ot­­erms; in particular Clause 3.2 which state 'We reserve the right in our sole discretion to deny you from all future promotions. Once you have been informed that you are no longer eligible for promotions, and should you take up any promotion, all winnings from that promotion will be confiscated.'

If there is any extra details you want to ask about your game play, please go our live chat. Our 24/7 support team will be happy to help you with any further details.

Regards,
Temple Nile Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Temple Nile Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Temple Nile Casino Complaints

  • 7 of 7 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,135 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Temple Nile Casino?