What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Temple Nile Casino - Withdraw delayed due to account self exclusion

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Temple Nile Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1000
Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 14, 2019

I open a account few days ago and after i done over 13 deposit and i lost over £1700 i been lucky and i win £1000 which i withdraw.on same time i sent my id document and prof of address which been confirmed as received.Monday on 10/06/2019 my account was locked and when I contact temple nile casino via chat they told me that my account is being review and will take up to 28 days which is totally rubbery.They say that im self excluded with gamstop,first why they let me deposit over 13 times and secondly im totally agree my account to be closed if they want that but i want my winning of £1000 to be processed,is not fair to lose 1700 without my.account to be locked and straight when i win they lock my account.I repeat i provide to them all the documents and till now they never send me a email regarding the status of my withdraw and the status of my account.they can review my account but 28days is far to much.Please help

Posted on June 18, 2019

Hi FLAVYUS17,
Thanks for your review. Since we are the social media department, we do not have access to any data related to customers, so we sent your review to the relevant department and they came back with the following answer:

"
Mr FLAVYUS17’s withdrawal of £1,000 on his Temple Nile account was processed to the payment method it originated from on 12th June 2019 and the funds will clear within 2-5 business days from that date. His complaint is therefore unwarranted as the matter has been resolved. We ask that you remove the post from the website as it is not accurate.

Separately, we confirm we have now self-excluded Mr FLAVYUS17’s Temple Nile account as we have identified that he altered his registration details and used a different payment method on his Temple Nile account in order to circumvent a previously imposed self-exclusion applied to an account back in 2016 which we note is a breach of our self-exclusion policy which states: ‘Upon activation of the self-exclusion, we will make every reasonable effort to ensure that you do not receive gambling material. However, please remember that if you inadvertently receive marketing material and continue to gamble, or you circumvent your agreement by, for example, continuing to gamble, opening and operating new accounts, and/or our automated checks and/or IT or software programmes fail to recognise any attempt by you to circumvent your self-exclusion, we are under no obligation to return any deposits, winnings, or other funds in respect of such activity online.’

"

We trust this resolves the matter and as they mention, please make sure you delete this review since it is not accurate.

Regards,
Temple Nile Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 18, 2019

Dear @Flavyus17,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Flavyus17 United Kingdom Message
Posted on June 18, 2019

Issue been resolved.withdraw received.thanks

Flavyus17 United Kingdom
Posted on June 18, 2019

Resolved.winnings received.thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Temple Nile Casino Complaints

  • 7 of 7 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,135 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Temple Nile Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy