Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Temple Nile Casino - Winnings voided due to ''Network Ban'' in another casino?!

RESOLVED
schneidersen95 Germany
Posted on May 16, 2019

Dear Ladies and Gentleman,

please excuse my english - it is not the best.

I have the following Problem:

About two weeks ago i succesfully registered to templenile.com and did a deposit with bonus. I always read the Terms and Conditions very carefully before i enter any kind of contract. I ended up wagering through the bonus conditions. For my safety i contacted the Livechat and asked, if my Account was already verified so i can withdraw the money, because i already did send my documents earlier already. The livechat Support told me that my Account is already verified and I can now withdraw the Money. 2 Days later i got an email where i got told, that my Account has been terminated because i got a network ban on 01/2018.

The Problem is:

- I do not know where this ban comes from? It says I have been banned through Spinland and i did receive a Mail with the Ban. THIS IS NOT THE CASE.

- For Problems like this i never delete any of my mails - i defenetly did not get such a mail.

- Why would you let me register and play on the site, when i am "banned" ?

- What kind of ban is this? Which rules did i break?


If i had lost 1 Million Euro in the casino, then nobody would complain and tell me i have a (questional) ban.

I did win 1000€ regularly.

Im am looking forward for your statement.

with friendly greetings from Germany

David < surname removed >

Posted on May 16, 2019

Hi SCHNEIDERSEN95

Thanks for your review.
We are not able to respond to your query directly from here. We have passed your details to the relevant department and we will came back to you as soon as we have news on your case.

Regards,
Temple Nile Casino

schneidersen95 Germany
Posted on May 18, 2019

Thank you for the effort.

I look forward to your reply.

Regards,
David

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Temple Nile Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Temple Nile Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 29, 2019

Hi SCHNEIDERSEN95
We hope you are doing OK.

Regarding your case, our team discovered you were banned from another casino after you register the Temple Nile account using altered registration details, thereby circumventing the network ban imposed. Therefore, and as a result of the network ban implemented in January 2018; your winnings were confiscated and the deposits you made totalling €150 was returned to your account. Our Accounts Team emailed you about this.

This last 14th of May we further reached out to you requesting a bank statement in order to process the funds, as soon as it has been received however we will be sure to process the funds accordingly.

Regards,
Temple Nile Casino

Posted on May 29, 2019

@AskGamblers , we have sent you an email with all the details.

Regards,
Temple Nile Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Temple Nile Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on June 3, 2019

@AskGamblers , we have sent you an email with all the details.

Regards,
Temple Nile Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 7, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Temple Nile Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Temple Nile Casino Complaints

  • 7 of 7 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,135 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Temple Nile Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy