What's new


What's new

SpiderVegas Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to well known providers
  • Offers several payment options including crypto
  • Live chat is available 24/7
  • Games are mobile friendly
What we don’t like
  • There are no video poker games available
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Russian

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Interac, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Payz, iDEAL

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, US dollars, Brazilian reals, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, Payz, Visa, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-48 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per week

Software

Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap, NetEnt, Novomatic, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Play'n GO

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +35-635-500-490

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

SpiderVegas Casino is an online casino that welcomes players to enjoy their wide variety of games which include video slots, table games, live games and sports. Players can enjoy these games from some well known software vendors such as NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Wazdan, Endorphina and Betsoft. The site is available in many languages and can be enjoyed instantly through most web and mobile browsers. SpiderVegas Casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Registration at SpiderVegas will not be allowed for some players due to come country restrictions. This means the casino cannot accept new accounts from countries like Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Curacao and the United States. We will list the full set of restricted countries under ‘more casino details’ but players should also check their countries online gambling laws too. 

Virtual Games

Players will have instant access to hundreds of video slots through the games lobby which is easy to use. Some of the casinos most popular titles include the Starburst Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Big Bad Wolf Slot and Book of Ra Slot. But, players can easily find their favorites regardless of the game it is. 

There is a handy drop down menu so players can pick the providers they like best and there’s a search engine. Loading times are quick, so is navigating from game to game. The casino is home to every imaginable theme, variance and feature to suit most players. 

There are lots of different table games to choose from so players will always have plenty of options. They include popular tables like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and games of Poker. Players can check the table limits to make sure they are entering a game that suits their betting budgets. 

Live Casino

In the live casino, games and played in real time with human dealers. This is to bring players an experience as close to a brick and mortar casino as possible. Games are fully immersive and played in live studios around the world. Some games can still provide around the clock entertainment and table limits can vary from room to room. Players can enjoy popular tables like Live Craps, Live Crazy Time and Live Power Blackjack. 

Mobile Gaming

SpiderVegas Casino can be enjoyed on the go through most mobile devices which includes smartphones and tablets. Mobile users will not need an app as they can access the full experience through their mobile browsers. They can enjoy hundreds of the casinos most popular games which play just as seamlessly as the web version but offer even more convenience. 

Support

Customers who are looking for assistance have a number of options. The casino has a friendly live chat service which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Their experienced team of multilingual live chat agents will be able to assist with any inquiries however, anyone who needs additional support can either email the casino or phone customer services. The casino has fast response times when it comes to support so players should not have to wait long for a reply. 

Security and Fairness

Security will never be an issue as the casino takes this very seriously. Players should know they have picked a safe online environment as the site uses a high level of encryption and firewall services. This means sensitive information will always be encrypted and stored securely. 

Their games also offer complete randomness as the casino uses an industry standard random number generator. This determines the outcomes of the comes so they are always fair, without manipulation. 

Player Reviews

5.8
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Yankee
December 6, 2021
1

Unreachable casino. Trying to get in touch with them regarding a complaint, but I can't reach them. Their mail address and phone number are not working and the Live Chat is not working as well.

It looks to me that this casino only cash money from players but don't pay out if I look to the complaints here and on CasinoGuru.

Message
herrreinsch
November 10, 2021
1

Advertises with a much too high rating of askgambler on their homepage

Drags out payouts from the first minute, invents payout rules that don't exist, keeps talking about temporary technical problems and now they seriously tell me that their finance department is not available by email at the moment. "Try to email again later" or "Please write to us again when we have resumed work".

Feel free to try the chat support. Response times of 10 minutes are the rule.

kylebroflovski1985
October 8, 2021
8

This casino offers a nice bonus up to 1000 EUR up to 3 deposits. Live chat works 24/7 and answers are always fast, like 1-3 minutes. There are many slot machines, a few video games and sports bets.

The wager could’ve been lower. Not many deposit methods. I didn’t find a few of my favorite games but it seems like casino is new and they are adding new games.
There's nothing much to complain about anymore.

JuliaPhoenix
October 8, 2021
9

This casino is good. It offers a nice bonus up to 1000 EUR up to 3 deposits. Live chat support works 24/7 and answers are always fast. There are many slot machines, a few video games and sports bets. I prefer slots and poker. Never had a problem with payment

I’ve met some visual bugs along the way but it wasn’t critical. Maybe that’s even fixed by now. I’d love to see more promotions and more games in general

AliveHarry
October 8, 2021
7

The navigation through the website works well, easy to find and play slot machines on both laptop and smartphone. I’ve contacted live chat a few times and the support always responds quickly. UI is pleasurable for eyes. Promotions are cool. There’s also a sportsbook there but I don’t bet on sports.

VIP program is not very clear and profits of higher level would’ve been better. They should enlarge a number of deposit methods. I’d love to see more promos.

Ricky136672
October 6, 2021
8

Overall Spidervegas looks like a cool casino and there are bonuses, cashback for regular players, and a few other goodies. I claimed the usual first deposit bonus but there’s also a higher VIP package for bigger deposits. They also grant cashback and some sportsbet bonuses.
This casino is definitely worth a try.

Not much really. Maybe they should add more tournaments and promos and probably add more live games instead of sports bets.
I’ve met some visual bugs along the way but it doesn’t affect the performance anyhow.

Yankee
October 6, 2021
1

Almost all the Livecasino games from Evolution Gaming are available and they offer also may other regular games on their casino. They support a lot of payments methods.

For Dutch players you have to stay far away form this casino because if you create an account (which they say is unauthorized but not impossible) you will be able to deposit play and all but if you request a withdrawal it won't work and speaking with support they say you broke the T&C because there is no NL in the country section (but if you leave that blank you will be able to create an account).

They also advertise with iDeal as payment method on their site which is only available to Dutch /citizens/residents. I've forward the evidence to the Dutch Gambling Authority(KSA) hoping them to fine them and stop their iDeal promotions to stop collecting from Dutch gamblers.

Message
LeonJupiter16
September 24, 2021
8

One of the best new casinos with nice promotions and a great selection of games.
I played slot machines but there are video games and sports bets.
Support is helpful and fast-responding. It works 24/7 and you can choose one of a few languages.
Wager for bonuses is 40x which is average nowadays. I recommend this casino.

Not that many payment systems for now. There are few visual bugs here and there but the team is fixing it quite fast.
It will be great to see more promotions and bonuses.

Mummy
September 23, 2021
9

Great site. Verification passed super fast. Game providers are enough for my taste. No fuss with withdrawals and no problems with deposits. Withdrawals approved within a few hours. Bonuses are cool with a lot of free spins.
Everything runs smoothly. The layout is also great and comfortable.

Not much really and they are not critical.
I like this casino, but:
1. Not many deposit methods.
2. Maybe they should add more tournaments and promos.

SpiderVegas Casino
October 4, 2021

We're working on providing more deposit methods for our players. Also, we'll take note of the promotions and tournaments! Thank you for your feedback!

StarJax
September 22, 2021
8

Overall seems like a good casino and there are bonuses, cashback for regular players, and a few other goodies. I claimed usual first deposit bonus but there’s also a higher VIP package for bigger deposits.

Not much but I had a problem with a game search feature. I reported it to the support and they promised to fix it soon.
Nothing to complain about anymore. I don't see any drawbacks.

SpiderVegas Casino
October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, we care about the player's feedback! We're working on the feature you've had trouble with.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to SpiderVegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

SpiderVegas Casino Bonuses

Show all

SpiderVegas Casino Complaints