What's new
What's new

SlotVibe Casino

9
CasinoRank Trusted
8.9
Player rating 138 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to more than 40 gaming providers
  • Withdrawals within 24 hours
  • No payment fees
What we don’t like
  • Many restricted games when playing with a bonus

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Norwegian, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese, Finnish, German

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neosurf, Neteller, MiFinity, instaDebit, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, SticPay, Paysafecard, Maestro, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, MuchBetter, Jeton, Bank Wire Transfer, Pay4Fun, UPI, Paytm, NetBanking, USD Coin, TRON, Binance, Cardano

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Neosurf, Neteller, MiFinity, instaDebit, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, SticPay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Dogecoin, MuchBetter, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Pay4Fun, UPI, Interac, Jeton, USD Coin, Binance, Cardano, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

BGaming, Booongo Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Quickfire, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Nolimit City, Playson, Elk Studios, Push Gaming, 1x2Games, Iron Dog Studios, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Evoplay, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Belatra, Habanero, Platipus Gaming, GameArt, Golden Hero Games, Mascot Gaming, Wazdan, Oryx Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Avatar UX, TrueLab Games, Play'n GO, 1spin4win, Games Global, Spearhead Studios, Reevo, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about SlotVibe Casino

SlotVibe Casino is one of the best casino websites at AskGamblers because it is rated so highly by our players and us. The casino is also certified with the AskGamblers Certificate of Trust, proving them to be transparent and customer orientated. 

As you can see from the real casino reviews, there are hundreds of positive reviews, which is a great start. Feel free to leave your SlotVibe player review once you’ve checked it out. You can also check out our forum to see if we have discussed the casino there or to ask any questions to actual players like yourself.

Our SlotVibe Casino Review will delve deeper into the casino so you can get the facts before you play.

Payment Information and SlotVibe at Oshi Casino

SlotVibe is a multi-currency platform that accepts various fiat and cryptocurrencies. Depending on your country, the casino offers more than 15 payment methods, most of which also support withdrawals.

There are no payment fees which means you can deposit and withdraw freely. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount are €20. However, this could vary depending on your payment option (some are €30). Maximum limits are also in place, set by the payment processor. 

The casino has limits, meaning you can withdraw a maximum of €5,000 per week and €20,000 per month. You will be paid in instalments if your requested amount is more than allowed. At the Casino's sole discretion, exceptions may be made to players with a higher VIP level, if any. However, progressive jackpot wins are paid out in full. 

The casino aims to process all withdrawals immediately. However, sometimes, it could take up to 24 hours, depending on your payment method. You could also be asked to send in identification documents which could delay your withdrawal until your account is verified. 

Customer Support at SlotVibe Casino

You can contact the casino around the clock if you need help and assistance. One of the quickest ways to get support is by launching their live chat feature, which is open 24/7. Enter your name and email address, and you will be transferred to an agent, as there is no chatbot. 

Live chat agents are friendly and professional, and we did not experience any wait times. However, there could be delays during busy periods. Support agents can offer assistance in English, German and Russian. 

The casino also has email support and regularly monitors their inboxes. You can email them anytime, and they aim to respond as soon as possible. 

If you use the casino'‘ Support’ tab at the bottom of their page, you can also access an online contact form. However, live chat is the best option. 

Finally, it’s worth checking out the FAQ page. Many popular questions have already been answered regarding bonuses, your account, payments, security, etc. 

Games at SlotVibe Casino

Whether it’s online games or casinos you can play on your smartphone, SlotVibe Casino has a lot to offer. There are more than 40 gaming providers, and you’ll find the most popular online slots, progressive slots, table games, live casino games and more. 

You’ll also find a Bitcoin Games section, so you can easily see the games available if looking to play in a crypto casino.

The games lobby looks appealing, it’s easy to use, and games are sorted into their sections, so things are easy to find. You can quickly select your favourites from a drop-down menu of gaming providers. Or, you can use the search engine to find any game almost instantly. 

The casino's newest and most popular games are also categorised into their section so that you can stay ahead of the trends. 

If you’re after the excitement of a live casino game, there are plenty to choose from thanks to top providers, including Ezugi, Playtech and Pragmatic Play Live. There are more than 50 varieties available, and most of them are open around the clock. 

SlotVibe Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Regarding responsible gambling, the casino has you covered from all angles. We have listed all the tools available to you above, and there are more than six to choose from, which is excellent news. 

To access the tools, you need to click on ‘Deposit’ on the top right-hand corner of their website and then Responsible Gambling on your left. If you would like to self-exclude for a definite or indefinite period, you can email the casino, trained to help. Changes will take effect immediately. 

You can also find information regarding external organisations, such as Gamblers Anonymous and GamCare, along with the necessary links to get help. The casino has also listed some tips and advice and has procedures to protect minors. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.9
138 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Quer
March 1, 2024
10

Here you can play well! Everything works smoothly, winning is possible and the payouts work without any problems (which of course is one of the most important points of all). From my point of view there is nothing to complain about!

SlotVibe Casino
March 4, 2024

Hello Quer,

Thank you for such positive feedback, it's starting our week off on an absolute high! As you mentioned, payouts and seamless withdrawals are of the utmost importance so we are thrilled to hear that it all went off without a hitch! We do our best to keep it as simplistic and speedy as we possibily can. We are honoured to have you as part of the Vibe Tribe and we are looking forward to having you visit us more frequently !

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe Team

aaronbr
February 26, 2024
10

In my opinion, the pages look clear and easy to use. The welcome bonus was reasonable and as of now this review of getting the bonus is at least nice to me. I haven’t played so much with my own money yet, or else I would have been able to cash out my winnings, so I don’t know yet how easy it will be.

SlotVibe Casino
March 4, 2024

Greetings aaronbr,

First impressions are key and we are grateful that we made a good one on you ! We do have plenty more bonuses to offer and have some exciting new game releases happening frequently that we are sure you will thoroughly enjoy.

When it comes to payments we do our best to ensure that the process is as seamless and easy as possible for our players, but if you'd like you can provide us with your username/email and we'll personally keep an eye out for you !

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe Team

Potatohead
February 17, 2024
1

They are offering plenty of bonuses, clear terms for maximum winnings and cash out, wager is on the higher end, 45x, plenty of providers are available to choose from.

This is the first casino in my entire gambling history, which exceeds over almost a decade, with over 100 Casinos played in total, 30 regularly playing to this day, that has failed to verify me.

First they wanted documents for payment methods I didn't use, once they realised they're in the wrong here, they also refused to accept any bank statement, proof of transaction by the bank, Neteller/Paysafe Screenshots weren't sufficient either.

They were demanding my entire bank statement, which is 38 pages long for the past 2 weeks, includes plenty(!) of personal and job related data.

I verified and withdrawn money at 3 others casino in the past 2 days, but this Casino is outrageous.

ah, and mainly Low RTP versions of the games ain't entertaining either.

Message
SlotVibe Casino
February 26, 2024

Hello Potatohead, I hope you are having a spectacular day so far !

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy our promotions selection and clear terms, we do try our best to be fully transparent with our players and offer them some top quality services and options to select from.

We are terribly sorry to hear about the frustrations regarding the verification process, could you please provide us with your registered player email address or username so that we can personally give it a look and sort out as quickly as possible.

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe team

Ezios
February 2, 2024
9

Even though I'm new I felt right at home, with clear instructions and a really easy to use interface.
Winning felt like the biggest adrenaline rush of my life and I'm pretty sure I screamed like 10 octaves higher!))
I'm especially happy with their payment system Skrill, which is highly secure and efficient, allowing me to make deposits and withdrawals in no time

SlotVibe Casino
February 9, 2024

Hello hello Ezios,

We are screaming with you !!! We are thrilled that you're having such an incredible time here at SlotVibe, we love seeing our players happy and enjoying themselves ! Let's hope it's a year with plenty more wins and adrenaline rushes :)

We are always working our hardest to bring you new and exciting games so stay tuned !

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe Team

terrytuff
January 30, 2024
10

I love that the staff are friendly to deal with and that you have games that other top casinos don’t have and you have a good reward system and cp points

I dislike that you can only do 300 dollar withdrawals to a bank account and that I can’t do withdrawals on my ASB card it would be good if you lower the Paysafe minimum value

SlotVibe Casino
January 31, 2024

Hello Terrytuff,

We hope you've been having a stellar week so far ! We're incredibly happy to hear that SlotVibe's friendly service, game range and promotions are adding to it ! We've worked super hard to provide our players with offerrings we know they'd love, so thank you for your feedback !

We do recognize that the limit may be higher than you'd like but that's why we do also provide a host of different payment options for our players to make use of ! Crypto for example is a lower alternative. Feel free to send us your username and we can help you find an option that's more aligned with your preferences

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe team

Melliilhan
January 17, 2024
7

Has good promotions and bonuses. This is a reliable casino with great service. Various types of withdrawals and deposits. I have a good level of confidence in this casino In fast support and various forms of withdrawal. The bonuses are always great. Large variety of great games to enjoy.

SlotVibe Casino
January 30, 2024

Good morning Melliilhan,

We hope you've had a fabulous week so far !

We are so happy to hear such positive feedback from our dear players ! We at SlotVibe strive to always provide our players with top-tier service as well as a range of promotions and games we know that they'll love !

We've got a lot of exciting things happening here this year and we'd love to have you around for them all !

Looking forward to another incredible year with you in the Vibe Tribe !

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe Team

webz1k
January 15, 2024
3

This casino attracted with its pleasant design and player reviews. The casino has a good bonus policy, a large selection of providers, and many deposit methods. But I definitely didn't manage to have a good time here...

It all started after making the first deposit, which I made and lost. I was sent an invitation to use the bonus for the second deposit, I made a deposit and did not receive the bonus, contacted support, where I was informed that my account was disconnected from bonuses (how I should have guessed this is unclear). Please note that I did not have a single withdrawal from this casino, and only 1 deposit was made, after which I was simply silently disconnected from bonuses and continued to send me bonus offers by mail. I had an extremely unpleasant impression after that for such an attitude towards me, I had to block my account at the casino, because after that there was no desire to continue playing here. Tech support told me that I generally have to find out myself in the chat every time before making a deposit - bonuses are available to me or not, a disgusting attitude towards the player.

SlotVibe Casino
January 19, 2024

Greetings webz1k,

We'd like to start off with saying thank you for your honesty, we truly value it ! Secondly we'd like to extend our sincerest apologies for the experience that you have had and we would like to have the opportunity to fully investigate the situation further and rectify it. Could you please provide us with the player email you had used so that we can take a look at what happened ?

Again we are really sorry, we do pride ourselves on our customer support and it’s unfortunate that this has happened as it is not aligned we how we believe our players should be treated.

Thank you for your support and we do hope we can help turn your experience with us into positive one

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe Team

Pansational
January 12, 2024
9

I am a early days member of Slotvibe casino. I can remember when I read about it in my forum the first time. They were offering a insane 30€ no deposit bonus, absolutely unbelievable to me, that time. So I joined slotvibe and couldnt believe my eyes they rewarded me with 30€ for that. they even offered currency- and crypto payments what was new to me too. Looking at the massive slot-variety, 30€ (itching) in my pocket I suddenly, and got greedy. I tried to gather more of these promos and started creating fake-accounts, what slotvibe of course realized and blocked me, as I would do it, nowadays!
Long story short, after I admitted my guilt, the support did what never had seen or expected from a casino before: they cleared the situation for me, and gave me that second chance.(thanks guys)

As you can imagine it is very hard for me to mention something I dislike about Slotvibe casino, after this greatfull reunion. But if I have to I would dislike the amount of no deposit promos. but i do that on every single casino I´m customer of.

Message
SlotVibe Casino
January 16, 2024

Good afternoon Pansational,

First off, wow ! Thank you for sharing and being so honest ! We totally understand our players desires for additional promotions, it's a vital part of our services. We are beyond proud of the service we offer our players and are delighted that you had a great experience and remain part of our Vibe Tribe family ! Thank you for staying with us ! In terms of promotions, make sure that you're signed up to our newsletters as we have got a stellar promo calendar and VIP Program lined up for 2024 and we'd love for you to make the most of it !

We look so forward to having a magnificent year with you along with us!

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe team

Lucasgonsalaesss
January 9, 2024
5

Here is my experience in this casino. The casino is reliable. Payments are processed quickly. It has a wide range of payment methods. There is no cashback.

Bonuses are much less than they should be. Customer service is not helpful and I am often left on hold. The variety of live games is much less than it should be.

SlotVibe Casino
January 10, 2024

Good afternoon Lucasgonslaesss,

We hope you're having a good start to your year ! Trust is everything when it comes to selecting a Casino so we are grateful that you know you can rely on us !

Regarding the bonuses, we do have Cashbacks available on Wednesdays, so keep an eye out for that ! We have also just upgraded our VIP program and have plenty of exclusive promotions going out this year so make sure you're subscribed to our mailers as this is how you will recieve them !

On the note of support, please provide us with your username and we can look into everything that's happened as well as keep an eye on your account to ensure you never have to wait too long for a response again !

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe Team

Clinton10
January 7, 2024
6

It is easy to access. I like the easy graphics that doesn't take long to load. I like the fact that you have to sign up here to receive the bonus code.

Not a lot in no deposit bonuses is available here.
It is easy to access. I like the easy graphics that doesn't take long to load.
I like the fact that you have to sign up here to receive the bonus code.

SlotVibe Casino
January 10, 2024

Good afternoon Clinton10,

We are thrilled to know that you're enjoying our casino, a lot of thought and time went into our graphics, will make sure to let the design team know you're feedback, they'd be so appreciative !

We're sorry that you feel there aren't as many no deposit bonuses as you'd like but we do have a few set up as well as plenty of other promotions! Make sure that you've signed up to our mailers as that is how we will get them to you !

Kindest regards,
The SlotVibe Team

Welcome Bonus

SlotVibe Casino: 100% up to €1000 / 0.025 BTC, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to SlotVibe Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

SlotVibe Casino Bonuses

Show all

SlotVibe Casino Complaints

SlotVibe Casino News