What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slottica Casino

6.56

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Slottica Casino Review

  • Top performing software providers
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Easy to use lobby with multiple filters
  • Limited video poker games
  • Limited live chat hours
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://slottica.com/en
Established 2019
Owner Atlantic Management B.V.
Casino Promotion Slottica Casino: 200% up to €200

Slottica Casino is an online casino with a full catalogue of games which includes video slots, table games, a live casino and sports betting. The casino also boasts some top performing software providers like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Playson and Evolution Gaming. The site supports multiple languages like English and Spanish and is available instantly or through their mobile casino. Slottica Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These include but are not limited to players from the United States of America. The full list of restricted countries and territories can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy slots have lots to choose from here and the casino is home to various gaming providers, some of the biggest in the industry in fact. Titles can be enjoyed from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO, to name a few. To make it easier to browse the casino will also allow you to filter the games by their individual provider. Other filters are also available and of course you can search for your favourite games as well. You can try games like the Book of Dead Slot, Electric Sam Slot, Wild Toro Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Poltava: Flames of War Slot

When it comes to table games there also a good variety here which means there will be something to suit everyone. There’s various games of blackjack and roulette alongside popular poker games like Three Card Poker. 

Live Casino

Members who prefer the thrill of a live casino will enjoy the selection of rooms they have, which are open around the clock providing constant entertainment. Games can be played from the likes of Evolution Gaming and include Live Roulette, Live Casino Hold’em and Live Baccarat. 

Mobile Gaming

Slottica Casino also has a mobile version of their site too. This can be played through a mobile, smartphone or tablet device and all that is required to play is a compatible mobile browser, no app needed! 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can use the casinos customers service team which are available through a number of different avenues. The fastest way to seek help is by using their live chat facility. Players can also contact the casino through email or over the telephone.

Security and Fairness

Players wanting to join can rest assured that they will have a safe and secure experience. The casino uses SSL encryption methods which encrypts all sensitive and financial data before it is transmitted over the internet.

They also use a random number generator to make sure the games available are fair, random and cannot be manipulated. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://slottica.com/en
  • Software

    NetEnt, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Microgaming, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Igrosoft, Endorphina, Tom Horn Gaming, LuckyStreak, Pragmatic Play, Habanero, Thunderkick, August Gaming, Evoplay, Iron Dog Studios, Elk Studios, Fantasma Games, BGAMING, Chance Interactive, Spike Games, Spinomenal, Red Tiger Gaming, BF Games, iSoftBet, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, CT Interactive, Push Gaming, Wazdan, Blueprint Gaming, GameArt, Apollo Games, PariPlay, Red Rake Gaming, Stakelogic, 1x2Games, Fugaso, Leander Games, Betixon, Kalamba Games
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, EcoPayz, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Nordea, Zimpler, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money, Bitcoin
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton Wallet, Payeer, Perfect Money, QIWI, Yandex Money, Bitcoin
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 24 hours

    Bank Transfers: Not offered

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/USD 40,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Jim Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Polish zlotys, Argentine pesos, South African Rand, Mexican pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, Norwegian kroner, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin
  • Languages

    English, Polish, Turkish, Spanish, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Portuguese
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Atlantic Management B.V.
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Telephone: +74993509145

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    No
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Slottica Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Elinka 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
Reviewed on June 4, 2022

LIKED

Overall I had a nice time at Slottica casino and the free chip was a nice offer except for the high wagering requirements. I didn't like the desktop experience, the game seemed laggy and not visually appealing yet mobile experience was smooth and I can't complain about that. I know that they offer a 200% welcome bonus and I might give it a try sometime soon.
SLOTTICA CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 7, 2022
Hello ELINKA,
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope that we can still pleasantly surprise you with bonuses and games.
Best regards,
Slottica Team
Frank_xyz 6 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Reviewed on August 15, 2021

LIKED

Many providers and games, user friendly web. You can win jackpots or very high winnings, the registration is easy, you can add your favorite games etc.

DISLIKED

The verification process is painful, they try to find any obstacle on the way, so the verification takes very long time as well as the withdrawals. I have never had such a bad experience with withdrawals as here. If you want to deposit, you can use multiple providers, but if you want to withdraw money, it's almost no chance. After almost 1 week we finally found a provider for the withdrawal. First withdrawal was approved within 36 as it's written in the Terms and Conditions, but the second withdrawal is still pending for more than 48 hours. I really hate this approach and recommend to avoid this casino. If you want to just play, then it's ok. But if you also want to win and withdraw money, then this is really bad provider. The withdrawals are painful, terribly painful.
Papageschwepy 3 reviews
Reviewed on December 29, 2020

DISLIKED

Played on there for a while, used a deposit bonus and had $8000 deleted from my account. I knew the max bet for play until the $12k odd play through requirement was $3AUD as I had asked in chat. I completed the play through, then raised my bet with about $600 in my account. I had a good run, betting bigger and played it down to $8k to withdraw.
Then I was told I broke their rules and had it all deleted. They have failed to show me exactly when I broke the rules and have basically just left it. I have to take their word for it, but I feel I did a thing wrong. Very disappointed.
PrinceNaseem 61 reviews
Hamburg
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2020

LIKED

Slottica really improved their casino site. The layout has become really nice. Slot selection is above average as well. No more lags and bugs. Bonus offers come frequent. Payouts within 2 days. This casino has become recommendable.

DISLIKED

The live support takes too long to respond. At times the support is not available. Emails to the support bounced back. Room for improvement. Additionally one star deduction due to off shore license.
toolivetv 3 reviews
Serbia
Reviewed on September 29, 2020

LIKED

Great casino, nice looking, lot of different slots, tournaments, leaderbords, all fantastic and very stimulating, but- you must never need chat support, in that case....... my rate goes to 0

DISLIKED

it all falls when you need support, unfortunately i think its the worst ever, i needed assistance few times, and you dont receive it in less then......... 30 minutes!!! no jokes try it yourself, 30 minutes. its really a low level support, by the way while i write i am waiting 30 minutes to chat with them :D i have also pics i can upload to support what i am writing, but no need, you can check it by yourself
blondie 1539 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2019

LIKED

Slottica casino is a casino I discovered very recently. I was looking online for a no deposit bonus and came across this brand- I did a double check to see if they are on Askgamblers, as I always feel more secure to sign up at a casino that is on Askgamblers- it adds trustworthy factor for me.

Slottica casino is a casino that has Curacao license and several game providers, including Netent, Playn Go and others. Therefore I was quite intrigued to try them out with a 10eur free chip. In order to get it, I needed to sign up and verify my email address and phone number. I had absolutely no problems with achieving that and I was able to activate the bonus in my profile afterwards. One thing I have to say is that this casino really reminded me of Goodwin casino- the welcome bonus offers seemed very similar, just a point that I noticed. And there was one downside for the offer- the wagering requirements. They were set to 70x bonus amount, which in my opinion is quite high.

First I tried to open Starburst on desktop but the user experience was a bit laggy and not too appealing so I switched to mobile. I started to play Starburst and happened to get a few 30x and one 60x bet win so eventually my balance climbed to 20 eur. Then I decided to play Hotline for a bit since I enjoy the slot a lot.  Somehow I managed to trigger free spins quite quickly that paid roughly 50x bet so with around 25 eur balance I tried my luck with Twin Spin. Unfortunately, there was no luck and I ran out of credits quickly.

Overall I had a nice time at Slottica casino and the free chip was a nice offer except for the high wagering requirements. I didn't like the desktop experience, the game seemed laggy and not visually appealing yet mobile experience was smooth and I can't complain about that. I know that they offer a 200% welcome bonus and I might give it a try sometime soon.
klinik 24 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on November 23, 2019

LIKED

You know that feeling that you have when you try some new casino and you think that if you get lucky, they will start to complicate and delay things for days?
Well to be honest, that was my thinking when I joined Slottica casino. And I was so wrong.... Deposited few times with paysafe card. And after some few of those my luck turned. Verified in 8 hours, cashout the next day. That is the right way for a player, isn't it so? ;)
Slots running like they should, no bugs there, chat is really great. You have a feeling that they are there to help you. And they do. If you are looking for some casino that you haven't tried yet, this is the one ;)
Btw, you have few options to withdrawal, even if you did not deposited with it 👍

DISLIKED

More new slots from providers, more modern site maybe but that is not really important there.
But to be honest, those are the details and that is it.
Kinggirl 1 review
Germany
Message
Reviewed on September 10, 2019

LIKED

Well casino. it is funny to play in this casino. The bonuses are change every time so it is not the same all days or all weeks. And they really withdrawel the money if you are verified and you won anything.

DISLIKED

There aren‘t all slots, I would like to play in online casinos. And I don‘t like it if i have to deposit with minimum 20€. And then the bonuses are maybe too much because of the minimum from the deposit. So you take very long time till you can withdrawal your winnings
copyyy 114 reviews
Serbia
Message
Reviewed on August 28, 2019

LIKED

Slottica charmed me fast because of their 50 no deposit spins upon registration that they are promoting when you are about to sign up on the site and it's a nice gesture to welcome new players and let them check out the site. They offer a lot of slot providers but some of them turn out to have no games as "Evolution Gaming" which is a provider for the live casino but is still added in slot section. Anyway, I completed the wagering for 50free spins they are offering not sure exactly how much was it but probably around x40 as they have progress system and you can check at any time how much more is left, slots worked really well I had no problem playing at all everything was running smoothly as it can be.

After I finished my wagering and had about 30eur left I couldn't withdraw because of their minimal withdrawal limit that is 50eur after which I deposited myself 20 more without claiming any bonus they are offering, and went to play live casino games, Evolution is my first pick usually so I decided to stick with it this time too, they have all the games from that provider and I enjoyed playing but at the end Lighting roulette destroyed me as I couldn't hit anything in like 10spins and just kept doubling until my balance was gone.

Live chat is not working 24/7 and it was really hard to get in contact with them I waited more than an hour about my problem that I didn't get verification email even after trying to resend it around 5times it still didn't work, at least support helped me and got it figured out so I could play normally on the site. There is no page for verification on the website you will have to contact live support after which they will give you an email where you have to send your documents to and it can take several days for your documents to get approved.

DISLIKED

You can't set up limits, or exclude yourself that's a very big problem that Slottica has to sort asap or it's not gonna be good for them.
Minimum withdraw is 50EUR while the minimum deposit is 10 which I don't approve at all its too big of a difference and should be lowered.
They don't update their slot section regularly as I couldn't find new releases from Play'n GO, The Sword and the Grail, Rise of Merlin, etc.
When you enter the Live Casino section you can still see "Slot Providers" don't know why it can really mislead and be confusing.
When claiming their bonuses you cannot bet more than 2EUR as it states in their terms&conditions so this is not where High Roller players should claim the bonus.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 11, 2019

LIKED

Huge a good bonus promotions, strong support and call support possible. Best game provider with the most popular games and the games are working without technical interruption.

DISLIKED

The casino dont provide limit tools and you can't set up limits. Even you wants to close your account, they told me this is not possible. I think the have to check they own responsible gaming terms, because they promise to take care but my experience showed me something different.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Slottica Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy